Ocean Club 1005 Deluxe Biloxi


Beautiful 2 Bedroom / 2 Bathroom Condo with Gulf Views OC-1005
Bedrooms

2

Baths

2

Sleeps

4

Stunning Gulf of Mexico views from floor-to-ceiling windows and balconies (some wraparound) in your Luxury Condo. Spacious Kitchens feature granite counter tops and are Fully Equipped with state-of-the-art Stainless Steel GE Profile appliances. Lush resort landscaping; Free wireless high-speed Internet; Washer/Dryer, Flat-panel televisions, Satellite TV, DVD players. Oversized soaking tubs with glass shower enclosures in master baths. The Sparkling outdoor swimming pool with pool house and pavilion on Pool Terrace. Our condos are available in 1 bed/1 bath, 2 bed/2 bath (sleeps up to 6)

Amenities

Health And Safety
  • Enhanced cleaning practices
  • Clean with disinfectant
  • No-contact check-in and check-out
Unit Rating
  • 2 Stars
  • Unit Rating - 2 Stars
Complex
  • Complex - Ocean Club
DisplayRate
  • DisplayRate - Unit Rating: 2 Stars
LocationField
  • LocationField - Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
Type
  • Type - Condo
Show All
Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly Monthly
High Season 5/20/2022 - 5/26/2022 3 $215
Peak Season 5/27/2022 - 6/23/2022 3 $283 $2110
Peak Season 6/26/2022 - 6/30/2022 3 $303
Holiday 1 7/1/2022 - 7/6/2022 4 $396
Peak Season 7/7/2022 - 7/31/2022 3 $303 $2243
High Season 8/1/2022 - 8/7/2022 3 $260 $1920
Medium Season 8/8/2022 - 10/1/2022 3 $240 $1773 $7998
Special Event 3 10/2/2022 - 10/9/2022 4 $468 $3276
Medium Season 10/10/2022 - 10/31/2022 3 $282 $2086
Low Season 11/1/2022 - 1/31/2023 3 $240 $1675 $7216
Rates Manager 2/1/2023 - 9/30/2023 3 $282 $2086 $8897

Reviews

1005 2022
We had a nice stay. We did have a water leak that was handled very well by maintenance man Loren
Gary B.
May 2022

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day!

Decent stay
The location and view of the property was amazing. It seems like a lot of the items needed to be taken care of. There was broken wooden door frames. It looked and smelled like there was mold in the property. The cleaning crew did not do that great of a job. On a positive note I loved dealing with Bonnie the manger on site of the property was very rough around the edges and not that friendly most times.
Guest
Aug 2021

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations. We will have maintenance take a look at the door frames. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day.

Fabulous View!
We loved our stay there! We had a couple of hiccups. Air conditioning had to be fixed (twice) and a bedroom door was off the track. Both were addressed quickly. Traffic is a bit loud but the view makes up for everything! Absolutely stunning and worth every penny we spent staying there! Will stay there again.
Guest
Mar 2021
Amazing View
The condo was beautiful with an amazing view.
Alissa K.
Sep 2017

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Truly Enjoyable
Booking the condo was easy and quick. Check in and check out was fast and simple. We have stayed at the Ocean Club before so we expected cleanilness and quality. Our expectations were certainly met. The rental was clean, well furnished, and comfortable. The views were beautiful as usual and the rooms were spacious and very accommodating. The Ocean Club is the perfect location, a stone's throw from a quiet beach, minutes from all of the major casinos, and a short drive from all of the shopping centers and malls. I love it! I hope to see it polished up a bit when I return as I understand that they were about to conduct construction as we were leaving but I can't imagine staying anywhere else in Biloxi.
Stacey W.
Jul 2017

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had a wonderful stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Thanksgiving in Biloxi
Ocean Club Deluxe Condo's are a dream experience. This was our second time - as we were in such awe the first time we stayed there. The only difference was that this one really needed the furniture upated as it was a bit worn but otherwise it's a piece of heaven on earth and we will be back - many times. Just didn't realize it got quite so cold there in November:)
Guest
Dec 2017

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

OC1005 Jan 2018
I was somewhat disappointed upon arrival. The lights were burned out in the master bath. One in the kitchen also. Had to vacuum the rugs upon arrival in living and master bedroom. We did enjoy our stay and the BBB staff was great!
Rick B.
Feb 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a nice stay, finding the staff to be friendly and helpful, and the location ideal. We apologize for any cleanliness issues you felt there may have been and will make sure to note this for housekeeping. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Great time!!
It was amazing and I loved condo 1005 at Ocean Club!! Staff was excellent. Thank you Bonnie!!
Beverly E.
May 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had a nice stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Graduation Celebration
We had an awesome time. The property was clean, inviting and we enjoyed every minute. We're coming back soon!!!
Christy G.
May 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a good stay, finding the unit to be clean and enjoyable. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again soon.

January and February 2016 Stay
The view from this southeast corner condo at the Ocean Club absolutely CANNOT be found anywhere else in Biloxi! Floor to ceiling windows cover 2 of the 4 room walls and offer expansive views of Biloxi as well as the gulf. All office staff, especially Miss Cheryl, went above and beyond helpful and being friendly. I have booked two months already for next winter, but in a different unit with the same views. The only criticism of this unit (1005) is the furnishings. They really need to be replaced and are cheap. This has been noted in other reviews I saw prior to my visit.
Dale V.
Mar 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a wonderful stay, finding the views to be amazing and the staff friendly and helpful. Thank you as well for the information regarding the furnishings, we will use this to inform the owner so they can make a decision. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again next year.

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published.



Click to View Map