Oak Shores Studio 56 Biloxi


Beautiful Ground Floor Studio Just a Short Walk to the Beach OS-56
Bedrooms

Studio

Baths

1

Sleeps

2

Enjoy Comfort at an Affordable Price. Studio ** 1 Bedroom/1 Bath ** unit just steps from the Beach and a Short Distance from the Casinos, Museums, Historic District, Entertainment, Golf, Water Fun, and so Much More. Located on Beach Blvd. between the Treasure Bay Casino and Beau Rivage and Hard Rock Casinos. Offers Smooth-Top Range, Ceramic Tile Floors in Kitchen and Bath, Washer & Dryer, Furnished Kitchen, HD Flat Screen TV and DVD player. Oak Shores offers Ample Parking, 2 Resort Style Swimming Pools and a Park-Like Recreational Area.

Amenities

Unit Rating
  • 3 Stars
  • Unit Rating - 3 Stars
Kitchen
  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
Living
  • Central Air
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • High Speed Internet
  • No Phone
Business
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Nearby Internet Cafe
  • Nearby FedEx
  • Nearby Bank
Convenience
  • Area FitnessCenter
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Grocery
Outdoor
  • Shared Pool
  • Beach
Geographic
  • Near Beach
  • Close to Town
Entertainment
  • Cable TV
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
Complex
  • Complex - Oak Shores
DisplayRate
  • DisplayRate - Unit Rating: 3 Star
LocationField
  • LocationField - Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
Type
  • Type - Condo
Show All
Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly
Peak Season 7/5/2020 - 7/25/2020 2 $130 $910
High Season 7/26/2020 - 8/8/2020 2 $110 $770
Medium Season 8/9/2020 - 10/3/2020 2 $101 $707
Special Event 3 10/4/2020 - 10/10/2020 4 $151 $1057
Medium Season 10/11/2020 - 10/31/2020 2 $101 $707
Low Season 11/1/2020 - 3/4/2021 2 $93 $651
High Season 3/5/2021 - 3/29/2021 2 $110 $770
Special Event 1 3/30/2021 - 4/4/2021 2 $93
Medium Season 4/5/2021 - 5/20/2021 2 $101 $707
High Season 5/21/2021 - 5/27/2021 2 $110 $770
Peak Season 5/28/2021 - 6/24/2021 2 $130 $910
Special Event 2 6/25/2021 - 6/26/2021 2 $151
Peak Season 6/27/2021 - 6/30/2021 2 $130
Holiday 1 7/1/2021 - 7/4/2021 2 $93
Peak Season 7/5/2021 - 7/24/2021 2 $130 $910

Reviews

As advertised
Overall the property was very good and as advertised. A designated parking spot would be nice and the property needs a good cleaning (baseboards, a new shower curtain and sealing around the door) and it could easily be much nicer.
Guest
Mar 2020

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback! We will look into the issues you had in your unit to try and get them resolved. We hope to see you again at one of our properties!

January at Oak Shores
This was the second January in a row that we stayed at Oak Shores Studio 56. We were very pleased with the new flooring and painting that had been done recently.
Guest
Feb 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

GREAT LOCATION
A great place for decent prices in f
Good location. We rented a studio two years in a row. Our only complaint is the lay out. The kitchen could have a little counter or ledge and the TV is not in a good spot. Also they could put a little money into some curtains. Other than that you can feel like you are at home.
Jennifer P.
Oct 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had a good stay, finding the unit to be comfortable and the location close to all local amenities. Thank you as well for your comments on the unit, we will make a note of these so we can present them to the owner. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

vacation
good to very good
Joseph H.
Mar 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a good stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Last-minute Memorial Day Trip
We decided at the last minute to take a trip down to the beach for Memorial Day, but there were only a few locations open within our budget. We decided on this location, and we were happy with what we got. This is an efficiency studio, so there wasn't a lot of room, but we weren't there to sit in the room. It provided us what we needed for the weekend, and the pools were great.
Michael O.
Jun 2017

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

My review
The stay was awesome! The staff was very nice and accommodating! I would definitely recommend them to others!
Dylan L.
Aug 2013

Manager Response: Dear Guest: Thank you for your feedback, it really makes a difference. We hope to you see you again in the future! Sincerely, The Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Great stay and wonderful time, but ???
The property and staff were great. I only had two issues : one was the map location when I made my reservations made it look like it was right on the beach, was within walking distance, but kinda a long walk. Second : I am a smoker and there were a couple of chairs with a little table outside my door which made it nice for me to sit outside smoke and relax, the only problem was that my room was on the end down stairs and right beside the garbage container area. It smelled like something dead was in there the whole time I stay so I was unable to sit outside very long at a time. Other than that, It was great.
Guest
Sep 2013

Manager Response: Dear Mr. Crunk: We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and want to sincerely apologize for the smell of the garbage. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

June 21
I have stayed at this location before but never booked with your agency. Everyone I spoke to on the phone was very professional and much more helpful than other companies I have used over the years for the same location. I have already booked a room for next year and will definitely be recommending BBRR to friends looking for a getaway. Thanks for everything.!!
Matthew A.
Jul 2014
Great Expierence
Everything you could ask for. Perfect location to drive or walk to multiple bars, restaurants and the casinos. Loved living there for the time being.
Tyler G.
Apr 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a nice stay, finding the location to be close to several great amenities. We appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Click to View Map