Ocean Club 203 Biloxi


Beautiful 1 Bedroom / 1 Bathroom Condo with Gulf Views OC-203
Bedrooms

1

Baths

1

Sleeps

4

Stunning Gulf of Mexico views from floor-to-ceiling windows and balconies in your Luxury Condo. Spacious Kitchen features granite countertop and is Fully Equipped with state-of-the-art Stainless Steel GE Profile appliances. Lush resort landscaping; Free wireless high-speed Internet; Washer/Dryer, Flat-panel televisions, TV, and DVD players. Over sized soaking tub with glass shower enclosure in master bath. The Sparkling outdoor swimming pool with pool house and pavilion is on Pool Terrace. Unit is 1 bedroom/1 bathroom with a sofa sleeper that sleeps 4.

Amenities

Unit Rating
  • 3 Stars
  • Unit Rating - 3 Stars
Kitchen
  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
Living
  • Central Air
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • High Speed Internet
Business
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Nearby Internet Cafe
  • Nearby FedEx
  • Nearby Bank
Convenience
  • Area FitnessCenter
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Movie Theatres
  • Golf Course
Outdoor
  • Balcony
  • Shared Pool
  • Beach
Geographic
  • On Beach
  • Close to Town
Entertainment
  • Cable TV
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
Complex
  • Complex - Ocean Club
DiningSeats
  • DiningSeats - 4
DisplayRate
  • DisplayRate - Unit Rating: 3 Stars
LocationField
  • LocationField - Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
Type
  • Type - Condo
Show All
Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly
Peak Season 7/5/2020 - 7/25/2020 3 $245 $1715
High Season 7/26/2020 - 8/8/2020 3 $207 $1449
Medium Season 8/9/2020 - 10/3/2020 3 $190 $1330
Special Event 3 10/4/2020 - 10/10/2020 4 $311 $2179
Medium Season 10/11/2020 - 10/31/2020 3 $190 $1330
Low Season 11/1/2020 - 3/4/2021 3 $174 $1218
High Season 3/5/2021 - 3/29/2021 3 $207 $1449
Special Event 1 3/30/2021 - 4/4/2021 3 $228
Medium Season 4/5/2021 - 5/20/2021 3 $190 $1330
High Season 5/21/2021 - 5/27/2021 3 $207 $1449
Peak Season 5/28/2021 - 6/24/2021 3 $245 $1715
Peak Season 6/27/2021 - 6/30/2021 3 $245
Holiday 1 7/1/2021 - 7/4/2021 3 $325
Peak Season 7/5/2021 - 7/24/2021 3 $245 $1715

Reviews

Good time
Very relaxing and safe place
Guest
Apr 2020

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and hope to see you again soon on another visit!

Very Nice
I really enjoyed my stay at the Ocean Club. The staff was always visible and the night security guard was always up walking around. THe residents are also very kind to the guests coming in and out. Great place to stay.

Jimese H.
Aug 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay, finding the staff to be helpful and friendly. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Great!!
My husband and I were very happy at Ocean Club.
Peggy & Jerry S.
Mar 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted you had a nice stay with us and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Great Time
The location is perfect. It is near groceries and fish markets, good bars, and good restaurants. Biloxi has really come back.
Donald W.
Aug 2014

Manager Response: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Great Condo!
We went to Biloxi on a last minute whim and were lucky enough to find this property online. The location was nice - quiet condo, uncrowded beach, close to everything!The staff was very accommodating of our late arrival and we found the condo "almost" spotless. The furnishings show some wear but that wasn't a big deal. We had 2 great meals just a few miles down the road in Gulfport - Big Mike's Speakeasy and an Italian Restaurant right off of the beachfront highway. The only disappointing thing about our stay was the water at the beach. When we were there over the July 4th weekend it was very murky.
Guest
Jul 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a good stay, finding the condo to be beautiful and ideally located to local amenities and restaurants. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Military Stay
I was down in MS for training with the military and I must say, staying at the Biloxi Beach Resort made me miss being home more than I could've hoped for! I loved it so much I may even go back there just for a vacation.
Nicole W.
Dec 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had a wonderful stay during your visit to the coast, finding the location ideal for work. As always, we appreciate your comments and hope to see you again soon for vacation and not work.

April 2014 30 day stay
Property is nice. This is the 4th year we have stayed in this unit. It has everything you would want, however it is getting a little worn. The furnishings need to be refurbished or replaced. The bed definitely needs a new mattress, and the Teflon skillet's are all scared from use making them, I think, unsafe to use. This being said, the location is great, the view is great and the place is comfortable with all of the amenities.
Guest
May 2014

Manager Response: Dear Mr. Fair: We would like to thank you for your feedback! We are in the process of our annual unit evaluations and these things are being addressed. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay otherwise and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Great place to stay
We stayed for three nights. The property was great, it was very roomy, clean and right across from the beach, which was what we were looking for. We would definitely stay there again.
Sandy C.
Nov 2013

Manager Response: Dear Guest: We are so pleased you enjoyed your experience on the MS Gulf Coast! We would like to thank you for your feedback and will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

OC #203
Beautiful unit but the mattress was horrible, cheap, and uncomfortable. I could feel the metal springs poking me and it was terribly bouncy. Not the quality one would expect when compared to the rest of the unit.
Anissa R.
Mar 2014

Manager Response: Dear Mrs. Rush: We would like to thank you for your feedback! We are in the process of our annual unit evaluations and these things are being addressed. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay otherwise and hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Mims Vacation 2014
We had a Great Time!!!!
Charlene M.
Jul 2014

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Click to View Map