Legacy I 1205 Gulfport


Beautiful 3 Bedroom / 2 Bathroom Condo Overlooking the Gulf LT1-1205
Bedrooms

3

Baths

2

Sleeps

8

This 3 bedroom 2 bath condo offers breath taking views of the Gulf of Mexico from the 12th floor. Legacy Condominiums is in a Prime Location, just Minutes from Casinos, Shopping and all of Your Family Entertainment Needs. Legacy offers a True Luxurious Escape. Each Condo is individually Decorated and offers a Breathtaking View of the Gulf of Mexico from Private Over-Sized Balconies with Entrances from the Living and Master Room Appliances, Granite Counter tops, Breakfast Bar and Wet Bar; Master Suites that offer Garden Bathtubs, Stand Alone Showers, Cable, Internet, Washer/Dryer. Amenities include: 2 Outdoor Pools, Indoor Heated Pool, Sauna, Jacuzzi, Slow Moving Whirlpool, Fully Equipped Fitness Center and Putting Green. Book this Exclusive Vacation Today!

Amenities

Unit Rating
  • 4 Stars
  • Unit Rating - 4 Stars
Kitchen
  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
Living
  • Central Air
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • Jacuzzi Tub
  • High Speed Internet
Business
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Nearby Internet Cafe
  • Nearby FedEx
  • Nearby Bank
Convenience
  • Area FitnessCenter
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Movie Theatres
  • Golf Course
Outdoor
  • Balcony
  • BBQ Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Shared Pool
  • Beach
Geographic
  • On Beach
  • Close to Town
Entertainment
  • Cable TV
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
Complex
  • Complex - Legacy Towers
DiningSeats
  • DiningSeats - 4
DisplayRate
  • DisplayRate - Unit Rating: 4 Stars
LocationField
  • LocationField - Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
Type
  • Type - Condo
Show All
Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly
Low Season 11/1/2020 - 1/31/2021 2 $243 $1701
Medium Season 2/1/2021 - 3/4/2021 2 $265 $1855
High Season 3/5/2021 - 3/29/2021 2 $288 $2016
Medium Season 4/5/2021 - 5/20/2021 2 $265 $1855
High Season 5/21/2021 - 5/27/2021 2 $288 $2016
Peak Season 5/28/2021 - 6/24/2021 2 $342 $2394
Special Event 2 6/25/2021 - 6/26/2021 2 $395
Peak Season 6/27/2021 - 6/30/2021 2 $342
Holiday 1 7/1/2021 - 7/4/2021 3 $454
Peak Season 7/5/2021 - 7/24/2021 2 $342 $2394
High Season 7/25/2021 - 8/7/2021 2 $288 $2016
Medium Season 8/8/2021 - 10/2/2021 2 $265 $1855
Special Event 3 10/3/2021 - 10/9/2021 7 $2765
Medium Season 10/10/2021 - 10/31/2021 2 $265 $1855
Low Season 11/1/2021 - 1/31/2022 2 $243 $1701

Reviews

GRATE
We Love It All
Justine D.
Jun 2020

Manager Response: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again soon on another visit!

Couldn't ask for better..........
Wonderful time. Condo was perfect. No problems at all. We will return again!
Jessica S.
Jul 2013
Quick Getaway
I was very pleased with the location, the view of the beach and the condo. The living room furniture was dated and very uncomfortable. I was not happy receiving a phone call halfway to Biloxi to inform me that the condo we rented was not available. We were offered a different condo and it was ok. The owner decided he wanted "to renovate the property at the last minute, after he'd taken our money two weeks prior. That i was not happy about,but overall it was a decent stay.
Guest
Apr 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a good stay, finding the location to be ideally located to all the great local attractions and restaurants that the Gulf Coast has to offer. Thank you as well for your opinions regarding the living room furniture which we take under advisement when speaking with the owner. We do apologize for the inconvenience of you having to switch units before you were in it, however, all condos are owned individually and as a result we are obligated to let the owners do what they need in their units, but thankfully we have others units such as which we were able to move you too. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Legacy 1 rm 1205
Overall we were pleased with the condo, staff, and cleanliness. Our only complaint is that there were no beach chair rentals. This is our 4th year to stay in this complex, and there have always been chair rentals. Therefore, part of our group stayed at the pool while the others were at the beach.
Robyn C.
Jun 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a good stay, finding the condo to be clean and comfortable, and the staff to be helpful. Thank you as well for letting us know about the lack of beach chair rentals which will will ask the HOA of the building about. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

beach trip
very nice place with a great view . check in was easy and fast and check out was too. great place
Shannon E.
Aug 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Birthday bash big game
We loved every min of it from the first step in the door. We had a bathroom inside our bathroom. Best condo yet
Latorrie T.
Sep 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a wonderful stay with us and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Best last minute trip ever
I booked this trip less than a week before arriving and I couldn't have been more pleased. This condo is spacious, clean, welcoming and homey. There was bad weather most of the weekend and we were more than happy to spend the majority of our time inside.
Normal wear and tear on furniture and appliances may want to be looked at as it won't be long before things may get unsatisfactory.
Alyson T.
Apr 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you had a great stay, finding the condo to be spacious and feel like home. Thank you as well for the information about the furniture, we will be looking into this problem. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Plenty of R & R
Wonderful!!!!!!!!!!
Audrey W.
Nov 2014

Manager Response: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Magnificent!!!!!
Room 1205 was wonderful!! The property was beautiful and more than I expected it to be. My family and I would defiantly recommend this resort for a home away from home. Absolutely loved Legacy Towers!!!!!
Audrey W.
Aug 2014

Manager Response: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Love love love.....relaxing
Spacious living, clean, and relaxing place to stay. I will return soon!!!!!!
Earmon M.
Jul 2014

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Click to View Map