Legacy I 407 Gulfport


Beautiful 2 Bedroom / 2 Bathroom Condo Overlooking the Gulf LT1-407
Bedrooms

2

Baths

2

Sleeps

6

This 2 bedroom 2 bath condo offers breath taking views of the Gulf of Mexico from the 4th floor. Condo also has a private, covered parking space in the Garage. Legacy Condominiums is in a Prime Location, just Minutes from Casinos, Shopping and all of Your Family Entertainment Needs. Legacy offers a True Luxurious Escape. Individually Decorated with Private Over-Sized Balconies and Entrances from the Living and Master Room Appliances, Granite Countertop, Breakfast Bar and Wet Bar; Master Suite that offers Garden Bathtub, Stand Alone Shower, Cable, Internet, and Washer/Dryer. Amenities include: 2 Outdoor Pools, Indoor Heated Pool, Sauna, Jacuzzi, Slow Moving Whirlpool, Fully Equipped Fitness Center, and Putting Green. Book this Exclusive Vacation Today!

Amenities

Amenity
  • Sleep sofa /futon
Entertainment
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Smart TV
  • Cable TV
  • DVD Player
General
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wifi
Kitchen
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Table
  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
Location Type
  • Beach View
Pool Spa
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna
Suitability
  • Children welcome
  • Non smoking only
  • Pets not allowed
Safety
  • Deadbolt lock on entryway
  • Smoke detectors
  • Fire extinguisher
Health And Safety
  • Enhanced cleaning practices
  • Clean with disinfectant
  • No-contact check-in and check-out
  • High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant
  • Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
Unit Rating
  • 3 Stars
  • Unit Rating - 3 Stars
Living
  • Central Air
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • High Speed Internet
Business
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Nearby Internet Cafe
  • Nearby FedEx
  • Nearby Bank
Convenience
  • Area FitnessCenter
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Movie Theatres
  • Golf Course
Outdoor
  • Balcony
  • BBQ Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Shared Pool
  • Beach
Geographic
  • Near Beach
  • Close to Town
  • Beach View
Complex
  • Complex - Legacy Towers
DiningSeats
  • DiningSeats - 4
DisplayRate
  • DisplayRate - Unit Rating: 3 Stars
LocationField
  • LocationField - Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
Type
  • Type - Condo
Show All

Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly Monthly
Special Event 3 10/2/2022 - 10/9/2022 4 $434 $3040
Medium Season 10/10/2022 - 10/31/2022 2 $153 $1066
Low Season 11/1/2022 - 1/31/2023 2 $153 $1066 $4554
Medium Season 2/1/2023 - 3/3/2023 2 $256
Rates Manager 2/1/2023 - 9/30/2023 2 $256 $1882 $8023
High Season 3/3/2023 - 4/6/2023 2 $276 $2031 $8662
Medium Season 4/7/2023 - 5/19/2023 2 $256 $1882 $8023
High Season 5/19/2023 - 5/25/2023 2 $276 $2031
Peak Season 5/26/2023 - 6/23/2023 2 $327 $2413
Peak Season 6/24/2023 - 6/30/2023 2 $327 $2512
Holiday 1 7/1/2023 - 7/8/2023 2 $392 $2822
Peak Season 7/9/2023 - 7/31/2023 2 $327 $2413
High Season 8/1/2023 - 8/6/2023 2 $276
Medium Season 8/7/2023 - 10/2/2023 2 $256 $1882 $8174

Reviews

Legacy Tower vacation
Great location and view. Nice pools Thoroughly enjoyed the stay.

Guest
Aug 2022

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations, and are so glad you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to your next visit with us! Have a wonderful day!

Perfect Location for Crusin' the Coast
We've stayed at Legacy Towers for CTC for the last 6 years and this has to be the best place to stay for CTC. Away from the traffic, WalMart right around the corner, and many good places to eat nearby. The Staff is friendly and always willing to help. For my wife and I, this is the only place to stay for CTC.
Brett C.
Oct 2021

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day.

Labor Day Getaway
Had a great time. The unit was even nicer than pictured. Really like the code entry for room and facilities.
John C.
Sep 2021

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day.

Sisters Get Away
Always look forward to staying at the Legacy Towers. We've never considered any other condos.
Carrie Chandler S.
Jul 2021

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day.

Summer Fun
Great Condo experience!!
Guest
Jun 2021
Great stay at the Legacy
Arrived on Sunday to a beautiful condo for a two week stay. We usually come for 3 months but due to the virus was unable to come that long this year. Everything was great with no complaints.
David G.
Apr 2021
THE BEST PLACE TO STAY IN GULFPORT
NEVER STAYED IN A BETTER PLACE. WILL RETURN IN FUTURE
Sue H.
Mar 2021
Really nice place
I really enjoyed my stay and I recommend anyone to book a condo here.
Lauryn W.
Jan 2021
Excellent units as advertised a wonderful place to stay.
We had 9 adults in our party which we rented units 408 and 407. Both units we're clean and well-stocked with home like items.
Victor Y.
Sep 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you had a nice stay and look forward to seeing you again.

My family’s stay at BBRR Unit 407
Great!
Guest
Aug 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Awesome
Just a relaxing vacation. No plans, no tours, truly just some R&R.
Carrie Chandler S.
Jul 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a nice and relaxing stay with us and look forward to seeing you again.

407 Review
It was great! My family enjoyed the stay.
Gerson P.
Jul 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Great place, friendly people
Very pleasant experience.
Brian C.
Nov 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Good trip
Awsome
Scott B.
Sep 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Legacy I 407
The unit had the following issues and I did report this to the staff:
smoke alarm kept going off for no reason both days; right burner on stove was not working; reserved spot given to me for parking was already reserved.
by someone else. I had to wait for 4 hours for the to assign another spot to me.

Everything else was a blessing to me and my family.
Guest
Sep 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a nice stay, finding the staff to be helpful, the unit clean and comfortable and location ideally located across from the beaches. Thank you as well for your comments and couple inconveniences you had. We are glad we could get that parking spot resolved for you after someone parked in the wrong spot, blocking you from your assigned spot. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Great condo over looking the Gulf of Mexico!
Great Condo! Very Clean & well maintained! Great service from the management company!
Richard P.
Jul 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are thrilled that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Five Month Odessy-wintering from PA in South MS
Great view, exceptional accommodations, convenient area points of interest (many things to see and do), superior and courteous staff.
Guest
Mar 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had a wonderful stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Cruisin the Coast 2017
The unit was extremely nice. All was good till Hurricane Nate forced us to leave 2 days early. We hoped for some sort of compensation for the two nights we had to give up since this was due to an uncontrollable event. We have stayed with BBRR for years.
Guest
Oct 2017

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay for another year with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals. We are regretful that the storm made people think they had to leave early and closed the festivities of the weekend, but do look forward to seeing you again.

Biloxi Beach Vacation
Our vacation rental experience was great. A bonus was being able
to see the beach from our condo.
Guest
Jul 2017

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had a wonderful stay and rental experience and look forward to seeing you again.

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published.



Click to View Map