Sienna 1001 Gulfport


Beautiful 2 Bedroom / 2 Bathroom Condo Overlooking the Gulf S-1001
Bedrooms

2

Baths

2

Sleeps

6

Add some Italian Flavor to your Gulf Coast Escape in Sienna, a Mediterranean Marvel. You'll transport to the Old World the minute you see the Terra Cotta Façade. You are sure to Relax in Luxury in this Spacious Professionally Decorated Condo. Sienna offers Incredible Gulf Views from a Private Balcony; Fully Stocked Kitchen with Top of the Line Appliances, Granite Countertops and Breakfast Bar; Cable; High Speed Internet; Washer/Dryer; Master Suites with Jacuzzi-Jetted Garden Tubs and Separate Showers. Amenities include; Tropically Landscaped Terraces with Resort-Style Pool with Central Fountain; Indoor Heated Pool and Spa; Fully Equipped Fitness Room; Steam Room and Putting Green. Sienna is a Secure Gated Community. Don't Miss Out on Your Dream Vacation. BOOK NOW!

Amenities

Unit Rating
  • 2 Stars
  • Unit Rating - 2 Stars
Kitchen
  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
Living
  • Central Air
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • Jacuzzi Tub
  • High Speed Internet
Business
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Nearby Internet Cafe
  • Nearby FedEx
  • Nearby Bank
Convenience
  • Area FitnessCenter
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Movie Theatres
  • Golf Course
Outdoor
  • Patio
  • Balcony
  • Hot Tub
  • Shared Pool
  • Beach
Geographic
  • On Beach
  • Close to Town
Entertainment
  • Cable TV
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
Complex
  • Complex - Sienna
DisplayRate
  • DisplayRate - Unit Rating: 2 Stars
LocationField
  • LocationField - Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
Type
  • Type - Condo
Show All
Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly
Medium Season 4/6/2020 - 5/21/2020 3 $218 $1526
High Season 5/22/2020 - 5/28/2020 3 $236 $1652
Peak Season 5/29/2020 - 6/18/2020 3 $280 $1960
Peak Season 6/21/2020 - 6/24/2020 3 $280
Holiday 1 6/25/2020 - 7/4/2020 3 $372 $2268
Peak Season 7/5/2020 - 7/25/2020 3 $280 $1960
High Season 7/26/2020 - 8/8/2020 3 $236 $1652
Medium Season 8/9/2020 - 10/3/2020 3 $218 $1526
Special Event 3 10/4/2020 - 10/10/2020 4 $324 $2268
Medium Season 10/11/2020 - 10/31/2020 3 $218 $1526
Low Season 11/1/2020 - 1/31/2021 3 $199 $1393

Reviews

Two months down south
Love the weather and condo location. Some others say the bed is to hard, but I love it.
Guest
Mar 2020

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again on another visit soon!

Sienna 1001
The accommodation were great. the view was amazing!!!! the location was good. The hot tube was not working when we arrived and did not get fix until around the last week of the vacation. there was several spots on the carpet when we arrived which we were concern that we may be charge for so we did document them.
Linda T.
May 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay, finding the unit to be comfortable and the in the perfect location with beautiful views. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Great room-hard bed
We had a wonderful stay on the Mississippi Gulf Coast! The room was wonderful except the bed was like sleeping on a brick!
Jerry P.
Oct 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a wonderful stay, finding the unit to be ideally located and the staff to be friendly. Thank you as well for your comment on the bed which we will make a note of for the owner. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Beautiful
Wonderful
Guest
Jan 2017

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had a wonderful stay and look forward to seeing you again.

my first snowbird experience
The condo was very nice and all that we expected.
Guest
Mar 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a wonderful stay with us through the winter season and look forward to seeing you again.

Sienna Unit 1001
Everything was great, our only complaint was the mattress in the unit we stayed in were very uncomfortable. We will definitely be back at the property, just will stay in a different unit.
Guest
Jul 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay, finding the location to be ideal. Thank you as well for letting us know about the state of the mattress, we will be looking into this issue to let the owners decide to replace it. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Click to View Map