Sea Breeze 712 Biloxi


Beautiful 3 Bedroom / 3 Bathroom Condo Directly on the Beach SB-712
Bedrooms

3

Baths

3

Sleeps

8

Let Sea Breeze Carry you Away to a Stunning Exclusive Setting; Located Directly on the Door and Onto the Sand. A True Oasis for the Perfect Retreat. Sea Breeze is located in the Heart of the Action on Beach Boulevard. You are within Minutes of Casino's, Shopping and Family Entertainment. Sea Breeze offers Gorgeous Gulf Views with Floor-to Ceiling Windows and Private Balconies; Luxurious Master Suites with Separate Showers and Whirlpool Tubs; Kitchens Stocked and Loaded with State of the Art Appliances, Granite Countertops Breakfast Bars; Cable TV; High Speed Internet; Washer/Dryer and a Covered Parking Space. Amenities include 2 Pools, 2 Sauna's, Poolside Cabanas and a Club Room for Special Events. A Vacation in Paradise is Possible. Book Now!!

Amenities

Health And Safety
  • Enhanced cleaning practices
  • Clean with disinfectant
Unit Rating
  • 3 Stars
  • Unit Rating - 3 Stars
Kitchen
  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
Living
  • Central Air
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • Jacuzzi Tub
  • High Speed Internet
Business
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Nearby Internet Cafe
  • Nearby FedEx
  • Nearby Bank
Convenience
  • Area FitnessCenter
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Golf Course
Outdoor
  • Patio
  • Balcony
  • BBQ Grill
  • Shared Pool
  • Beach
Geographic
  • On Beach
  • Close to Town
  • Beachfront
  • Beach View
Entertainment
  • Cable TV
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
Complex
  • Complex - Sea Breeze
DiningSeats
  • DiningSeats - 8
DisplayRate
  • DisplayRate - Unit Rating: 3 Stars
LocationField
  • LocationField - Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
Type
  • Type - Condo
Show All

Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly Monthly
Special Event 3 10/2/2022 - 10/9/2022 4 $543 $3798
Medium Season 10/10/2022 - 10/31/2022 3 $153 $1066
Low Season 11/1/2022 - 1/31/2023 3 $153 $1066 $4554
Medium Season 2/1/2023 - 3/3/2023 3 $318
Rates Manager 2/1/2023 - 9/30/2023 3 $318 $2347 $10009
High Season 3/3/2023 - 4/6/2023 3 $345 $2548 $10868
Medium Season 4/7/2023 - 5/19/2023 3 $318 $2347 $10009
High Season 5/19/2023 - 5/25/2023 3 $345 $2548
Peak Season 5/26/2023 - 6/23/2023 3 $409 $3020
Peak Season 6/24/2023 - 6/30/2023 3 $409 $3324
Holiday 1 7/1/2023 - 7/8/2023 3 $469 $3451
Peak Season 7/9/2023 - 7/31/2023 3 $409 $3020
High Season 8/1/2023 - 8/6/2023 3 $345
Medium Season 8/7/2023 - 10/2/2023 3 $318 $2347 $10136

Reviews

Perfect
Best vacation stay ever! Everything was absolutely perfect!!!
Monika A.
Aug 2022

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations, and are so glad you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to your next visit with us! Have a wonderful day!

EXCELLENT
Easy location, Clean, Spacious, Comfortable, and most of all, an Excellent Helpful Staff! Only complaint would be updated technology needed.
Guest
Jul 2022

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations, and are so glad you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day!

CTC 2021 with family & friends
We love it at Seabreeze Condos ! Been staying there I think 10 years for crusin
Lisa M.
Oct 2021

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day.

Weekend getaway
Condo was perfect location, right on beach, close to everything. check in and check out were so convenient. We will be back
Mary B.
Oct 2021

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day.

Great beach vacation
The condo was exactly as pictured. Large, quiet, well equipped. Shops and restaurants are within walking distance. Beach was beautiful and not packed with people. Have recommended it and will return!
Paula P.
Jul 2021

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day.

This place was Nice!!
The room was beyond my expectations it was spacious very clean and located in the perfect area I would definetly recommend to anyone looking for a nice comfy place to stay during they're vacation.
Veronica M.
Jun 2021
Nice but could use some love
Overall the property was very nice. Just a few things that could use some attention. The beds weren’t very comfortable, the balcony slider was difficult to open/close and the master shower door leaked quite a bit. A fresh coat of paint wouldn’t hurt. The pools were nice, the nighttime security guard was extremely helpful and the location was fantastic.
Guest
Jun 2021
Great place!
Everything was just as expected. The condo was clean, roomy, and provided basically everything needed to function. I was very pleased.
Guest
May 2021
Wonderful stay
We rented unit 712 at Seabreeze Condos. The unit was beautiful and spacious. It is located directly on the beach. The check in and out was seamless and easy. Will stay here again.
Guest
Dec 2020
Nice Getaway
Seabreeze condominiums are a super secure spot to bring your family. The condo we stayed in needs some TLC and updates. All in all, nice getaway.
Guest
Oct 2020

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay! We will take a look at the unit and work with the owner to see how we can make any updates.

Very nice
It’s was very nice
Summer N.
Jul 2020

Manager Response: We are glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for your feedback.

Stay in Biloxi
Very good stay.
Guest
Mar 2020

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback! We are glad you enjoyed your stay, We hope to see you again soon.

Girls Trip
We were 8 woman on a work vacation. The only thing that needs to be stated online is for a 4 day, 3 night stay:
Only 2 trash bags provided
Only 8 towels provided, have to wash every day
Only 1 roll of paper towels
Only 1 roll of paper towels in each bathroom
All of this needs to be stated to where people can be prepared or bring extra money to buy stuff.
Website should not say fully stocked
Other than that, yes it was a very pleasant experience. Thank Yall
Deanna D.
Aug 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay, finding the unit to be clean and spacious for your work vacation retreat. Thank you as well for voicing your concerns about what the unit provides. However, while the unit is fully stocked with all the kitchen amenities (i.e. pots, pans, plates, cups etc.) it is stated in the Docusign forms that every guest signs, that: 'A starter supply of trash liners, dish detergent, dishwasher powder, laundry soap, paper towels, bath soap, shampoo, and toilet paper is provided to you by Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals, LLC.' We do apologize if you did not see that section and will look into how we can make that more clear for any future confusion. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

August Vacation
Excellent property; professional and very accommodating rental company staff. Arrived Sunday night after rental office was closed. Called rental company and within five minutes was parked, in the gorgeous condo, hooked up to wifi and ready for the beach/pool. Bonnie and Susan are great.
Erik M.
Aug 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Sea Breeze 712
We loved this condo and the owners has updated with new paint and wood floors. We also enjoy the direct acces to the beach and restaurants. This side of the condo has beautiful sunsets. It was very clean.

We arrived on a Saturday late and there wasn’t any internet. We call the next morning and the internet person couldn’t come til Monday. Monday he said needed a new modem. Owner finally had cable people there on Friday. This was 6 days without WiFi. This shouldn’t be a problem again since it is a new modem.

Some minor thing—need hotpads and throws for those that come in winter.
Guest
Feb 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you had a nice time and look forward to seeing you again.

Great Getaway
This is the third time we have stayed at the Seabreeza Condos. Great place with very friendly front desk workers. Condo was beautiful and very spacious. Can't wait to stay next year.
Guest
Oct 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Family of 6
We were a family of 6 from the United Kingdom visiting Biloxi, Mississippi for the first time. We enjoyed our 5 night stay in SB apartment 712 , June 2018. The location was absolutely amazing and the property description was accurate.
The Check-in Staff was very helpful and accommodating.
We would definitely like to visit this property again.
Guest
Jul 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a wonderful stay, finding the location to be amazing and the staff helpful and friendly while you were so far away from home. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Golf Trip
Room was fine. only issues were we found mold which after they were told was cleaned up within the hour.. Also, blinds are missing in winow facing casino.. should probably be replaced..
Daniel S.
Mar 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay, finding the staff to be helpful and the location ideal. Thank you as well for your comments about the blinds which we are in the process of fixing. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Good property but...
Great location great View and lots of room for big family or group for short stay but property needs update of furniture, carpet ,appliances etc.
Larry V.
Feb 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you had a nice stay, finding the location to be perfectly located along the beaches, and the unit to be large and accommodating for your family. Thank you as well for your comments in regard to some updates needed in the unit; we will be sure to look into these. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Great experience!
This unit had the wow factor from the moment we entered. Very spacious and clean. We did have a toulet overflow but maintenance was there in a timely manner. No ceiling fan but we did find a stand up fan which worked fine. I would definitely recommend this unit to anyone looking for a place to spread out.
Guest
Oct 2017

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you had a good stay, finding the unit to have that 'Wow' factor, with beautiful views of the gulf. Thank you as well for the input on the ceiling fan which we will have the owner look into. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Fun in the Sun
We very much enjoyed our time in Sea Breeze 712. This is our second year in this condo and it is perfect for 5 adults!
Guest
Aug 2017

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Biloxi beach rentals
Had a great time. Condos very nice with a little attention needed on details.
Dixe D.
Aug 2017

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Girls weekend getaway
Property and location was Awesome
Rosetta S.
Jun 2017

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay for your girls weekend and look forward to seeing you again.

Girls weekend
Great location. Property needs a little TLC but overall a great mini vacation
Pauline W.
May 2017

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a good stay, finding the location to be ideal and the staff to be helpful and friendly. Thank you as well for your comments in regard to the property; unfortunately with a building directly on the beach it is harder to make sure it looks pristine at all times, however we will make sure to note this to the HOA manager. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Vacation time at Sea Breeze
We enjoyed superb weather and liked being in a
condo directly on the beach. The staff was most friendly and helpful,
Betty & Donald M.
Mar 2017

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Very Enjoyable Stay at SeaBreeze
Condo was clean, spacious and attractive with a great view. Great location--close to restaurants, casinos, attractions.
Guest
Sep 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a great stay, finding the unit to be clean, spacious, and the views to be beautiful. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Best View of the Gulf
Condo 712 on the Beach was exactly what we needed for a great vacation. The property is clean, welcoming, and a great place to hang out! I hope we can do this again next year!
Guest
Aug 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are thrilled that you had a wonderful stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Great family trip!
The experience was great! We're accustomed to the Gulf Shores area, and this condo far surpassed any other we've rented on rhe Alabama gulf coast. Check-in and check-out were easy. The beach was so very quiet with few people there at any time. We would gladly return for anorher week!
Arlen L.
Jul 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are thrilled that you had a good stay, finding the unit to surpass some of those in Gulf Shores. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Biloxi vacation 2016
Had a great time, would suggest getting some large fresh shrimp from seafood store on porter st & boil them at the condo, best meal we had.condo was awesome.had a great view of the gulf & can walk rite out on the beach without having to cross the street. We got some crab nets from academy & walked over to the old treasure bay location & caught some fresh blue crabs. We also had a great time going out on the big boat out to ship island.we had a great vacation
In Biloxi..

Guest
Jul 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had a wonderful stay, finding the many local attractions, activities, and food to make for an entertaining vacation. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Rugby Girls Weekend
This condo was the perfect size for our large group of ladies. Space was very critical in our decision. We also really enjoyed the fact that we were ON the beach. I do wish the beach (sand) were a bit cleaner. (ie. broken glass, plastic caps, other debris) But all in all, a big thumbs up! We have already planned on returning next year!!!
Sabrina S.
Jun 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a good stay, finding the unit to be comfortable and large enough for your group to relax in. We are sorry you were a little disappointed with the beaches, but can assure you that the cities are doing all they can to ensure the cleanliness and safety for everyone. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Great stay not far from home....
Rented this unit for the Memorial Day Weekend with my family. Great location, right on beach and good access to everything. We are looking forward to our next stay.
Tracie P.
May 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had a great stat, finding the unit and location to be perfect for a great Memorial Day weekend. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Quite spacious, fully stocked kitchen, lovely view, great staff
It was a great two months, staff was very responsive (Nicky fantastic)... Loved the kitchen, spacious open floor plan and the view. Was not fully satisfied with the upkeep of this great unit-couch had to be cleaned and I spent time cleaning marks off the white walls throughout, carpet was ok though pretty aged. These could be improved though our guests who visited loved it overall after couch and walks were cleaned. Owners need to probably replace living room and carpet soon. I would recommend this units as the pluses far outweigh the minuses. Anything needed was graciously and promptly take care of by the staff team.
Lindiwe L.
Mar 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had good stay, finding the staff to be responsive and friendly, the spaciousness of the unit and the beautiful views. Thank you as well for your opinion on the condition of some of the furniture, we will make sure to note this down to better inform the owner in making a decision. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Large condo conveniently located
We stayed for 5 nights. The condo is very large and comfortable. The location is great, close to shopping, casinos and restaurants. Our only complaints are that some of the furniture is dirty and worn looking. The couch was full of stains and should be replaced. Check/in check out times and policies should be more competitive with hotels. Hotels do not charge fees for late check out. The check out time is too early at 10 am, it should be at least 12.
Lauren M.
Jan 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had a wonderful stay, finding the condo to be large and comfortable, and close to all the local amenities such as casino's and restaurants. Thank you as well for informing us about the stains on the couch, we will be cleaning this immediately and notifying the owner to decide on upgrading. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Wedding Weekend
My 2 daughters, their spouses, 2 grandkids and I stayed in Unit 712 (3 bedrooms/3 baths) for 2 nights. The unit is spacious and well maintained. The carpets were scheduled for shampooing, but they delayed until we had checked out. It was right on the beach and the grandkids loved running up and down in the mornings. Since it was November, we didn't swim in the beautiful pool or in the Gulf, but we were imagining what it would be like in the summer. This was a bargain considering the other out-of-town friends and family stayed in hotel rooms. With the full kitchen, we were able to eat most meals there.
Beth H.
Dec 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay, finding the unit to be spacious enough for your whole family during such a special weekend. We are also glad that you were able to enjoy the beaches and take full advantage of the large kitchens that Sea Breeze has to offer. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again, perhaps when it is warmer so you can enjoy the pools.

Spacious unit and great stay!
Clean unit and great experience! Will definitely stay here again. We had a very large group and booked 3 condos from this owner for a weekend getaway; pleasant and easy communication during booking and we all had a great time.
Meghann L.
Nov 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a great stay, finding the unit to be the perfect getaway with easy booking and the ideal location. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

View was nice. Condo spacious.
Very nice condo.
Guest
Sep 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a good stay, finding the unit to be spacious and the views from the balconies beautiful. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Biloxi
Good location, good view, and good shape
Guest
Aug 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a wonderful stay and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Great Vacation
The condo was superb! It was clean and well-maintained. The location was ideal. I would highly recommend this condo.
Trisha G.
Jun 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a good stay and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Bachelorette Party
I booked this condo for my sister's bachelorette party. We were very pleased with everything about it! The condo was very spacious and well decorated. Upon looking for a place to stay, beachfront was a must for us. This property had easy beach access on an area of the beach that wasn't too crowded. Nice pool, though we didn't spend much time by it. It was close enough to the casino area (Hard Rock and Beau Rivage) that a taxi ride cost us less than $20 one way. Overall we had a a great weekend and I would definitely stay here again, as well as recommend it to others looking for a place to stay in Biloxi.
Guest
Jun 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay for such a fun occasion, finding the condo to be spacious and ideally located. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Extraordinary Experience
We were very pleased with Sea Breeze 712. The unit was spacious and met our family's needs. We enjoyed the updated amenities and especially enjoyed the pool and ocean views from the balcony. My granddaughter loved sitting in front of the full length window in the master bedroom. We definitely would request this condo in the future.
Guest
May 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a good stay, finding the unit to be spacious and to provide updated amenities. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Great view.
Our condo was on the beach with a beautiful view of the Gulf of Mexico. It was a spacious 3 bedroom 3 bath unit with comfortable beds, large living room and dining room area. the only problem was that the master bedroom air vent wasn't adequate to cool the master bedroom to my liking. Otherwise we enjoyed our stay and would recommend it to others.
Mark D.
May 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a good stay, finding the views to be beautiful and the condo to be spacious. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Beautiful home away from home.
Gorgeous and luxurious room with breath taking view. The general outside conditions were very deceiving, as it was just ok. Once we opened the door to see the room it was wonderful. The overall room was fantastic minus the condition of the carpet having so many stains it took away from the overall class of the room. Great stay and would most likely be back.
Bryan K.
May 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay, finding the unit to have breathtaking views and all the amenities you needed. We are sorry about the condition of the carpet and will make sure to inform housekeeping to have them cleaned immediately. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Unit 712 Sea Breeze Condominiums
This is our second visit here, different condos each time. Unit 712 was very clean and well maintained. The manager at Sea Breeze Resort was very helpful to us. The property description was accurate regarding the location, layout and amenities. It is so nice to walk out the back of the parking garage to the beach. Love this resort! Will stay again.
Guest
Apr 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a nice stay, finding the condo to be well maintained and ideally located. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Valentine's getaway
There was a total of three couples that stayed in the condo. Very spacious three bedrooms all with a flat screen, and each room has its own bathroom. Fully equipped kitchen with a blender and dishwasher. Another plus wash it had a large table so that everyone can eat at the same time. Lots of space. Great view of the pool, beach and strip.
Dezirae B.
Mar 2015
Even though it was rainy we still had a wonderful time
Very nice
Guest
Mar 2015
Fall Visit
Loved how spacious the three bedroom condo was.
Guest
Dec 2014
Sea Breeze 712
Great place to stay. Easy access to beach and casinos.
Will P.
Sep 2014

Manager Response: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

SB712
Sea Breeze #712 is a very spacious 3/3 and worked out very well for our group of 8. I was disappointed that the condition of the carpet, stained & appearing dirty, seriously took away from all of the positives of the property. The staff was very helpful & understanding and in fact provided us with dinner gift certificates. Unfortunately, we were still not able to get the carpeting cleaned.
Bill R.
Jul 2014

Manager Response: Dear Mr. Royer: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Great time and enjoyed
Accommodations where nice and worth the value. Much better than a hotel, having the beach at our front door made the vacation so much more.
kevin m.
Jul 2014

Manager Response: Dear Mr. Mattingly: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

My vacation stay
Enjoyed my vacation stay very much. Staff was friendly and my condo location was perfect.
Brice A.
Jun 2014

Manager Response: Dear Mr. Arsenaux: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Enjoyable Stay
Very nice. Plenty of room and amenities. Need to supply more Toilet paper. Everything else was well stocked. Need to have better check out procedure.
Dennis G.
May 2014

Manager Response: Dear Mr. Griffith: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Biloxi Sea Breeze 712
The condo was beautiful, clean and in excellent condition. Our party of 6 adults and one 3yr old had a fantastic time. The condo had bedding, towels, dishware and 2 beach umbrellas. Check in was pleasant and quick. We didnt use guest services while we were there so I can not comment on that aspect. The only negative was on our last day, the unit above us was rented and we could hear the moving around their condo, including everytime they opened the balcony door. Otherwise we had fantastic week in 712!
Guest
May 2014

Manager Response: Dear Mrs. Friedl: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Biloxi vaca
We loved our stay at this condo. Well equipped and clean. Wonderful linens. Getting close to redecorating time!!
Dee S.
Feb 2014

Manager Response: Dear Guest: We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay here on the MS Gulf Coast and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and can't wait to see you again soon!!!

Birthday In Biloxi
I truly enjoyed out stay in Biloxi. The carpet in the unit needs to be cleaned and normally there is a small amount of cleaning items left in the unit for visitors and those were not in the unit. (i.e. small dishwashing soap, etc).
Doris V.
Nov 2013

Manager Response: Dear Guest: We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We would like to apologize for the condition of the carpet and will investigate this issue right away. Unfortunately, the unit only comes with the cleaning supplies the owner chooses to leave. Our Housekeeping department only offers a starter pack, although other supplies can be purchased at the front desk. However, this does not include liquid dish soap. We do hear this concern more than others, and we are looking into a switch from tablet dishwashing soap to liquid, for the few condos that do not have the basic cleaning supplies. We would like to thank you for your feedback and will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future. Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Wonderful roomy condo for a large family
I would highly recommend this particular condo and the Sea Breeze property for families with smaller children and anyone who is just looking for a relaxing getaway. The location on the beach side of Beach Blvd is definitely a plus! I would suggest to the management that they allocate unoccupied parking spots in the covered garage for second vehicles staying in rented condos. The guest parking outside the garage is not sufficient for additional vehicles of Sea Breeze guests.
Guest
Sep 2013

Manager Response: Dear Ms. Robinson. Thank you for your feedback. Parking is always our number one issue at Sea Breeze, but we are working on solutions to fix the problem. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

loved it
will definitely return - best condo ever!! most helpful staff. lots of room and beautifully decorated.
Janet S.
Aug 2013

Manager Response: Dear Guest: Great to hear!! Thank you for your comments. Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Good time in Biloxi
Please do something about the people using the pool after 10pm. Can't sleep through the racket.
Bonita B.
Aug 2013

Manager Response: Dear Guest: Thank you for the information, we will pass it along to the proper channels. Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Beautiful Roomy Condo!
The condo was large and tastefully furnished. Great price as well. We would go there again!
Roxanne R.
Jul 2013
Awesome!!!
Great location ON the beach, very clean, great service, and reasonable price! We had a girls weekend with 10 people and all stayed very comfortably in the 3bed/3bath unit. We're already planning to make it an annual trip! Very pleased!
Guest
Jul 2013
Brown Vacation
sss
Bonita B.
Jun 2013

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published.



Click to View Map