Legacy II 1003 Gulfport


Beautiful 2 Bedroom / 2 Bathroom Condo Overlooking the Gulf LT2-1003
Bedrooms

2

Baths

2

Sleeps

6

This 2 bedroom, 2 bath condo offers breath taking views of the Gulf of Mexico from the 10th floor. The unit has a queen size sofa sleeper, allowing it to sleep up to 6 guests. This Condo is Beautifully Decorated and has all new furniture and decor. A Private Over-Sized Balcony with Entrances from the Living Room and the Master. Stainless Steel Appliances, Granite Counter tops, Breakfast Bar and Wet Bar; Master Suite that offer a large walk-in shower with 2 massaging heads, Cable, High-Speed Internet, and a new LG Washer/Dryer Combo.Unit also features a private parking space in the covered garage.
Legacy is just Minutes from Casinos, Shopping and all of Your Family Entertainment Needs. Amenities include: 2 Outdoor Pools, Indoor Heated Pool, Sauna. Jacuzzi, Slow Moving Whirlpool, Fully Equipped Fitness Center, and a Putting Green. Book this Exclusive Vacation Today!

Amenities

Unit Rating
  • 5 Stars
  • Unit Rating - 5 Stars
Kitchen
  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
Living
  • Central Air
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • Jacuzzi Tub
  • High Speed Internet
Business
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Nearby Internet Cafe
  • Nearby FedEx
  • Nearby Bank
Convenience
  • Area FitnessCenter
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Movie Theatres
  • Golf Course
Outdoor
  • Balcony
  • BBQ Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Shared Pool
  • Beach
Geographic
  • On Beach
  • Close to Town
Entertainment
  • Cable TV
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
Complex
  • Complex - Legacy Towers
DiningSeats
  • DiningSeats - 6
DisplayRate
  • DisplayRate - Unit Rating: 5 Stars
LocationField
  • LocationField - Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
Type
  • Type - Condo
Show All
Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly
Peak Season 7/5/2020 - 7/25/2020 2 $280 $1960
High Season 7/26/2020 - 8/8/2020 2 $236 $1652
Medium Season 8/9/2020 - 10/3/2020 2 $218 $1526
Special Event 3 10/4/2020 - 10/10/2020 7 $2268
Medium Season 10/11/2020 - 10/31/2020 2 $218 $1526
Low Season 11/1/2020 - 3/4/2021 2 $199 $1393
High Season 3/5/2021 - 3/29/2021 2 $236 $1652
Special Event 1 3/30/2021 - 4/4/2021 2 $199
Medium Season 4/5/2021 - 5/20/2021 2 $218 $1526
High Season 5/21/2021 - 5/27/2021 2 $236 $1652
Peak Season 5/28/2021 - 6/24/2021 2 $280 $1960
Special Event 2 6/25/2021 - 6/26/2021 2 $324
Peak Season 6/27/2021 - 6/30/2021 2 $280
Holiday 1 7/1/2021 - 7/4/2021 2 $199
Peak Season 7/5/2021 - 7/24/2021 2 $280 $1960

Reviews

Weekend stay
Enjoyed everything except parking
Lisa S.
Sep 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Great Stay
I loved it! I want to come back!!
Angela W.
Aug 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Highly Recommended
Beautiful, clean, and well maintained. Plenty of activities in the area. My family stays here at least once a year and we love taking the ferry to West Ship Island.
Guest
Mar 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for the feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Beautiful Condo
The furnishings made me feel right at home. It’s apparent that the owner has put a lot of effort to ensure the renters comfort is their priority, the electric grill on the deck was the highlight of my stay!!
Linda C.
Jul 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Cruisin the Coast
Wonderful location. Beautiful resort!! Very nice experience here. The only problem was the floor was dirty. The rest was great!!
Emily C.
Oct 2017

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Elrod stay at Legacy
We had an awesome , relaxing time!!! The staff& everyone one there we're very polite , helpful to us all!!!
Our room was gorgeous!!!! We will definitely be back!!!!
Guest
Jun 2017

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had an awesome stay, finding the staff to be helpful and friendly, and the unit to be gorgeous. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Great vacation!!! Very pleased! Vacation 2017!!
We had a great time, very nice updated room!!! Felt very safe there! Everyone was so nice! We will be back!
Guest
May 2017

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you had a great stay, finding the unit to be updated, the property to be safe, and the location ideally located just across from the beach. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Great Stay
Everything was beautiful just like on the pictures..Marie and Ashley were a great help and answered all of my questions
Ava H.
Oct 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Spring Break
A very nice place, we had a wonderful 5 days. The unit was clean and very nice. A few glitches, TV's
had to be programed, the washer drier had no manual and needed maintenance. Overall a great experience.
D. J. D.
Apr 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay, finding the unit to be clean, the staff to be friendly and helpful and the location ideally situated for those gorgeous Mississippi Gulf Coast sunsets. We are sorry that those pesky two-in-one washer/dryer combos can seem difficult, we are glad that maintenance could look into the issue for you. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Crusin Coast 2018
Overall well satisfied. Suggest you add to your list of Rules/Expectation found in the basket...."Rubber wrist bands must be worn in the pool area". Slight problem with security guard insisting I return to my room and get the band(s)if we wish to stay. Otherwise great location. Great rooms.
Guest
Oct 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a nice stay, finding the unit to be clean and spacious, and the location ideal. Thank you as well for the suggestion on the rules; while we understand and are sorry about any small issues with security, all rules about the wrist bands and pool area are listed in the docusign forms you signed. We are glad that beside the small pool miscommunication, you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Click to View Map