Legacy I 1008 Gulfport


Beautiful 3 Bedroom / 3 Bathroom Corner Unit Overlooking the Gulf LT1-1008
Bedrooms

3

Baths

3

Sleeps

8

This 3 bedroom 3 bath condo offers breathe taking views of the Gulf of Mexico from the 10th floor. Legacy Condominiums is in a Prime Location, just Minutes from Casino's, Shopping and all of Your Family Entertainment Needs. Legacy offers a True Luxurious Escape. Each Condo is individually Decorated and offers a Breathtaking View of the Gulf of Mexico from Private Over-Sized Balconies with Entrances from the Living and Master Room Appliances, Granite Counter tops, Breakfast Bar and Wet Bar; Master Suites that offer Garden Bathtubs, Stand Alone Showers, Cable, Internet, Washer/Dryer. Amenities include: 2 Outdoor Pools, Indoor Heated Pool, Sauna, Jacuzzi, Slow Moving Whirlpool, Fully Equipped Fitness Center, and Putting Green. Book this Exclusive Vacation Today!

Amenities

Health And Safety
  • Enhanced cleaning practices
  • Clean with disinfectant
  • No-contact check-in and check-out
Unit Rating
  • 4 Stars
  • Unit Rating - 4 Stars
Kitchen
  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
Living
  • Central Air
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • High Speed Internet
Business
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Nearby Internet Cafe
  • Nearby FedEx
  • Nearby Bank
Convenience
  • Area FitnessCenter
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Movie Theatres
  • Golf Course
Outdoor
  • Balcony
  • BBQ Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Shared Pool
  • Beach
Geographic
  • On Beach
  • Close to Town
Entertainment
  • Cable TV
  • DVD Player
Complex
  • Complex - Legacy Towers
DisplayRate
  • DisplayRate - Unit Rating: 4 Stars
LocationField
  • LocationField - Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
Type
  • Type - Condo
Show All
Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly Monthly
High Season 5/20/2022 - 5/26/2022 2 $246
Peak Season 5/27/2022 - 6/23/2022 2 $307 $2359
Special Event 2 6/24/2022 - 6/25/2022 2 $471
Peak Season 6/26/2022 - 6/30/2022 2 $340
Holiday 1 7/1/2022 - 7/6/2022 4 $435
Peak Season 7/7/2022 - 7/31/2022 2 $340 $2507
High Season 8/1/2022 - 8/7/2022 2 $287 $2109
Medium Season 8/8/2022 - 10/1/2022 2 $264 $1945 $8772
Special Event 3 10/2/2022 - 10/9/2022 4 $529 $3703
Medium Season 10/10/2022 - 10/31/2022 2 $311 $2289
Low Season 11/1/2022 - 1/31/2023 2 $285 $1982 $8532
Rates Manager 2/1/2023 - 9/30/2023 2 $311 $2289 $9759

Reviews

Good location
Good location, the condo could use a little refresh in regards to furniture and items like worn out baseboards. The main door vibrates and makes a loud "thud" when the AC turns on or there is a wind outside. The TVs in the master and living room only offer over the air channels which provides limited TV and that is unfortunate.
The entry codes to the pool area did not work properly but security was helpful in providing a temporary solution. The complex is clean and security is good.
Guest
May 2022

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are sorry to hear that there were issues in the unit during your stay, because we do strive to exceed our guest's expectations. I apologize that your amenities code stopped working, but am glad to hear that security was able to fix it for you. I will be sure to pass on the items you mentioned to our staff so we can see about getting them resolved. Thank you again for taking the time to leave us a review. We hope to see you again soon at one of our properties. Have a great day!

Very Nice Condo!!
This condo is very nice. The furniture is great. Beds were comfortable. The kitchen was well equipped. I think the pans were new. The condo is beautifully decorated with a beach theme. Loved the beach rules sign! The patio table and chairs for 6 were great to enjoy the view from the deck. I appreciated the little details like the nightlights for the bathrooms, lighted make-up mirror, and also having hangers!
Just a note for Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals:
1. I understand that you are trying to have uniformity in bedding and towels. Our sheets kept coming off at the corners on all the beds. I think you need to use "deep pocket" sheets so they stay on. It was annoying.
2. The internet didn't have a "padlock" by it. I didn't want to use an unsecure server. The office gave me a password for a unit they rent out two floors below. It would only work if you were in a certain location in the condo. Very frustrating. I went back to the office and the girl had maintenance come and set up a password for the condo. 3. We received one swipe card and asked for another one. I was told they were getting them reprogrammed and to keep checking back. One day the office was closed due to the weather, so I asked security about it. They told me to check with "HOA" and they gave me a card right away. 4. We wished there were more towels. We had a 3 bedroom condo with 4 beds. There were 6 hand towels, 8 wash cloths and 8 towels.
Stacy B.
Mar 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are so glad that you had a great trip to Biloxi this year. The property is awesome and wonderful memories are the end result. We do sincerely appreciate your comments as that helps us improve the individual units; however, we also truly wish you had reported the issues with the sheets and towels to Housekeeping immediately as they could have resolved the issue swiftly. Also, we apologize for any delay in providing you with an additional swipe card and will look into this, however we are glad that maintenance could resolve your internet grievance quickly. We do understand your concerns about and hope you will give us another opportunity in the future.

Best stay ever.
Mrs. Susan made this stay as sweet as possible. I really enjoyed Unit 1008, I've stayed here before and this has been the best experience I've had. Love this place to the moon and back and looking to next year's stay..
Lynn B.
May 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had a wonderful stay with us, finding the staff to be friendly and helpful. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Annual Company Trip
Great condo!! Great location!!
Tech S.
Sep 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Amazing Vacation!
We had a wonderful stay at Legacy Towers about a week ago. The beach is just right across the street & amazing views. The units are very quiet and it is a great place to stay with our kids. I do wish they heated the outdoor pools in the winter/spring months so the kids could have swam outside. However, the indoor pool was very warm (heated like a hot spring) so we enjoyed swimming inside & going to the beach. I would absolutely stay here again. The unit was very spacious, clean, and very quiet.
Elisabeth E.
Apr 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Great stay
We evacuated in Panama City and came to Biloxi and stayed here. The condo and building were amazing. It was perfect for us...3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and super nice living room and kitchen. All the workers were exceptional as well. Great location across from the beach.
Guest
Oct 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you had a good stay and that we could accommodate you through this scary time. As always, we appreciate your comments and do hope to see you again soon.

50th Birthday Bash
My family and I really enjoyed our stay on the coast. Didn't have to travel to far it was right at home. Our room was very nice and clean with a great view. I would definitely recommend this vacation rental.
Ron B.
Oct 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Great Property
Great!
Guntown Middle School L.
Apr 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

administrator
Great
Wanda R.
Oct 2017

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Girls Shopping Trip
Excellent
Dawn S.
Dec 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published.



Click to View Map