Legacy I 503 Deluxe Gulfport


Beautiful 2 Bedroom / 2 Bathroom Condo w/ Bonus Room Overlooking the Gulf
Bedrooms

2

Baths

2

Sleeps

8

This 2 bedroom 2 bath condo offers breath taking views of the Gulf of Mexico from the 5th floor. This Beautiful Unit Comes With One Reserved Parking Spot For Guests. Owners have recently replaced all carpet with beautiful Luxury Vinyl Plank throughout. This unit has a King pillow top Mattress Set in the Master, Queen bed in the Guest Room, a Twin Bunk in the Bonus Room and a Queen Sofa Sleeper in the Living Room, allowing the unit to sleep up to 8 guests. New furnishings and artwork, plus a 60” Ultra High Definition 4K (2160) Samsung TV in the Living Room. Granite Counter tops, Breakfast Bar and Wet Bar; Kitchen Featuring Keurig Coffee Maker; Master Bedroom En Suite that offers Garden Bathtub and Stand Alone Shower. Unit has Internet, and full size Washer/Dryer. Legacy Towers Amenities include: 2 Outdoor Pools, Indoor Heated Pool, Sauna, Slow Moving Whirlpool, Fully Equipped Fitness Center and Putting Green. Book this Exclusive Vacation Today!

Amenities

Amenity
  • Sleep sofa /futon
Entertainment
  • Television
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
General
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wifi
Kitchen
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Table
  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
Location Type
  • Beach View
Outside
  • Balcony
Pool Spa
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna
Safety
  • Deadbolt lock on entryway
  • Smoke detectors
  • Fire extinguisher
Health And Safety
  • Enhanced cleaning practices
  • Clean with disinfectant
  • No-contact check-in and check-out
  • High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant
  • Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
Unit Rating
  • 3 Stars
  • Unit Rating - 3 Stars
Living
  • Central Air
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • Jacuzzi Tub
  • High Speed Internet
Business
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Nearby Internet Cafe
  • Nearby FedEx
  • Nearby Bank
Convenience
  • Area FitnessCenter
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Movie Theatres
  • Golf Course
Outdoor
  • Balcony
  • BBQ Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Shared Pool
  • Beach
Geographic
  • Near Beach
  • Close to Town
  • Beach View
Complex
  • Complex - Legacy Towers
DiningSeats
  • DiningSeats - 6
DisplayRate
  • DisplayRate - Unit Rating: 3 Stars
LocationField
  • LocationField - Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
Type
  • Type - Condo
Show All

Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly Monthly
Special Event 3 10/2/2022 - 10/9/2022 4 $448 $3132
Medium Season 10/10/2022 - 10/31/2022 2 $153 $1066
Low Season 11/1/2022 - 1/31/2023 2 $153 $1066 $4554
Medium Season 2/1/2023 - 3/3/2023 2 $263
Rates Manager 2/1/2023 - 9/30/2023 2 $263 $1935 $8251
High Season 3/3/2023 - 4/6/2023 2 $286 $2106 $8981
Medium Season 4/7/2023 - 5/19/2023 2 $263 $1935 $8251
High Season 5/19/2023 - 5/25/2023 2 $286 $2106
Peak Season 5/26/2023 - 6/23/2023 2 $337 $2487
Peak Season 6/24/2023 - 6/30/2023 2 $337 $2654
Holiday 1 7/1/2023 - 7/8/2023 2 $371 $2827
Peak Season 7/9/2023 - 7/31/2023 2 $337 $2487
High Season 8/1/2023 - 8/6/2023 2 $286
Medium Season 8/7/2023 - 10/2/2023 2 $263 $1935 $8251

Reviews

rating
great
Guest
Jul 2022

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations, and are so glad you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day!

Family love
We love staying at legacy condones. The maintenance team was so great.
We called on air conditioner and they game quickly and got us cool
Guest
Jun 2022

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations, and are so glad you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day!

Winter getaway
This is our annual getaway to get out of the northern cold. Although it does get cool and windy in southern MS during the winter months it doesn’t last long. The condo we had was very nice probably one of the nicest we have stayed in over the past ten years of coming to MS. I would highly recommend this condo to anyone. If you are wondering why I gave a 4 star to the clean part of the survey I have never found a spotless property ever some come close but spotless never.
David G.
Apr 2022

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day.

Incredible Stay unit 503.
The room was beautiful. Home Decor and feel were first class. Easy in and out to local venues and restaurants. Would definitely recommend. Hope to stay there again next year.
Mark B.
Jul 2021

Manager Response: Thanks you for for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon!

Girls Weekend
It was a ovely unit, nice view, centrally located.
Brandi P.
Jul 2021

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day.

Snowbird 2021
Apprehensive to snowbird during the pandemic. Condo was very clean, and mask wearing was enforced and followed by almost all in common spaces (elevators). Biloxi Beach rentals were very quick and responsive on minor condo maintenance issues, but did not interfere with our stay at all. Just disappointed not to see ANY supplies in condo. No salt, pepper, oil, napkins, foil, baggies, TP, laundry supplies (other than a 1 day supply). Previous rentals had tons of
supplies. But a quick trip to Walmart fixed that. We stayed 3 months. The weather was just OK. Not going to be our forever snowbird destination. Traffic noise was intense and very loud. We could not enjoy sliding doors to stay open and still hear the TV. Master mattress was way too soft for us, although it was supposed to be newer. The plastic mattress liner makes it way too hot and sticky.
And why do all rentals have sink in sofas that make it so difficult to get out of?
Otherwise, no problems. Walls were very insulated, and we never heard any of our neighbors that came and went several times during our stay. Enjoyed the casinos and hundreds of local restaurants and 90 days of seafood!
Evelyn M.
Apr 2021
Cruisin the Coast
We had a great time despite the corona virus and Tropical Storm
David L.
Nov 2020
Quick get away
We really enjoyed our stay at the Legacy. Disappointed that they would only allow 3 chairs out by the pool with the storm still being far out in the Gulf. I really appreciate all of Doug Humbles help with the reservation. We will be back.
Guest
Jun 2020

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit

Birthday/Girls get away
Clean, comfortable unit. Nicely decorated. Loved the view from the comfy lounge chairs on the balcony.
Guest
Nov 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had the perfect stay with us and look forward to seeing you again.

Cruisin the Coast stay
We again enjoyed our stay and look forward to next year. The condo is beautifully decorated and the view from the balcony is great. Loved watching the sunrise each morning. Great times with family.
David L.
Oct 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for the feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

503
I worked with Doug. He was able to get me in quickly and the process was very easy.
Guest
Jun 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Enjoyed our Stay!
This was one of the best condo's we have stayed in. It was clean and well taken care of (Thank you, owners!) It has everything you need and we enjoyed everything. The only issue was parking. The unit did not have a designated parking spot, so we had to find a spot every time.
Kai B.
Mar 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. Since this review, the owner's have purchased a reserved parking spot to make your stay much more enjoyable! We are pleased that you had a great and enjoyable stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Cruisin the Coast stay
Love the condo. This is our 3rd year staying in this condo and plan on staying again next year
David L.
Oct 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Great view
My family had a relaxing stay to celebrate the 4th of July. All the amenities that we needed were in the condo. Includes full size washer & dryer and fully equipped kitchen. Wonderful balcony view of the Gulf. Need shopping and restaurants. Security guard on-site. Very safe. Only complaint need to upgrade linen in bunk room.
Guest
Jul 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a nice stay for the fourth of July weekend, finding the unit to be fully equipped with all the amenities you could need, and the location ideal. Thank you as well for your input on the sheets which we will look into. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Beautiful View
The condo was spectacular! I really liked the layout and it was spacious. The view from the balcony was both beautiful and relaxing. The condo was in a central location.
Christina R.
May 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a spectacular stay, finding the unit to be spacious and the view beautiful and relaxing. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you soon.

Cruisin the Coast stay
We have been going to Cruisin the Coast for 16 years and have stayed at Legacy Towers for 5 years. We enjoy the view from our balcony and the friendliness of the staff. We are booked for next year and are looking forward to staying in this condo again.
David L.
Oct 2017

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted to have you back for for the fifth year in a row. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Happy Times
We really enjoyed our stay. Beautifully decorated and very comfortable for our family. The condo was immaculately clean. No smoke smell what so ever! We are definitely going back and would recommend this condo to all of our family and friends.

Troy R.
Jun 2017

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay, finding the unit to be beautifully decorated and comfortable. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Cruisin the Coast stay
We enjoyed our stay during Cruisin the Coast week. The décor in the unit was some of the best we have ever had. We enjoyded sitting on the balcony watching all of the vintage cars & look forward to next year.
David L.
Oct 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are thrilled that you had a wonderful stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Wonderful vacation
Cannot wait to come back.. We had a great time. Lots to do and see.
Dennis V.
Mar 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are thrilled that you had a wonderful stay and are looking forward to seeing you again very soon.

Awesome
A great place to live while away from family and friends. Would pick this rental over any hotel any day!
James T.
Dec 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had a wonderful stay while away with family and friends, and we look forward to seeing ya'll again soon.

Biloxi Beach Vacation
Had a fun time with family! The only problem we had was parking.
Kelly F.
Sep 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay, finding the location to be ideal and the amenities enjoyable for all of your family. We are sorry if there seemed to be an issue with parking, you did stay during a very busy weekend which means that spaces could have been limited. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

LEGACY 1, 503 DELUXE
WE COME EVERY SUMMER TO BRING OUR GRANDCHILDREN FOR A LITTLE VACATION. THEY ENJOY SWIMMING, SHOPPING, ETC. WE LOVE TO STAY AT THE LEGACY. HAVE BEEN STAYING FOR A FEW YEARS AND PLAN ON STAYING MANY MORE TIMES.
Carla F.
Aug 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that we were able to help you have a great vacation with your grandchildren, finding the amenities such as the pools enjoyable. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

mini vacation
awesome lovely beautiful will be back
Bernard T.
Jun 2014
Cruisin the Coast - Perfect Spot!
Legacy 503 is a lovely condo. Clean and spacious. The furnishings are very nice. Comfortable beds and pillows. Had a great time at Cruisin the Coast! Close to all venues, walk and drive. When we got tired of walking, we sat on the balcony and watched all the Crusers go by! Great Pick!
Julie H.
Oct 2013

Manager Response: Dear Mrs. Hormell: We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and would like to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future, and we hope to see you again next year! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Legacy tower I, unit 503
the staff was wonderful. the property is well maintained. There were a few minor items that needed repaired such as ice maker, but nothing major. We enjoyed the unit.
Rex G.
Oct 2013

Manager Response: Dear Mr. Gump: We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay at our resort. We sincerely apologize for any issues you may have had in the unit and wish we would have been aware of these issues during your stay so we could have resolved them for you. We want to thank you for your feedback and hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Family Getaway
We had a wonderful experience on our vacation. Our condo was very clean. It was nicely decorated and the staff went out of their way to be courteous and professional. We had a wonderful experience and will definitely return!
Guest
Jun 2013

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published.



Click to View Map