Legacy II 905 Gulfport


Beautiful 4 Bedroom / 2 Bathroom Condo Overlooking the Gulf LT2-905
Bedrooms

4

Baths

2

Sleeps

10

This 4 bedroom 2 bath condo offers breathe taking views of the Gulf of Mexico from the 9th floor. This unit has a full size sofa sleeper allowing it to sleep up to 10 guests. Legacy Condominiums is in a Prime Location, just Minutes from Casino's, Shopping and all of Your Family Entertainment Needs. Legacy offers a True Luxurious Escape. Each Condo is individually Decorated and offers a Breathtaking View of the Gulf of Mexico from Private Over-Sized Balconies with Entrances from the Living and Master Room Appliances, Granite Counter tops, Breakfast Bar and Wet Bar; Master Suites that offer Garden Bathtubs, Stand Alone Showers, Cable, Internet, Washer/Dryer. Amenities include: 2 Outdoor Pools, Indoor Heated Pool, Sauna, Jacuzzi, Slow Moving Whirlpool, Fully Equipped Fitness Center, and a Putting Green. Book this Exclusive Vacation Today!

Amenities

Health And Safety
  • Enhanced cleaning practices
  • Clean with disinfectant
  • No-contact check-in and check-out
Unit Rating
  • 3 Stars
  • Unit Rating - 3 Stars
Kitchen
  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
Living
  • Central Air
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • Jacuzzi Tub
  • High Speed Internet
Business
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Nearby Internet Cafe
  • Nearby FedEx
  • Nearby Bank
Convenience
  • Area FitnessCenter
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Movie Theatres
  • Golf Course
Outdoor
  • Balcony
  • BBQ Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Shared Pool
  • Beach
Geographic
  • Near Beach
  • Close to Town
  • Beach View
Entertainment
  • Cable TV
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
Complex
  • Complex - Legacy Towers
DiningSeats
  • DiningSeats - 7
DisplayRate
  • DisplayRate - Unit Rating: 3 Stars
LocationField
  • LocationField - Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
Type
  • Type - Condo
Show All

Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly Monthly
Special Event 3 10/2/2022 - 10/9/2022 4 $559 $3912
Medium Season 10/10/2022 - 10/31/2022 2 $154 $1066
Low Season 11/1/2022 - 1/31/2023 2 $154 $1066 $4555
Medium Season 2/1/2023 - 3/3/2023 2 $341
Rates Manager 2/1/2023 - 9/30/2023 2 $341 $2443 $10709
High Season 3/3/2023 - 4/6/2023 2 $367 $2705 $11538
Medium Season 4/7/2023 - 5/19/2023 2 $341 $2511 $10709
High Season 5/19/2023 - 5/25/2023 2 $367 $2705
Peak Season 5/26/2023 - 6/23/2023 2 $430 $3170
Peak Season 6/24/2023 - 6/30/2023 2 $430 $3299
Holiday 1 7/1/2023 - 7/8/2023 2 $516 $3706
Peak Season 7/9/2023 - 7/31/2023 2 $430 $3170
High Season 8/1/2023 - 8/6/2023 2 $430
Medium Season 8/7/2023 - 10/2/2023 2 $341 $2443 $10912

Reviews

Family time
Good location and nice property for a little family time!
Guest
Sep 2022

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations, and are so glad you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you again on another visit to the Gulf Coast! Have a great day!

forth of july and family
Condo was very nice - we had a little trouble with the tv and getting into one of the sites but the management company/maintenance was right on it. Pool area was great - we will definitely be back
Pam E.
Jul 2022

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations, and are so glad you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day!

Condo
Awesome
Guest
Mar 2022

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day.

Legacy 2 unit 905
Very nice condo. Comfortable furniture, and well-equipped kitchen.
Gerald H.
Mar 2022

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day.

Nice condo,ok amenities for a ;4 bedroom
Wonderful place to stay for the 50th anniversary of Crusin’ the coast.
Guest
Oct 2021

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day.

We loved it
We loved it! It was very clean and spacious! We loved that everything was so close to us we didn’t have to drive that far. We definitely will be back to stay! I did have one problem with getting my money back from checking out late we ended up leaving early
Lawanda S.
Oct 2021

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day.

Vacation
The condo was very nice and clean. Plenty of room for our party of 4.
Michele G.
Jun 2021
Great time
We had a great time
Kelly R.
Jun 2021
Loved the property
Great view!!!!
Vicky W.
May 2021
Grandkids 1st trip to Biloxi
Everyone was so friendly. The property was great. However the only thing negative I would say is the master suite’s bed wasn’t very comfortable to me. And maybe it’s just me and my old age. But the property is beautiful. And very accommodating for everyone that was with me. Also the Property Manager was excellent! I I didn’t get her name, but she drives a red dodge. My family and I needed a boost and she came to the rescue for us like Wonder Woman! Thank her again for us. She was AWESOME! We will see y’all again soon.
Lawanda T.
Apr 2021
Biloxi Trip 2020
The condo was very nice and clean. The beach view was beautiful. We could not enjoy the pool due to the flies. They were everywhere and biting. The pool was dirty and had not been cleaned you could tell. Probably be a good idea to treat thw fly problem and clean the pool for your guests. Overall the condo was nice. We would come back.
Wendy M.
Oct 2020

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We apologize for the condition of the pool. Unfortunately this is out of the control of Biloxi Beach, but we will be sure to pass the message along to the property managers so they can make sure to fix the problem. Thanks again for your feedback and we hope to see you again on your next visit.

Beach Fall Break
Great place wonderful view of the ocean.relaxing and pieceful.
Joy O.
Oct 2020
Biloxi beach Legacy Towers rental
We enjoyed staying at T2-905. The apartment was spacious. Downside was we couldn’t get the TV in one of the bedrooms To work. We thought the full size bed was too big for the room that didn’t have a closet. A bunked bed may seem less cluttered.
Sheila R.
Jul 2020

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback! We are sorry you had some maintenance issues in your unit, and we will be sure get those taken care of. Thank you again for your feedback.

Awesome
It was exactly what we needed!
Daniel D.
May 2020

Manager Response: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to see you again soon!

Holiday lights
Fantastic
Ramona S.
Dec 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a great stay with us and look forward to seeing you again.

Granny Vacation
Susan Speed did an awesome job of setting up my reservation and making ne feel like family for the entire trip. The check-in and check-out process was a breeze. The condos(3) were awesome in reference to space and views. We will definitely be back.
Guest
Aug 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you had a nice stay, finding the staff to be friendly and helpful, the check-in process easy, and the condo to be spacious and have beautiful views. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

My Family Getaway
My stay was amazing. Besides coming during crusing the coast and getting stuck in traffic for hours. The room was spacious and only a few minor disappointments but we managed thru. Looking forward to our next stay here.
Bobbie P.
Jul 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Biloxi Vacation
Great experience for me and my family. The condo was beautiful. Easy access to stores, casino, etc.
Guest
May 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Girls weekend
We had a very good time. Much needed get away.
Guest
Sep 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Best Vacation rental I've ever stayed in!
It was amazing! I loved walking out on the balcony and seeing the beach! The apartment was beautiful!
Felicia H.
Jul 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Perfect for My Family!
Our destination was Biloxi for our semi-annual extended family reunion, and we sought a nearby condo on the coast for our immediate family of 6 adults and 3 young children to gather for four nights prior. This four-bedroom unit suited us perfectly, and the huge balcony was a plus! Yes, the floors leave a black residue on feet (a tile issue? otherwise cleaned for our use), and maintenance had to fix our AC (on his day off!), and the stove needs replacing, but it all worked out. To the person complaining of the water along the MS coast, this bay is protected by barrier islands and the shallow bottom consists of mud, not sand. That's why the water reflects darkly. This will not change; but knowledge is a good thing! Both pools are very nice, and gym is adequate. Disappointed that the indoor pool/sauna were in repair and closed. For short stays, I can recommend this unit.
Guest
Jun 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay, finding the unit to be spacious enough for your family, with great views from the large balcony, and the staff to be friendly and helpful. We are sorry you had to deal with some A/C issues, unfortunately it begins to happen in this hot Mississippi heat, but are glad that our maintenance could get to you and fix it quickly. We will be looking into all the items you mentioned to ensure this unit is in the best shape it can be for next time. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Mini Family Vaca!!
This unit is absolutely beautiful. The rooms were nicely decorated and very clean. Lots of space in this condo as well. The view from the balcony will take your breath away. Rest assured that when choosing this condo (Tower 2, unit 905) you will not be disappointed. I would most definitely recommend this place to anyone looking to rent a beautiful condo at an affordable price. Thanks for allowing us to borrow your beautiful home, as our home away from home. We'll definitely be back!
Tammy H.
May 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Loved my stay at BBRS!
My family and I really enjoyed our stay. The rooms were great. The picture on the site were completely accurate. Only thing that was disappointing was the indoor pool and sauna were not available.
Jennifer W.
May 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay, finding the unit to be nice, the location perfect and the staff to be friendly and helpful. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Great Place to stay
We had such a great time during our stay. The condo was very spacious and beautiful. We loved the balcony and all the amenities the facility had to offer.
Amy J.
Mar 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Great space for a group of people!
Our stay at the Legacy II 905 was a lot of fun. Overall everything was nice and comfy. Only wish the owner had parking other than in the common parking lot. It is quite scary to park and walk down in the dark with no security.
Guest
Feb 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a nice stay, finding the unit to be comfy, the location ideal and the staff helpful. We are sorry if you felt that the parking was not sufficient as there is always a guard on duty in the fully gated community of Legacy Towers, but appreciate your thoughts on the matter. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Family getaway
Loved the huge balcony! Lots of room for families to be able to stay. Would have liked another bathroom in layout. One of the 2 elevators were broken our entire stay. But Condo is large and spacious with great views and wonderful location. Would definitely stay there again.
Anne J.
Jun 2017

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay, finding the unit to have great views from the balcony and the location ideally located close to the beach. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

AMAZZZZZIINGGGG!!!!
Overall my experience was amazing, the check-in process was a breeze, the condo was perfect and I will definitely be renting this one again
Tammy L.
May 2017

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had a great stay, finding the unit to be in great condition and the check-in process to be easy with the friendly staff. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Comfortable Retreat with Amazing Views
The property was perfect for our extended family holiday gathering. The bedrooms and living areas were ideal for our needs and the kitchen was stocked with all of the supplies we needed. While having a third bathroom would have been desirable, we found everything to be just as advertised and just want we wanted.
Guest
Nov 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Good Times on the Mississippi Gulf Coast
Fantastic four days at the best time to visit. No humidity, no bugs, no rain, temps between 65 and 75 - just does not get much better in Biloxi/Gulfport. Legacy Towers is very conveniently located, nicely appointed and very comfortable, but more important, very affordable when divided by several occupants
Jack H.
Nov 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for you feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay, finding the location to be ideal, the unit comfortable, and the temperature to be perfect at this time of year. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Great condo
Plenty of room. Very nice.
Robin M.
Oct 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a nice stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Absolutely enjoyed
I totally enjoyed my stay family members enjoyed as well! Will definitely book again!
Tonia M.
Sep 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your comments. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Green Family Vacation
We were looking for a condo with enough room for our family to be comfortable in and this unit far exceeded our expectations. From the booking, to check in, to our departure the staff was very friendly and helpful. Located directly across from the beach and the amenities were fitting. It was close to everything we needed. We plan on making this an annual trip from now on!
Samuel G.
Aug 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again for your next annual trip.

A great place to stay
Excellent vacation spot. Great location for all your major events. Very convenient.
David C.
Jul 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Wedding vacation
Everything was wonderful. The people were nice and the place was gorgeous. The security guards were the greatest people ever. They were super great and helpful with any questions we had. The view was stunning. It was great to have the beach so close and easily accessed.
Guest
Jul 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a great stay, finding the unit to be comfortable, the views to be beautiful, but most importantly the people to be hospitable and full of Southern charm. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Biloxi Weekend Getaway
Everything was fine.....condo could have been a little cleaner.....seems condo may have been half cleaned sticky spots on the kitchen floor and i found a piece of hair on top of the master bedroom comforter, stains on carpet in the master bedroom other than that my stay was okay...i liked my condo from last year 1005 better overall I had a good stay My only complaint is that the pool closes too early I will book with Biloxi Beach Resorts again next year!
Guest
Sep 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a good stay, finding the staff to be helpful and the location ideal. Thank you as well for letting us know about the cleaning issues you encountered, we will make sure that our housekeeping department is aware of this so they ensure it does not happen again. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Loved it.
The condo was spacious and clean. We enjoyed our stay very much.
Zachary J.
Sep 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted to hear that you had such a wonderful stay with us and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Family Vacation
The condo was very nice and well equipped. It looks just like tie pictures. Plenty of room for our group with a nice oversized balcony to enjoy the view. Lots of fun water activities. Enjoyed the day trip to Ships Island. A little bit for everyone in Bikoxi: historical, outlet shopping, water sports, restaurants. We had a great time.
Leslie W.
Aug 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a great stay, finding the condo to be well stocked with everything you needed, and the location ideal to explore the wonderful activities and culture that the MS Coast has to offer. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Gorgeous Condo ~ spectacular view!
We stayed for one week with two other families. The four bedrooms were nice and comfortable. Lots of space inside and out. The view from the large patio was just wonderful! More traffic noise than we expected, and no crosswalk to get to the beach, so you have to be careful!

Be aware that the ocean is EXTREMELY SHALLOW for hundreds of yards in Gulfport. The water, while clear, still showed evidence of the oil spill back in 2010. The white sand was nice and there was no seaweed.

Overall, we had a terrific time!!
Guest
Jul 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a good stay, finding the unit to be nice and comfortable for a large family, with great views of the MS Gulf Coast. We are sorry if you felt that the beaches were either hard to get to or shallow. Our waters may not have big waves such as in other Coastal cities, however we do like to pride ourselves on a unique coast that is sheltered by barrier islands creating a more tranquil environment. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

2015 Vacation
The property was very nice. The condominium was also very nice and comfortable.
John C.
Jul 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay, finding the unit to be nice, comfortable, and ideally located to local amenities. We are sorry if you felt that we were unable to provide proper services to you and will be looking into what we can do to improve your experience. As always, we appreciate your comments and hope to see you again soon.

Fun in the Sun
We vacationed with another family, and the condo was perfect for nine people. There was enough to do for our tweens, and for the big kids in our lives too. The only thing I would suggest is to have literature on what amenities and opportunities the resort has available. We had to explore on our own.
Guest
Jul 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay, finding the unit large enough for a family vacation and the amenities fun for children of all ages. Thank you as well for your suggestion about the literature on amenities, we will look into what we can do to make is easier for everyone. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Perfect place for a family (group) vacation!
We loved the condo, the veranda was huge with sweeping views. The beach wasn't crowded and was just a hop across the street.

The indoor pool was heated & the outdoor pools had some shade and plenty of seating.

The condo was great for our group of 6.

We would return to this condo!

The condo manager was very helpful in answering questions & helped me add an additional date when our plans changed.
Guest
Jun 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a good stay, finding the views to be spectacular, the location ideal and all the amenities needed for your visit. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again soon.

nice place
Only problem I had was with their policy on adding time to the checkout. For $40 you can check out at noon instead of 10 a.m. I went to the office to do this the lady at the front desk told me it couldn't be done the day of even though they didn't have anyone checking in till the next friday. Can't blame her for doing her job but no where on the paper did it mention this and it would have been nice to know so we didn't have to rush to get out in time.
Guest
Jun 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a good stay, finding the location to be perfect and the unit clean. We are sorry if there was any confusion in requesting a late check-out, please be assured that we will look into this. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Biloxi legacy towers
Overall is was very nice. The refrigerator did not work well. Maintaince came out very quickly. Could not be fixed at that time. Still not a huge problem because we were only there 2 nights. Also. The base boards in guest bathroom were in poor condition. You could tell they had stayed wet for long time. Other than those two minor things. I would give it a 5 star on every thing. Mrs. Bonnie was so easy to work with.
Nicole D.
Jun 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are are glad you had a good stay, finding the location to be ideal and the staff friendly and easy to work with. We are sorry about the refrigerator issue, but glad that maintenance could get out quickly; we will also look into fixing the problem of the base boards. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Beautiful Condo!
The vacation was awesome! The condo was very nice inside. They should have better parking. The funny thing was they had buggies to bring up your stuff which was very convenient because we had a lot of groceries to bring.
The sauna was hard to find but we ended up finding it.
Guest
Apr 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you had a nice stay, finding the condo unit to be nice and the conveniences such as the carts helpful. We are sorry if there was an issue with parking, we will look into this to see if there is any way to make it easier in the future. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Wonderful Weekend Getaway
This condo was wonderful as was the whole complex! The beds were very comfortable and the balcony was huge with lots of seating.The location of condo was perfect, close to shopping and restauants, and oceanfront ,what a view ! Very spacious, and staff very friendly and helpful. All 6 of us had a great time !!
Guest
Apr 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to see that you had a wonderful stay, finding the balcony to have ample seating to enjoy the view, and the location to be ideal to local amenities. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Mississippi Mecca
Would recommend this property to anyone wanting to experience the warmth of Southern hospitality. Well kept with a professional friendly management company. This condo is close to Biloxi/Gulfport attractions , restaurants and is across from the beach.
Robert W.
Mar 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you had a wonderful stay with us, finding the staff to be friendly and the location ideal. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Girls Weekend
The rental was a very nice place. We all enjoyed our stay there. Thoroughly enjoyed waking up to the views of the ocean. Liked the security the area provided. Made you feel secure. Loved the balcony! Made for a great start to the day with coffee. Rental was centrally located to all the restaurants and casinos. All in all it made for a great ladies weekend. Would recommend to anyone.
Lori L.
Jan 2015

Manager Response: Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay, finding the views from the balcony to be enjoyable and the location of the property ideal. As always we appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Nice place
The location is nice and the rental was clean. The house had extra sheets, pillows, and blankets as well. View of the beach was wonderful.
Guest
Jan 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you found your stay to be enjoyable with all the amenities fully stocked. We look forward to seeing you again soon in the New Year.

Great Family Stay
Having the whole family in one place made it a wonderful time for all!
Mary B.
Dec 2014

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to hopefully seeing you again in the New Year.

New Orleans Trip
We stayed here and drive to NO LA . The condo was amazing
Daerick W.
Dec 2014
A+ Vacation spot!!
Great place to relax, have fun, and a worry free vacation!!
Mona R.
Oct 2014

Manager Response: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Home Away
We booked this condo for my Mother's 60th Birthday family trip. She was estatic when she walked in and realized that we would all be there together (9 people, adults and children)! The view was awesome, the beds were comfy, and the kitchen was fully stocked. This was great since we opted to cooked quite a bit. The condo was centrally located on Beach Blvd for activities and restaurants. Please don't let me forget the huge balcony with oceanview. My only complaint was the shower curtain in one bathroom needed to be changed. I expected it to be new per each new occupant. Overall, we had a blast and the condo was the cherry on top!
Tammye W.
Aug 2014

Manager Response: Dear Mrs. Whitfield: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

The Ultimate Vacay
It was so nice, and peaceful we stayed for another night!!!??
Guest
Aug 2014

Manager Response: Dear Mrs. Plummer: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and wanted to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Weekend Getaway
Nice place to stay, we will be back for our next girls trip!
Guest
Jul 2014
Family Fun!
Very nice condo, very friendly staff and was very easy setting up the reservations with Doug Humble Thank you again! We had a Wonderful Vacation!! Very Relaxing
Debra J.
Jul 2014

Manager Response: Dear Mrs. Jones: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Family vacation
It was great
Nicole J.
Jun 2014

Manager Response: Dear Mrs. Jacobs: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you fro choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Tracy's Revview
The conco was very nice. Me and my guest like the accommodations
Tracy S.
May 2014

Manager Response: Dear Mrs. Parker: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Wounderful Place
The Rental was great. Gulf front view was picturesque, spacious, everything worked. Spectacular balcony, but the traffic below was noisy. All of the common amenities such as the pool and Library were phenomenal. Carpets need cleaning.
Harold F.
Apr 2014

Manager Response: Dear Mr. Flaum: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

A Perfect Family Vacation!
A reunion with family in the Gulfport area led us to Biloxi Beach Rentals. We needed a place to sleep 8 and wanted a view of the gulf with resort like amenities. The Legacy II Resort was the perfect location! The views are awesome from the 9th floor, the resort is clean with great amenities. We had a blast flying kites on the beach across the street! Bonnie and everyone we worked with at Biloxi Beach Rentals were . friendly and great to work with. A smooth and easy rental transaction! I would definitely recommend Biloxi Beach Rentals and Legacy Resort and look forward to our next visit!!!
Sandra O.
Apr 2014

Manager Response: Dear Mrs. Otten: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Birthday Celebration
The condo was perfect for my all-adult family. Everyone had their own room and bed. We had plenty of room for our entire group to gather for a birthday celebration dinner. Beautiful view of the beach from the huge balcony.
Guest
Feb 2014

Manager Response: Dear Guest: We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay here on the MS Gulf Coast and want to thank you for your feedback! We will strive to provide you with excellent service in the future and can't wait to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

amazing getaway
We have spent many weekends at your rental and we enjoy it every time. I did write on a card and asked to send emails to my dear friends who experience this beautiful getaway with me. Please forward the emails to them. Thank you for accommodating us whenever we request a visit. Hope to see you soon.
Geralyn B.
Feb 2014

Manager Response: Dear Guest: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay here on the Ms Gulf Coast and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and can't wait to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rental Management Team

Gate card
The only problem we had was with the electronic gate cards. Your group needs to remember to return all the gate cards as well as the traditional keys. The front office handled the situation but it was a pain.
Guest
Feb 2014
Girls Weekend
Wonderful stay overall at the condo. The description did not match the type of beds in the units,1 room was suppose to have twin beds,but it was a queen. There needs to be a 24 hour person available to answer question. All numbers asked you to leave a message & were not returned. We just needed info on the outdoor grills.
Leslie K.
Nov 2013

Manager Response: Dear Guest: We are so pleased you enjoyed your experience and want to sincerely apologize about the description discrepancy; however, on our website, the unit description states it has 1 king, 2 queens, 1 full, and 1 sofa sleeper. We are curious to know which website description you may be referring to so that we may fix it immediately. We would also like to apologize about your inability to contact anyone, as all departments have extensions with voicemail boxes. This is a true concern, and we are taking proper steps to ensure this doesn’t happen again. In the future if this were ever to happen, please don’t hesitate to leave a message, as the message is sent to all departments. Also, the front desk is open on property from 9am to 6pm, so we hope any questions you had were able to be answered. Once again we do apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused and hope they did not affect your experience terribly. We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Legacy 2 stay
We had a 4 BR 2 bath condo with a balcony overlooking the Gulf. The condo had more than enough cabinet and closet space, and was well-equipt. The master suite was phenominal and the condo was tastefully decorated. The only furniture I would change is the DR table; it was set high thus the chairs were also high, which was uncomfortable to sit in for periods of time (we used it as a game table also) because your feet couldn't touch the floor. Otherwise, the 7 of us had a great week! We were located close to activities we wanted to do.
Carol B.
Nov 2013

Manager Response: Dear Guest: We couldn't be happier you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Beach Getaway
We had an excellent time and the condo was amazing. Thank you!
Keela M.
Sep 2013

Manager Response: Dear Guest: You are very welcome! Your feedback is important to us, and we will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future. Hope to see you again, soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Condo 905
Enjoyed the condo, very nice and enjoyable. Road noise was a downfall, but we anticipated that. The location of the complex, between the towns of Gulfport and Biloxi was great, easy access to all local attractions and shopping. Facility was nice and security was above average. Only fault is the swipe keys, we had problems. Started with three, by the end of the trip only one was working (although we could walk to the office and re-activate, it became a pain)
Michelle J.
Sep 2013

Manager Response: Dear Ms. Jordan: We are happy to hear you had a nice stay. We will look into the swipe card situation. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management team

Tower II 905
Elevators in tower II need to be adjusted so the doors stay open longer. I witnessed several potential mishaps with children and elderly "fighting" the elevator doors. The elevator was winning at all times.
Tim H.
Aug 2013
Great for families!
We enjoyed staying at these condos with our family. The unit was clean and the convenience of being able to cook and do laundry in the unit was fantastic. The beach was right across the street and there were 2 outdoor pools available for our use as well. One issue we had with the property had more to do with other guests not obeying posted rules (smoking at least 20 feet from walkways). The security guard seemed pretty overzealous about the rules when we arrived and we did notice them looking for wristbands (all adults have to wear one) on the weekends. However, there were many times that gate was open and the guard gate was unmanned. We never felt unsafe but it seemed odd considering the extensive warning we were given upon arrival. We also used the gym facilities daily and ultimately enjoyed a great family vacation!
Guest
Aug 2013

Manager Response: Dear Guest: We apologize for your most recent stay. We reported the issues to the proper people in hopes to prevent this from happening again. We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future. Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

great
We had a great time
Michelle W.
Aug 2013

Manager Response: Dear Guest: Thank you for your feedback. We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future. Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Family Vacation
what a beautiful place!!!! we enjoyed Everything. the pools the beach everything was amazing.
Megan G.
Jul 2013
Fun stay at Legacy II
We have stayed in Legacy Towers several years and have always enjoyed the experience. The condo is beautifully furnished. We also love the large balcony.
David M.
Jul 2013
A one of a kind view
The condo was very nice. The thing I enjoyed the most was sitting out on the balcony early in the morning drinking my coffee. Very relaxing!
The kids really enjoyed the pools and hot tub. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Jack A.
Jun 2013
Fishing Trip
Great location and views. Condo was very impressive.
William E. M.
May 2013

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published.



Click to View Map