Legacy I 804 Gulfport


Beautiful 2 Bedroom / 2 Bathroom Condo Overlooking the Gulf LT1-804
Bedrooms

3

Baths

2

Sleeps

8

This 3 bedroom 2 bath condo offers breathe taking views of the Gulf of Mexico from the 8th floor. This unit has a full size sofa sleeper allowing it to sleep up to 8 guests. Legacy Condominiums is in a Prime Location, just Minutes from Casino's, Shopping and all of Your Family Entertainment Needs. Legacy offers a True Luxurious Escape. Each Condo is individually Decorated and offers a Breathtaking View of the Gulf of Mexico from Private Over-Sized Balconies with Entrances from the Living and Master Room Appliances, Granite Countertops, Breakfast Bar and Wet Bar; Master Suites that offer Garden Bathtubs, Stand Alone Showers, Cable, Internet, Washer/Dryer. Amenities include: 2 Outdoor Pools, Indoor Heated Pool, Sauna, Jacuzzi, Slow Moving Whirlpool, Fully Equipped Fitness Center, and Putting Green. Book this Exclusive Vacation Today!

Amenities

Unit Rating
  • 3 Stars
  • Unit Rating - 3 Stars
Kitchen
  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
Living
  • Central Air
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • Jacuzzi Tub
  • High Speed Internet
Business
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Nearby Internet Cafe
  • Nearby FedEx
  • Nearby Bank
Convenience
  • Area FitnessCenter
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Movie Theatres
  • Golf Course
Outdoor
  • Balcony
  • BBQ Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Shared Pool
  • Beach
Geographic
  • On Beach
  • Close to Town
Entertainment
  • Cable TV
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
Complex
  • Complex - Legacy Towers
DiningSeats
  • DiningSeats - 6
DisplayRate
  • DisplayRate - Unit Rating: 3 Stars
LocationField
  • LocationField - Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
Type
  • Type - Condo
Show All
Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly
Medium Season 4/6/2020 - 5/21/2020 2 $231 $1617
High Season 5/22/2020 - 5/28/2020 2 $251 $1757
Peak Season 5/29/2020 - 6/18/2020 2 $298 $2086
Special Event 2 6/19/2020 - 6/20/2020 2 $344
Peak Season 6/21/2020 - 6/24/2020 2 $298
Holiday 1 6/25/2020 - 7/4/2020 3 $395 $2408
Peak Season 7/5/2020 - 7/25/2020 2 $298 $2086
High Season 7/26/2020 - 8/8/2020 2 $251 $1757
Medium Season 8/9/2020 - 10/3/2020 2 $231 $1617
Special Event 3 10/4/2020 - 10/10/2020 4 $344 $2408
Medium Season 10/11/2020 - 10/31/2020 2 $231 $1617
Low Season 11/1/2020 - 1/31/2021 2 $211 $1477

Reviews

Extended Stay for Military TDY
Very nice facility. Neat and clean, units and common areas. Constant beautification of the common areas. Friendly owners/tenants and staff. The staff communicated well with any scheduled maintenance that needed to be done (bug man and A/C filter changes). This was a 3 bedroom, not 2 bedroom as titled. Nice and safe location convenient to both Biloxi and Gulfport. The only issues I had was the ice maker in the freezer in the unit was not working. I brought it up to the attention to the proper folks and it took about a month to fix (it needed a new filter). The dryer had a broken belt and it took a little over a week to have it fixed. Management did offer the use of another unit that I could take my clothes to for drying purposes...but the one in my unit was fixed before needing the other dryer. The microwave turntable did not spin, but it didn’t affect the overall operational of the microwave. Overall a great stay and I highly recommend staying there. I would think that someone would check the appliances before deeming it rentable.
Guest
Sep 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a great stay, finding the unit and grounds to be beautiful, and the staff to be friendly and helpful to all you needs. Thank you as well for understanding that overtime certain items can break in a unit, but do try to get these items corrected as soon as possible. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Nice Vacation Rental
Nice/Convenient location with a great view of the beach. Close to activities and restaurants.
Angela F.
Jul 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Biloxi stay
Fantastic condo with phenomenal views of the beach. Everything including furniture in the unit chosen with good taste and functional. The balcony was huge and great to relax. Traffic noise from Beach Blvd at times can be distracting. The gym is satisfactory and the adjoins pools great. Over all the property and condo units are worth your visit.
Charles J.
Oct 2017
Family vacation
Beautiful view and plenty of room for the whole family. I would highly recommend this property.
Emmett & Catherine J.
Jun 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a great stay, finding the unit to be comfortable and have beautiful views. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Family Fun
The condo was very spacious and was able to easily accommodate our family of three kids, two grandkids, spouses and friends.
Guest
Jul 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Legacy 1
I loved the unit, it was lovely. The porch furniture was worn looking but otherwise functional. The overnight parking fee was a little steep($25) for an additional car. The outside pool area could have been cleaned up a little better. There was food lying around I’m sure it was from the day before since I was at the pool at 1030am and no one else was there. Also, there was more bugs in the water than I would think should be, I’m assuming they were not swept out with the skimmer. Security was overly agressive with people wearing the pool bands. I don’t know if there have been problems with non-renters invading the pool but it seemed like overkill. It would have been nice if they detered the young kids from invading the jacuzzi without parents, showing up in large gangs, screaming and laughing at the top of their lungs and chasing the poor adults away who were trying to relax!
Guest
Jun 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a good stay, finding the unit to be comfortable and ideally located. Thank you as well for informing us on the situation of the pool and security. We do apologize for any inconvenience while trying to enjoy the pools, both the pools and the security are overseen by the HOA of Legacy and therefor control when it is cleaned and how security should proceed with checking bands. However, we understand your concerns and will make sure to mention this to the manager in order to better control situations in the future. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Great getaway
Great place to getaway for a weekend or longer. Condo was very spacious and clean. Everything is close and the beach was nice.
Guest
Jul 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a good stay, finding the unit to be spacious and clean, and the location ideally located next to the beach. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Nice and clean!
The place was very neat and tidy and inviting. It was a last minute reservation for my mom's birthday and Bonnie and Greg were accommodating. The whole family enjoyed their stay in the unit despite the rainy weather. We are pleased at the tidiness of the house especially the sheets!
Kristinne H.
Sep 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your comments. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Vacation
Very nice
Tyrell T.
Apr 2017

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Summer Vacation 2013
It was an awesome condo and property, we had a GREAT time. Kuddos to security, safety was not a concern :) Our unit was beautiful and we loved the lay out. The only suggestion we have would be a better equipped kitchen. We will be back!!!
Sherry T.
Jul 2013

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Click to View Map