Sea Breeze 504 Deluxe Biloxi


Beautiful 2 Bedroom / 2 Bathroom Condo Directly on the Beach SB-504
Bedrooms

2

Baths

2

Sleeps

6

Located Directly on the Door and Onto the Sand. A True Oasis for the Perfect Retreat. Sea Breeze is located in the Heart of the Action on Beach Boulevard. You are within Minutes of Casinos, Shopping and Family Entertainment. Sea Breeze offers Gorgeous Gulf Views with Floor-to Ceiling Windows and Private Balconies; Luxurious Master Suites with Separate Showers and Tubs; Kitchens Stocked and Loaded with State of the Art Appliances, Granite Counter tops Breakfast Bars; Cable TV; High Speed Internet; Washer/Dryer and a Covered Parking Space. Amenities include 2 Pools, 2 Saunas, Poolside Cabanas and a Club Room for Special Events. A Vacation in Paradise is Possible. Book Now!!

Amenities

Unit Rating
  • 3 Stars
  • Unit Rating - 3 Stars
Kitchen
  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
Living
  • Central Air
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • Jacuzzi Tub
  • High Speed Internet
Business
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Nearby Internet Cafe
  • Nearby FedEx
  • Nearby Bank
Convenience
  • Area FitnessCenter
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Golf Course
Outdoor
  • Patio
  • Balcony
  • BBQ Grill
  • Shared Pool
  • Beach
Geographic
  • On Beach
  • Close to Town
Entertainment
  • Cable TV
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
Complex
  • Complex - Sea Breeze
DiningSeats
  • DiningSeats - 6
DisplayRate
  • DisplayRate - Unit Rating: 3 Stars
LocationField
  • LocationField - Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
Type
  • Type - Condo
Show All
Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly
Medium Season 10/10/2021 - 10/31/2021 2 $258 $1802
Low Season 11/1/2021 - 1/31/2022 2 $236 $1650
Medium Season 2/1/2022 - 3/3/2022 2 $258 $1802
High Season 3/4/2022 - 4/7/2022 2 $281 $1963
Medium Season 4/8/2022 - 5/19/2022 2 $258 $1802
High Season 5/20/2022 - 5/26/2022 2 $281 $1963
Peak Season 5/27/2022 - 6/23/2022 2 $332 $2325
Special Event 2 6/24/2022 - 6/25/2022 2 $384
Peak Season 6/26/2022 - 6/30/2022 2 $332
Holiday 1 7/1/2022 - 7/6/2022 3 $347
Peak Season 7/7/2022 - 7/31/2022 2 $332 $2325
High Season 8/1/2022 - 8/7/2022 2 $281 $1963
Medium Season 8/8/2022 - 10/1/2022 2 $258 $1802
Special Event 3 10/2/2022 - 10/9/2022 4 $442 $3090
Medium Season 10/10/2022 - 10/31/2022 2 $258 $1802

Reviews

Great Experience
My family and I absolutely loved 504. The condo was very comfortable and welcoming. It was clean and well taken care of. We would stay again. Thanks for the experience.
Nekesha J.
Aug 2021

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day.

Enjoyable
Very nicely decorated condo and pleasant view from balcony just wish the beach was cleaned of seaweed
Guest
Jun 2014

Manager Response: Dear Mrs. Scruggs: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Biloxi Dance Competition Condo
I have no complaints about our stay at SeaBreeze. The condo was very clean and well maintained. We will definitely be staying there for next year's dance competition!
Daniel L.
Aug 2013

Manager Response: Dear Guest: Your opinion counts. Thank you for your feedback. We work hard to make your stay unforgettable. Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Felt at home
Despite the rain our entire vacation, the rental was really nice. Furniture was beautiful and we really felt comfortable with ample space for all of our belongings. Great view with the condo being located directly on the beach. The carpet could have used a good steam cleaning in some areas but it wasn't so bad that you felt grossed out over it. Our jacuzzi tub did not work but was huge. Staff was extremely friendly and welcoming. This unit was stocked with just about everything you could possibly need.
Guest
Jul 2013
great view of ocean
good. would like a better reading lamp and drapes that close to walls in living area.
Brian M.
Apr 2014

Manager Response: Dear Mr. McParlan: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Great but had problems
We were having a great time until the compressor on the air conditioning went out, and being that it was July 4th weekend, no parts were available and no other rooms available anywhere, I have to say they bent over backwards trying to help and supplied a room AC, so we had one room somewhat cool. I know this was unavoidable, and they where very professional in the situation - We will be back for another stay
Becky R.
Jul 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a good stay, finding the location to be ideal and the staff to be extremely helpful and professional despite the A/C issues you encounters. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Very nice place to stay.
I was pleasantly surprised this was by far the nicest condo I've rented thus far. The first room we chose to stay in ended up being cancelled due to the owner wanting to stay in their condo at the last minute. We were moved to 504 a few days before our arrival so I never got to see any images of the room. Hence the reason I was pleasantly surprised! Awesome room with an awesome view!
Dione Z.
Jun 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay, finding the unit to be comfortable and the views from the balconies to be spectacular. We do apologize for having to transfer you to a different unit, however are glad that the experience was still a good one for you and look forward to seeing you again.

Awesome!
We loved this condo. It was very nice! The balcony was great, it was above the small pool and in the afternoon the sun was behind us. The first 2 mornings we made coffee, didn't taste right (I think the coffee pot just needed to be throw away) went downstairs and to get coffee in lobby and mentioned our coffee pot, within minutes they had brought us up a brand new one. Will be going back with our little one next year!
Guest
Aug 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a great stay, finding the unit to be nice and the amenities enjoyable. Thank you as well for letting us know about the coffee pot situation, we are pleased that we were able to resolve the problem quickly for you. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Family Fun
The property description was very accurate. We didn't have any problems finding the location of our condo. Our condo was very clean and maintained. I would recommend this resort for a family or friends vacation. We really enjoyed the Hard Rock Café and Casino, the club was very nice. I think we will return soon in the future.
Chiquita D.
Jun 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a good stay and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Cruising thevCoast
Very nice and clean.
Judy W.
Oct 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a wonderful stay and look forward to seeing you again for the 2016 Crusin the Coast event.

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Click to View Map