Legacy II 302 Gulfport


Beautiful 2 Bedroom / 2 Bathroom Condo Overlooking the Gulf LT2-302
Bedrooms

2

Baths

2

Sleeps

4

This 2 bedroom 2 bath condo offers breathe taking views of the Gulf of Mexico from the 3rd floor. Legacy Condominiums is in a Prime Location, just Minutes from Casino's, Shopping and all of Your Family Entertainment Needs. Legacy offers a True Luxurious Escape. Each Condo is individually Decorated and offers a Breathtaking View of the Gulf of Mexico from Private Over-Sized Balconies with Entrances from the Living and Master Room Appliances, Granite Counter tops, Breakfast Bar and Wet Bar; Master Suites that offer Garden Bathtubs, Stand Alone Showers, Cable, Internet, Washer/Dryer. Amenities include: 2 Outdoor Pools, Indoor Heated Pool, Sauna, Jacuzzi, Slow Moving Whirlpool, Fully Equipped Fitness Center, and Putting Green. Book this Exclusive Vacation Today!

Amenities

Unit Rating
  • 2 Stars
  • Unit Rating - 2 Stars
Kitchen
  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
Living
  • Central Air
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • Jacuzzi Tub
  • High Speed Internet
Business
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Nearby Internet Cafe
  • Nearby FedEx
  • Nearby Bank
Convenience
  • Area FitnessCenter
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Movie Theatres
  • Golf Course
Outdoor
  • Balcony
  • BBQ Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Shared Pool
  • Beach
Geographic
  • On Beach
  • Close to Town
Entertainment
  • Cable TV
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
Complex
  • Complex - Legacy Towers
DisplayRate
  • DisplayRate - Unit Rating: 2 Stars
LocationField
  • LocationField - Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
Type
  • Type - Condo
Show All
Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly
Medium Season 2/1/2020 - 3/5/2020 2 $218 $1526
High Season 3/6/2020 - 3/30/2020 2 $236 $1652
Special Event 1 3/31/2020 - 4/5/2020 5 $324
Medium Season 4/6/2020 - 5/21/2020 2 $218 $1526
High Season 5/22/2020 - 5/28/2020 2 $236 $1652
Peak Season 5/29/2020 - 6/18/2020 2 $280 $1960
Special Event 2 6/19/2020 - 6/20/2020 2 $324
Peak Season 6/21/2020 - 6/24/2020 2 $280
Holiday 1 6/25/2020 - 7/4/2020 3 $372 $2268
Peak Season 7/5/2020 - 7/25/2020 2 $280 $1960
High Season 7/26/2020 - 8/8/2020 2 $236 $1652
Medium Season 8/9/2020 - 10/3/2020 2 $218 $1526
Special Event 3 10/4/2020 - 10/10/2020 4 $324 $2268
Medium Season 10/11/2020 - 10/31/2020 2 $218 $1526

Reviews

Andrew St Cyr
You guys really, really, really need to fix the elevator in Legacy Tower 2. Susan with Biloxi Beach rentals was very accommodating and very helpful before and during my stay. She was great to work with.
Andrew S.
Jul 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a nice stay, finding the location to be ideally located with beautiful views, the condo clean and the staff helpful. As for the elevators, we know this is matter is being taken seriously by the HOA of the building who are working very hard to get it fixed. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Marci Gras Fun
The property clean, great location and very helpful staff for checking in and out.
Guest
Mar 2017

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had a great stay, finding the unit to be clean, the location ideal, and the staff to be helpful. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Condo rental
It was great. The condo was very comfortable. My only complaint is that we needed more wash cloths. Looking back I probably just needed to go to the office to ask for more. It would be nice to have pool time extended maybe an hour on the weekends. Overall a great experience.
Julia H.
Aug 2017

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay, and look forward to seeing you again.

Away From Snow!
We enjoyed our stay and the fact that if there was a problem in unit, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Maintenance was there within a short time.
Linda K.
Apr 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay away from the snow, finding the staff to be helpful and handy when needed. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Awesome Place To Stay!
The condo was great, just like the pictures! I emailed about a ripped screen on the slider and it was fixed the same day! My only complaint would be the condition of the carpet (spoiled and lifted up leaving the kitchen & spots in the living room) but it was not horrible. The patio furniture could use to be replaces, it is a bit rusty but awesome to be out on the patio so thankfully it was there. The amenities and property was well-maintained. I would definitely use this property again and I would recommend it to anyone going to the Biloxi area!
Katie W.
Jul 2019
Wedding Weekend
The property could have used a little paint here and there. Customer service was excellent. Was disappointed in the number of towels that were in the condo. Even though it was a two bedroom condo, 4 towels were not enough for two days. Especially in getting ready for your wedding and honeymoon night. You have to use the one towel for the duration of your stay. One for each person. I do suggest at least two per person. Other than the towel problem my daughter and her newly husband enjoyed their stay. I do recommend this condo. Beach view was beautiful. Location and layout of this condo was excellent.
Guest
Apr 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are so glad that you were able to enjoy your stay for a beautiful family weekend. Thank you as well for your feedback on the towels, we will be looking into this to improve your next stay. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Greta getaway
The property was well kept and the staff was always very nice. I stayed for 30 days and had 0 problems. The condo was clean, comfortable, and quiet.
Guest
Sep 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had a wonderful stay, finding the staff to be friendly and helpful, and the condo to be clean and comfortable. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Tower II
Drove in late on a weeknight and Bonnie was awesome and accommodating. She worked out someone meeting me at the property and they match the government rate which is so amazing. The condo was nice, definitely needed paint and a new comforter. The bed was very uncomfortable as well. Had an issue with the washing machine and maintenance was fixing it within the hour. The condo met my basic needs. The view and location is perfect and the grounds people were friendly and provide security with a smile.
Denise B.
Jan 2017

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a good stay finding the process of reservations to be easy, the staff to be friendly and helpful, and the location ideally located for view and location. Thank you as well for your comments regarding the paint and bed which will be looking into immediately in order to provide for better experiences for future guests. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Click to View Map