Legacy Villa 302 Gulfport

Beautiful 3 Bd / 2 Bth Ground Flr Double Garage Walking Dist to Beach LV-302






Come Stay in the Peaceful Community at the Villas at Legacy! You will feel Like Home in this Beautiful Villa. Some Units Come with a Single or Double Car Garage and a Balcony that Overlooks the Nice Complex. The Bedrooms are Large. The Living Room is a Great Place to Relax and offers Plenty of Seating to Watch TV .The Kitchen is Fully Equipped with Everything needed for the Gourmet Cook. Also in the kitchen is a Dinette for Breakfast, a Quick Lunch or jus a place to chat with the Chef. And don't forget to take advantages of the amenities this property offers! Book NOW!


Unit Rating
  • 3 Stars
  • Unit Rating - 3 Stars
  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Central Air
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • Jacuzzi Tub
  • High Speed Internet
  • Fireplace
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Nearby Internet Cafe
  • Nearby FedEx
  • Nearby Bank
  • Area FitnessCenter
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Movie Theatres
  • Golf Course
  • Patio
  • Balcony
  • BBQ Grill
  • Gas Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Shared Pool
  • Beach
  • Near Beach
  • Close to Town
  • Cable TV
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Complex - Legacy Villas
  • DiningSeats - 4
  • DisplayRate - Unit Rating: 3 Stars
  • LocationField - Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
  • Type - Villa
Show All
Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly
Peak Season 7/5/2020 - 7/25/2020 2 $280 $1960
High Season 7/26/2020 - 8/8/2020 2 $236 $1652
Medium Season 8/9/2020 - 10/3/2020 2 $218 $1526
Special Event 3 10/4/2020 - 10/10/2020 4 $324 $2268
Medium Season 10/11/2020 - 10/31/2020 2 $218 $1526
Low Season 11/1/2020 - 3/4/2021 2 $199 $1393
High Season 3/5/2021 - 3/29/2021 2 $236 $1652
Special Event 1 3/30/2021 - 4/4/2021 2 $199
Medium Season 4/5/2021 - 5/20/2021 2 $218 $1526
High Season 5/21/2021 - 5/27/2021 2 $236 $1652
Peak Season 5/28/2021 - 6/24/2021 2 $280 $1960
Special Event 2 6/25/2021 - 6/26/2021 2 $324
Peak Season 6/27/2021 - 6/30/2021 2 $280
Holiday 1 7/1/2021 - 7/4/2021 2 $199
Peak Season 7/5/2021 - 7/24/2021 2 $280 $1960


Family Vacation
The rental was very nice and clean. The central air didn't work upon arrival. We contacted the front desk and they sent someone immediately. I loved everything about the property. Everyone was nice and professional.
Erica M.
Jul 2020
Enjoyed my stay at the Resort in Biloxi
My Rental was very clean and very relaxing. I had a few problems but the maintenance people took care of it right away they were very much on top of all the problems that were going on Thanks to them
Jul 2017

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Had a great time. The condo was beautiful. It was very clean and nicely decorated. Will definitely recommend to friend s and family.
Keely D.
Aug 2014

Manager Response: Dear Mrs. Duval: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Visit in April
Great location, great time, wish the hot tub was working but another couple said it had been at least over a year since it had been in working order!
Chad M.
Apr 2014
great weekend getaway
check in took a little while and sad it was at 3 in afternoon, and couldn't do the late check out...the condo and back pool was absolutely amazing..i have already told several people about it and believe they have booked as well. thank you :)
Emily B.
Jul 2013
home away from home!
We really had a wonderful time.
Doris D.
Jul 2013
Cruising the coast
Great Time. I think we should be refunded our last day since we left early for the storm and there was an evacuation ordered.
Michael B.
Oct 2017

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you had a wonderful time during the Cruisin the Coast week. While we understand your concerns over the weather, there was no mandatory evacuation order in effect for any of the cities along the Gulf Coast this past weekend which is why there was no refund offered if you decided to leave early. We apologize for any inconvenience and look forward to seeing you again.

I stayed at Legacy Villas 302 so beautiful loved the remodeling and new furniture everything was nice. We travel from Jonesboro, AR for my son's birthday he had a blast didn't want to leave. Stores were very close...
DeAngelis B.
Mar 2017

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again very soon.

GReat Place To Stay
We had a wonderful time. The condo was perfect. This was exactly what we needed. It provided everything need for our stay.
James J.
Jun 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had a wonderful stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Couldnt have been better
Olivia C.
Aug 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Click to View Map