Legacy I 1103 Gulfport


Beautiful 2 Bedroom / 2 Bathroom Condo Overlooking the Gulf LT1-1103
Bedrooms

2

Baths

2

Sleeps

6

This luxurious 2 bedroom, 2 bath condo offers breath taking views of the Gulf of Mexico from the 11th floor and is only minutes from casinos, shopping and entertainment. This unit also comes with reserved covered ground level parking. This unit has newer plush carpeting throughout with a 55" flat screen TV in the living room. There is a also a queen sleeper sofa allowing the unit to sleep up to 6 guests. The open layout makes for a bright and inviting space to entertain, while the large balconies provide the perfect space to relax while taking in the spectacular sunset.

Legacy Condominiums Amenities include: 2 Outdoor Pools, Indoor Heated Pool, Sauna, Jacuzzi, Slow Moving Whirlpool, Fully Equipped Fitness Center, Putting Green, and Club House. Book this Exclusive Vacation Today!

Amenities

Unit Rating
  • 3 Stars
  • Unit Rating - 3 Stars
Kitchen
  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
Living
  • Central Air
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • Jacuzzi Tub
  • High Speed Internet
Business
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Nearby Internet Cafe
  • Nearby FedEx
  • Nearby Bank
Convenience
  • Area FitnessCenter
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Movie Theatres
  • Golf Course
Outdoor
  • Balcony
  • BBQ Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Shared Pool
  • Beach
Geographic
  • On Beach
  • Close to Town
Entertainment
  • Cable TV
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
Complex
  • Complex - Legacy Towers
DiningSeats
  • DiningSeats - 4
DisplayRate
  • DisplayRate - Unit Rating: 3 Stars
LocationField
  • LocationField - Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
Type
  • Type - Condo
Show All
Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly
High Season 7/26/2020 - 8/8/2020 2 $236 $1652
Medium Season 8/9/2020 - 10/3/2020 2 $218 $1526
Special Event 3 10/4/2020 - 10/10/2020 4 $324 $2268
Medium Season 10/11/2020 - 10/31/2020 2 $218 $1526
Low Season 11/1/2020 - 3/4/2021 2 $199 $1393
High Season 3/5/2021 - 3/29/2021 2 $236 $1652
Special Event 1 3/30/2021 - 4/4/2021 2 $199
Medium Season 4/5/2021 - 5/20/2021 2 $218 $1526
High Season 5/21/2021 - 5/27/2021 2 $236 $1652
Peak Season 5/28/2021 - 6/24/2021 2 $280 $1960
Special Event 2 6/25/2021 - 6/26/2021 2 $324
Peak Season 6/27/2021 - 6/30/2021 2 $280
Holiday 1 7/1/2021 - 7/4/2021 2 $199
Peak Season 7/5/2021 - 7/24/2021 2 $280 $1960
High Season 7/25/2021 - 8/7/2021 2 $236 $1652

Reviews

Biloxi beauty
We have been visiting the MS gulf coast for more than 20 yrs and 1103 Legacy #1 is one of the nicest. Great view, great location. There are a few things I would change. The guest bedroom needs drapes to block out the “light “ from condo bldg. toilet in MBR def. needs repair and the cooktop needs replacing.
Carol M.
Mar 2020

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We will be sure to look into the maintenance issues you addressed, and appreciate you letting us know. We hope to see you at one of our properties again soon!

Biloxi Beach Rental Review
Amazing condo and experience!
Guest
Sep 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had an amazing experience with us and look forward to seeing you again.

Overall Nice Stay
The staff was very friendly and everything was well kept and clean. The view was also beautiful but the fire alarms did go off at 5 a.m which wasn't to pleasant.
Guest
Jan 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay, finding the staff to be friendly and the unit clean. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Overall great experience
Hardest part was making decision to reserve. After that, every thing was very good. Would not trade for anything! 1103 condo nicely furnished and clean. Few light bulbs out, kt clock needed batt, shower head replaced, Wi-Fi bit weak at times and some plugs not working. Would make perfect.
David S.
Jan 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay, finding the condo to be nicely furnished and clean. Thank you as well for the comments in regard to some of the smaller maintenance items which we will try to be more vigilant about. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Nice stay
It was very nice
Guest
Aug 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Cruisin The Coast
Really enjoyed our stay!! The parking is horrible, really need more parking. Very disappointed that there was no discount given when we booked for next year. Would like management to call me regarding the price increase my #.
Suzanne G.
Oct 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a great stay, finding the location to be ideal, the unit to be clean and accommodating, and all the amenities of the building enjoyable. We are sorry about the hectic parking lot, however during a weekend when there are thousands of extra cars on the Coast it can be difficult to ensure there is enough parking for everyone, although we do try to do our best. As always, we appreciate your comments and hope to see you again next year.

Winter get away
We enjoyed our 6 weeks in Gulfport. Our rental was clean and the furniture comfortable. We loved the view of the beach and especially the sunrise each day. The worst part was the constant traffic noise.
Guest
Mar 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are thrilled that you had a wonderful stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Relaxing week
Great vacation. Great property. My only complaint is the fact that if something comes up and you must leave early, you still get charged. Something happened and we had to leave a day early. We still had to pay for the day we didn't stay. We have stayed here every year since they have been open. Just don't think that is the way to treat loyal customers.
Guest
Jun 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a good stay, finding the unit to be comfortable and relaxing for your return stay with us. Thank you as well for informing us about the issues that occurred while trying to check out early; while we understand that issues can arise that may require a guest to check out prior to their initial departure date, we do offer a travelers insurance which would cover this type of thing. We truly do appreciate our loyal customers which is why we would encourage you to always accept the extra insurance. As always, we appreciate your comments and do hope to see you again soon.

wonderful break close to home (new orleans) but a world away
overall great (daughter called it magical). pleasant staff. fun meal at half shell oyster in gulfport close by. pros: condo was v large and v comfortable (photos don't do it justice); esp loved the large balcony and the great view of the beach, gulf and pool. nice linens and towels. new sponge, dishwasher, dish, and laundry soap as well as coffee, salt and pepper provided felt v welcoming. wonderful to have a washer and dryer and well equipped kitchen. great to be so close to well maintained gulf beach as well as a pool. cons: pool kind of crowded even tho building did not seem v full; all chairs claimed (by towels) by the time pool opened. getting across highway 90 to beach every day with baby and toddler and equipment was scary (an overpass would be great; maybe between buildings so as not to spoil the view or at least a zebra stripe with stopping for pedestrians required or even a light). wish there had been access to reviews like this before booking (not just pictures).
Christopher M.
Jul 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay, finding the staff to be pleasant, the location ideally located to the many fabulous restaurants, and the views to be breathtaking. Thank you as well for the candor regarding the pools and walkways; while there is nothing directly we can do about walkways across the road to the beach, we can definitely use these type of comments to give to city leaders in the hopes for change. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Beautiful stay!
The condo was almost too good to be believed for the price, and I had a really great stay. I particularly enjoyed the speedy internet, hot tub and work out room. The view was spectacular.
Guest
Dec 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are thrilled that you had a great stay, finding the price to be reasonable, the amenities sufficient, and the views to be spectacular. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Click to View Map