Legacy I 1306 Penthouse Gulfport


Beautiful and spacious 3 Bedroom /3 Bathroom Penthouse Overlooking the Gulf
Bedrooms

3

Baths

3

Sleeps

10

Extra large and oh, so spacious Penthouse with 2,300 sq. ft. of luxurious furnishings, including many beautiful antiques. End unit with lots of windows and breathtaking view. Oversized balcony overlooking the Gulf.
Vacation in the Lap of Luxury at Legacy Towers. Stainless Appliances, Antique Crystal Chandelier, Granite Counter tops, Breakfast Bar and Wet Bar, Master Suite with Garden Tub, Stand Alone Showers, Cable, Internet, Washer/Dryer. Complex Amenities include: 2 Outdoor Pools, Indoor Heated Pool, Sauna. Jacuzzi, Slow Moving Whirlpool, Fully Equipped Fitness Center, and Putting Green. Book this Exclusive Vacation Today!

Amenities

Unit Rating
  • 4 Stars
  • Unit Rating - 4 Stars
Kitchen
  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
Living
  • Central Air
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • High Speed Internet
Business
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Nearby Internet Cafe
  • Nearby FedEx
  • Nearby Bank
Convenience
  • Area FitnessCenter
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Movie Theatres
  • Golf Course
Outdoor
  • Balcony
  • BBQ Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Shared Pool
  • Beach
Geographic
  • On Beach
Entertainment
  • Cable TV
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • VCR
Complex
  • Complex - Legacy Towers
DiningSeats
  • DiningSeats - 10
DisplayRate
  • DisplayRate - Unit Rating: 4 Stars
LocationField
  • LocationField - Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
Type
  • Type - Condo
Show All
Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly
Medium Season 4/12/2021 - 5/19/2021 3 $313 $2191
High Season 5/20/2021 - 5/27/2021 3 $340 $2380
Peak Season 5/28/2021 - 6/24/2021 3 $403 $2821
Peak Season 6/27/2021 - 6/30/2021 3 $403
Holiday 1 7/1/2021 - 7/4/2021 3 $535
Peak Season 7/5/2021 - 7/24/2021 3 $403 $2821
High Season 7/25/2021 - 8/7/2021 3 $340 $2380
Medium Season 8/8/2021 - 8/22/2021 3 $313 $2191
Special Event 1 8/23/2021 - 8/29/2021 5 $466 $3262
Medium Season 8/30/2021 - 10/2/2021 3 $313 $2191
Special Event 3 10/3/2021 - 10/9/2021 4 $466 $3262
Medium Season 10/10/2021 - 10/31/2021 3 $313 $2191
Low Season 11/1/2021 - 1/31/2022 3 $286 $2002
Medium Season 2/1/2022 - 3/3/2022 3 $313 $2191
High Season 3/4/2022 - 3/28/2022 3 $340 $2380
Medium Season 4/8/2022 - 5/19/2022 3 $313 $2191

Reviews

A very satisfied customer
I really enjoyed my stay and most definitely will come again. I just didn't like having to pay 100 for parking n we only stayed 3 nights that's my only complaint
Latonia K.
Mar 2021
Exceptional accommodations but minimal upkeep needed
This place is amazing! Spacious is an understatement. Location to casinos and night life is great! Condo itself needed a little upkeep. One room had moisture in the carpet which may be coming from a leak, it was there long enough that there was mold on the wall. One bathroom had absolutely no water pressure, and the hot water heater is not large enough to keep up with more than 2-3 people taking a bath/shower back to back. Nothing bad enough to leave or request other accommodations, but these are general upkeep times that should be noticed and taken care of.
Alyson T.
Jan 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay, finding the unit to be spacious and ideally located to the many great amenities and attractions on the Coast. Thank you as well for informing us about some of the issues that you encountered; while we agree that we should have caught any leaking damage, this is an extremely unforgiving environment that unfortunately causes issues like this to rise up extremely quickly, but we will be more vigilant and inform the building management. Also, we will make sure to notify the Home Owners Association about the water pressure issue, as this is something they would need to look into since we do not manage the overall building. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Girl's Get-Away Group
Very satisfied this clean, comfortably furnished, beautiful penthouse rental. We love the location.
Margaret D.
Jun 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are are glad you had a good stay, finding the unit to be clean, comfortable and ideally located. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again soon.

5 Star
I was very impressed with my stay. Comfortable, spacious and accommodating. I will be staying at the Legacy again real soon.
Byron B.
Feb 2015
Loved this condo!
This was a fantastic condo!
Megan G.
Feb 2015
Beautiful relaxing place to stay
A group of women stayed at this property for a long weekend. The pictures don't do it justice. Will stay here again.
Lee B.
Apr 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a wonderful stay and look forward to seeing you again.

THOMAS FAMILY VACATION 2
Once again I am pleased as pie.... Thanks for everything. Penthouse 1306 is the bomb.
Lawanda T.
Jul 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had an excellent stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Wedding/ Family get- a- way!
It was an easy process. You request where you would like to stay and they quickly get back to you on availability and cost. We arrived and we couldn't have asked for a better place. The accommodations were lovely, the layout was perfect, the location was close to everywhere we had to go. We had a wonderful time and my elderly in-laws were able to participate in everything they felt up to, but had a nice relaxing place to rest when they needed to.
Susan B.
Jun 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you had a good stay stay, finding the reservation process to be easy and the unit to be beautiful and accessible. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Very Spacious Unit
Our extended family stays at this complex every year. The space in this unit was incredible. There were some items that needed attention however. The ice machine produced maybe three ice cubes per day which does not work for unit that sleeps 12 people or so. The front of one of the faux cabinet drawers fell off when the dish washer door was closed. The toilet paper holder fell off the wall in master bath. The fan in the bedroom did not work. Liked the unit but would need necessary repairs done to rent in the future.
David J.
Dec 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a good stay, finding the condo to be large and comfortable, and the views spectacular. Thank you as well for informing about some of the maintenance issues you encountered; please be assured that we will be sending someone to the unit to look into and fix the items mentioned. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Girl's Winter Trip 2015
This was our second stay in Legacy 1 1306. Our experience was enjoyable and comfortable. The location is perfect for us, and this condo (penthouse)accommodates 10 of us with room left over. This summer, we will enjoy another stay at this same location; it is already booked!
Margaret D.
Dec 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a great stay, finding the unit to be comfortable and large enough to accommodate your entire party. As always, we appreciate your comments and very much look forward to seeing you again in the summer.

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Click to View Map