Legacy Villa 302 Gulfport


Beautiful 3 Bd / 2 Bth Ground Flr Double Garage Walking Dist to Beach LV-302
Bedrooms

3

Baths

2

Sleeps

8

Come Stay in the Peaceful Community at the Villas at Legacy! You will feel Like Home in this Beautiful Villa. Some Units Come with a Single or Double Car Garage and a Balcony that Overlooks the Nice Complex. The Bedrooms are Large. The Living Room is a Great Place to Relax and offers Plenty of Seating to Watch TV .The Kitchen is Fully Equipped with Everything needed for the Gourmet Cook. Also in the kitchen is a Dinette for Breakfast, a Quick Lunch or jus a place to chat with the Chef. And don't forget to take advantages of the amenities this property offers! Book NOW!

Amenities

Health And Safety
  • Enhanced cleaning practices
  • Clean with disinfectant
  • No-contact check-in and check-out
Unit Rating
  • 2 Stars
  • Unit Rating - 2 Stars
Kitchen
  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
Living
  • Central Air
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • Jacuzzi Tub
  • High Speed Internet
  • Fireplace
Business
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Nearby Internet Cafe
  • Nearby FedEx
  • Nearby Bank
Convenience
  • Area FitnessCenter
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Movie Theatres
  • Golf Course
Outdoor
  • Patio
  • Balcony
  • BBQ Grill
  • Gas Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Shared Pool
  • Beach
Geographic
  • Near Beach
  • Close to Town
Entertainment
  • Cable TV
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
Complex
  • Complex - Legacy Villas
DiningSeats
  • DiningSeats - 4
DisplayRate
  • DisplayRate - Unit Rating: 2 Stars
LocationField
  • LocationField - Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
Type
  • Type - Villa
Show All

Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly Monthly
Special Event 3 10/2/2022 - 10/9/2022 4 $434 $3041
Medium Season 10/10/2022 - 10/31/2022 2 $153 $1066
Low Season 11/1/2022 - 1/31/2023 2 $153 $1066 $4554
Medium Season 2/1/2023 - 3/3/2023 2 $256
Rates Manager 2/1/2023 - 9/30/2023 2 $256 $1882 $8023
High Season 3/3/2023 - 4/6/2023 2 $276 $2032 $8662
Medium Season 4/7/2023 - 5/19/2023 2 $256 $1882 $8023
High Season 5/19/2023 - 5/25/2023 2 $276 $2032
Peak Season 5/26/2023 - 6/23/2023 2 $327 $2413
Peak Season 6/24/2023 - 6/30/2023 2 $327 $2656
Holiday 1 7/1/2023 - 7/8/2023 2 $367 $2755
Peak Season 7/9/2023 - 7/31/2023 2 $327 $2413
High Season 8/1/2023 - 8/6/2023 2 $330
Medium Season 8/7/2023 - 10/2/2023 2 $256 $1882 $8023

Reviews

Yearly visit
My family and I come down to Biloxi to celebrate my mothers birthday. I've been renting unit 302 for several years. I have a large family and this condo is perfect for our needs.
Corinne C.
Jun 2022

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations, and are so glad you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you again soon. Have a wonderful day!

Cozy Family Rental
Our condo was spacious and very nice. We really enjoyed our experience. We experienced some issues upon our arrival but they were addressed easily!! There were some spaces between the door and frame which allowed for bugs to enter the rental. Found myself cleaning up bugs often. Other than than that condo was pristine!! Thank you!!
Tina B.
Aug 2020
Family Vacation
The rental was very nice and clean. The central air didn't work upon arrival. We contacted the front desk and they sent someone immediately. I loved everything about the property. Everyone was nice and professional.
Erica M.
Jul 2020

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback! We are sorry that you had issues with the AC upon arrival, but glad we could get it working for the rest of your stay. Thank you again for your feedback!

Lovely
Couldnt have been better
Olivia C.
Aug 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Dad's 90th Birthday party!
This is the second time that my family and I have stayed at the Legacy Villa condos. The unit we rented was right across from the pool which we spent a lot of time in! There is a cabana grill room with a bbq grill that can be rented for a small fee. We have family in Biloxi and it's a venue for us all to get together such as for my Dad's 90th party!
Corinne C.
Aug 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you and your family had a wonderful stay for your dad's 90th birthday. What a great accomplishment in life that we are proud to have been able to cater to. We look forward to seeing you for many more.

The best yet
I’ve stayed here a few times and i must say I’ve never been disappointed! The villa was amazing the house was neat and beautiful! Only regrets was we wish we stayed there longer!! 5+ stars
Alexis P.
May 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had a nice stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Legacy villa
Great experience
Andrew T.
Dec 2017

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had a great experience with us and look forward to seeing you again.

Cruising the coast
Great Time. I think we should be refunded our last day since we left early for the storm and there was an evacuation ordered.
Michael B.
Oct 2017

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you had a wonderful time during the Cruisin the Coast week. While we understand your concerns over the weather, there was no mandatory evacuation order in effect for any of the cities along the Gulf Coast this past weekend which is why there was no refund offered if you decided to leave early. We apologize for any inconvenience and look forward to seeing you again.

Enjoyed my stay at the Resort in Biloxi
My Rental was very clean and very relaxing. I had a few problems but the maintenance people took care of it right away they were very much on top of all the problems that were going on Thanks to them
Guest
Jul 2017

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Amazing!!
I stayed at Legacy Villas 302 so beautiful loved the remodeling and new furniture everything was nice. We travel from Jonesboro, AR for my son's birthday he had a blast didn't want to leave. Stores were very close...
DeAngelis B.
Mar 2017

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again very soon.

Family fun
We had a good time
Unlander B.
Jun 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

GReat Place To Stay
We had a wonderful time. The condo was perfect. This was exactly what we needed. It provided everything need for our stay.
James J.
Jun 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had a wonderful stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Great Place To Stay!!!!
Great place to stay we were all very pleased with our decision of staying at the Legacy Villas! We would recommend this place to anyone we know that would be traveling to the Gulfport/Biloxi area!
Guest
Jul 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Family said best vacation ever!!!
We had such a wonderful time in Biloxi staying at the Legacy Villas. It was my mother's 90th birthday and we had her party poolside in the cabana/BBQ area. Sandy Duncan and her crew were very helpful in helping us pull off the party!
Corinne C.
Jun 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that we were able to host you on such a special occasion and that you could enjoy it to the fullest. Thank you for letting us be a part of your special moment, and we look forward to seeing you again.

Cruisin The Coast
Really good
Guest
Oct 2014

Manager Response: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Great Weekend Getaway
My husband, myself, 3 kids(15,11,4), mother in law, and nephew (17) enjoyed this condo due. It was very spacious and clean. It included all of the utensils anyone would need to feel right at home. Our kids, nephew, and mother in law enjoyed the pool which was located right in front of our condo. To top this off, we were seconds away (walking distance) from the beach. We thoroughly enjoyed our getaway & have recommended this rental to church members, family, & friends. We're also planning to make this an annual location for our family vacations.
Jasheba B.
Sep 2014

Manager Response: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Review
Had a great time. The condo was beautiful. It was very clean and nicely decorated. Will definitely recommend to friend s and family.
Keely D.
Aug 2014

Manager Response: Dear Mrs. Duval: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Visit in April
Great location, great time, wish the hot tub was working but another couple said it had been at least over a year since it had been in working order!
Chad M.
Apr 2014
great weekend getaway
check in took a little while and sad it was at 3 in afternoon, and couldn't do the late check out...the condo and back pool was absolutely amazing..i have already told several people about it and believe they have booked as well. thank you :)
Emily L. B.
Jul 2013
home away from home!
We really had a wonderful time.
Doris D.
Jul 2013

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published.



Click to View Map