Sea Breeze 807 Biloxi


Beautiful 2 Bedroom / 2 Bathroom Condo Directly on the Beach SB-807
Bedrooms

2

Baths

2

Sleeps

6

Let Sea Breeze Carry you Away to a Stunning Exclusive Setting; Located Directly on the Door and Onto the Sand. A True Oasis for the Perfect Retreat. Sea Breeze is located in the Heart of the Action on Beach Boulevard. You are within Minutes of Casino's, Shopping and Family Entertainment. Sea Breeze offers Gorgeous Gulf Views with Floor-to Ceiling Windows and Private Balconies; Luxurious Master Suites with Separate Showers and Whirlpool Tubs; Kitchens Stocked and Loaded with State of the Art Appliances, Granite Countertops Breakfast Bars; Cable TV; High Speed Internet; Washer/Dryer and a Covered Parking Space. Amenities include 2 Pools, 2 Sauna's, Poolside Cabanas and a Club Room for Special Events. A Vacation in Paradise is Possible. Book Now!!

Amenities

Unit Rating
  • 3 Stars
  • Unit Rating - 3 Stars
Kitchen
  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
Living
  • Central Air
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • Jacuzzi Tub
  • High Speed Internet
Business
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Nearby Internet Cafe
  • Nearby FedEx
  • Nearby Bank
Convenience
  • Area FitnessCenter
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Golf Course
Outdoor
  • Patio
  • Balcony
  • BBQ Grill
  • Shared Pool
  • Beach
Geographic
  • On Beach
  • Close to Town
Entertainment
  • Cable TV
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
Complex
  • Complex - Sea Breeze
DiningSeats
  • DiningSeats - 4
DisplayRate
  • DisplayRate - Unit Rating: 3 Stars
LocationField
  • LocationField - Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
Type
  • Type - Condo
Show All
Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly
Medium Season 10/10/2021 - 10/31/2021 2 $251 $1755
Low Season 11/1/2021 - 1/31/2022 2 $229 $1601
Medium Season 2/1/2022 - 3/3/2022 2 $251 $1755
High Season 3/4/2022 - 4/7/2022 2 $271 $1900
Medium Season 4/8/2022 - 5/19/2022 2 $251 $1755
High Season 5/20/2022 - 5/26/2022 2 $271 $1900
Peak Season 5/27/2022 - 6/23/2022 2 $322 $2254
Special Event 2 6/24/2022 - 6/25/2022 2 $373
Peak Season 6/26/2022 - 6/30/2022 2 $322
Holiday 1 7/1/2022 - 7/6/2022 3 $336
Peak Season 7/7/2022 - 7/31/2022 2 $322 $2254
High Season 8/1/2022 - 8/7/2022 2 $271 $1900
Medium Season 8/8/2022 - 10/1/2022 2 $251 $1755
Special Event 3 10/2/2022 - 10/9/2022 4 $429 $3003
Medium Season 10/10/2022 - 10/31/2022 2 $251 $1755

Reviews

Family Vacation
This property was accurately described regarding the layout, amenities, and location. Biloxi was a nice comfortable getaway. Although the pictures displayed on the site are very pristine, once arriving the actual area and building look somewhat dull. Other than that the inside of the units are beautiful. There were not any problems with appliances. Other than some technical issues with the televisions working and connecting to wifi. The room and key was easy to access and the directions sent were clear and straightforward. I was not able to enjoy as many attractions as I would of liked but The Betsy Ann Riverboat for $65 per person was a great experience. They provide a hibachi style dinner during a two our boat ride which was very fun and relaxing. Drinks on the boat are paid for separately and the hibachi was okay not the best but okay for the experience! I’d definitely visit this location again to experience more. Also the beach and view are nice. Water is typical to be in the Gulf of Mexico if you’d like more of a topical feel then book a flight to Florida or Hawaii with sky blue water!! Book now :)!
Lindsey H.
Aug 2021

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day.

Amazing view from bedroom
Check in was smooth for after hours coordination. Room had amazing master bedroom view(all beach). Balcony was split view of beach and pool/parking lot. Microwave never got completely fixed(wouldn't spin/weird noises) and gym had elliptical out of order and no low weights or mirrors for working out. Cleaning solution needs to be deluted. All in all great room (large tvs/kitchen area w bar stools/updated design/ balcony entrance from LR or master)
Caressa B.
Feb 2017

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a good stay, finding the check-n process to be smooth, the views to be amazing (Especially from the master bedroom, and the unit to be comfortable and clean. Thank you as well for your comments which we will make sure to look into. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

we were very satisfied with our stay
i would recommend this property to anyone .
Jimmy H.
Jun 2014

Manager Response: Dear Hinojosa: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Great family environment and convient
Perfect on the beach. Nice and clean. Only complaint is the keys to get into pool area from beach are hard to maneuver, especially toting bags and toddler. Other than that, loved this and will be back next year.
Vicki H.
May 2014
807 condo
This place had everything I needed. Including a great view from bedroom and living room!
Erin D.
Feb 2014

Manager Response: Dear Guest: We would like to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Convenient to the Beach
We have stayed at Sea Breeze on other trips to the MS Gulf Coast because you walk out the door and you are on the beach. When the children get tired of the beach, the pool is a good alternative. Close to shopping, outstanding restaurants, and golf. Very affordable compared to getting 2 hotel rooms with amenities you don't get with a hotel room.
Myron V.
Aug 2013
I am coming back in February
Happy, I filled out the questionair that was in the unit. Was surprised you want another filled out.
Kay M.
Oct 2013

Manager Response: Dear Guest: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your continued feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and can't wait to see you in February! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Ocean view
Toilet wouldn't flush. It was fixed the next day, late in the day.
Kay M.
Feb 2014

Manager Response: Dear Guest: We apologize about the issue concerning the toilet and appreciate your feedback! We hope you enjoyed your stay here on the MS Gulf Coast and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rental Management Team

Town of Walnut
Everything was great as usual this time except - the room that I was in it was 4:30 before I could get in my room

The town loves staying there
Vicki S.
Jul 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a good stay, finding the staff to be helpful and the location ideal. Guaranteed check-in time is between 3-6:00pm, so while we understand it can be a pain to not be able to get into a unit right away, we can assure you we are doing all we can to get you in to be able to enjoy your stay as much as possible. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Beyond My Expectations
From the beginning, when I made my reservation, to the end when I checked out, my stay was amazing. The place was clean, safe in a gated community, quiet and I had my privacy. I would 100% stay here again and recommend to friends, family and coworkers! Thank you!
Jennifer R.
Sep 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Click to View Map