Legacy I 1306 Penthouse Gulfport


Beautiful and spacious 3 Bedroom /3 Bathroom Penthouse Overlooking the Gulf
Bedrooms

3

Baths

3

Sleeps

10

Extra large and oh, so spacious Penthouse with 2,300 sq. ft. of luxurious furnishings, including many beautiful antiques. End unit with lots of windows and breathtaking view. Oversized balcony overlooking the Gulf.
Vacation in the Lap of Luxury at Legacy Towers. Stainless Appliances, Antique Crystal Chandelier, Granite Counter tops, Breakfast Bar and Wet Bar, Master Suite with Garden Tub, Stand Alone Showers, Cable, Internet, Washer/Dryer. Complex Amenities include: 2 Outdoor Pools, Indoor Heated Pool, Sauna. Jacuzzi, Slow Moving Whirlpool, Fully Equipped Fitness Center, and Putting Green. Book this Exclusive Vacation Today!

Amenities

Unit Rating
  • 4 Stars
  • Unit Rating - 4 Stars
Kitchen
  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
Living
  • Central Air
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • High Speed Internet
Business
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Nearby Internet Cafe
  • Nearby FedEx
  • Nearby Bank
Convenience
  • Area FitnessCenter
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Movie Theatres
  • Golf Course
Outdoor
  • Balcony
  • BBQ Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Shared Pool
  • Beach
Geographic
  • On Beach
Entertainment
  • Cable TV
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • VCR
Complex
  • Complex - Legacy Towers
DiningSeats
  • DiningSeats - 10
DisplayRate
  • DisplayRate - Unit Rating: 4 Stars
LocationField
  • LocationField - Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
Type
  • Type - Condo
Show All
Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly
High Season 7/25/2021 - 8/7/2021 3 $391 $2737
Medium Season 8/8/2021 - 8/22/2021 3 $360 $2520
Special Event 1 8/23/2021 - 8/29/2021 5 $432 $3027
Medium Season 8/30/2021 - 10/2/2021 3 $360 $2520
Special Event 3 10/3/2021 - 10/9/2021 4 $536 $3750
Medium Season 10/10/2021 - 10/31/2021 3 $360 $2520
Low Season 11/1/2021 - 1/31/2022 3 $329 $2301
Medium Season 2/1/2022 - 3/3/2022 3 $360 $2520
High Season 3/4/2022 - 4/7/2022 3 $391 $2737
Medium Season 4/8/2022 - 5/19/2022 3 $360 $2520
High Season 5/20/2022 - 5/26/2022 3 $391 $2737
Peak Season 5/27/2022 - 6/23/2022 3 $463 $3244
Peak Season 6/26/2022 - 6/30/2022 3 $463
Holiday 1 7/1/2022 - 7/6/2022 3 $484
Peak Season 7/7/2022 - 7/31/2022 3 $463 $3244

Reviews

Biloxi Legacy Stay
Great condo, awesome location
Guest
Jul 2021

Manager Response: Thanks you for for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon!

A Good Time
The place was spacious and lovely. Lots of room for 6 adults and 3 young children. The pool was the highlight for the kids. Outside of going to the beach, it was all they wanted to do. SpeAKING OF THE BEACH, THERE IS ONE BIG PROBLEM--GETTING ACROSS THE HIGHWAY. THERE SHOULD AT LEAST BE A CROSSWALK SO PARENTS CAN GET KIDS SAFELY ACROSS THE STREET.
One other prob.-the bedroom air conditioner was broken. A maintainance man fixed it once, but it broke again on our last day there.

Guest
Aug 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a good stay, finding the unit to be spacious and well decorated, along with the amenities such as the pool to be fun for your family. Thank you as well for your candor regarding some of the issues you had. We apologize for any inconvenience with the air conditioner, but are glad to know that our maintenance could get to you quickly to fix the issue for the majority of your stay. As for the walkways, although there is not a cross-walk directly in front of the building (which the city would have to place), just a block down is a four way stop light which would allow you to cross in a safer manor. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Beautiful relaxing place to stay
A group of women stayed at this property for a long weekend. The pictures don't do it justice. Will stay here again.
Lee B.
Apr 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a wonderful stay and look forward to seeing you again.

THOMAS FAMILY VACATION 2
Once again I am pleased as pie.... Thanks for everything. Penthouse 1306 is the bomb.
Lawanda T.
Jul 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had an excellent stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Wedding/ Family get- a- way!
It was an easy process. You request where you would like to stay and they quickly get back to you on availability and cost. We arrived and we couldn't have asked for a better place. The accommodations were lovely, the layout was perfect, the location was close to everywhere we had to go. We had a wonderful time and my elderly in-laws were able to participate in everything they felt up to, but had a nice relaxing place to rest when they needed to.
Susan B.
Jun 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you had a good stay stay, finding the reservation process to be easy and the unit to be beautiful and accessible. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Very Spacious Unit
Our extended family stays at this complex every year. The space in this unit was incredible. There were some items that needed attention however. The ice machine produced maybe three ice cubes per day which does not work for unit that sleeps 12 people or so. The front of one of the faux cabinet drawers fell off when the dish washer door was closed. The toilet paper holder fell off the wall in master bath. The fan in the bedroom did not work. Liked the unit but would need necessary repairs done to rent in the future.
David J.
Dec 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a good stay, finding the condo to be large and comfortable, and the views spectacular. Thank you as well for informing about some of the maintenance issues you encountered; please be assured that we will be sending someone to the unit to look into and fix the items mentioned. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Girl's Winter Trip 2015
This was our second stay in Legacy 1 1306. Our experience was enjoyable and comfortable. The location is perfect for us, and this condo (penthouse)accommodates 10 of us with room left over. This summer, we will enjoy another stay at this same location; it is already booked!
Margaret D.
Dec 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a great stay, finding the unit to be comfortable and large enough to accommodate your entire party. As always, we appreciate your comments and very much look forward to seeing you again in the summer.

wonderful condo
We greatly enjoyed our stay at this condo. The owners provided everything we needed to have a wonderful Labor Day celebration, we will rent again!
Renate N.
Sep 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a wonderful stay, finding the unit to provide all the amenities for a fun and relaxing Labor Day weekend. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Absolutely Wonderful Girl's Weekend
We had a most delightful stay at the Legacy I. Penthouse Condo 1306 was spacious and well furnished. All 10 of us had a bed to sleep in - if somebody wanted to sleep in the upper bunk. Lots of room to hang out, plenty of space for sit down dining, large balcony. The pool and hot tub were fabulous!!!
Cynthia L U.
May 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a wonderful stay with us, finding the condo to be spacious and well furnished, with beautiful views of the Gulf Coast. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Exceptional accommodations but minimal upkeep needed
This place is amazing! Spacious is an understatement. Location to casinos and night life is great! Condo itself needed a little upkeep. One room had moisture in the carpet which may be coming from a leak, it was there long enough that there was mold on the wall. One bathroom had absolutely no water pressure, and the hot water heater is not large enough to keep up with more than 2-3 people taking a bath/shower back to back. Nothing bad enough to leave or request other accommodations, but these are general upkeep times that should be noticed and taken care of.
Alyson T.
Jan 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay, finding the unit to be spacious and ideally located to the many great amenities and attractions on the Coast. Thank you as well for informing us about some of the issues that you encountered; while we agree that we should have caught any leaking damage, this is an extremely unforgiving environment that unfortunately causes issues like this to rise up extremely quickly, but we will be more vigilant and inform the building management. Also, we will make sure to notify the Home Owners Association about the water pressure issue, as this is something they would need to look into since we do not manage the overall building. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Click to View Map