Legacy II 1408 Penthouse Gulfport


Beautiful 2 Bedroom / 2 Bathroom Condo Overlooking the Gulf LT2-1408
Bedrooms

2

Baths

2

Sleeps

6

This 2 bedroom 2 bath condo offers breathe taking views of the Gulf of Mexico from the 14th floor. This unit has a full size sofa sleeper allowing it to sleep up to 6 guests. Legacy Condominiums is in a Prime Location, just Minutes from Casino's, Shopping and all of Your Family Entertainment Needs. Legacy offers a True Luxurious Escape. Each Condo is individually Decorated and offers a Breathtaking View of the Gulf of Mexico from Private Over-Sized Balconies with Entrances from the Living and Master Room Appliances, Granite Counter tops, Breakfast Bar and Wet Bar; Master Suites that offer Garden Bathtubs, Stand Alone Showers, Cable, Internet, Washer/Dryer. Amenities include: 2 Outdoor Pools, Indoor Heated Pool, Sauna, Jacuzzi, Slow Moving Whirlpool, Fully Equipped Fitness Center, and Putting Green. Book this Exclusive Vacation Today!

Amenities

Unit Rating
  • 3 Stars
  • Unit Rating - 3 Stars
Kitchen
  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
Living
  • Central Air
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • Jacuzzi Tub
  • High Speed Internet
Business
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Nearby Internet Cafe
  • Nearby FedEx
  • Nearby Bank
Convenience
  • Area FitnessCenter
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Movie Theatres
  • Golf Course
Outdoor
  • Balcony
  • BBQ Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Shared Pool
  • Beach
Geographic
  • On Beach
  • Close to Town
Entertainment
  • Cable TV
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
Complex
  • Complex - Legacy Towers
DiningSeats
  • DiningSeats - 4
DisplayRate
  • DisplayRate - Unit Rating: 3 Stars
LocationField
  • LocationField - Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
Type
  • Type - Condo
Show All
Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly
Peak Season 7/5/2020 - 7/25/2020 2 $280 $1960
High Season 7/26/2020 - 8/8/2020 2 $236 $1652
Medium Season 8/9/2020 - 10/3/2020 2 $218 $1526
Special Event 3 10/4/2020 - 10/10/2020 4 $324 $2268
Medium Season 10/11/2020 - 10/31/2020 2 $218 $1526
Low Season 11/1/2020 - 3/4/2021 2 $199 $1393
High Season 3/5/2021 - 3/29/2021 2 $236 $1652
Special Event 1 3/30/2021 - 4/4/2021 2 $199
Medium Season 4/5/2021 - 5/20/2021 2 $218 $1526
High Season 5/21/2021 - 5/27/2021 2 $236 $1652
Peak Season 5/28/2021 - 6/24/2021 2 $280 $1960
Special Event 2 6/25/2021 - 6/26/2021 2 $324
Peak Season 6/27/2021 - 6/30/2021 2 $280
Holiday 1 7/1/2021 - 7/4/2021 2 $199

Reviews

Definitely a winner!
This is our condo choice every time we stay in Biloxi. Always meets our expectations❤
Melia L.
Jul 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

great getaway
will be back soon as i can get away
clarence g.
Sep 2013

Manager Response: Dear Mr. Gary: Thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Labor Day Weekend 2015
We had a very nice time.
Lynne T.
Sep 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a wonderful stay and look forward to seeing you again soon.

My Awesome Experience
My family and I were very pleased and satisfied with our stay at the Legacy 11. Our condo was very clean, spacious, and comfortable. We also had a great view of the beach. I really recommend this location to all who are planning a trip to the Gulfport/Biloxi are. You won't regret it!
Guest
Jul 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay, finding the condo to be clean, spacious and comfortable. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Cruising
The property was very clean and we enjoyed our stay, however, the tenants there are VERY rude! One particular lady hassled everyone we knew that was staying there for Cruising the Coast.
Elizabeth F.
Oct 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay, finding the unit to be clean and the location ideal. We are sorry about the lack of hospitality from some of the residents, however are glad that you had a good overall stay. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

gulfport vacation
great vacation
clarence g.
Jul 2014
Michigan Break
The condo was mostly as described on the website. Loved the location.Wishing the weather would have co-operated to enjoy the balcony more (would have been nice to have some type of table to eat at on the balcony). All in All, nice place
Janet S.
Feb 2014

Manager Response: Dear Guest: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay here on the MS Gulf Coast and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive you with excellent accommodations in the future and can't wait to see you again! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Management Team

will be back
was here in sept came back in november be back in march
clarence g.
Dec 2013

Manager Response: Dear Guest: We are so pleased you enjoyed your previous stays at our resort and can't wait to see you again! Thank you for your feedback! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Our stay on the gulf coast
My wife and I have stayed at the Legacy for fours years and enjoyed every minute of it. The condo is convenient to all locations along the gulf coast.
As in any high use high traffic areas there are some things that need attention. In our condo the TV was in a cabinet which made it difficult for anyone to see unless you were looking straight at it. A TV mounted on the wall would make it more viewable and the cabinet could be junked making for a more open living room. The living room furiture is starting to show wear and should be replaced. The carpet in the living room is in need of replacement and the throw rugs in the bathrooms & kitchen are totally wore out. The beds were great and the kitchen and laundry appliances all work fine.
The front door could seal better because when the wind blows you can feel & hear the air rushing in causing heating/cooling loss.
Security at the condo was excellent however I sometimes wondered at the number of vehicles in the area that rarely if ever move.
We thoroughly enjoy our stay ever year as it gets us out of the intense cold for a month. The criticisms of the condo are meant to be constructive and not as a put down, as I have said at the beginning, these are high usage high wear areas.
David G.
Apr 2014

Manager Response: Dear Mr. Grayson: We would like to thank your for you feedback! We are in the process of our annual unit evaluations and these things are being addressed. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay otherwise and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Amazing Stay
Wonderful views and nice employees
Guest
Jun 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had a nice stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Click to View Map