Legacy I 1008 Gulfport


Beautiful 3 Bedroom / 3 Bathroom Corner Unit Overlooking the Gulf LT1-1008
Bedrooms

3

Baths

3

Sleeps

8

This 3 bedroom 3 bath condo offers breathe taking views of the Gulf of Mexico from the 10th floor. Legacy Condominiums is in a Prime Location, just Minutes from Casino's, Shopping and all of Your Family Entertainment Needs. Legacy offers a True Luxurious Escape. Each Condo is individually Decorated and offers a Breathtaking View of the Gulf of Mexico from Private Over-Sized Balconies with Entrances from the Living and Master Room Appliances, Granite Counter tops, Breakfast Bar and Wet Bar; Master Suites that offer Garden Bathtubs, Stand Alone Showers, Internet, Washer/Dryer. Amenities include: 2 Outdoor Pools, Indoor Heated Pool, Sauna, Jacuzzi, Slow Moving Whirlpool, Fully Equipped Fitness Center, and Putting Green. Book this Exclusive Vacation Today!

Amenities

Entertainment
  • Television
  • DVD Player
General
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wifi
Kitchen
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Table
  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
Location Type
  • Beach View
Pool Spa
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna
Suitability
  • Children welcome
  • Non smoking only
  • Pets not allowed
Safety
  • Deadbolt lock on entryway
  • Smoke detectors
  • Fire extinguisher
Health And Safety
  • Enhanced cleaning practices
  • Clean with disinfectant
  • No-contact check-in and check-out
  • High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant
  • Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
Unit Rating
  • 4 Stars
  • Unit Rating - 4 Stars
Living
  • Central Air
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • High Speed Internet
Business
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Nearby Internet Cafe
  • Nearby FedEx
  • Nearby Bank
Convenience
  • Area FitnessCenter
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Movie Theatres
  • Golf Course
Outdoor
  • Balcony
  • BBQ Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Shared Pool
  • Beach
Geographic
  • Near Beach
  • Close to Town
  • Beach View
Complex
  • Complex - Legacy Towers
DisplayRate
  • DisplayRate - Unit Rating: 4 Stars
LocationField
  • LocationField - Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
Type
  • Type - Condo
Show All

Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly Monthly
Special Event 3 10/2/2022 - 10/9/2022 4 $529 $3699
Medium Season 10/10/2022 - 10/31/2022 2 $154 $1066
Low Season 11/1/2022 - 1/31/2023 2 $154 $1066 $4555
Medium Season 2/1/2023 - 3/3/2023 2 $310
Rates Manager 2/1/2023 - 9/30/2023 2 $310 $2287 $9750
High Season 3/3/2023 - 4/6/2023 2 $329 $2291 $10357
Medium Season 4/7/2023 - 5/19/2023 2 $310 $2287 $9750
High Season 5/19/2023 - 5/25/2023 2 $337 $2481
Peak Season 5/26/2023 - 6/23/2023 2 $399 $2946
Peak Season 6/24/2023 - 6/30/2023 2 $399 $3142
Holiday 1 7/1/2023 - 7/8/2023 2 $384 $3096
Peak Season 7/9/2023 - 7/31/2023 2 $349 $2572
High Season 8/1/2023 - 8/6/2023 2 $337
Medium Season 8/7/2023 - 10/2/2023 2 $310 $2287 $9935

Reviews

Wonderful Place to Stay.
Well kept and clean condo. The size of the room and the view from the balcony were awesome. I would stay here again and it was a very nice place and centrally located right along the beach.
Guest
Jul 2022

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations, and are so glad you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day!

Good location
Good location, the condo could use a little refresh in regards to furniture and items like worn out baseboards. The main door vibrates and makes a loud "thud" when the AC turns on or there is a wind outside. The TVs in the master and living room only offer over the air channels which provides limited TV and that is unfortunate.
The entry codes to the pool area did not work properly but security was helpful in providing a temporary solution. The complex is clean and security is good.
Guest
May 2022

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are sorry to hear that there were issues in the unit during your stay, because we do strive to exceed our guest's expectations. I apologize that your amenities code stopped working, but am glad to hear that security was able to fix it for you. I will be sure to pass on the items you mentioned to our staff so we can see about getting them resolved. Thank you again for taking the time to leave us a review. We hope to see you again soon at one of our properties. Have a great day!

Home Away from Home
I was a amazed with the layout and decor of the unit. The kitchen was spacious and the island was a plus.
Guest
Nov 2021

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day.

Spacious condo on the Gulf
Great place with lots of amenities. Clean and in tip top shape. Location is ideal: shopping, restaurants, casinos, activities.
Guest
Sep 2021

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day.

Convenient
Views! All amenities was a quick drive or walking distance
Guest
Aug 2021

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day.

Great week
The place was very clean and quiet had good friendly neighbors
Charles H.
Aug 2021

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day.

Vacation Getaway
The property was just as described. The view was awesome!
Guest
Jun 2021
Weekend Get Awa7
This is the first time that we rented a condo at this property. It was a great location and was above our expectations! 3 large bedrooms with private baths and a large balcony. We will stay here again!
Julie B.
May 2021
Family Fun
After cancelling twice in 2020 due to Covid, we were so happy to finally get to Biloxi!!! This condo was beautiful and it had great views of the Gulf. I only wish we were right on the beach. The road to cross was very busy most of the time. Since is was a beach home, I wish they would have beach towels to use. I borrowed some from my sister who winters near the place and our kids bought some- which isn’t the handiest to add to luggage weight when flying. Also more bath towels would be nice as we girls like 2 each to use on body and hair. Also for what we pay for a week stay it would be nice to have enough toilet paper to use instead of having to buy more Overall we had a great vacation and I would recommend this rental agency and the condo.
Guest
Apr 2021
Biloxi
Very nice
Guest
Mar 2021
Peaceful Getaway
My family and I loved staying at Legacy Towers. The reservation and check in,check out and parking process was easy. The unit was clean and we had everything we needed.Communication with property management was awesome.
They are so helpful. Thank you for a lovely stay. We will definitely return.
Daphney S.
Mar 2021
Love this condo, but....
We were there with two other couples for Cruisin’ the Coast. We love this condo because of its location on the beach...when the traffic gets unbearable we can just sit on the balcony and watch the “parade”. It does need a little maintenance though. The carpet in the master bedroom needs replacing, and the faucet on the wet bar sink doesn’t work right (it has no “stop”, the handle just keeps turning. These are minor issues that need fixed, but won’t keep us from staying there again.
William M.
Oct 2020
Loved it!
Everyone loved the accommodations....will book again
Karen J.
Jul 2020
Great experience
We are a group of three couples, so having three bathrooms is awesome. The unit was clean, spacious, and tastefully decorated. Carpet in master could stand cleaning, but wasn’t too bad. Wish the view to east and west was a little better (it’s blocked by the other tower) but it was beautiful anyway. Overall we were very satisfied and will stay here again.
William M.
Oct 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Annual Company Trip
Great condo!! Great location!!
Tech S.
Sep 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

1008
This condo this place is simply gorgeous all around friendly staff great condo pool nice but the view was astonishing if I'm ever back this is where I'm staying.
Martin F.
Aug 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Best stay ever.
Mrs. Susan made this stay as sweet as possible. I really enjoyed Unit 1008, I've stayed here before and this has been the best experience I've had. Love this place to the moon and back and looking to next year's stay..
Lynn B.
May 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had a wonderful stay with us, finding the staff to be friendly and helpful. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Amazing Vacation!
We had a wonderful stay at Legacy Towers about a week ago. The beach is just right across the street & amazing views. The units are very quiet and it is a great place to stay with our kids. I do wish they heated the outdoor pools in the winter/spring months so the kids could have swam outside. However, the indoor pool was very warm (heated like a hot spring) so we enjoyed swimming inside & going to the beach. I would absolutely stay here again. The unit was very spacious, clean, and very quiet.
Elisabeth E.
Apr 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

50th Birthday Bash
My family and I really enjoyed our stay on the coast. Didn't have to travel to far it was right at home. Our room was very nice and clean with a great view. I would definitely recommend this vacation rental.
Ron B.
Oct 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Great stay
We evacuated in Panama City and came to Biloxi and stayed here. The condo and building were amazing. It was perfect for us...3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and super nice living room and kitchen. All the workers were exceptional as well. Great location across from the beach.
Guest
Oct 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you had a good stay and that we could accommodate you through this scary time. As always, we appreciate your comments and do hope to see you again soon.

Great Property
Great!
Guntown Middle School L.
Apr 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

administrator
Great
Wanda R.
Oct 2017

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Girls Shopping Trip
Excellent
Dawn S.
Dec 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

biloxi trip
Very good
Kenneth N.
May 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Very Nice Condo!!
This condo is very nice. The furniture is great. Beds were comfortable. The kitchen was well equipped. I think the pans were new. The condo is beautifully decorated with a beach theme. Loved the beach rules sign! The patio table and chairs for 6 were great to enjoy the view from the deck. I appreciated the little details like the nightlights for the bathrooms, lighted make-up mirror, and also having hangers!
Just a note for Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals:
1. I understand that you are trying to have uniformity in bedding and towels. Our sheets kept coming off at the corners on all the beds. I think you need to use "deep pocket" sheets so they stay on. It was annoying.
2. The internet didn't have a "padlock" by it. I didn't want to use an unsecure server. The office gave me a password for a unit they rent out two floors below. It would only work if you were in a certain location in the condo. Very frustrating. I went back to the office and the girl had maintenance come and set up a password for the condo. 3. We received one swipe card and asked for another one. I was told they were getting them reprogrammed and to keep checking back. One day the office was closed due to the weather, so I asked security about it. They told me to check with "HOA" and they gave me a card right away. 4. We wished there were more towels. We had a 3 bedroom condo with 4 beds. There were 6 hand towels, 8 wash cloths and 8 towels.
Stacy B.
Mar 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are so glad that you had a great trip to Biloxi this year. The property is awesome and wonderful memories are the end result. We do sincerely appreciate your comments as that helps us improve the individual units; however, we also truly wish you had reported the issues with the sheets and towels to Housekeeping immediately as they could have resolved the issue swiftly. Also, we apologize for any delay in providing you with an additional swipe card and will look into this, however we are glad that maintenance could resolve your internet grievance quickly. We do understand your concerns about and hope you will give us another opportunity in the future.

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published.



Click to View Map