Legacy I 1306 Penthouse Gulfport


Beautiful and spacious 3 Bedroom /3 Bathroom Penthouse Overlooking the Gulf
Bedrooms

3

Baths

3

Sleeps

10

Extra large and oh, so spacious Penthouse with 2,300 sq. ft. of luxurious furnishings, including many beautiful antiques. End unit with lots of windows and breathtaking view. Oversized balcony overlooking the Gulf.
Vacation in the Lap of Luxury at Legacy Towers. Stainless Appliances, Antique Crystal Chandelier, Granite Counter tops, Breakfast Bar and Wet Bar, Master Suite with Garden Tub, Stand Alone Showers, Cable, Internet, Washer/Dryer. Complex Amenities include: 2 Outdoor Pools, Indoor Heated Pool, Sauna. Jacuzzi, Slow Moving Whirlpool, Fully Equipped Fitness Center, and Putting Green. Book this Exclusive Vacation Today!

Amenities

Health And Safety
  • Enhanced cleaning practices
  • Clean with disinfectant
  • No-contact check-in and check-out
Unit Rating
  • 4 Stars
  • Unit Rating - 4 Stars
Kitchen
  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
Living
  • Central Air
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • High Speed Internet
Business
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Nearby Internet Cafe
  • Nearby FedEx
  • Nearby Bank
Convenience
  • Area FitnessCenter
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Movie Theatres
  • Golf Course
Outdoor
  • Balcony
  • BBQ Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Shared Pool
  • Beach
Geographic
  • On Beach
Entertainment
  • Cable TV
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • VCR
Complex
  • Complex - Legacy Towers
DiningSeats
  • DiningSeats - 10
DisplayRate
  • DisplayRate - Unit Rating: 4 Stars
LocationField
  • LocationField - Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
Type
  • Type - Condo
Show All
Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly Monthly
High Season 5/20/2022 - 5/26/2022 3 $282
Peak Season 5/27/2022 - 6/23/2022 3 $373 $2778
Peak Season 6/26/2022 - 6/30/2022 3 $400
Holiday 1 7/1/2022 - 7/6/2022 4 $514
Peak Season 7/7/2022 - 7/31/2022 3 $400 $2956
High Season 8/1/2022 - 8/7/2022 3 $337 $2493
Medium Season 8/8/2022 - 10/1/2022 3 $311 $2296 $10358
Special Event 3 10/2/2022 - 10/9/2022 5 $624 $4369
Medium Season 10/10/2022 - 10/31/2022 3 $366 $2701
Low Season 11/1/2022 - 1/31/2023 3 $334 $2336 $10060
Rates Manager 2/1/2023 - 9/30/2023 3 $366 $2701 $11517

Reviews

Biloxi Beach Vacation
Our family of 8 stayed at Legacy 1 condo for a beach vacation. Such friendly staff, perfect location, spacious condo #1306, and glorious views!!!!!! Wonderful way to be together!!!!
Guest
Apr 2022

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day.

Home Away From Home
Had a great time celebrating by retirement and birthday with being able to have my family and friends in one location. The only thing that I didn't like was the lack of decent cookware in the kitchen. A big storm blew in and took out the power on our last day. 13 flights of stairs without an elevator was hectic but totally beyond the control of the staff. I would rent here again and actually would like to make this an annual event for my family.
Jennifer H.
Apr 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay, finding the unit to be the perfect size for celebrating with family and friends. Thank you as well for the comments on the cookware, we will make sure to correct this for future guests. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Family Gathering
Excellent
Zachary M.
Jun 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had an excellent stay for your family gathering, and that we could help provide the space and amenities to allow your family have a fun and relaxing vacation on the MS Gulf Coast. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again for your next family outing.

A Good Time
The place was spacious and lovely. Lots of room for 6 adults and 3 young children. The pool was the highlight for the kids. Outside of going to the beach, it was all they wanted to do. SpeAKING OF THE BEACH, THERE IS ONE BIG PROBLEM--GETTING ACROSS THE HIGHWAY. THERE SHOULD AT LEAST BE A CROSSWALK SO PARENTS CAN GET KIDS SAFELY ACROSS THE STREET.
One other prob.-the bedroom air conditioner was broken. A maintainance man fixed it once, but it broke again on our last day there.

Guest
Aug 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a good stay, finding the unit to be spacious and well decorated, along with the amenities such as the pool to be fun for your family. Thank you as well for your candor regarding some of the issues you had. We apologize for any inconvenience with the air conditioner, but are glad to know that our maintenance could get to you quickly to fix the issue for the majority of your stay. As for the walkways, although there is not a cross-walk directly in front of the building (which the city would have to place), just a block down is a four way stop light which would allow you to cross in a safer manor. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Review Biloxi, MS
Everything we expected! GORGEOUS place!!!
Britni H.
Sep 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had a good stay and look forward to seeing you again.

christmas comdo
It was very nice and the staff was excellent
RALPH W.
Jan 2017

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Great time golfing at the Gulf
Great place to stay. 5 guys in mid 40's. Plenty of room. Place is huge.
Mark A.
Nov 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had a wonderful stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Satisfied customer
The unit was fantastic, it was very spacious and we would have requested it for next year but we couldn't due to a change in the company's policy regarding the required length of stay for 3 bedroom units. What a shame!!!!
Guest
Oct 2017

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Great view, fun times
Desk attendants were polite and helpful. We felt pretty safe while on the property as security kept tabs of every single car on the premises and what condo they were visiting. The condo was extra clean but furniture seemed to be a little dated for the likes of a 30 yr old. All in all, it was quiet and very spacious. Exterior of the property needed a little work (paint work, power wash, etc) BUT they were renovating the weekend We visited.Would definitely stay here again.
Guest
Mar 2017

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay, finding the staff to be helpful, the property to be secure, and the condo spacious. Thank you as well for the comments in regard to the exterior which is currently being worked on. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Our Wonderful Vacation
Our vacation stay was wonderful,the rental property itself was stunning. I really enjoyed the penthouse and all it's amenities,the only complaint I have is that we weren't able to access the balcony but overall we had a ball!!
Jennifer J.
May 2017

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay, finding the unit to be stunning and to have all the amenities you could need. As always we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published.



Click to View Map