Legacy I 804 Gulfport


Beautiful 2 Bedroom / 2 Bathroom Condo Overlooking the Gulf LT1-804
Bedrooms

3

Baths

2

Sleeps

8

This 3 bedroom 2 bath condo offers breathe taking views of the Gulf of Mexico from the 8th floor. This unit has a full size sofa sleeper allowing it to sleep up to 8 guests. Legacy Condominiums is in a Prime Location, just Minutes from Casino's, Shopping and all of Your Family Entertainment Needs. Legacy offers a True Luxurious Escape. Each Condo is individually Decorated and offers a Breathtaking View of the Gulf of Mexico from Private Over-Sized Balconies with Entrances from the Living and Master Room Appliances, Granite Countertops, Breakfast Bar and Wet Bar; Master Suites that offer Garden Bathtubs, Stand Alone Showers, Cable, Internet, Washer/Dryer. Amenities include: 2 Outdoor Pools, Indoor Heated Pool, Sauna, Jacuzzi, Slow Moving Whirlpool, Fully Equipped Fitness Center, and Putting Green. Book this Exclusive Vacation Today!

Amenities

Unit Rating
  • 3 Stars
  • Unit Rating - 3 Stars
Kitchen
  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
Living
  • Central Air
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • Jacuzzi Tub
  • High Speed Internet
Business
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Nearby Internet Cafe
  • Nearby FedEx
  • Nearby Bank
Convenience
  • Area FitnessCenter
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Movie Theatres
  • Golf Course
Outdoor
  • Balcony
  • BBQ Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Shared Pool
  • Beach
Geographic
  • On Beach
  • Close to Town
Entertainment
  • Cable TV
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
Complex
  • Complex - Legacy Towers
DiningSeats
  • DiningSeats - 6
DisplayRate
  • DisplayRate - Unit Rating: 3 Stars
LocationField
  • LocationField - Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
Type
  • Type - Condo
Show All
Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly
High Season 7/25/2021 - 8/7/2021 2 $289 $2021
Medium Season 8/8/2021 - 8/22/2021 2 $266 $1860
Special Event 1 8/23/2021 - 8/29/2021 5 $396 $2768
Medium Season 8/30/2021 - 10/2/2021 2 $266 $1860
Special Event 3 10/3/2021 - 10/9/2021 4 $396 $2768
Medium Season 10/10/2021 - 10/31/2021 2 $266 $1860
Low Season 11/1/2021 - 1/31/2022 2 $243 $1699
Medium Season 2/1/2022 - 3/3/2022 2 $266 $1860
High Season 3/4/2022 - 4/7/2022 2 $289 $2021
Medium Season 4/8/2022 - 5/19/2022 2 $266 $1860
High Season 5/20/2022 - 5/26/2022 2 $289 $2021
Peak Season 5/27/2022 - 6/23/2022 2 $343 $2399
Special Event 2 6/24/2022 - 6/25/2022 2 $396
Peak Season 6/26/2022 - 6/30/2022 2 $343
Holiday 1 7/1/2022 - 7/6/2022 3 $358
Peak Season 7/7/2022 - 7/31/2022 2 $343 $2399

Reviews

Legacy Tower I 804
The place was beautiful and so was the view with one issue: the pull out sofa was not usable and we had been counting on that full bed to fit all of our party comfortably.
Guest
Jul 2021

Manager Response: Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We do apologize about the sleeper sofa. We have spoken to the owner about replacing. We are happy you had a great time, and we hope to see you again soon!

THANKSGIVING GETAWAY
MY FAMILY AND I HAD A WONDERFUL TIME AT THE CONDO. IT WAS MORE THAN I EXPECTED. I CAN'T WAIT TO GO BACK. THE AGENT I BOOK THE TRIP WITH WAS AWESOME. THANKS SUSAN SPEED.
Dena P.
Dec 2014
Vacation
Very nice
Tyrell T.
Apr 2017

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Nice and clean!
The place was very neat and tidy and inviting. It was a last minute reservation for my mom's birthday and Bonnie and Greg were accommodating. The whole family enjoyed their stay in the unit despite the rainy weather. We are pleased at the tidiness of the house especially the sheets!
Kristinne H.
Sep 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your comments. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Great getaway
Great place to getaway for a weekend or longer. Condo was very spacious and clean. Everything is close and the beach was nice.
Guest
Jul 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a good stay, finding the unit to be spacious and clean, and the location ideally located next to the beach. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Legacy 1
I loved the unit, it was lovely. The porch furniture was worn looking but otherwise functional. The overnight parking fee was a little steep($25) for an additional car. The outside pool area could have been cleaned up a little better. There was food lying around I’m sure it was from the day before since I was at the pool at 1030am and no one else was there. Also, there was more bugs in the water than I would think should be, I’m assuming they were not swept out with the skimmer. Security was overly agressive with people wearing the pool bands. I don’t know if there have been problems with non-renters invading the pool but it seemed like overkill. It would have been nice if they detered the young kids from invading the jacuzzi without parents, showing up in large gangs, screaming and laughing at the top of their lungs and chasing the poor adults away who were trying to relax!
Guest
Jun 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a good stay, finding the unit to be comfortable and ideally located. Thank you as well for informing us on the situation of the pool and security. We do apologize for any inconvenience while trying to enjoy the pools, both the pools and the security are overseen by the HOA of Legacy and therefor control when it is cleaned and how security should proceed with checking bands. However, we understand your concerns and will make sure to mention this to the manager in order to better control situations in the future. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Nice Place in Biloxi
This property was very nice. Kitchen was well equipped and updated. Beds were comfortable but the the sofa sleeper is not very supportive or comfortable for sleeping. The view is fabulous and the staff very nice and easy to work with. I would recommend this property.
Sharon M.
Sep 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a good stay, finding the kitchen amenities to be updated, the beds comfortable and the views fabulous. Thank you as well for informing us about the sofa sleeper, we will look into this and notify the owner if it needs to be replaced. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Nice Place
The condo we rented was a nice place. Everything was nice except for the carpet. I felt it should have been cleaned. The furnishing otherwise were very nice. I would upgrade the TVs. They are tube style. I would rent from this place again. We had a great time.
Rodney B.
Apr 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great time with us on the Mississippi Gulf Coast. We are sorry if the carpets did not seem clean enough and will make sure to have them cleaned immediately. Also, thank you for informing us about the older style televisions which we will notify the owner of. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Clean, Nice, & Spacious
Our condo was very nice with a home-like feeling. The kids had plently of space to play. We had a great view from our balcony with the beach located directly across the street. Overall it was a very relaxing play to be.
Guest
Mar 2015
Very nice 4 month stay
My family of 4 enjoyed this unit very much. Both my kids learned how to swim in the lovely pools. I really appreciated how service regularly cleaned the elevators and hallways. They also added hand sanitizing stations on every floor, which is much appreciated in the COVID age. Road noise takes getting used to, but that will be anywhere in Gulfport/Biloxi. I also lived on the 14th floor for 1 month and the noise was the same. The master king bed was very comfortable, but the chairs and couch are near the end of their useful life so hopefully will be replaced soon. I wouldn't let that be a deal breaker though. Again, very happy to stay here for my military training.
Guest
Jul 2020

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Click to View Map