Legacy II 304 Gulfport

Beautiful 2 Bedroom / 2 Bathroom Condo Overlooking the Gulf LT2-304






This 2 bedroom 2 bath condo offers breath taking views of the Gulf of Mexico from the 3rd floor. This unit has a full sofa sleeper allowing it to sleep up to 6 guests. Legacy Condominiums is in a Prime Location, just Minutes from Casinos, Shopping and all of Your Family Entertainment Needs. Legacy offers a True Luxurious Escape. Each Condo is individually Decorated and offers a Breathtaking View of the Gulf of Mexico from Private Over-Sized Balconies with Entrances from the Living and Master Room Appliances, Granite Counter tops, Breakfast Bar and Wet Bar; Master Suites that offer Garden Bathtubs, Stand Alone Showers, Cable, Internet, Washer/Dryer. Amenities include: 2 Outdoor Pools, Indoor Heated Pool, Sauna, Jacuzzi, Slow Moving Whirlpool, Fully Equipped Fitness Center, and Putting Green. Book this Exclusive Vacation Today!


Unit Rating
  • 3 Stars
  • Unit Rating - 3 Stars
  • Full Kitchen
  • Kitchenette
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Central Air
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • Jacuzzi Tub
  • High Speed Internet
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Nearby Internet Cafe
  • Nearby FedEx
  • Nearby Bank
  • Area FitnessCenter
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Movie Theatres
  • Golf Course
  • Balcony
  • BBQ Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Shared Pool
  • Beach
  • On Beach
  • Close to Town
  • Cable TV
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Complex - Legacy Towers
  • DiningSeats - 4
  • DisplayRate - Unit Rating: 3 Stars
  • LocationField - Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
  • Type - Condo
Show All
Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly
High Season 7/25/2021 - 8/7/2021 2 $271 $1900
Medium Season 8/8/2021 - 8/22/2021 2 $251 $1755
Special Event 1 8/23/2021 - 8/29/2021 5 $330 $2311
Medium Season 8/30/2021 - 10/2/2021 2 $251 $1755
Special Event 3 10/3/2021 - 10/9/2021 4 $373 $2607
Medium Season 10/10/2021 - 10/31/2021 2 $251 $1755
Low Season 11/1/2021 - 1/31/2022 2 $229 $1601
Medium Season 2/1/2022 - 3/3/2022 2 $251 $1755
High Season 3/4/2022 - 4/7/2022 2 $271 $1900
Medium Season 4/8/2022 - 5/19/2022 2 $251 $1755
High Season 5/20/2022 - 5/26/2022 2 $271 $1900
Peak Season 5/27/2022 - 6/23/2022 2 $322 $2254
Special Event 2 6/24/2022 - 6/25/2022 2 $373
Peak Season 6/26/2022 - 6/30/2022 2 $322
Holiday 1 7/1/2022 - 7/6/2022 3 $336
Peak Season 7/7/2022 - 7/31/2022 2 $322 $2254


4 day vacation
there was a broken wine glass on the balcony. Large pieces had been pushed into the drain. However, there were small pieces scattered on the master bed side of balcony. 6 year old grandson cut his foot. It was obvious the balcony had not been swept. Maintenance man came to work on minor problems. He was wonderful. So competent and willing to please.
Aug 2020
Nice Get A Way!
Pros: Great Location, 5 mins from Walmart and Mall. Beautiful view of beach and Balcony is located above the pool. Room has ALL the pots and pans you can think of for cooking. Decorated nicely.

Cons: didn’t have enough towels for a four night stay... due to Covid the office seem to be closed and no onsite to ask for towels. Luckily the condo came with a washer and dryer! I think with the traffic of rentals, the paint should be a darker In color... the wall where on the dirty side especially the light switch area. The floors was swap clean, but could have used a good mopping. I think this has to do with housekeeping.

Over the phone (Booking) the ladies are very nice!
Property was very clean!
Condo decorated pretty, but could use some painting.
Jul 2020

Manager Response: Thank you for all of your feedback! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Unfortunately, due to COVID-19, our corporate offices are closed to the public for walk-ins. However, we are accepting appointments if you wanted to meet with us. You can also reach us by the phone number listed on your paperwork we sent prior to check in. Your unit should have been stocked with enough towels for six people, because that is how many the unit sleeps. All of our units do have washers and dryers in them for your use as well. Again, we really appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again on another visit soon.

My New Place to Stay for CTC
We were getting tired of staying in Hotels for the week of Cruisin' the Coast so with some advice from fellow cruisers that have stayed here we took a chance. The cost was more than staying in a hotel but when you factor in having to eat out while at a hotel, the cost ends up being the same. Having a balcony overlooking the coast highway was just awesome. After a full day of cruising, we would sit out on the balcony all night long watching the cars go by. This is my place from now on for CTC. Already booked my room for next year.
Brett C.
Oct 2017

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Gulfport Condo, Regency
This condo was clean and close to casinos and stores. The indoor pool was small but warm and clean as was the hot tub. Very comfortable!
Theodore F.
Jan 2015

Manager Response: Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We are glad that you found the location to be ideal and the hot tub enjoyable. We hope to see you again in the New Year.

Gulfort Beach Experience
Easy check-in. We had to check-out early for flights and were unable to utilize the lockbox system since it had been removed to paint in that area. I had to make a few calls to find out what to do with our keys and wristbands making it somewhat stressful when trying to catch a flight. All in all it was an enjoyable stay, even with the not so good weather.
May 2017
Nice place
Great condo, clean and comfortable with friendly staff. Older unit but well maintained. Only negative was one of the elevators was out of service.
May 2017

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Late Check-in
The only problem we ran into was check-in was later than 3:00 and we weren't able to get into our room until about 4:00. Other than that, no problems at all and we enjoyed our stay.
Chasity C.
Aug 2013

Manager Response: We apologize for your late check in. We reported this issue to the proper department and are working hard to ensure that this doesn't happen again in the future.

Awesome Stay
This stay truly enhanced the Gulf coast experience.
Mar 2014

Manager Response: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon!

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Click to View Map