Legacy II 1003 Gulfport


Beautiful 2 Bedroom / 2 Bathroom Condo Overlooking the Gulf LT2-1003
Bedrooms

2

Baths

2

Sleeps

6

This 2 bedroom, 2 bath condo offers breath taking views of the Gulf of Mexico from the 10th floor. The unit has a queen size sofa sleeper, allowing it to sleep up to 6 guests. This Condo is Beautifully Decorated and has all new furniture and decor. A Private Over-Sized Balcony with Entrances from the Living Room and the Master. Stainless Steel Appliances, Granite Counter tops, Breakfast Bar and Wet Bar; Master Suite that offer a large walk-in shower with 2 massaging heads, Cable, High-Speed Internet, and a new LG Washer/Dryer Combo.Unit also features a private parking space in the covered garage.
Legacy is just Minutes from Casinos, Shopping and all of Your Family Entertainment Needs. Amenities include: 2 Outdoor Pools, Indoor Heated Pool, Sauna. Jacuzzi, Slow Moving Whirlpool, Fully Equipped Fitness Center, and a Putting Green. Book this Exclusive Vacation Today!

Amenities

Unit Rating
  • 5 Stars
  • Unit Rating - 5 Stars
Kitchen
  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
Living
  • Central Air
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • Jacuzzi Tub
  • High Speed Internet
Business
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Nearby Internet Cafe
  • Nearby FedEx
  • Nearby Bank
Convenience
  • Area FitnessCenter
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Movie Theatres
  • Golf Course
Outdoor
  • Balcony
  • BBQ Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Shared Pool
  • Beach
Geographic
  • On Beach
  • Close to Town
Entertainment
  • Cable TV
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
Complex
  • Complex - Legacy Towers
DiningSeats
  • DiningSeats - 6
DisplayRate
  • DisplayRate - Unit Rating: 5 Stars
LocationField
  • LocationField - Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
Type
  • Type - Condo
Show All
Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly
Medium Season 8/9/2020 - 10/3/2020 2 $218 $1526
Special Event 3 10/4/2020 - 10/10/2020 7 $2268
Medium Season 10/11/2020 - 10/31/2020 2 $218 $1526
Low Season 11/1/2020 - 3/4/2021 2 $199 $1393
High Season 3/5/2021 - 3/29/2021 2 $236 $1652
Special Event 1 3/30/2021 - 4/4/2021 2 $199
Medium Season 4/5/2021 - 5/20/2021 2 $218 $1526
High Season 5/21/2021 - 5/27/2021 2 $236 $1652
Peak Season 5/28/2021 - 6/24/2021 2 $280 $1960
Special Event 2 6/25/2021 - 6/26/2021 2 $324
Peak Season 6/27/2021 - 6/30/2021 2 $280
Holiday 1 7/1/2021 - 7/4/2021 2 $199
Peak Season 7/5/2021 - 7/24/2021 2 $280 $1960
High Season 7/25/2021 - 8/7/2021 2 $236 $1652
Medium Season 8/8/2021 - 10/2/2021 2 $218 $1526

Reviews

Legacy Towers
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Legacy Towers! Unit 1003 was very clean and well equipped with everything we needed. It also had a beautiful view of the ocean. The two pools were very nice! Unfortunately, due to Covid, we were unable to use any of the indoor pools, saunas or hot tubs but they looked very nice. The only complaint I could say is where the actual building is situated (which is of course no fault of the owner/rental company). The building sits across from the beach and, at times, the traffic on the road is very loud so sitting on the balcony does not have the same peaceful effect as condos that are directly on the beach. But, other than this, everything was great! Our rental agent, Doug Humble, made the booking process easy and efficient and was always prompt with answers to any questions. I will definitely rent with him again in the future!
Lena F.
Aug 2020
Crusin Coast 2018
Overall well satisfied. Suggest you add to your list of Rules/Expectation found in the basket...."Rubber wrist bands must be worn in the pool area". Slight problem with security guard insisting I return to my room and get the band(s)if we wish to stay. Otherwise great location. Great rooms.
Guest
Oct 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a nice stay, finding the unit to be clean and spacious, and the location ideal. Thank you as well for the suggestion on the rules; while we understand and are sorry about any small issues with security, all rules about the wrist bands and pool area are listed in the docusign forms you signed. We are glad that beside the small pool miscommunication, you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Beautiful condo and great stay.
Very please with the condo. Very clean, very nice. Really enjoyed everything about this condo. I will try to get this condo every time we stay. I take my grandchildren every year to the coast and always stay at the legacy. Everyone is always very pleasant and helpful.
Carla F.
Aug 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you hand your family had a wonderful stay, and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Gulfport Mississippi Get Away
When we checked in the Lady behind the desk was having a difficult morning. Explained very little and had no answers . Yet she was kind & sweet. The e property is very clean & very well kept . It is a fenced in property with very friendly & helpful Security. Special thanks to the night Security. Very helpful . The property is across the street from the beach . The beach is wonderful water shallow& fun. You are not close to the Casinos or restaurants so walking long distance in the summer heat not so great. We liked not being on top of all that & enjoyed driving to everything.. So many things to see & do in Ocean spring, Pass Cristian, Gulfport , Biloxi . You are not far from New Orleans we had fun there . Not far from Mobile , the museums And went to Fairhope great little town on the Bay. If you Get the Chance stop at Shux on the bay eat at the bar. All together our time was to short. Our Condo was just perfect clean had everything we needed & some washer dryer dishwasher comfortable . Great mornings on the deck sunrise breakfast. Walking the Beach at sunset. Parking was never a problem. Our time in the Legacy complex was so Good we can't wait to take the 2600 mile round trip drive as soon as we get the next chance. Ya'All come Down ya Hear.

Daniel F.
Sep 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay, finding the unit to be clean, well kept, the location ideally located to all the great attractions the MS Gulf Coast has to offer, and the security to be friendly and helpful. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

BEAUTIFUL CONDO!!
I WOULD RECOMMEND THE CARPET TO BE CLEANED, OTHER THAN THAT THE CONDO WAS BEAUTIFUL.
James Mona S.
Oct 2013

Manager Response: Dear Guest: We are pleased you enjoyed your stay here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are pleased to let you and all our future guests know that the carpet has been replaced with beautiful porcelain tile! We apologize if this, in any way, affected your past stay and invite you to return to this updated, modern condo for Cruisin' the Coast or anytime! Thanks for your feedback. Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Legacy II 1003
Very enjoyable time in Biloxi/Gulfport, MS. Condo could use new carpet throughout and at least weekly maid service. Overall property was very nice (pools, gym & location). Staff members were very professional and provided outstanding customer service! I'd love to stay Legacy Towers again...thank you!
Guest
Aug 2013

Manager Response: Dear Guest; We value our customers and thank you for this feedback. We appreciate your suggestions and yes, we have replaced the carpeting with new, beautiful porcelain tile with a look of reclaimed barn wood. Give this unit another try; you'll love it! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Highly Recommended
Beautiful, clean, and well maintained. Plenty of activities in the area. My family stays here at least once a year and we love taking the ferry to West Ship Island.
Guest
Mar 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for the feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Accommodating
What a wonderful condo. It had all the accommodations needed for a relaxing mini vacation.
Guest
Oct 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Spring Break
A very nice place, we had a wonderful 5 days. The unit was clean and very nice. A few glitches, TV's
had to be programed, the washer drier had no manual and needed maintenance. Overall a great experience.
D. J. D.
Apr 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay, finding the unit to be clean, the staff to be friendly and helpful and the location ideally situated for those gorgeous Mississippi Gulf Coast sunsets. We are sorry that those pesky two-in-one washer/dryer combos can seem difficult, we are glad that maintenance could look into the issue for you. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Weekend stay
Enjoyed everything except parking
Lisa S.
Sep 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Click to View Map