Legacy I 804 Gulfport


Beautiful 2 Bedroom / 2 Bathroom Condo Overlooking the Gulf LT1-804
Bedrooms

3

Baths

2

Sleeps

8

This 3 bedroom 2 bath condo offers breathe taking views of the Gulf of Mexico from the 8th floor. This unit has a full size sofa sleeper allowing it to sleep up to 8 guests. Legacy Condominiums is in a Prime Location, just Minutes from Casino's, Shopping and all of Your Family Entertainment Needs. Legacy offers a True Luxurious Escape. Each Condo is individually Decorated and offers a Breathtaking View of the Gulf of Mexico from Private Over-Sized Balconies with Entrances from the Living and Master Room Appliances, Granite Countertops, Breakfast Bar and Wet Bar; Master Suites that offer Garden Bathtubs, Stand Alone Showers, Cable, Internet, Washer/Dryer. Amenities include: 2 Outdoor Pools, Indoor Heated Pool, Sauna, Jacuzzi, Slow Moving Whirlpool, Fully Equipped Fitness Center, and Putting Green. Book this Exclusive Vacation Today!

Amenities

Unit Rating
  • 3 Stars
  • Unit Rating - 3 Stars
Kitchen
  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
Living
  • Central Air
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • Jacuzzi Tub
  • High Speed Internet
Business
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Nearby Internet Cafe
  • Nearby FedEx
  • Nearby Bank
Convenience
  • Area FitnessCenter
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Movie Theatres
  • Golf Course
Outdoor
  • Balcony
  • BBQ Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Shared Pool
  • Beach
Geographic
  • On Beach
  • Close to Town
Entertainment
  • Cable TV
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
Complex
  • Complex - Legacy Towers
DiningSeats
  • DiningSeats - 6
DisplayRate
  • DisplayRate - Unit Rating: 3 Stars
LocationField
  • LocationField - Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
Type
  • Type - Condo
Show All
Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly
Medium Season 4/12/2021 - 5/19/2021 2 $231
High Season 5/20/2021 - 5/27/2021 2 $251 $1757
Peak Season 5/28/2021 - 6/24/2021 2 $298 $2086
Special Event 2 6/25/2021 - 6/26/2021 2 $378
Peak Season 6/27/2021 - 6/30/2021 2 $298
Holiday 1 7/1/2021 - 7/4/2021 3 $395
Peak Season 7/5/2021 - 7/24/2021 2 $298 $2086
High Season 7/25/2021 - 8/6/2021 2 $251 $1757
Medium Season 8/8/2021 - 8/22/2021 2 $231 $1617
Special Event 1 8/23/2021 - 8/29/2021 5 $344 $2408
Medium Season 8/30/2021 - 10/2/2021 2 $231 $1617
Special Event 3 10/3/2021 - 10/9/2021 4 $344 $2408
Medium Season 10/10/2021 - 10/31/2021 2 $231 $1617
Low Season 11/1/2021 - 1/31/2022 2 $211 $1477
Medium Season 2/1/2022 - 3/3/2022 2 $231 $1617
High Season 3/4/2022 - 3/28/2022 2 $251 $1757
Medium Season 4/8/2022 - 5/19/2022 2 $231 $1617

Reviews

4 thumbs up
Great location had a nice time sofa bed needs replacing
Lee T.
Jan 2021
Family Fun
The condo was very spacious and was able to easily accommodate our family of three kids, two grandkids, spouses and friends.
Guest
Jul 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Legacy 1
I loved the unit, it was lovely. The porch furniture was worn looking but otherwise functional. The overnight parking fee was a little steep($25) for an additional car. The outside pool area could have been cleaned up a little better. There was food lying around I’m sure it was from the day before since I was at the pool at 1030am and no one else was there. Also, there was more bugs in the water than I would think should be, I’m assuming they were not swept out with the skimmer. Security was overly agressive with people wearing the pool bands. I don’t know if there have been problems with non-renters invading the pool but it seemed like overkill. It would have been nice if they detered the young kids from invading the jacuzzi without parents, showing up in large gangs, screaming and laughing at the top of their lungs and chasing the poor adults away who were trying to relax!
Guest
Jun 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a good stay, finding the unit to be comfortable and ideally located. Thank you as well for informing us on the situation of the pool and security. We do apologize for any inconvenience while trying to enjoy the pools, both the pools and the security are overseen by the HOA of Legacy and therefor control when it is cleaned and how security should proceed with checking bands. However, we understand your concerns and will make sure to mention this to the manager in order to better control situations in the future. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Nice Place in Biloxi
This property was very nice. Kitchen was well equipped and updated. Beds were comfortable but the the sofa sleeper is not very supportive or comfortable for sleeping. The view is fabulous and the staff very nice and easy to work with. I would recommend this property.
Sharon M.
Sep 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a good stay, finding the kitchen amenities to be updated, the beds comfortable and the views fabulous. Thank you as well for informing us about the sofa sleeper, we will look into this and notify the owner if it needs to be replaced. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Nice Place
The condo we rented was a nice place. Everything was nice except for the carpet. I felt it should have been cleaned. The furnishing otherwise were very nice. I would upgrade the TVs. They are tube style. I would rent from this place again. We had a great time.
Rodney B.
Apr 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great time with us on the Mississippi Gulf Coast. We are sorry if the carpets did not seem clean enough and will make sure to have them cleaned immediately. Also, thank you for informing us about the older style televisions which we will notify the owner of. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Clean, Nice, & Spacious
Our condo was very nice with a home-like feeling. The kids had plently of space to play. We had a great view from our balcony with the beach located directly across the street. Overall it was a very relaxing play to be.
Guest
Mar 2015
THANKSGIVING GETAWAY
MY FAMILY AND I HAD A WONDERFUL TIME AT THE CONDO. IT WAS MORE THAN I EXPECTED. I CAN'T WAIT TO GO BACK. THE AGENT I BOOK THE TRIP WITH WAS AWESOME. THANKS SUSAN SPEED.
Dena P.
Dec 2014
Summer Vacation 2013
It was an awesome condo and property, we had a GREAT time. Kuddos to security, safety was not a concern :) Our unit was beautiful and we loved the lay out. The only suggestion we have would be a better equipped kitchen. We will be back!!!
Sherry T.
Jul 2013
Family vacation
Beautiful view and plenty of room for the whole family. I would highly recommend this property.
Emmett & Catherine J.
Jun 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a great stay, finding the unit to be comfortable and have beautiful views. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Nice Vacation Rental
Nice/Convenient location with a great view of the beach. Close to activities and restaurants.
Angela F.
Jul 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Click to View Map