Ocean Club 1608 Biloxi


Beautiful 2 Bedroom / 2 Bathroom Condo with Gulf Views OC-1608
Bedrooms

2

Baths

2

Sleeps

6

Stunning Gulf of Mexico views from floor-to-ceiling windows and balconies (some wraparound) in your Luxury Condo. Spacious Kitchens feature granite counter tops and are Fully Equipped with state-of-the-art Stainless Steel GE Profile appliances. Lush resort landscaping; Free wireless high-speed Internet; Washer/Dryer, Flat-panel televisions, Satellite TV, DVD players. Oversized soaking tubs with glass shower enclosures in master baths. The Sparkling outdoor swimming pool with pool house and pavilion on Pool Terrace. Our condos are available in 1 bed/1 bath, 2 bed/2 bath (sleeps up to 6)

Amenities

Unit Rating
  • 3 Stars
  • Unit Rating - 3 Stars
Complex
  • Complex - Ocean Club
DisplayRate
  • DisplayRate - Unit Rating: 3 Stars
LocationField
  • LocationField - Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
Type
  • Type - Condo
Show All
Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly
Peak Season 7/5/2020 - 7/25/2020 3 $262 $1834
High Season 7/26/2020 - 8/8/2020 3 $221 $1547
Medium Season 8/9/2020 - 10/3/2020 3 $204 $1428
Special Event 3 10/4/2020 - 10/10/2020 4 $333 $2333
Medium Season 10/11/2020 - 10/31/2020 3 $204 $1428
Low Season 11/1/2020 - 3/4/2021 3 $186 $1302
High Season 3/5/2021 - 3/29/2021 3 $221 $1547
Special Event 1 3/30/2021 - 4/4/2021 3 $245
Medium Season 4/5/2021 - 5/20/2021 3 $204 $1428
High Season 5/21/2021 - 5/27/2021 3 $221 $1547
Peak Season 5/28/2021 - 6/24/2021 3 $262 $1834
Peak Season 6/27/2021 - 6/30/2021 3 $262
Holiday 1 7/1/2021 - 7/4/2021 3 $348
Peak Season 7/5/2021 - 7/24/2021 3 $262 $1834

Reviews

Penthouse View
1608 is on the top floor of Ocean Club. It has a great view of Biloxi and the water. Beautiful sunrises! The kitchen is nicely furnished. Furniture is comfortable. The biggest disappointment was the lack of dresser space for our clothes. We had issues with the washer and dryer, but eventually the washer was replaced.
The condo facilities are very well maintained and managed. The front desk was very friendly and helpful whenever we had an issue.
Jeff B.
Apr 2020

Manager Response: Thank you for all of your feedback! We are sorry you had issues with the washer and dryer during your stay, but are glad we could get the issue resolved for you. We hope to see you again on another stay soon!

Comfort and Relaxation
I had an awesome experience staying here for 30 days. Everything was perfect and this location is very close to job site.
Guest
Apr 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Fantastic room with a few!
I stayed in room 1608 for about a month. The kitchen had everything except sharp knives. The balcony was amazing with three points of access. Everything felt upscale. Security was also very tight. You get one parking spot and that was at the very back of the lot and difficult to access when someone parks next to you;however plenty of parking outside.
Guest
Jun 2017

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay, finding the kitchen to be well stocked, the balcony views to be beautiful, and the security tight in order to help you feel safe. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Home away from home
Best place I have ever stayed. Fully furnished condo with quality furniture, appliances, all dishes/utensils for cooking/eating, lots of room and a great view!
Kurt T.
Mar 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay, finding the unit to have quality furniture and the views to be beautiful. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Great condo
Stayed here for approximately 30 days, I had a great experience with no issues.
Guest
Nov 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Perfect!
We came for the Labor Day weekend and were pleasantly surprised in the condo! It was well decorated, spacious, CLEAN, and full equipped with everything we needed! They provided shampoo, conditioner, body wash, soap, trash bags, sponge for the kitchen and dishwasher liquid. Most condo rentals do not provide that much stuff! I was so surprised.

The rental staff was very friendly and available. We also had to use the after hours check in and that was easy and convenient. The condo is in a great location and has easy access to the beach. I love that the condo was quiet and we were able to enjoy our stay.
The cleaning required at check out was minimal compared to other condo rentals we have used in the past.
I know some complained about the parking spot being tight but we had no trouble and it’s in a great location, right next to the elevator!
Only problem we encountered was that the guest room door kept locking by itself and we realized when it was opened to far, the lock button on the handle would press against the wall and lock.
We plan to come back soon and stay here!
Guest
Sep 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a wonderful stay, finding the condo to be clean and spacious, the staff to be friendly and helpful and the location ideal. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

WONDERFUL!
Would love to stay here again!
Rosa C.
Mar 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a good stay and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Recommended
Amazing place. Recommended.
Guest
Aug 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had an amazing stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Gulf view Beauty
Our family of 6, with 4 teenagers, had a relaxing and carefree experience while at the Ocean Club. The condo was just as pictured. The stay was quiet and uninterrupted. The furniture on the balcony needs to be replaced. It is rusted and peeling. I had to place towels on it for fear of getting cut by the rough edges which would result in a visit to the doctor for tetanus shot.
Guest
Aug 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a good stay, finding the condo to be just as pictured. We are very sorry about the condition of the furniture on the balcony and will be addressing this issue immediately with the owner. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Excellence.
Was here for business... excellence accommodations and actually stayed in 2 separate units... both were spotless. Staff was always available (even Sunday) and Guard was courteous and was always around.
Michael H.
Apr 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a great stay, finding the unit to be excellent and the staff always helpful. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Click to View Map