Legacy I 407 Gulfport


Beautiful 2 Bedroom / 2 Bathroom Condo Overlooking the Gulf LT1-407
Bedrooms

2

Baths

2

Sleeps

6

This 2 bedroom 2 bath condo offers breath taking views of the Gulf of Mexico from the 4th floor. Condo also has a private, covered parking space in the Garage. Legacy Condominiums is in a Prime Location, just Minutes from Casinos, Shopping and all of Your Family Entertainment Needs. Legacy offers a True Luxurious Escape. Individually Decorated with Private Over-Sized Balconies and Entrances from the Living and Master Room Appliances, Granite Countertop, Breakfast Bar and Wet Bar; Master Suite that offers Garden Bathtub, Stand Alone Shower, Cable, Internet, and Washer/Dryer. Amenities include: 2 Outdoor Pools, Indoor Heated Pool, Sauna, Jacuzzi, Slow Moving Whirlpool, Fully Equipped Fitness Center, and Putting Green. Book this Exclusive Vacation Today!

Amenities

Unit Rating
  • 3 Stars
  • Unit Rating - 3 Stars
Kitchen
  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
Living
  • Central Air
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • High Speed Internet
Business
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Nearby Internet Cafe
  • Nearby FedEx
  • Nearby Bank
Convenience
  • Area FitnessCenter
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Movie Theatres
  • Golf Course
Outdoor
  • Balcony
  • BBQ Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Shared Pool
  • Beach
Geographic
  • On Beach
  • Close to Town
Entertainment
  • Cable TV
  • DVD Player
Complex
  • Complex - Legacy Towers
DiningSeats
  • DiningSeats - 4
DisplayRate
  • DisplayRate - Unit Rating: 3 Stars
LocationField
  • LocationField - Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
Type
  • Type - Condo
Show All
Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly
Medium Season 4/12/2021 - 5/19/2021 2 $218
High Season 5/20/2021 - 5/27/2021 2 $236 $1652
Peak Season 5/28/2021 - 6/24/2021 2 $280 $1960
Special Event 2 6/25/2021 - 6/26/2021 2 $356
Peak Season 6/27/2021 - 6/30/2021 2 $280
Holiday 1 7/1/2021 - 7/4/2021 3 $372
Peak Season 7/5/2021 - 7/24/2021 2 $280 $1960
High Season 7/25/2021 - 8/6/2021 2 $236 $1652
Medium Season 8/8/2021 - 8/22/2021 2 $218 $1526
Special Event 1 8/23/2021 - 8/29/2021 5 $324 $2268
Medium Season 8/30/2021 - 10/2/2021 2 $218 $1526
Special Event 3 10/3/2021 - 10/9/2021 4 $324 $2268
Medium Season 10/10/2021 - 10/31/2021 2 $218 $1526
Low Season 11/1/2021 - 1/31/2022 2 $199 $1393
Medium Season 2/1/2022 - 3/3/2022 2 $218 $1526
High Season 3/4/2022 - 3/28/2022 2 $236 $1652
Medium Season 4/8/2022 - 5/19/2022 2 $218 $1526

Reviews

Great stay at the Legacy
Arrived on Sunday to a beautiful condo for a two week stay. We usually come for 3 months but due to the virus was unable to come that long this year. Everything was great with no complaints.
David G.
Apr 2021
THE BEST PLACE TO STAY IN GULFPORT
NEVER STAYED IN A BETTER PLACE. WILL RETURN IN FUTURE
Sue H.
Mar 2021
Excellent units as advertised a wonderful place to stay.
We had 9 adults in our party which we rented units 408 and 407. Both units we're clean and well-stocked with home like items.
Victor Y.
Sep 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you had a nice stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Really nice place
I really enjoyed my stay and I recommend anyone to book a condo here.
Lauryn W.
Jan 2021
Great condo over looking the Gulf of Mexico!
Great Condo! Very Clean & well maintained! Great service from the management company!
Richard P.
Jul 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are thrilled that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Good trip
Awsome
Scott B.
Sep 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Great place, friendly people
Very pleasant experience.
Brian C.
Nov 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Legacy I 407
The unit had the following issues and I did report this to the staff:
smoke alarm kept going off for no reason both days; right burner on stove was not working; reserved spot given to me for parking was already reserved.
by someone else. I had to wait for 4 hours for the to assign another spot to me.

Everything else was a blessing to me and my family.
Guest
Sep 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a nice stay, finding the staff to be helpful, the unit clean and comfortable and location ideally located across from the beaches. Thank you as well for your comments and couple inconveniences you had. We are glad we could get that parking spot resolved for you after someone parked in the wrong spot, blocking you from your assigned spot. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

407 Review
It was great! My family enjoyed the stay.
Gerson P.
Jul 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Awesome
Just a relaxing vacation. No plans, no tours, truly just some R&R.
Guest
Jul 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a nice and relaxing stay with us and look forward to seeing you again.

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Click to View Map