Legacy I 102 Gulfport


Beautiful 2 Bedroom / 2 Bathroom Condo Overlooking the Gulf LT1-102
Bedrooms

2

Baths

2

Sleeps

6

This 2 bedroom, 2 bath condo located on the 1st floor is just steps away from the pool. This unit has a full size sofa sleeper allowing it to sleep up to 6 guests. Legacy Condominiums is in a Prime Location, just Minutes from Casino's, Shopping and all of Your Family Entertainment Needs. Legacy offers a True Luxurious Escape and offers a Breathtaking View of the Gulf of Mexico from Private Balconies with Entrances from the Living and Master Room Appliances, Granite Counter tops, Breakfast Bar and Wet Bar; Master Suites that offer Garden Bathtubs, Stand Alone Showers,Internet, Washer/Dryer. Amenities include: 2 Outdoor Pools, Indoor Heated Pool, Sauna, Jacuzzi, Slow Moving Whirlpool, Fully Equipped Fitness Center, and Putting Green. Book this Exclusive Vacation Today!

Amenities

Amenity
  • Combination tub/shower
  • Sleep sofa /futon
Entertainment
  • Television
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
General
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wifi
Kitchen
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Table
  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
Local Services And Businesses
  • ATM/bank
  • Fitness center
  • Groceries
  • Hospital
  • Laundromat
  • Medical services
Pool Spa
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna
Suitability
  • Children welcome
  • Non smoking only
  • Pets not allowed
Safety
  • Deadbolt lock on entryway
  • Smoke detectors
  • Fire extinguisher
Health And Safety
  • Enhanced cleaning practices
  • Clean with disinfectant
  • No-contact check-in and check-out
  • High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant
  • Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
Unit Rating
  • 3 Stars
  • Unit Rating - 3 Stars
Living
  • Central Air
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • Jacuzzi Tub
  • High Speed Internet
Business
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Nearby Internet Cafe
  • Nearby FedEx
  • Nearby Bank
Convenience
  • Area FitnessCenter
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Movie Theatres
  • Golf Course
Outdoor
  • Balcony
  • BBQ Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Shared Pool
  • Beach
Geographic
  • Near Beach
  • Close to Town
  • Beach View
Complex
  • Complex - Legacy Towers
DiningSeats
  • DiningSeats - 4
DisplayRate
  • DisplayRate - Unit Rating: 3 Stars
LocationField
  • LocationField - Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
Type
  • Type - Condo
Show All

Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly Monthly
Special Event 3 10/2/2022 - 10/9/2022 4 $434 $3040
Medium Season 10/10/2022 - 10/31/2022 2 $153 $1066
Low Season 11/1/2022 - 1/31/2023 2 $153 $1066 $4554
Medium Season 2/1/2023 - 3/3/2023 2 $256
Rates Manager 2/1/2023 - 9/30/2023 2 $256 $1882 $8023
High Season 3/3/2023 - 4/6/2023 2 $276 $2031 $8662
Medium Season 4/7/2023 - 5/19/2023 2 $256 $1882 $8023
High Season 5/19/2023 - 5/25/2023 2 $276 $2031
Peak Season 5/26/2023 - 6/23/2023 2 $327 $2413
Peak Season 6/24/2023 - 6/30/2023 2 $327 $2512
Holiday 1 7/1/2023 - 7/8/2023 2 $392 $2822
Peak Season 7/9/2023 - 7/31/2023 2 $327 $2413
High Season 8/1/2023 - 8/6/2023 2 $276
Medium Season 8/7/2023 - 10/2/2023 2 $256 $1882 $8174

Reviews

Gulfport Vacay
Everything was nice except, the guess bathroom toilet was dirty, I cleaned it. The coffee pot over flowed when I made 10 cups, never did figure out why. I just didn't use it again. I think a new coffee pot is needed. FYI, the sliding door was difficult to lock but we got it locked. I would give this place a "B" score because I had to clean the guest bathroom toilet which I am sure that you will correct. I hope to return next year. Thank you
Guest
Jul 2022

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are sorry to hear that there were issues in the unit during your stay, because we do strive to exceed our guest's expectations. I have passed this on to our staff so we can look at the issues you have mentioned to see how we can make improvements! Thank you again for your feedback. We hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day!

Gulfport getaway
It was great! We have stayed in same unit in prior years. Maintenance staff was great - quick to respond to any issues we had. The cookware could use some updating.
Guest
Jul 2022

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations, and are so glad you enjoyed your time with us. I will be sure to pass this on to our staff to see how we can improve the cookware in the unit. We hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day!

Great place, but needs attention
Beautiful location and condo. We payed a resort fee but the pool was shut and locked down during our stay. We had to call for someone to connect the cable on the TV in the master, so the first night we had no TV in there. There wasn't any outside lighting working. The stove light was blown so every time we entered the kitchen we had to turn on the bright overhead lighting! Sorry couch sleepers. There were no hangers in the closets. The kitchen was not a fully stocked to be able to prepare a meal. I would suggest the owner come stay a few days to see what would be needed for guests to have everything needed to function.
Connie C.
Mar 2021
Great Beachview Place
Great customer service!! Management accessibility and patience for every situation is top notch!
Marie M.
Feb 2021
Beautiful condo!
The condo is beautiful! Right by the pool so you can go back to condo quickly for bathroom, drinks, etc. Perfect vacation place for adults. We didn't see much to do in the area for families, kids. etc. The ocean was a disappointment because we are used to the clear waters of Destin, etc. But white powdery sand beaches!
Miranda P.
May 2020

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and hope to see you again soon!

Legacy Towers Condominium Review
It was awesome! Clean environment, great location and very helpful staff.
Emily T.
Dec 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a great stay with us and look forward to seeing you again.

LEGACY T1 UNIT 102
I REALLY LOVE THIS UNIT AND AM A REPEAT RENTER. I ONLY REALLY HAVE 1 ISSUE THAT I HAVE REPEATEDLY COMMENTED ON. THE COOKING POTS IN THIS UNIT ARE IN POOR CONDITION. I BROUGHT MY OWN THIS TIME JUST IN CASE THEY HAD NOT BEEN REPLACED. EVERY YEAR I HAVE BEEN TOLD ALL PROPERTIES WOULD BE INVENTORIED FOR NEEDED ITEMS AND MY ISSUE WOULD BE NOTED. I WAS HOPEFUL IT WOULD HAVE BEEN RESOLVED BY THIS YEAR, BUT SINCE IT WAS NOT, I'M GLAD I BROUGHT MY OWN. ALSO THIS YEAR THERE WAS NOT A COMFORTER ON THE BED. IT WAS A BLANKET THAT WAS WRAPPED WITH A SHEET. I WAS DISAPPOINTED IN THAT EVEN THOUGH I UNDERSTAND IT SEEMS TO BE A NEW TREND. THE KEYPAD ENTRY AND PROPERTY ACCESS CODES ARE MUCH EASIER THAN KEYS. AND FINALLY I AM A BIT ANNOYED ABOUT THE LIMIT OF ARM BANDS ALLOWED PER UNIT. I HAVE FAMILY FROM NOLA THAT WILL COME TO VISIT ME AND MY ELDERLY MOTHER WHEN I STAY IN THIS UNIT, AND IT SEEMS TO BE A JUGGLING ACT WHEN FAMILY COMES AS TO WHO CAN COME ON WHAT DAY BECAUSE THE ARM BANDS ARE NOT AVAILABLE. IF ANYTHING, THE ARM BAND SITUATION WOULD MAKE ME CONSIDER RENTING SOMEWHERE ELSE. MY OVERALL EXPERIENCE IS GOOD BECAUSE MY MOM AND I GET TO SEE OUR FAMILY DURING THIS TRIP. IT IS A GREAT UNIT FOR MY MOM DUE TO HER LIMITED MOBILITY WITH WALKING.
Karen D.
Aug 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you had a great stay with us again, finding the unit to be clean and in a great location. Thank you as well for stating some of your issues, we will be taking a look at these to see how to better improve for your next stay. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

July, 2019 Gulfport Vacation
We enjoyed our stay at Legacy Tower I, 102. Everything was clean and nice. The only issue was that someone was smoking on floors above us and throw the butts down on our patio and walkway to the pool which was nasty. The first morning, I picked up six after that I refused to do it again. I sent an e-mail to our booking agent and she called me right away to see what was going on. She said that she was calling the security guard to watch the floors above us at night. I am grateful for her trying to stop that but it did not work. I do plan on going back next year as this was our second year there. Very nice.
Guest
Jul 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a great stay, finding the unit to be clean, the location ideal and the staff friendly and helpful. We are sorry to hear about the situation you encountered and will look to be more vigilant about that, but are glad you still had a great stay. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Cruising
We loved the room had a great vacation perfect location
Judy W.
Oct 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Gulfport Family Trip
Everything was nice except the ceiling fan in the guest bedroom made a horrible noise once we got it to work, not easy to turn light off and fan on. Living area sliding door latch difficult to lock. Blinds very difficult to open and closed, can see some kind of Gerry rear connecting the control stick to the blinds. Light over the master bathroom shower is out.
Guest
Jul 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a nice stay, finding the staff to be helpful, the location ideally located across from the beach and the property to be in excellent condition. Thank you as well for reporting these minor maintenance issues which have already been reported and looked into and/or fixed. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Gulfport Mississippi
Great condo will definitely come again
Barb M.
Jun 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

End of School Vacation
Condo was great, very clean and met our needs. This was our 2nd visit to this same condo.

Construction was on going and we were not advise of this when we rented the property. There were no "start up" articles in our condo (toilet paper, coffee etc., soap for dishes, clothes, etc.) Took us 3 hours to obtain toilet paper.

The lady at the front desk did her best, but the staff did not deliver on the supplies.

Plan to stay at this unit again, but will check ahead on above items.
th
Cecil K.
Jun 2017

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a good stay, finding the condo to be comfortable and clean. Thank you as well for your feedback in regard to the lack of some 'start up' items in your unit, we will be addressing this with housekeeping to make sure it does not happen again. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Labor Day Vacation
The condo was great, above what we expected. The Staff was very helpful and friendly, especially Ashley, who took care of a few minor problems we incurred, she did a great job of making our vacation the best, Well Done.
Cecil K.
Sep 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a great stay, finding the staff to be extremely helpful and friendly. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Nice but not All Great
Our condo was located in a great location, and we loved being able to walk right out to the pool. BUT the furniture was horrible (no place to relax and lounge because the couch needs replacing) and the floors were filthy. Our feet were black in minutes of walking on them. The space in the condo was great, but more creature comforts needed to be thought about (hooks to hang towels, shelves to place items, and such).
Connie S.
Jul 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay, finding the location to be ideal and the amenities relaxing. We are sorry if you felt that the furniture was not in good condition, we will make sure to address this issue with the owner. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

legacy
very good
Guest
Mar 2015
Wonderful Stay - Great Unit Location
This unit was perfectly located. Just a few steps to the pool with a huge balcony for gathering after the pool closed. It was clean, well maintained and had a great layout. My only two complaints were that the furniture in the living and dining room was gaudy. I think Liberace may have designed it. Also, there was a broom, but the dustpan was broken in half. Hard to sweep before you leave without a dustpan.
Tammie A.
Jul 2014

Manager Response: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon!

great time
We went for a ball tourney, and needed a kitchen and washer and dryer. Well, i prefer ground floor, and this was perfect. The condo was very spacious, and clean. The decor and furniture could be a little nicer, but it was fine. Well eqipped kitchen and gorgeous view of pool and Gulf. We had the best porch of the three on the ground floor!! Porch was excellent as well, love the table to eat at and sit and visit or read. Great experience!!
Veronica P.
Jul 2014

Manager Response: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon!

Great time!
The condo was wonderful. We loved being on the ground floor and walking right out to the pool. My granddaughter didn't like the coast water so we only played in the sand a bit. We spent most of our time at the pool. The condo had everything we needed and was quiet when night came and we didn't have traffic noise or people noise.
Patti H.
Jul 2014
Had a wonderful time:
I highly recommend this condo. very clean. Had a wonderful time.
Glenn W.
Aug 2013

Manager Response: Dear Guest: We appreciate your feedback and will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future. Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Great Condo
2nd stay in this condo. Great property! Ground Floor with a short walk to the pool! would not stay in another condo.
Vickie L.
Jul 2013

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published.



Click to View Map