Sea Breeze 504 Deluxe Biloxi


Beautiful 2 Bedroom / 2 Bathroom Condo Directly on the Beach SB-504
Bedrooms

2

Baths

2

Sleeps

6

Located Directly on the Door and Onto the Sand. A True Oasis for the Perfect Retreat. Sea Breeze is located in the Heart of the Action on Beach Boulevard. You are within Minutes of Casinos, Shopping and Family Entertainment. Sea Breeze offers Gorgeous Gulf Views with Floor-to Ceiling Windows and Private Balconies; Luxurious Master Suites with Separate Showers and Tubs; Kitchens Stocked and Loaded with State of the Art Appliances, Granite Counter tops Breakfast Bars; Cable TV; High Speed Internet; Washer/Dryer and a Covered Parking Space. Amenities include 2 Pools, 2 Saunas, Poolside Cabanas and a Club Room for Special Events. A Vacation in Paradise is Possible. Book Now!!

Amenities

Health And Safety
  • Enhanced cleaning practices
  • Clean with disinfectant
Unit Rating
  • 3 Stars
  • Unit Rating - 3 Stars
Kitchen
  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
Living
  • Central Air
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • Jacuzzi Tub
  • High Speed Internet
Business
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Nearby Internet Cafe
  • Nearby FedEx
  • Nearby Bank
Convenience
  • Area FitnessCenter
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Golf Course
Outdoor
  • Patio
  • Balcony
  • BBQ Grill
  • Shared Pool
  • Beach
Geographic
  • On Beach
  • Close to Town
  • Beachfront
  • Beach View
Entertainment
  • Cable TV
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
Complex
  • Complex - Sea Breeze
DiningSeats
  • DiningSeats - 6
DisplayRate
  • DisplayRate - Unit Rating: 3 Stars
LocationField
  • LocationField - Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
Type
  • Type - Condo
Show All

Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly Monthly
Special Event 3 10/2/2022 - 10/9/2022 4 $447 $3132
Medium Season 10/10/2022 - 10/31/2022 3 $153 $1065
Low Season 11/1/2022 - 1/31/2023 3 $153 $1065 $4554
Medium Season 2/1/2023 - 3/3/2023 3 $262
Rates Manager 2/1/2023 - 9/30/2023 3 $262 $1935 $8251
High Season 3/3/2023 - 4/6/2023 3 $285 $2106 $8981
Medium Season 4/7/2023 - 5/19/2023 3 $262 $1935 $8251
High Season 5/19/2023 - 5/25/2023 3 $285 $2106
Peak Season 5/26/2023 - 6/23/2023 3 $337 $2487
Peak Season 6/24/2023 - 6/30/2023 3 $337 $2739
Holiday 1 7/1/2023 - 7/8/2023 3 $386 $2842
Peak Season 7/9/2023 - 7/31/2023 3 $337 $2487
High Season 8/1/2023 - 8/6/2023 3 $285
Medium Season 8/7/2023 - 10/2/2023 3 $262 $1935 $8251

Reviews

Great getaway
This condo was in a great location providing a wonderful family getaway. The unit we stayed in was very clean, nicely decorated and had all the essentials we needed. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Would definitely recommend to others and will probably book again next year.
Guest
Nov 2021

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day.

Very comfortable, relaxing experience
We came to Biloxi for a wedding and stayed here 5 nights. We booked a different unit, but the property manager moved us to this one after ours developed an "issue" that couldn't be resolved by our arrival. This unit (504) is one of the nicest VRBOs we’ve ever stayed in. The building is clean, secure, and in a perfect location--on the beach and boardwalk, walking distance to "Restaurant Row." This unit was immaculate & very comfortable. One nice touch was many charging stations throughout. We also appreciated the "starter sets" of toiletries & coffee. Both bathrooms had hair dryers. Our favorite touch was the two chairs in front of the main bedroom window. They recline--great to enjoy the view with a book when it was too cold to sit on the balcony. The balcony has a glider chair in addition to the table & chairs. We didn’t cook so can’t comment on kitchen supplies. You can report issues to management via text. Our only issue was that 2 main bedroom blind slats were broken. Someone came to look at them, but it wasn't fixed during our stay. Note: this unit faces east, so the balcony & unit get morning sun & afternoon shade, and you can see sunrise but not sunset.
Linda S.
Nov 2021

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations. We are working on getting new blinds installed. We apologize that the issue could not be resolved during your stay! We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day.

Relaxation at its best
From start to finish a smooth process. Only wish both elevators were operational.
Dale C.
Aug 2021

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day.

Great Experience
My family and I absolutely loved 504. The condo was very comfortable and welcoming. It was clean and well taken care of. We would stay again. Thanks for the experience.
Nekesha J.
Aug 2021

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day.

Home Away From Home
The condo we rented was beautifully furnished, exceptionally clean, and the atmosphere very relaxing.
Guest
Aug 2021

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day.

Great stay!!
The stay was great, the beach is beautiful!! We showed up during scraping the coast and everything was crazy!! Had a great time.
Jake T.
Jul 2020

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad you had a great stay!!

Good times
Good times
Kent M.
Jun 2020

Manager Response: We are glad you enjoyed your stay! Thanks for your feedback, and we hope to see you again on another visit.

Daigle Easter family reunion
This was our 47 year my brothers & sister family get together for Easter. We were 70 total family members this year & were very happy with the Sea Breeze Condos that we voted to have it there in 2019. The place is very well kept, great managers, clean/layout, gated & great location. Most important the kids didn't have to cross the road since it is on the beach.
Dickie D.
Apr 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

magic weekend
I needed some real downtime close to the water, did not want a hotel atmosphere. WOW! this was what the doctor ordered! can't wait to return.
Marshall H.
Jun 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a wonderful and relaxing stay down by the water and look forward to seeing you again.

Awesome awesome
This condo was everything they said it would be and more... Gated and safe two swimming pools plus the beautiful ocean right there as you leave the building people were excellent definitely a five-star stay all day long and all night long
Joice E.
May 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had a nice stay and look forward to seeing you again.

FIRST VISIT BUT NOT THE LAST
GREAT PLACE TO STAY
Ginger B.
May 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Biloxi Beach
Condo was very nice, although ceiling fan in master bedroom did not work and I informed the front desk right away. It was never repaired.
Guest
Jun 2017

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a good stay, finding the condo to be spacious and clean. We do apologize for any inconvenience with the ceiling fan as we are normally very quick to respond to these calls, perhaps there was a communication error which we will look into to ensure that it does not happen again in the future. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

vacation
Not too happy about the check in. Arrived at 4:00 and no one in the office. Gone home early. Made sure to arrive before 6 so check in would be easy. Otherwise we enjoyed the stay. Condo was very nice and roomy. Nice furnishings. This was our 3rd or 4th stay at the Sea Breeze and we will stay again.
Guest
Aug 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a good stay, finding the location to be ideal and the and the condo to be comfortable. We apologize for any inconvenience with the check-in process; we understand how this can be frustrating and will look into this situation to ensure that it does not happen again. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

The sky has no limits
It was a great stay!!????
Jeannette Y.
Aug 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a wonderful stay, finding the unit to be clean and comfortable, and the staff to be friendly. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Great but had problems
We were having a great time until the compressor on the air conditioning went out, and being that it was July 4th weekend, no parts were available and no other rooms available anywhere, I have to say they bent over backwards trying to help and supplied a room AC, so we had one room somewhat cool. I know this was unavoidable, and they where very professional in the situation - We will be back for another stay
Becky R.
Jul 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a good stay, finding the location to be ideal and the staff to be extremely helpful and professional despite the A/C issues you encounters. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Very nice place to stay.
I was pleasantly surprised this was by far the nicest condo I've rented thus far. The first room we chose to stay in ended up being cancelled due to the owner wanting to stay in their condo at the last minute. We were moved to 504 a few days before our arrival so I never got to see any images of the room. Hence the reason I was pleasantly surprised! Awesome room with an awesome view!
Dione Z.
Jun 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay, finding the unit to be comfortable and the views from the balconies to be spectacular. We do apologize for having to transfer you to a different unit, however are glad that the experience was still a good one for you and look forward to seeing you again.

Cruising thevCoast
Very nice and clean.
Judy W.
Oct 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a wonderful stay and look forward to seeing you again for the 2016 Crusin the Coast event.

Awesome!
We loved this condo. It was very nice! The balcony was great, it was above the small pool and in the afternoon the sun was behind us. The first 2 mornings we made coffee, didn't taste right (I think the coffee pot just needed to be throw away) went downstairs and to get coffee in lobby and mentioned our coffee pot, within minutes they had brought us up a brand new one. Will be going back with our little one next year!
Guest
Aug 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a great stay, finding the unit to be nice and the amenities enjoyable. Thank you as well for letting us know about the coffee pot situation, we are pleased that we were able to resolve the problem quickly for you. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Family Reunion
Love everything!! Lots of room, very clean. We had everything we needed and more. Great Location! We spend a day in the pools. Beautiful view.
Guest
Jul 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you were able to have such a wonderful vacation with us, relaxing by the pools and enjoying the large clean condo. We truly appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Family Fun
The property description was very accurate. We didn't have any problems finding the location of our condo. Our condo was very clean and maintained. I would recommend this resort for a family or friends vacation. We really enjoyed the Hard Rock Café and Casino, the club was very nice. I think we will return soon in the future.
Chiquita D.
Jun 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a good stay and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Great time
We had a lovely condo right on the beach. It was peaceful and the condo had everything we needed. Close to everything if you needed to go out.
Carol P.
Sep 2014

Manager Response: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Mini Vacation
It was nice
Guest
Jul 2014
Very accommodating
The condo was clean, fresh and nicely decorated. The kitchen had everything we needed and more. It was a great experience!
Amanda H.
Jun 2014

Manager Response: Dear Mrs. Hulsey: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Wolford Party
Wonderful condo clean and a great view. The staff was very polite I will stay there again.
Earline W.
Jun 2014

Manager Response: Dear Mrs. Wolford: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Great Summer Trip!
We were celebrating our daughter's graduation as well as our 20 year anniversary. The condo was GREAT! Perfect for our family and one friend. The balcony view was awesome. It was quiet even on the busy weekend. Condo staff very friendly. Pools were good. The beach was....disappointing......dirty...and not just seaweed - trash, fish, food, would be great if the beach could be cleaned at least in front of Seabreeze for its guests. But my guess is it isn't as easy as that...overall great trip. Ship Island is a must.
Guest
Jun 2014
Enjoyable
Very nicely decorated condo and pleasant view from balcony just wish the beach was cleaned of seaweed
Guest
Jun 2014

Manager Response: Dear Mrs. Scruggs: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Very Nice Unit
This unit was great except the hot tub inside the unit didn't work which was one of the main reasons we picked these condos over other hotels in the area. The unit is decorated beautifully, the staff was helpful, pools were very nice and you can't beat the location. The hot tub not working will not stop me from staying there again.
Welton F.
May 2014

Manager Response: Dear Mr. Fincher: We would like to take this time to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Best condo rental ever.
I was in Biloxi for a training class and staying here worked out great. I was on the beach had a full kitchen, and a full size washer and dryer in the unit. The rug in the unit needs to be cleaned and stretched but that didn't affect my stay.
Guest
May 2014

Manager Response: Dear Mrs. Grant: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

great view of ocean
good. would like a better reading lamp and drapes that close to walls in living area.
Brian M.
Apr 2014

Manager Response: Dear Mr. McParlan: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Biloxi Dance Competition Condo
I have no complaints about our stay at SeaBreeze. The condo was very clean and well maintained. We will definitely be staying there for next year's dance competition!
Daniel L.
Aug 2013

Manager Response: Dear Guest: Your opinion counts. Thank you for your feedback. We work hard to make your stay unforgettable. Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Wonderful atmosphere!!
We had a wonderful time staying here! The unit was beautiful and had great views of the gulf. It is so convenient setting right on the gulf with no roads to cross and hardly any people on the beach. We had our young children with us ages 5 and 1, and this unit was set up perfectly to accommodate all of our family needs.
The only thing I would change is checking out. We had to find a drop box at another location to drop our keys off at. Why not have a drop at the location to make checking out early easier on all visitors.
We would deffinetly recommend this unit to others as well as stay here again!!
Katy B.
Aug 2013
Felt at home
Despite the rain our entire vacation, the rental was really nice. Furniture was beautiful and we really felt comfortable with ample space for all of our belongings. Great view with the condo being located directly on the beach. The carpet could have used a good steam cleaning in some areas but it wasn't so bad that you felt grossed out over it. Our jacuzzi tub did not work but was huge. Staff was extremely friendly and welcoming. This unit was stocked with just about everything you could possibly need.
Guest
Jul 2013

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published.



Click to View Map