Legacy I 1305 Penthouse Gulfport


Beautiful 3 Bedroom / 2 Bathroom Penthouse Overlooking the Gulf LT1-1305
Bedrooms

3

Baths

2

Sleeps

8

This 3 bedroom 2 bath condo offers breathtaking views of the Gulf of Mexico from the 13th floor. This unit boasts beautiful new flooring and has no carpeting. It has a full size sofa sleeper allowing it to sleep up to 8 guests. Legacy Condominiums is in a Prime Location, just Minutes from Casino's, Shopping and all of Your Family Entertainment Needs. Legacy offers a True Luxurious Escape. Each Condo is individually Decorated and offers a Breathtaking View of the Gulf of Mexico from Private Over-Sized Balconies with Entrances from the Living and Master Room Appliances, Granite Counter tops, Breakfast Bar and Wet Bar; Master Suites that offer Garden Bathtubs, Stand Alone Showers, Cable, Internet, Washer/Dryer. Amenities include: 2 Outdoor Pools, Indoor Heated Pool, Sauna, Jacuzzi, Slow Moving Whirlpool, Fully Equipped Fitness Center, and Putting Green. Book this Exclusive Vacation Today!

Amenities

Unit Rating
  • 3 Stars
  • Unit Rating - 3 Stars
Kitchen
  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
Living
  • Central Air
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • Jacuzzi Tub
  • High Speed Internet
Business
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Nearby Internet Cafe
  • Nearby FedEx
  • Nearby Bank
Convenience
  • Area FitnessCenter
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Movie Theatres
  • Golf Course
Outdoor
  • Balcony
  • BBQ Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Shared Pool
  • Beach
Geographic
  • On Beach
  • Close to Town
Entertainment
  • Cable TV
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
Complex
  • Complex - Legacy Towers
DiningSeats
  • DiningSeats - 6
DisplayRate
  • DisplayRate - Unit Rating: 3 Stars
LocationField
  • LocationField - Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
Type
  • Type - Condo
Show All
Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly
Low Season 11/1/2020 - 1/31/2021 2 $236 $1652
Medium Season 2/1/2021 - 3/4/2021 2 $259 $1813
High Season 3/5/2021 - 3/29/2021 2 $281 $1967
Medium Season 4/5/2021 - 5/20/2021 2 $259 $1813
High Season 5/21/2021 - 5/27/2021 2 $281 $1967
Peak Season 5/28/2021 - 6/24/2021 2 $333 $2331
Special Event 2 6/25/2021 - 6/26/2021 2 $385
Peak Season 6/27/2021 - 6/30/2021 2 $333
Holiday 1 7/1/2021 - 7/4/2021 3 $442
Peak Season 7/5/2021 - 7/24/2021 2 $333 $2331
High Season 7/25/2021 - 8/7/2021 2 $281 $1967
Medium Season 8/8/2021 - 10/2/2021 2 $259 $1813
Special Event 3 10/3/2021 - 10/9/2021 4 $385 $2695
Medium Season 10/10/2021 - 10/31/2021 2 $259 $1813
Low Season 11/1/2021 - 1/31/2022 2 $236 $1652

Reviews

Cruising The Coast 2019
This is the prime location. You are in the center of it all and the beach is just across the street.
Guest
Oct 2020
Dad’s 90th Birthday Reunion
This condo was the perfect stay! Very convenient, clean, and supplied efficiently.
Plenty of room for 7 people. I was staying there for my Dad’s 90th Birthday
Celebration. Great location to stay because my Dad lives at the military retirement home just down the street. Everyone in my family was pleased.
Guest
Mar 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had a wonderful stay for your dad's 90th birthday and were able to bring the family together in the unit for the event. We hope to see you again.

My mother and her sister
My wife and I traveled 500 miles with my mother and her sister so they could enjoy the casinos in Biloxi and boy did they ever. my wife is planning a trip with her sisters and parents for next year. Thanks a lot for a beautiful place to stay.
Phyllis C.
Aug 2014

Manager Response: Dear Mr. Caldwell: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Perfect in Every Way
This unit was great! From the reservation process to checkout we were happy with the condo and the service. The beach is great for kids. The pools were clean and large enough to handle crowds. We were on the 13th floor and we never even had to wait for an elevator. The view and the balcony were fantastic! We enjoyed this condo and Biloxi on Memorial Day weekend. We only wished we didn't have to leave.
Guest
May 2014

Manager Response: Dear Mrs. Silvio: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

cruising the coast week
The unit was great but the carpet was filthy. The unit had large stains in the carpet and spots and the kitchen light was broken. We loved everything about the unit except the dirty carpet
JAMES W.
Oct 2014

Manager Response: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Plush amenities and accomodations
Enjoyed the stay even though the hot tub was inoperable during my stay. When a maintenance request was initiated, it was handled within 48 hours. Appliances nice, new like and very functional.. THe only issue is the checkout time of 1000 - not very practical as the office does not open until 900 so undoubtedly if in a group, someone will amass late fee of $40 - my only qualm with this rental. I would however, use the company again.
Guest
Jan 2014

Manager Response: Dear Mrs. Weaver: We are pleased you enjoyed your stay on the MS Gulf Coast! We do apologize about the check-out time; however, it is necessary so that our Housekeeping, Guest Services, and Maintenance Departments have time to get into the unit and resolve any and all issues that may be present before the next guest arrives. We do offer late check-out times of 12pm or 2pm for a small fee, and as long as no one is scheduled to come into your unit the same day as check-out, this is always a viable option. We apologize if this, in any way, affected your experience and want to thank you for your feedback! We can't wait to have the chance to serve you again in the future! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Great Place to Stay
The location was right on the beach. Beautiful view of the gulf. Beautiful home. Spent one night with the air conditioning not working. They came
Out the next day to repair.
Samantha G.
Jul 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay, finding the views to be beautiful and the staff fast and helpful when it came to the A/C issues being resolved. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

New Years ��
It was great
Guest
Jan 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a great stay and look forward seeing you again soon.

Vacay 2017
I was a bit uneasy when I received a phone call about construction about 30 minutes before I arrived, the clutter from the barricades, and couldn't check in until about 3:30 or so because my unit hadn't been inspected, but when I walked in the unit I was blown away and enjoyed my overall stay.
Dawayne C.
Jul 2017

Manager Response: Thank you for you feedback. We are pleased that you had a good stay, finding the unit to be comfortable and to have amazing views. We do apologize for any late check-in, however we can assure you that this is only for the better, as we want the units to be the best they can be for your stay. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Nice quick getaway during pandemic
property was really nice and well maintained. Guard was super helpful in giving instructions on how to get in and where to park. Pool was ok. Views from balcony were breath taking. Inside pools were closed due to Covid-19.
Domonique D.
Jul 2020

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Click to View Map