Legacy I 404 Gulfport


Beautiful 3 Bedroom / 2 Bathroom Condo Overlooking the Gulf LT1-404
Bedrooms

3

Baths

2

Sleeps

6

This 3 bedroom 2 bath condo offers breathe taking views of the Gulf of Mexico from the 4th floor. Legacy Condominiums is in a Prime Location, just Minutes from Casino's, Shopping and all of Your Family Entertainment Needs. Legacy offers a True Luxurious Escape. Each Condo is individually Decorated and offers a Breathtaking View of the Gulf of Mexico from Private Over-Sized Balconies with Entrances from the Living and Master Room Appliances, Granite Countertops, Breakfast Bar and Wet Bar; Master Suites that offer Garden Bathtubs, Stand Alone Showers, Cable, Internet, Washer/Dryer. Amenities include: 2 Outdoor Pools, Indoor Heated Pool, Sauna, Jacuzzi, Slow Moving Whirlpool, Fully Equipped Fitness Center, and Putting Green. Book this Exclusive Vacation Today!

Amenities

Unit Rating
  • 3 Stars
  • Unit Rating - 3 Stars
Kitchen
  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
Living
  • Central Air
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • Jacuzzi Tub
  • High Speed Internet
Business
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Nearby Internet Cafe
  • Nearby FedEx
  • Nearby Bank
Convenience
  • Area FitnessCenter
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Movie Theatres
  • Golf Course
Outdoor
  • Balcony
  • BBQ Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Shared Pool
  • Beach
Geographic
  • On Beach
  • Close to Town
Entertainment
  • Cable TV
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
Complex
  • Complex - Legacy Towers
DiningSeats
  • DiningSeats - 6
DisplayRate
  • DisplayRate - Unit Rating: 3 Stars
LocationField
  • LocationField - Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
Type
  • Type - Condo
Show All
Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly
Low Season 11/1/2019 - 1/31/2020 2 $211 $1477
Medium Season 2/1/2020 - 3/5/2020 2 $231 $1617
High Season 3/6/2020 - 3/30/2020 2 $251 $1757
Special Event 1 3/31/2020 - 4/5/2020 5 $344
Medium Season 4/6/2020 - 5/21/2020 2 $231 $1617
High Season 5/22/2020 - 5/28/2020 2 $251 $1757
Peak Season 5/29/2020 - 6/18/2020 2 $298 $2086
Special Event 2 6/19/2020 - 6/20/2020 2 $344
Peak Season 6/21/2020 - 6/24/2020 2 $298
Holiday 1 6/25/2020 - 7/4/2020 3 $395 $2408
Peak Season 7/5/2020 - 7/25/2020 2 $298 $2086
High Season 7/26/2020 - 8/8/2020 2 $251 $1757
Medium Season 8/9/2020 - 10/3/2020 2 $231 $1617
Special Event 3 10/4/2020 - 10/10/2020 4 $344 $2408
Medium Season 10/11/2020 - 10/31/2020 2 $231 $1617

Reviews

Legacy ! 404
The view of the gulf was extraordinary. The pool was perfect for young children. The condo needs painting and new carpet, but was comfortable. We had also rented a Deluxe condo and there was a big difference between the furniture in 404 and 408.
Guest
Aug 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a nice stay, finding the view to be extraordinary, the location ideally located close to the beaches and the amenities enjoyable. Thank you as well for your opinion in regard to some of the interior items of the condo - while each condo is individual and we would expect one to be different from the other, we will look into this unit to see about some of the items you mentioned. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Fun Times
A+
Guest
Oct 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are please that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Fall Break
Had to move from Destin during hurricane. We loved it.
Very nice. Staff wonderful. Pool area very nice.
Beautiful view.
Robbie C.
Oct 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Fantastic Weekend
Very relaxing wonderful stay. Best room we’ve stayed in there.
Guest
Oct 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a wonderful stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Vacation weekend
Enjoy the stay. Well located at the end of the strip near the mall and exits.
Collis G.
Jul 2014

Manager Response: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon!

Cruisin' the Coast
It was good although I was slightly disappointed in the cleaning of the rental. The tv stand had not been dusted and the bed in the master bedroom had not been dusted. There was also lots of stuff (bolts, screws, refrigerator shelf, modems, etc.) laying in drawers, cabinets and everywhere.
Lisa D.
Oct 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a good stay, finding the location to be ideal and the staff helpful and friendly. Thank you as well for informing us about the dust in the room; we will make sure to inform housekeeping so we can fix this in the future. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Making a Perfect Vacation
I was truly amazed on how well the comforts of this condo was. The views were perfect, the condo very well maintained and if I was ever to go back to Gulfport I would stay at this location
Robert V.
Sep 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay, finding the unit to be comfortable and well maintained. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

My Peaceful Weekend Stay
It's was nice. I enjoyed! Very respectful staff!
Terika T.
Apr 2017

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Relaxing Stay at a Beautiful Place
This is such a perfect place to stay in the Gulfport area. Clean, perfect locations, beautiful view. The place was perfect for us and it will be perfect for you!
Sherry R.
Jul 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a wonderful stay, finding the unit to be clean, the location perfect and the views beautiful. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Good Experience
The condo was very nice. The only downfall was the parking. It was three couples coming from different directions and they only allowed 2 parking places. The third couple had to pay to park in a back grassy parking area that had a tall privacy fence and you couldn't see the condo. Overall I would stay there again if it were just us and another couple.
Guest
May 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay, finding the condo to be nice, the location ideal and the staff helpful. We are sorry if you perhaps missed the parking instructions in the paperwork sent indicating only two parking spots as is the HOA policy, however are glad that we could accommodate the extra car in your party. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Click to View Map