Legacy I 1305 Penthouse Gulfport


Beautiful 3 Bedroom / 2 Bathroom Penthouse Overlooking the Gulf LT1-1305
Bedrooms

3

Baths

2

Sleeps

8

This 3 bedroom 2 bath condo offers breathtaking views of the Gulf of Mexico from the 13th floor. This unit boasts beautiful new flooring and has no carpeting. It has a full size sofa sleeper allowing it to sleep up to 8 guests. Legacy Condominiums is in a Prime Location, just Minutes from Casino's, Shopping and all of Your Family Entertainment Needs. Legacy offers a True Luxurious Escape. Each Condo is individually Decorated and offers a Breathtaking View of the Gulf of Mexico from Private Over-Sized Balconies with Entrances from the Living and Master Room Appliances, Granite Counter tops, Breakfast Bar and Wet Bar; Master Suites that offer Garden Bathtubs, Stand Alone Showers, Cable, Internet, Washer/Dryer. Amenities include: 2 Outdoor Pools, Indoor Heated Pool, Sauna, Jacuzzi, Slow Moving Whirlpool, Fully Equipped Fitness Center, and Putting Green. Book this Exclusive Vacation Today!

Amenities

Unit Rating
  • 3 Stars
  • Unit Rating - 3 Stars
Kitchen
  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
Living
  • Central Air
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • Jacuzzi Tub
  • High Speed Internet
Business
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Nearby Internet Cafe
  • Nearby FedEx
  • Nearby Bank
Convenience
  • Area FitnessCenter
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Movie Theatres
  • Golf Course
Outdoor
  • Balcony
  • BBQ Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Shared Pool
  • Beach
Geographic
  • On Beach
  • Close to Town
Entertainment
  • Cable TV
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
Complex
  • Complex - Legacy Towers
DiningSeats
  • DiningSeats - 6
DisplayRate
  • DisplayRate - Unit Rating: 3 Stars
LocationField
  • LocationField - Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
Type
  • Type - Condo
Show All
Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly
Medium Season 8/9/2020 - 10/3/2020 2 $259 $1813
Special Event 3 10/4/2020 - 10/10/2020 7 $2695
Medium Season 10/11/2020 - 10/31/2020 2 $259 $1813
Low Season 11/1/2020 - 3/4/2021 2 $236 $1652
High Season 3/5/2021 - 3/29/2021 2 $281 $1967
Special Event 1 3/30/2021 - 4/4/2021 2 $236
Medium Season 4/5/2021 - 5/20/2021 2 $259 $1813
High Season 5/21/2021 - 5/27/2021 2 $281 $1967
Peak Season 5/28/2021 - 6/24/2021 2 $333 $2331
Special Event 2 6/25/2021 - 6/26/2021 2 $385
Peak Season 6/27/2021 - 6/30/2021 2 $333
Holiday 1 7/1/2021 - 7/4/2021 2 $236
Peak Season 7/5/2021 - 7/24/2021 2 $333 $2331
High Season 7/25/2021 - 8/7/2021 2 $281 $1967
Medium Season 8/8/2021 - 10/2/2021 2 $259 $1813

Reviews

Nice quick getaway during pandemic
property was really nice and well maintained. Guard was super helpful in giving instructions on how to get in and where to park. Pool was ok. Views from balcony were breath taking. Inside pools were closed due to Covid-19.
Domonique D.
Jul 2020
Peaceful getaway
The complex was nice and quite. Staff was super friendly. Our condo 1305 was nice and clean for the most part, with the exceptions of the laundry room and balcony. The laundry room literally smelled like something dead, we cleaned it multiple times until it was bearable. The balcony could use a cleaning as well dead bugs all over the walls and cushions thrown on the ground. Other than those two problems we had a perfect weekend.
Guest
May 2020

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback! We are sorry you had issues with a bad smell in your unit. We have looked into the issue and have fixed the problem! Again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you again on another stay.

Annual Company Trip
Great condo!! Great location!!
Tech S.
Sep 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Great Place to Stay
The location was right on the beach. Beautiful view of the gulf. Beautiful home. Spent one night with the air conditioning not working. They came
Out the next day to repair.
Samantha G.
Jul 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay, finding the views to be beautiful and the staff fast and helpful when it came to the A/C issues being resolved. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Unit 1305 Penthouse
This Unit is awesome. Leather couch, 3 reclining chairs. Wet bar, big kitchen. Master bathroom was incredible. I would recommend to anyone of my family to stay if in the Biloxi/gulfport area.
Guest
Dec 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a great stay with us and look forward to seeing you again.

Very Nice
Our penthouse was very nice. It was nicer in person than the picture that were online. The location was amazing, we wished there was a crosswalk in front of the hotel because the street was pretty busy, but its location was in walking distance! The water was NOT clear at all, it was muddy and yucky, not what we expected at all. The house was very clean and nice. There was a broken chair on the patio that my sister in law almost fell and hurt herself on but we called and left a message and the office staff came and took it away. There was really no contact between the rental management staff and us except to check in and check out. When we called about the chair we had to leave a message, but they came right up and got it. In all it was very nice.
Douglas E.
Jul 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a great stay, finding the unit to be exceptionally nice and the location to be ideally located along the beaches. While we make no comparisons to the clear waters in others states, we like to think that the MS Gulf Coast waters have a unique quality to them from the mixture of salt and brackish waters. However, we understand how it can seem muddy at time, we like to see this as a thriving ecosystem in which visitors can experience seeing anything from dolphins to the flocks of pelicans that soar down the beach. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Summer 2016
We stayed at the Legacy Towers 1305 Penthouse this summer and enjoyed every thing about our stay. The only recommendation I would like to make to the property owner, would be to have more seating in the living room. The condo sleeps 8; however, 8 people cannot comfortably watch a movie on a rainy day together. Other than that, we had a wonderful time.
Carmella M.
Aug 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a good stay, finding the unit to be a perfect vacation for a last minute summer family visit. Thank you as well for your comment regarding the living room seating which will be looking into. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Million Dollar View
When we arrived at the condo the first thing that takes your breathe away is the view. Then you notice what a lovely large condo you've rented. It was even better than the pictures depict. It was very clean and well decorated. All bedrooms were very spacious. The kitchen was well equipped. The location is fantastic. We were able to walk to shopping mall, restaurants, bars. Every thing else was a very short drive away. The "Legacy" staff were always cleaning something. Every one was friendly and kind. Highly recommend this rental for long or short stay.
Pat M.
Apr 2017

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had a wonderful stay, finding the views from the balconies to be breathtaking, and the unit to contain everything you could need for a fantastic stay. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Vacay 2017
I was a bit uneasy when I received a phone call about construction about 30 minutes before I arrived, the clutter from the barricades, and couldn't check in until about 3:30 or so because my unit hadn't been inspected, but when I walked in the unit I was blown away and enjoyed my overall stay.
Dawayne C.
Jul 2017

Manager Response: Thank you for you feedback. We are pleased that you had a good stay, finding the unit to be comfortable and to have amazing views. We do apologize for any late check-in, however we can assure you that this is only for the better, as we want the units to be the best they can be for your stay. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Dad’s 90th Birthday Reunion
This condo was the perfect stay! Very convenient, clean, and supplied efficiently.
Plenty of room for 7 people. I was staying there for my Dad’s 90th Birthday
Celebration. Great location to stay because my Dad lives at the military retirement home just down the street. Everyone in my family was pleased.
Guest
Mar 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had a wonderful stay for your dad's 90th birthday and were able to bring the family together in the unit for the event. We hope to see you again.

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Click to View Map