Legacy I 1305 Penthouse Gulfport


Beautiful 3 Bedroom / 2 Bathroom Penthouse Overlooking the Gulf LT1-1305
Bedrooms

3

Baths

2

Sleeps

8

This 3 bedroom 2 bath condo offers breathtaking views of the Gulf of Mexico from the 13th floor. This unit boasts beautiful new flooring and has no carpeting. It has a full size sofa sleeper allowing it to sleep up to 8 guests. Legacy Condominiums is in a Prime Location, just Minutes from Casino's, Shopping and all of Your Family Entertainment Needs. Legacy offers a True Luxurious Escape. Each Condo is individually Decorated and offers a Breathtaking View of the Gulf of Mexico from Private Over-Sized Balconies with Entrances from the Living and Master Room Appliances, Granite Counter tops, Breakfast Bar and Wet Bar; Master Suites that offer Garden Bathtubs, Stand Alone Showers, Internet, Washer/Dryer. Amenities include: 2 Outdoor Pools, Indoor Heated Pool, Sauna, Jacuzzi, Slow Moving Whirlpool, Fully Equipped Fitness Center, and Putting Green. Book this Exclusive Vacation Today!

Amenities

General
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wifi
Kitchen
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Table
  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
Location Type
  • Beach View
Outside
  • Balcony
Pool Spa
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna
Suitability
  • Children welcome
  • Non smoking only
  • Pets not allowed
Safety
  • Deadbolt lock on entryway
  • Smoke detectors
  • Fire extinguisher
Health And Safety
  • Enhanced cleaning practices
  • Clean with disinfectant
  • No-contact check-in and check-out
  • High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant
  • Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
Unit Rating
  • 3 Stars
  • Unit Rating - 3 Stars
Living
  • Central Air
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • Jacuzzi Tub
  • High Speed Internet
Business
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Nearby Internet Cafe
  • Nearby FedEx
  • Nearby Bank
Convenience
  • Area FitnessCenter
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Movie Theatres
  • Golf Course
Outdoor
  • Balcony
  • BBQ Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Shared Pool
  • Beach
Geographic
  • Near Beach
  • Close to Town
  • Beach View
Entertainment
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
Complex
  • Complex - Legacy Towers
DiningSeats
  • DiningSeats - 6
DisplayRate
  • DisplayRate - Unit Rating: 3 Stars
LocationField
  • LocationField - Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
Type
  • Type - Condo
Show All

Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly Monthly
Special Event 3 10/2/2022 - 10/9/2022 4 $461 $3225
Medium Season 10/10/2022 - 10/31/2022 2 $154 $1066
Low Season 11/1/2022 - 1/31/2023 2 $154 $1066 $4555
Medium Season 2/1/2023 - 3/3/2023 2 $271
Rates Manager 2/1/2023 - 9/30/2023 2 $271 $1994 $8502
High Season 3/3/2023 - 4/6/2023 2 $294 $2167 $9241
Medium Season 4/7/2023 - 5/19/2023 2 $271 $1994 $8502
High Season 5/19/2023 - 5/25/2023 2 $294 $2167
Peak Season 5/26/2023 - 6/23/2023 2 $349 $2572
Peak Season 6/24/2023 - 6/30/2023 2 $349 $2742
Holiday 1 7/1/2023 - 7/8/2023 2 $384 $2924
Peak Season 7/9/2023 - 7/31/2023 2 $349 $2572
High Season 8/1/2023 - 8/6/2023 2 $294
Medium Season 8/7/2023 - 10/2/2023 2 $271 $1994 $8502

Reviews

Beachside Paradise
This penthouse was very relaxing. I spent many days with the sliding door open, listening to the waves crash the ocean. It was very accomodating for my guests. The view was breathtaking. Book it now!
Christine N.
Feb 2021
Cruising The Coast 2019
This is the prime location. You are in the center of it all and the beach is just across the street.
Guest
Oct 2020
Nice quick getaway during pandemic
property was really nice and well maintained. Guard was super helpful in giving instructions on how to get in and where to park. Pool was ok. Views from balcony were breath taking. Inside pools were closed due to Covid-19.
Domonique D.
Jul 2020
Peaceful getaway
The complex was nice and quite. Staff was super friendly. Our condo 1305 was nice and clean for the most part, with the exceptions of the laundry room and balcony. The laundry room literally smelled like something dead, we cleaned it multiple times until it was bearable. The balcony could use a cleaning as well dead bugs all over the walls and cushions thrown on the ground. Other than those two problems we had a perfect weekend.
Guest
May 2020

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback! We are sorry you had issues with a bad smell in your unit. We have looked into the issue and have fixed the problem! Again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you again on another stay.

Unit 1305 Penthouse
This Unit is awesome. Leather couch, 3 reclining chairs. Wet bar, big kitchen. Master bathroom was incredible. I would recommend to anyone of my family to stay if in the Biloxi/gulfport area.
Guest
Dec 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a great stay with us and look forward to seeing you again.

Annual Company Trip
Great condo!! Great location!!
Tech S.
Sep 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Great Place to Stay
The location was right on the beach. Beautiful view of the gulf. Beautiful home. Spent one night with the air conditioning not working. They came
Out the next day to repair.
Samantha G.
Jul 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay, finding the views to be beautiful and the staff fast and helpful when it came to the A/C issues being resolved. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Dad’s 90th Birthday Reunion
This condo was the perfect stay! Very convenient, clean, and supplied efficiently.
Plenty of room for 7 people. I was staying there for my Dad’s 90th Birthday
Celebration. Great location to stay because my Dad lives at the military retirement home just down the street. Everyone in my family was pleased.
Guest
Mar 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had a wonderful stay for your dad's 90th birthday and were able to bring the family together in the unit for the event. We hope to see you again.

New Years ��
It was great
Guest
Jan 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a great stay and look forward seeing you again soon.

Vacay 2017
I was a bit uneasy when I received a phone call about construction about 30 minutes before I arrived, the clutter from the barricades, and couldn't check in until about 3:30 or so because my unit hadn't been inspected, but when I walked in the unit I was blown away and enjoyed my overall stay.
Dawayne C.
Jul 2017

Manager Response: Thank you for you feedback. We are pleased that you had a good stay, finding the unit to be comfortable and to have amazing views. We do apologize for any late check-in, however we can assure you that this is only for the better, as we want the units to be the best they can be for your stay. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Million Dollar View
When we arrived at the condo the first thing that takes your breathe away is the view. Then you notice what a lovely large condo you've rented. It was even better than the pictures depict. It was very clean and well decorated. All bedrooms were very spacious. The kitchen was well equipped. The location is fantastic. We were able to walk to shopping mall, restaurants, bars. Every thing else was a very short drive away. The "Legacy" staff were always cleaning something. Every one was friendly and kind. Highly recommend this rental for long or short stay.
Pat M.
Apr 2017

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had a wonderful stay, finding the views from the balconies to be breathtaking, and the unit to contain everything you could need for a fantastic stay. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Summer 2016
We stayed at the Legacy Towers 1305 Penthouse this summer and enjoyed every thing about our stay. The only recommendation I would like to make to the property owner, would be to have more seating in the living room. The condo sleeps 8; however, 8 people cannot comfortably watch a movie on a rainy day together. Other than that, we had a wonderful time.
Carmella M.
Aug 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a good stay, finding the unit to be a perfect vacation for a last minute summer family visit. Thank you as well for your comment regarding the living room seating which will be looking into. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Very Nice
Our penthouse was very nice. It was nicer in person than the picture that were online. The location was amazing, we wished there was a crosswalk in front of the hotel because the street was pretty busy, but its location was in walking distance! The water was NOT clear at all, it was muddy and yucky, not what we expected at all. The house was very clean and nice. There was a broken chair on the patio that my sister in law almost fell and hurt herself on but we called and left a message and the office staff came and took it away. There was really no contact between the rental management staff and us except to check in and check out. When we called about the chair we had to leave a message, but they came right up and got it. In all it was very nice.
Douglas E.
Jul 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a great stay, finding the unit to be exceptionally nice and the location to be ideally located along the beaches. While we make no comparisons to the clear waters in others states, we like to think that the MS Gulf Coast waters have a unique quality to them from the mixture of salt and brackish waters. However, we understand how it can seem muddy at time, we like to see this as a thriving ecosystem in which visitors can experience seeing anything from dolphins to the flocks of pelicans that soar down the beach. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Thanks for helping make memories!
Awesome!The view from the 13th floor is amazing, very relaxing and tranquil. Availability of staff was great. Will definitely be returning returning.
Guest
Jun 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

cruising the coast week
The unit was great but the carpet was filthy. The unit had large stains in the carpet and spots and the kitchen light was broken. We loved everything about the unit except the dirty carpet
JAMES W.
Oct 2014

Manager Response: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

My mother and her sister
My wife and I traveled 500 miles with my mother and her sister so they could enjoy the casinos in Biloxi and boy did they ever. my wife is planning a trip with her sisters and parents for next year. Thanks a lot for a beautiful place to stay.
Phyllis C.
Aug 2014

Manager Response: Dear Mr. Caldwell: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Perfect in Every Way
This unit was great! From the reservation process to checkout we were happy with the condo and the service. The beach is great for kids. The pools were clean and large enough to handle crowds. We were on the 13th floor and we never even had to wait for an elevator. The view and the balcony were fantastic! We enjoyed this condo and Biloxi on Memorial Day weekend. We only wished we didn't have to leave.
Guest
May 2014

Manager Response: Dear Mrs. Silvio: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Plush amenities and accomodations
Enjoyed the stay even though the hot tub was inoperable during my stay. When a maintenance request was initiated, it was handled within 48 hours. Appliances nice, new like and very functional.. THe only issue is the checkout time of 1000 - not very practical as the office does not open until 900 so undoubtedly if in a group, someone will amass late fee of $40 - my only qualm with this rental. I would however, use the company again.
Guest
Jan 2014

Manager Response: Dear Mrs. Weaver: We are pleased you enjoyed your stay on the MS Gulf Coast! We do apologize about the check-out time; however, it is necessary so that our Housekeeping, Guest Services, and Maintenance Departments have time to get into the unit and resolve any and all issues that may be present before the next guest arrives. We do offer late check-out times of 12pm or 2pm for a small fee, and as long as no one is scheduled to come into your unit the same day as check-out, this is always a viable option. We apologize if this, in any way, affected your experience and want to thank you for your feedback! We can't wait to have the chance to serve you again in the future! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published.



Click to View Map