Legacy II 1006 Gulfport


Beautiful 2 Bedroom / 2 Bathroom Condo Overlooking the Gulf LT2-1006
Bedrooms

2

Baths

2

Sleeps

6

This 2 bedroom 2 bath condo offers breathe taking views of the Gulf of Mexico from the 10th floor. This unit has a full size sofa sleeper allowing it to sleep up to 6 guests. Legacy Condominiums is in a Prime Location, just Minutes from Casino's, Shopping and all of Your Family Entertainment Needs. Legacy offers a True Luxurious Escape. Each Condo is individually Decorated and offers a Breathtaking View of the Gulf of Mexico from Private Over-Sized Balconies with Entrances from the Living and Master Room Appliances, Granite Counter tops, Breakfast Bar and Wet Bar; Master Suites that offer Garden Bathtubs, Stand Alone Showers, Cable, Internet, Washer/Dryer. Amenities include: 2 Outdoor Pools, Indoor Heated Pool, Sauna, Jacuzzi, Slow Moving Whirlpool, Fully Equipped Fitness Center, and Putting Green. Book this Exclusive Vacation Today!

Amenities

Unit Rating
  • 4 Stars
  • Unit Rating - 4 Stars
Kitchen
  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
Living
  • Central Air
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • Jacuzzi Tub
  • High Speed Internet
Business
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Nearby Internet Cafe
  • Nearby FedEx
  • Nearby Bank
Convenience
  • Area FitnessCenter
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Movie Theatres
  • Golf Course
Outdoor
  • Balcony
  • BBQ Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Shared Pool
  • Beach
Geographic
  • On Beach
  • Close to Town
Entertainment
  • Cable TV
  • DVD Player
Complex
  • Complex - Legacy Towers
DiningSeats
  • DiningSeats - 4
DisplayRate
  • DisplayRate - Unit Rating: 4 Stars
LocationField
  • LocationField - Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
Type
  • Type - Condo
Show All
Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly
Low Season 11/1/2020 - 1/31/2021 2 $199 $1393
Medium Season 2/1/2021 - 3/4/2021 2 $218 $1526
High Season 3/5/2021 - 3/29/2021 2 $236 $1652
Medium Season 4/5/2021 - 5/20/2021 2 $218 $1526
High Season 5/21/2021 - 5/27/2021 2 $236 $1652
Peak Season 5/28/2021 - 6/24/2021 2 $280 $1960
Special Event 2 6/25/2021 - 6/26/2021 2 $324
Peak Season 6/27/2021 - 6/30/2021 2 $280
Holiday 1 7/1/2021 - 7/4/2021 3 $372
Peak Season 7/5/2021 - 7/24/2021 2 $280 $1960
High Season 7/25/2021 - 8/7/2021 2 $236 $1652
Medium Season 8/8/2021 - 10/2/2021 2 $218 $1526
Special Event 3 10/3/2021 - 10/9/2021 4 $324 $2268
Medium Season 10/10/2021 - 10/31/2021 2 $218 $1526
Low Season 11/1/2021 - 1/31/2022 2 $199 $1393

Reviews

Not my favorite condo
The condo was nice and we had everything we needed. I basically had 2 issues with the place. The TV had lights shining through the screen and in the master bathroom, when I turned on the faucet to take a bath, water would come out the shower head until I turned the water off. Not major issues but should be looked at. The condo is expensive so you expect things to be a certain way.
Guest
Oct 2020

Manager Response: We appreciate your feedback. I'm sorry for the maintenance issues we had in your unit. We will be sure to look into those, and get them resolved. Thank you again for your feedback, and we hope to see you again on your next visit to the Gulf Coast.

I'll stay again
The Turner Family Reunion was held in Gulfport and some stayed at the Legacy II. I was very pleased with unit 1006. The deco was beautiful, my condo was taken over by my family. They found the light blue color very relaxing. Everyone that visit my condo comment was positive, the view was great, it was clean and had everything you need for a beach visit! There was even Christmas decoration, maybe Ill return for Christmas ;-)
Ruby W.
Aug 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had a wonderful stay with us during your family reunion. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

great vacation spot
My husband and I have stayed in hotels and condos in Gulfport and Biloxi for many years. We decided legacy tower is the best place to stay and we have stayed there at least a dozen times. This particular condo was very nice but we had a few complaints. It was difficult to control the temperature. The stopper in the bathtub didn't work so the tub didn't hold water, the tub surface was slippery and there was no grab bar. The bathroom fan was very noisy. Otherwise it was a great vacation spot. We will return.
Mary S.
Oct 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for the feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again. We are sorry you had a couple of issues with your unit, but thank you for letting us know.

Great Experience
My stay was a great one
Welton J.
Jun 2020

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to see you again on your next visit!

Weekend getaway
The condo was exactly what was expected. Clean and hospitable. The property was easy to navigate, even during social distancing. The location is great! We happened to be there on a weekend that included a large truck show and the loud traffic made the beach, pool, and balcony almost unbearable, but that was no fault of the owners’. I just recommend checking out a local calendar first.
Guest
Jun 2020
White sand vs. white snow
A delightful three month getaway from winter........great location, wonderful view and safety and security were superior. Thank you BBRR
Guest
Apr 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Legacy Beach Condo vacation rental review
Experience was moderate. Had to allow a showing of the unit(condo) I was in while staying there. But outside of that it was a pleasant stay.
Guest
Aug 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Vacation
Excellent
Lorene B.
Sep 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Great Stay
N/A
Guest
May 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Enjoyed my stay
i like staying at the towers. only one thing was the loud vibration of the adjacent apartment's a/c handler rattled the whole apartment.
Guest
Nov 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you had a great stay, finding the condo to be comfortable and the location ideal. We are sorry if there seemed to be a vibration coming from another unit, we will look into whether it is something we can fix. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Click to View Map