Sienna 907 Gulfport


Beautiful 3 Bedroom / 3 Bathroom Condo Overlooking the Gulf S-907
Bedrooms

3

Baths

3

Sleeps

7

Add some Italian Flavor to your Gulf Coast Escape in Sienna, a Mediterranean Marvel. You'll transport to the Old World the minute you see the Terra Cotta Façade. You are sure to Relax in Luxury in this Spacious Professionally Decorated Condo. Sienna offers Incredible Gulf Views from a Private Balcony; Fully Stocked Kitchen with Top of the Line Appliances, Granite Countertops and Breakfast Bar; Cable; High Speed Internet; Washer/Dryer; Master Suites with Jacuzzi-Jetted Garden Tubs and Separate Showers. Amenities include; Tropically Landscaped Terraces with Resort-Style Pool with Central Fountain; Indoor Heated Pool and Spa; Fully Equipped Fitness Room; Steam Room and Putting Green. Sienna is a Secure Gated Community. Don't Miss Out on Your Dream Vacation. BOOK NOW!

Amenities

Unit Rating
  • 3 Stars
  • Unit Rating - 3 Stars
Kitchen
  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
Living
  • Central Air
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • Jacuzzi Tub
  • High Speed Internet
Business
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Nearby Internet Cafe
  • Nearby FedEx
  • Nearby Bank
Convenience
  • Area FitnessCenter
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Movie Theatres
  • Golf Course
Outdoor
  • Patio
  • Balcony
  • Hot Tub
  • Shared Pool
  • Beach
Geographic
  • On Beach
  • Close to Town
Entertainment
  • Cable TV
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
Complex
  • Complex - Sienna
DiningSeats
  • DiningSeats - 6
DisplayRate
  • DisplayRate - Unit Rating: 3 Stars
LocationField
  • LocationField - Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
Type
  • Type - Condo
Show All
Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly
Medium Season 4/6/2020 - 5/21/2020 3 $259 $1813
High Season 5/22/2020 - 5/28/2020 3 $281 $1967
Peak Season 5/29/2020 - 6/18/2020 3 $333 $2331
Peak Season 6/21/2020 - 6/24/2020 3 $333
Holiday 1 6/25/2020 - 7/4/2020 3 $442 $2695
Peak Season 7/5/2020 - 7/25/2020 3 $333 $2331
High Season 7/26/2020 - 8/8/2020 3 $281 $1967
Medium Season 8/9/2020 - 10/3/2020 3 $259 $1813
Special Event 3 10/4/2020 - 10/10/2020 4 $385 $2695
Medium Season 10/11/2020 - 10/31/2020 3 $259 $1813
Low Season 11/1/2020 - 1/31/2021 3 $236 $1652

Reviews

Very Spacious and Comfortable
rental experience was great -- they even let us add a day a week before the stay.
Patricia M.
Aug 2017

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Outstanding Stay
We had planned to stay at Sienna on the Coast for just 2 nights... We had some serious car trouble and had to extend for an extra night. We were able to set that up so easily and with great service. Our stay was outstanding. We hope to stay again one day, when we can even utilize the pool and swim in the
Gulf. Thanks so much to the wonderful staff at the Sienna.
Mary Jo I.
Jan 2014

Manager Response: Dear Mrs. Iverson: We thank you so much for your feedback and are thrilled you enjoyed your experience here on the MS Gulf Coast! We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Biloxi Beach Sienna
Very spacious condo with nice furnishings. Only thing in short supply was towels. Our condo slept up to 7 (we had 6) and there were exactly 6 towels and one was ripped.
Shari N.
Jul 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay, finding the unit to be spacious and have nice furnishings. Thank you as well for letting us know about the towels, we will give this information to our housekeeping department so we can look into fixing the issue. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Fine, but with caveats
Your experience varies by condo rented. We rented 4 four for our entire family, 2 of them had issues that maintenance was quick to respond to. Still, these issues should be resolved before guests arrive.
Guest
Sep 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a wonderful stay, finding the units you rented to be clean and ideally located for your family vacation. We are sorry if you encountered a couple of issues. I can guarantee you that all the different departments work very hard at trying to make sure everything is in tip-top shape for guest arrivals, however sometimes small things can be missed. We are glad to hear though, that all your issues were resolved quickly by our staff. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Girls Get-A-Way
WONDERFUL, WONDERFUL, WONDERFUL!!! EVERYTHING was perfect and as described. Very relaxing and comforting atmosphere. Only have one complaint...the stay wasn't long enough.Looking forward to next stay.
Shirley H.
Jun 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had such a wonderful stay, finding the stay to be comforting. We truly appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Sienna 907 Gulfport, MS Review
As our second year renting from these owners, Bonnie and Greg were great in assisting us with our sccommodations. This was a beautiful, spacious condo with marble floors and great amenities. I would definitely love to stay there again next year.

The description said sleeper sofa, however; it wasn't one. There was a bedroom with a full and twin bed in it. We had to modify our sleeping arrangements upon arrival. Also the dryer didn't work that well. We put in ammaintenance request, but they didn't come before we left. Otherwise, Excellent location, close to Casinos, Restaurants & Shopping!
Guest
Apr 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you had a good stay at Sienna, finding the condo to be beautiful and spacious. We are sorry for any wrong description of the unit which caused for a difficult sleeping arrangement, please know that we are working to resolve this problem immediately. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Our kids had a great time
We had an amazing time, the condo was really nice,we loved everything about it!!!!!!! the only thing I would suggest to the owner is to get new pots and more kitchen towels, but that is a minor fix and not everybody might care. Thank you!!!!!!!
Petra F.
Jul 2014
Ron Trip
Great time
Ron D.
Jul 2014

Manager Response: Dear Mr. Doebler: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

So close, yet so far!
The rental process was great. The representative was very helpful and patient as I made a decision. The condo and property was very nice. Just the right location for us. I did leave a survey with the front desk. There needs to be better instructions on entering the condo - key access is challenging. The condo had some repairs that could had been completed prior to guest. (i.e, patches of wall needing to be painted, curtains 1/2 hanging on rod, 1/2 not) just a few of the little things that for a condo this price, could have been completed. There were not enough wash cloths and towels for the number of guest I booked for. (we only had 2 wash cloths) There was no extra toilet paper and only partial rolls available when we arrived. These are things that should be available. We asked at desk for extra towels and were told we needed to wash the ones we had, we did and the dryer did not work (would not heat and dry towels), so how did that help us? Overall a good condo and location. We only live 45 mins. away but because the conference we were attending started at 8:00 the Saturday morning, we chose to stay local.
Charlene L.
Jul 2014
Noisy but nice
Condo was beautiful - views were stunning. Would suggest cleaning the pool to get algae which has grown in the walls and the tile. A bit noisy from traffic but you can't fix that. Overall great time.
Joyce W.
May 2014

Manager Response: Dear Mrs. Wagner: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Click to View Map