Legacy I 1306 Penthouse Gulfport


Beautiful and spacious 3 Bedroom /3 Bathroom Penthouse Overlooking the Gulf
Bedrooms

3

Baths

3

Sleeps

10

Extra large and oh, so spacious Penthouse with 2,300 sq. ft. of luxurious furnishings, including many beautiful antiques. End unit with lots of windows and breathtaking view. Oversized balcony overlooking the Gulf.
Vacation in the Lap of Luxury at Legacy Towers. Stainless Appliances, Antique Crystal Chandelier, Granite Counter tops, Breakfast Bar and Wet Bar, Master Suite with Garden Tub, Stand Alone Showers, Internet, Washer/Dryer. Complex Amenities include: 2 Outdoor Pools, Indoor Heated Pool, Sauna. Jacuzzi, Slow Moving Whirlpool, Fully Equipped Fitness Center, and Putting Green. Book this Exclusive Vacation Today!

Amenities

General
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wifi
Kitchen
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Table
  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
Location Type
  • Beach View
Pool Spa
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna
Suitability
  • Children welcome
  • Non smoking only
  • Pets not allowed
Safety
  • Deadbolt lock on entryway
  • Smoke detectors
  • Fire extinguisher
Health And Safety
  • Enhanced cleaning practices
  • Clean with disinfectant
  • No-contact check-in and check-out
  • High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant
  • Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
Unit Rating
  • 4 Stars
  • Unit Rating - 4 Stars
Living
  • Central Air
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • High Speed Internet
Business
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Nearby Internet Cafe
  • Nearby FedEx
  • Nearby Bank
Convenience
  • Area FitnessCenter
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Movie Theatres
  • Golf Course
Outdoor
  • Balcony
  • BBQ Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Shared Pool
  • Beach
Geographic
  • Near Beach
  • Close to Town
  • Beach View
Entertainment
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • VCR
Complex
  • Complex - Legacy Towers
DiningSeats
  • DiningSeats - 10
DisplayRate
  • DisplayRate - Unit Rating: 4 Stars
LocationField
  • LocationField - Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
Type
  • Type - Condo
Show All

Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly Monthly
Special Event 3 10/2/2022 - 10/9/2022 4 $624 $4365
Medium Season 10/10/2022 - 10/31/2022 3 $152 $1066
Low Season 11/1/2022 - 1/31/2023 3 $153 $1066 $4555
Medium Season 2/1/2023 - 3/3/2023 3 $365
Rates Manager 2/1/2023 - 9/30/2023 3 $365 $2698 $11508
High Season 3/3/2023 - 4/6/2023 3 $397 $2930 $12497
Medium Season 4/7/2023 - 5/19/2023 3 $365 $2698 $11508
High Season 5/19/2023 - 5/25/2023 3 $397 $2855
Peak Season 5/26/2023 - 6/23/2023 3 $469 $3470
Peak Season 6/24/2023 - 6/30/2023 3 $469 $3702
Holiday 1 7/1/2023 - 7/8/2023 3 $572 $4066
Peak Season 7/9/2023 - 7/31/2023 3 $469 $3470
High Season 8/1/2023 - 8/6/2023 3 $397
Medium Season 8/7/2023 - 10/2/2023 3 $365 $2698 $11508

Reviews

Spacious
We loved our stay! Condo was great! Kitchen had everything we needed. Everyone on property was super kind.
Angie M.
Aug 2022

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations, and are so glad you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to your next visit with us! Have a wonderful day!

Party of 9 in Gulfport for Baseball Tournament
Our overall experience with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals was great! The unit (Legacy 1, 1306 Penthouse) was gorgeous and offered us everything we needed. It is an older unit and did have a few issues while we were there (i.e. garbage disposal broke and it affected the dishwasher; both pull out sofas were unusable due to older mattresses and the one bed frame). The owner does have some of their personal items in the one closet but it isn't in the way. I am pleased to say that Biloxi Beach Rentals addressed each issue in a timely and complete manner. I just sent a text and their wonderful maintenance staff was there to help. The amenities were wonderful and clean. The reserved covered parking is completely worth it and the elevators are fast. Finally, if you enjoy sitting and eating on a balcony this is the unit for you. The breeze is just enough to keep you comfortable while not blowing your food everywhere and there is plenty of shade at all times of the day.
Lisa N.
Jul 2022

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations, and are so glad you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day!

Wonderful Family Spot
Great spacious penthouse with a great balcony view. Each bedroom had a private bathroom. The kitchen was well stocked. The staff was very nice.
Andrea B.
Jul 2022

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations, and are so glad you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day!

Biloxi Beach Vacation
Our family of 8 stayed at Legacy 1 condo for a beach vacation. Such friendly staff, perfect location, spacious condo #1306, and glorious views!!!!!! Wonderful way to be together!!!!
Guest
Apr 2022

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day.

Happy New Year
Had a very good time. Would rent it again.
Guest
Jan 2022

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day.

Cruising The Coast Getaway
This minnie vacation for me and my Sister's was a blast. Everyone had their own space. The balcony gave us a beautiful view and fresh air off the beach.
The downside side was as you approach the condo there's a very ugly broken blind hanging in the window and some of the patio furniture needs attention.
Lucia S.
Oct 2021

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations. It was a very hectic vacation season and we are now addressing cosmetic issues in our units. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day.

Biloxi Legacy Stay
Great condo, awesome location
Guest
Jul 2021

Manager Response: Thanks you for for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon!

8
Very nice unit. 1306. Spacious, nicely furnished, very large and functional kitchen. Pool area was very nice. Location made for easy access to area. Grocery shopping 2 min away.
Beds were comfortable. Bathrooms were clean.
Couple of areas to address. Toilet in bathroom needs redone as it rocks.
Bifold doors to laundry room need fixed as they are hard to work.
Outside furniture starting to rust
Could use a new vacuum cleaner and broom
Robert S.
Jul 2021

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We also appreciate your reporting of maintenance issues. We do our best to make sure issues are taken care of as soon as they are reported. We hope to see you again soon!

AWESOME PLACE!!!
It was a Birthday getaway, me and my Brothers, had a wonderful time. Great view, very spacious and most of all BIG...lol
Jody R.
Jun 2021
The great family get away
It was very refreshing very relaxing. My family really enjoyed it and most of all the kid's had fun
Guest
Jun 2021
Just what the Doctor ordered
This was our second stay and we will definitely be back. The condos were very clean and well maintained and made for an incredibly fun and relaxing week on the Gulf. I'll be back
Gregory S.
Jun 2021
A very satisfied customer
I really enjoyed my stay and most definitely will come again. I just didn't like having to pay 100 for parking n we only stayed 3 nights that's my only complaint
Latonia K.
Mar 2021
The coast is a great vacation spot
We were very pleased as usual with our stay. Being from the coast it’s always good to go for a visit.
George & Bobby S.
Mar 2021
60th Birthday Getaway!
Very relaxing. Must be off season or no one wants a to go ravel. Beach was empty except for maybe six people.
Screen door was missing from main balcony entrance.
Some ceiling fans could not turn off.
Guest
Nov 2020
great
It was great
Tammy A.
Oct 2020

Manager Response: We are glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for your feedback, and we hope to see you again soon.

Amazing Penthouse with an amazing view
The vacation rental was very nice. Bigger than expected and very clean. Plenty dishes and cookware. Very spacious.Clean. Furniture is outdated but not a deal breaker at all.
Kawanee J.
Oct 2020
Legacy condo escape.
Very roomy for 7 women who are coworkers. Beautiful view of the beach.
Tamara F.
Nov 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a great stay with us and look forward to seeing you again.

Our favorite condo
We stayed eight days during CTC. Fabulous condo- spacious, clean, well appointed. The mattresses were comfortable and the televisions were new and large. The two reserved parking spaces were the clincher for this condo. We have already booked for next year. One small suggestion: Add a colander to the kitchenware.
Nancy K.
Oct 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had the perfect stay with us and look forward to seeing you again.

Annual Company Trip
Great condo!! Great location!!
Tech S.
Sep 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Vacation with the Family
Our overall experience was great. Unfortunately we were not able to go on the beach because of the algae issues and tropical storm Barry had just passed through the day before we got there, which was out of anyone’s control. The pools were very nice and clean and the penthouse we stayed in was very spacious and clean.
Guest
Jul 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a nice stay, despite some bad weather conditions, finding the pools and other amenities just as enjoyable. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

C Scott
Clean and Convenient. Near the beach and casinos.
Chester S.
Jun 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Family Vacation
The property was beautiful, conveniently located. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Will definitely consider The Legacy for future vacation.
Guest
Jun 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Large Luxurious unit.
Very spacious. Crystal chandeliers. Upscale. Beautiful views.
Loved it.
Gwen M.
May 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Family vacation success!
This condo was spacious and the perfect fit for our family. We have 4 kids and also took our niece. Everyone had their own beds! We enjoyed having breakfast on the balcony and being able to walk to the beach. Best week EVER!!
Jamie S.
May 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Home Away From Home
Had a great time celebrating by retirement and birthday with being able to have my family and friends in one location. The only thing that I didn't like was the lack of decent cookware in the kitchen. A big storm blew in and took out the power on our last day. 13 flights of stairs without an elevator was hectic but totally beyond the control of the staff. I would rent here again and actually would like to make this an annual event for my family.
Jennifer H.
Apr 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay, finding the unit to be the perfect size for celebrating with family and friends. Thank you as well for the comments on the cookware, we will make sure to correct this for future guests. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

prestige
Wonderful penthouse and great access to food and shopping.
Gail B.
Dec 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your comments. We are glad you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Thanksgiving Stay on the Beach!
A very, very pleasant stay in a very spacious condo right on the beach!
Guest
Dec 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted to have been able to host you and your family over the holiday weekend and are glad you had a wonderful stay. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again; possibly for another holiday!

Gulfport Family Trip 2018
We loved that the penthouse was spacious. Every utensil we needed to cook was available and the appliances were high end. The unit was clean but the showers and cooking wear could have been given extra attention. The location was great and close to all attractions. The Gulfcoast has so much to offer that we cannot wait for our next visit!
Antrice N.
Jul 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay, finding the unit to be fully stocked and clean, and the condos to be perfectly located to all the great attractions here on the MS Gulf Coast. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you soon.

Legacy Tower I Condo
We had a wonderful time. We come every year for our Mardi Gras Ball at the Biloxi Coliseum. We wouldn't stay anywhere else.
Guest
Jan 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Satisfied customer
The unit was fantastic, it was very spacious and we would have requested it for next year but we couldn't due to a change in the company's policy regarding the required length of stay for 3 bedroom units. What a shame!!!!
Guest
Oct 2017

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Our Wonderful Vacation
Our vacation stay was wonderful,the rental property itself was stunning. I really enjoyed the penthouse and all it's amenities,the only complaint I have is that we weren't able to access the balcony but overall we had a ball!!
Jennifer J.
May 2017

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay, finding the unit to be stunning and to have all the amenities you could need. As always we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Great view, fun times
Desk attendants were polite and helpful. We felt pretty safe while on the property as security kept tabs of every single car on the premises and what condo they were visiting. The condo was extra clean but furniture seemed to be a little dated for the likes of a 30 yr old. All in all, it was quiet and very spacious. Exterior of the property needed a little work (paint work, power wash, etc) BUT they were renovating the weekend We visited.Would definitely stay here again.
Guest
Mar 2017

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay, finding the staff to be helpful, the property to be secure, and the condo spacious. Thank you as well for the comments in regard to the exterior which is currently being worked on. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

christmas comdo
It was very nice and the staff was excellent
RALPH W.
Jan 2017

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Great time golfing at the Gulf
Great place to stay. 5 guys in mid 40's. Plenty of room. Place is huge.
Mark A.
Nov 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had a wonderful stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Review Biloxi, MS
Everything we expected! GORGEOUS place!!!
Britni H.
Sep 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had a good stay and look forward to seeing you again.

A Good Time
The place was spacious and lovely. Lots of room for 6 adults and 3 young children. The pool was the highlight for the kids. Outside of going to the beach, it was all they wanted to do. SpeAKING OF THE BEACH, THERE IS ONE BIG PROBLEM--GETTING ACROSS THE HIGHWAY. THERE SHOULD AT LEAST BE A CROSSWALK SO PARENTS CAN GET KIDS SAFELY ACROSS THE STREET.
One other prob.-the bedroom air conditioner was broken. A maintainance man fixed it once, but it broke again on our last day there.

Guest
Aug 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a good stay, finding the unit to be spacious and well decorated, along with the amenities such as the pool to be fun for your family. Thank you as well for your candor regarding some of the issues you had. We apologize for any inconvenience with the air conditioner, but are glad to know that our maintenance could get to you quickly to fix the issue for the majority of your stay. As for the walkways, although there is not a cross-walk directly in front of the building (which the city would have to place), just a block down is a four way stop light which would allow you to cross in a safer manor. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Legacy Towers Biloxi
Overall the unit was good except for a few things. The 2nd AC unit was not working for the 2nd and 3rd bedrooms and it took them 2 days to fix it. The hardwood floors looked ok but after walking on them for a couple of hours in our bare feet the bottoms of our feet were almost black. It looked like they had not really cleaned the floors in a long time.
Terry C.
Aug 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a good stay, finding the location to be ideal and the staff to be friendly. Thank you as well for your candor regarding the issues you encountered. We do apologize if it took longer than expected in fixing the A/C, sometimes the issues with such a complicated system are not an instantaneous fix, however we are glad that our maintenance was able to get it up and running. Also, we are informing the housekeeping about the floors in order to better clean them. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Mississippi Paradise
Amazing get away with family! Large, clean, comfortable condo!
Guest
Jun 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Family Gathering
Excellent
Zachary M.
Jun 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had an excellent stay for your family gathering, and that we could help provide the space and amenities to allow your family have a fun and relaxing vacation on the MS Gulf Coast. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again for your next family outing.

Absolutely Wonderful Girl's Weekend
We had a most delightful stay at the Legacy I. Penthouse Condo 1306 was spacious and well furnished. All 10 of us had a bed to sleep in - if somebody wanted to sleep in the upper bunk. Lots of room to hang out, plenty of space for sit down dining, large balcony. The pool and hot tub were fabulous!!!
Guest
May 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a wonderful stay with us, finding the condo to be spacious and well furnished, with beautiful views of the Gulf Coast. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Exceptional accommodations but minimal upkeep needed
This place is amazing! Spacious is an understatement. Location to casinos and night life is great! Condo itself needed a little upkeep. One room had moisture in the carpet which may be coming from a leak, it was there long enough that there was mold on the wall. One bathroom had absolutely no water pressure, and the hot water heater is not large enough to keep up with more than 2-3 people taking a bath/shower back to back. Nothing bad enough to leave or request other accommodations, but these are general upkeep times that should be noticed and taken care of.
Alyson T.
Jan 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay, finding the unit to be spacious and ideally located to the many great amenities and attractions on the Coast. Thank you as well for informing us about some of the issues that you encountered; while we agree that we should have caught any leaking damage, this is an extremely unforgiving environment that unfortunately causes issues like this to rise up extremely quickly, but we will be more vigilant and inform the building management. Also, we will make sure to notify the Home Owners Association about the water pressure issue, as this is something they would need to look into since we do not manage the overall building. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Girl's Winter Trip 2015
This was our second stay in Legacy 1 1306. Our experience was enjoyable and comfortable. The location is perfect for us, and this condo (penthouse)accommodates 10 of us with room left over. This summer, we will enjoy another stay at this same location; it is already booked!
Margaret D.
Dec 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a great stay, finding the unit to be comfortable and large enough to accommodate your entire party. As always, we appreciate your comments and very much look forward to seeing you again in the summer.

Very Spacious Unit
Our extended family stays at this complex every year. The space in this unit was incredible. There were some items that needed attention however. The ice machine produced maybe three ice cubes per day which does not work for unit that sleeps 12 people or so. The front of one of the faux cabinet drawers fell off when the dish washer door was closed. The toilet paper holder fell off the wall in master bath. The fan in the bedroom did not work. Liked the unit but would need necessary repairs done to rent in the future.
David J.
Dec 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a good stay, finding the condo to be large and comfortable, and the views spectacular. Thank you as well for informing about some of the maintenance issues you encountered; please be assured that we will be sending someone to the unit to look into and fix the items mentioned. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

wonderful condo
We greatly enjoyed our stay at this condo. The owners provided everything we needed to have a wonderful Labor Day celebration, we will rent again!
Renate N.
Sep 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a wonderful stay, finding the unit to provide all the amenities for a fun and relaxing Labor Day weekend. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

THOMAS FAMILY VACATION 2
Once again I am pleased as pie.... Thanks for everything. Penthouse 1306 is the bomb.
Lawanda T.
Jul 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had an excellent stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Wedding/ Family get- a- way!
It was an easy process. You request where you would like to stay and they quickly get back to you on availability and cost. We arrived and we couldn't have asked for a better place. The accommodations were lovely, the layout was perfect, the location was close to everywhere we had to go. We had a wonderful time and my elderly in-laws were able to participate in everything they felt up to, but had a nice relaxing place to rest when they needed to.
Susan B.
Jun 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you had a good stay stay, finding the reservation process to be easy and the unit to be beautiful and accessible. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Girl's Get-Away Group
Very satisfied this clean, comfortably furnished, beautiful penthouse rental. We love the location.
Margaret D.
Jun 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are are glad you had a good stay, finding the unit to be clean, comfortable and ideally located. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Beautiful relaxing place to stay
A group of women stayed at this property for a long weekend. The pictures don't do it justice. Will stay here again.
Lee B.
Apr 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a wonderful stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Gulfport Vacaion
We had a wonderful time in Biloxi and our condo was beautiful...very spacious and tastefully decorated. Everyone we dealt with were very courteous and helpful. We'll be back!!
Guest
Mar 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear that you found the staff to be courteous and helpful as we strive to treat all of our guests like family. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again soon.

AMAZING GET A WAY!!!
WE LOVED EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS CONDO!!!
JEFFREY P.
Mar 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Loved this condo!
This was a fantastic condo!
Megan G.
Feb 2015
5 Star
I was very impressed with my stay. Comfortable, spacious and accommodating. I will be staying at the Legacy again real soon.
Byron B.
Feb 2015
cruisin the coast 2014
overall it was a good experience, with minor problems.when you rent a 3 bedroom you need more than 2 parking passes. bbrr stated it was a homeowners rule. That needs to be changed during this event.
Jean R.
Oct 2014
Still great
Stayed again for the Slavic invitational golf tourn and everything was really nice
Todd C.
Sep 2014

Manager Response: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

awesome
the most beautiful place every.
Becky G.
Sep 2014

Manager Response: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Absolutely Fabulous
We arrived in Biloxi for the 4th of July family and,enjoyed the breathe taking view from the large balcony. We were a party of 10 people and more than enough space for everyone. There were amenities that gave something for everyone to do. We are planning our next visit to 1306 as we speak. Rachael was the best and deserves a raise.
Lawanda T.
Jul 2014
Stephan Family Gathering
Excellent facilities in a location that offered something for everyone. Enjoyed the beach, golfing, and the casinos.
Guest
Jul 2014

Manager Response: Dear Mrs. Stephan: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Great vacation!
We had a wonderful stay at the this property! A beautiful condo and would recommend it to all.
Allen B.
Jun 2014

Manager Response: Dear Mr. Boudreaux: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Viewtastic!!!!
My wife and I would recommend this unit to anyone, 1306 Tower 1. We had a view of the ocean and the golf coarse. Nice and quiet with everything very close by. Three bedrooms and three full baths for all your friends or family to come and visit that want a little private time at night. Kitchen had all I needed to cook, which I did 3 out of the five nights we stayed. Needs a grill, but I am sure that would not work great out side due to the high volume of wind. However, there are a few grills by the pool. The only thing I had a problem with, was a stereo system of some sort. I wanted to play some music or listen to the radio. I did play CDs on the DVD player but could not hear them while outside on the patio.
Geoffery C.
May 2014

Manager Response: Dr. Mr. Cleveland: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Holiday at Legacy Towers
Wonderful condo with beautiful amenities.
Guest
Jan 2014

Manager Response: Dear Mr. Rice: We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Great!!!
Thanks so much for a wonderful place to stay. It was absolutely beautiful. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend it to anyone. We had a great time. If you have never stayed here I would recommend you check it out...
Guest
Nov 2013

Manager Response: Dear Guest: We are delighted that you enjoyed your MS Gulf Coast experience and want to thank you for your feedback! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Perfect
Me and five golf buddies stayed there during the slavic invitational .The penthouse was big enough for six more . Super nice ,will be back next year!!!!
Todd C.
Oct 2013

Manager Response: Dear MR. Czodli: We appreciate your feedback and are pleased you enjoyed your time at our resort during your stay on the Mississippi Gulf Coast! Can't wait to see you again next year! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published.



Click to View Map