Legacy I 1005 Gulfport


Stunning 3 Bedroom / 2 Bathroom Condo Overlooking the Gulf LT1-1005
Bedrooms

3

Baths

2

Sleeps

6

Breathtakingly Beautiful is the only way to describe this completely renovated 3 Bedroom/ 2 Bathroom condominium. The views of the Mississippi Gulf Coast/ Gulf of Mexico from this 10th floor unit are remarkable. When you walk in the door, you will not want to leave.
Legacy Condominiums is in a Prime Location, just Minutes from Casinos, Shopping and all of Your Family Entertainment Needs. Legacy offers a True Luxurious Escape. Each Condo is individually Decorated and offers a Breathtaking View of the Gulf of Mexico from Private Over-Sized Balconies with Entrances from the Living and Master Room Appliances, Granite Counter tops, Breakfast Bar and Wet Bar; Master Suites that offer Garden Bathtubs, Stand Alone Showers, Internet, Washer/Dryer. Amenities include: 2 Outdoor Pools, Indoor Heated Pool, Sauna, Jacuzzi, Slow Moving Whirlpool, Fully Equipped Fitness Center and Putting Green. Book this Exclusive Vacation Today!

Amenities

Entertainment
  • Television
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
General
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wifi
Kitchen
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Table
  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
Location Type
  • Beach View
Outside
  • Balcony
Pool Spa
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna
Suitability
  • Children welcome
  • Non smoking only
  • Pets not allowed
Safety
  • Deadbolt lock on entryway
  • Smoke detectors
  • Fire extinguisher
Health And Safety
  • Enhanced cleaning practices
  • Clean with disinfectant
  • No-contact check-in and check-out
  • High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant
  • Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
Unit Rating
  • 5 Stars
  • Unit Rating - 5 Stars
Living
  • Central Air
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • Jacuzzi Tub
  • High Speed Internet
Business
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Nearby Internet Cafe
  • Nearby FedEx
  • Nearby Bank
Convenience
  • Area FitnessCenter
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Movie Theatres
  • Golf Course
Outdoor
  • Balcony
  • BBQ Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Shared Pool
  • Beach
Geographic
  • Near Beach
  • Close to Town
  • Beach View
Complex
  • Complex - Legacy Towers
DiningSeats
  • DiningSeats - 6
DisplayRate
  • DisplayRate - Unit Rating: 5 Stars
LocationField
  • LocationField - Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
Type
  • Type - Condo
Show All

Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly Monthly
Special Event 3 10/2/2022 - 10/9/2022 4 $461 $3225
Medium Season 10/10/2022 - 10/31/2022 2 $154 $1066
Low Season 11/1/2022 - 1/31/2023 2 $154 $1066 $4555
Medium Season 2/1/2023 - 3/3/2023 2 $271
Rates Manager 2/1/2023 - 9/30/2023 2 $271 $1994 $8502
High Season 3/3/2023 - 4/6/2023 2 $294 $2167 $9241
Medium Season 4/7/2023 - 5/19/2023 2 $271 $1994 $8502
High Season 5/19/2023 - 5/25/2023 2 $294 $2167
Peak Season 5/26/2023 - 6/23/2023 2 $349 $2572
Peak Season 6/24/2023 - 6/30/2023 2 $349 $2742
Holiday 1 7/1/2023 - 7/8/2023 2 $384 $2924
Peak Season 7/9/2023 - 7/31/2023 2 $349 $2572
High Season 8/1/2023 - 8/6/2023 2 $294
Medium Season 8/7/2023 - 10/2/2023 2 $271 $1994 $8502

Reviews

Snowbird Stay Legacy Towers
My husband and I rented Unit 1005 in Tower 1 at Legacy Towers in Gulfport. This was a 3 bedroom with very comfortable beds. The King bed in the Master was even an adjustable bed so you could raise the head to watch TV. The furnishings were very high quality. The patio/balcony had 3 swivel wicker rockers with footstools and cushions. There was also an electric fireplace.

The view from the balcony is outstanding. Legacy Towers is conveniently located right at the Gulfport/Biloxi border and across Beach Blvd. from beautiful, well maintained sand. It is a very secure complex with a guard gate and key codes for all areas. This is our ninth or tenth year coming to the area for a winter break. We love Legacy Towers.

Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals made the booking process, check in, and any problems during our stay a breeze.
Martin & Gail F.
Apr 2022

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day.

A Great Place with a Great View
We were in town for the worst reason...attending a funeral. The accommodations at the Legacy Condominiums made the week much better as our unit felt like being at home. Every amenity was available and allowed us to visit with friends and relatives without having to leave the property. And when we did, there were so many great restaurants and entertainment choices close by. Can't wait to get back.
Richard V.
Mar 2022

Manager Response: We are so very sorry for your loss, but thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day.

Beach stay
The room and the location were awesome. We had a very relaxing time which is just what we needed to end the year.
Guest
Jan 2022

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day.

Legacy Tower for Chastidy Martin
Vacation was excellent, however it was hectic when we first arrived. It took us nearly 30 minutes to find the correct tower because the original email stated Legacy tower 2, when it was really Legacy Tower 1. We had to drag the kids and my handicapped mother in law back and forth. Then that same email stated we had parking for space 83 and there was no 83 in that area.
Chastidy M.
Jul 2021

Manager Response: Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the confusion as you got checked in! But, we are so happy that you had a wonderful time. We hope to see you again soon!

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published.



Click to View Map