Legacy I 408 Deluxe Gulfport


Beautiful 3 Bedroom / 3 Bathroom Corner Unit Overlooking the Gulf LT1-408
Bedrooms

3

Baths

3

Sleeps

8

This 3 bedroom 3 bath condo offers breathe taking views of the Gulf of Mexico from the 4th floor. Legacy Condominiums is in a Prime Location, just Minutes from Casino's, Shopping and all of Your Family Entertainment Needs. Legacy offers a True Luxurious Escape. Each Condo is individually Decorated and offers a Breathtaking View of the Gulf of Mexico from Private Over-Sized Balconies with Entrances from the Living and Master Room Appliances, Granite Countertops, Breakfast Bar and Wet Bar; Master Suites that offer Garden Bathtubs, Stand Alone Showers, Internet, Washer/Dryer. Amenities include: 2 Outdoor Pools, Indoor Heated Pool, Sauna, Jacuzzi, Slow Moving Whirlpool, Fully Equipped Fitness Center, and Putting Green. Book this Exclusive Vacation Today!

Amenities

Entertainment
  • Television
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
General
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wifi
Kitchen
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Table
  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
Location Type
  • Beach View
Outside
  • Balcony
Pool Spa
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna
Suitability
  • Children welcome
  • Non smoking only
  • Pets not allowed
Safety
  • Deadbolt lock on entryway
  • Smoke detectors
  • Fire extinguisher
Health And Safety
  • Enhanced cleaning practices
  • Clean with disinfectant
  • No-contact check-in and check-out
  • High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant
  • Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
Unit Rating
  • 4 Stars
  • Unit Rating - 4 Stars
Living
  • Central Air
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • Jacuzzi Tub
  • High Speed Internet
Business
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Nearby Internet Cafe
  • Nearby FedEx
  • Nearby Bank
Convenience
  • Area FitnessCenter
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Movie Theatres
  • Golf Course
Outdoor
  • Balcony
  • BBQ Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Shared Pool
  • Beach
Geographic
  • Near Beach
  • Close to Town
  • Beach View
Complex
  • Complex - Legacy Towers
DiningSeats
  • DiningSeats - 8
DisplayRate
  • DisplayRate - Unit Rating: 4 Stars
LocationField
  • LocationField - Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
Type
  • Type - Condo
Show All

Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly Monthly
Special Event 3 10/2/2022 - 10/9/2022 4 $559 $3912
Medium Season 10/10/2022 - 10/31/2022 2 $154 $1066
Low Season 11/1/2022 - 1/31/2023 2 $154 $1066 $4555
Medium Season 2/1/2023 - 3/3/2023 2 $341
Rates Manager 2/1/2023 - 9/30/2023 2 $341 $2443 $10709
High Season 3/3/2023 - 4/6/2023 2 $367 $2705 $11538
Medium Season 4/7/2023 - 5/19/2023 2 $341 $2511 $10709
High Season 5/19/2023 - 5/25/2023 2 $367 $2705
Peak Season 5/26/2023 - 6/23/2023 2 $430 $3170
Peak Season 6/24/2023 - 6/30/2023 2 $430 $3299
Holiday 1 7/1/2023 - 7/8/2023 2 $516 $3706
Peak Season 7/9/2023 - 7/31/2023 2 $430 $3170
High Season 8/1/2023 - 8/6/2023 2 $430
Medium Season 8/7/2023 - 10/2/2023 2 $341 $2443 $10912

Reviews

Family vacay
Our vacation rental was everything they said and more. We cooked every meal and the unit had everything we needed. The pool area is lovely. The other guest & owners are friendly. The location is near a mall, bookstore, and casino. We will revisit.
Jane B.
Sep 2022

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations, and are so glad you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you again on another visit to the Gulf Coast! Have a great day!

A Great, Breath Taking Getaway!The Property was Beautiful !
We really enjoyed our stay a the Legacy Tower
Everything was clean, neat and organized.
The Condo was cleaned and secured.
Relaxing Atmosphere on Balcony- cool breeze every day.
Stores and Restaurants were nearby
We Enjoyed the Beach!
Michelle R.
Jun 2022

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations, and are so glad you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day!

Location is great
We loved the amount of room in the condos and the facilities. The beach was great and having the indoor pool when the weather was too cold to be outside. However, my husband had a difficult time with the low toilets and no bars on any of the showers. The unit could use some new mattresses. Next time I will ask more questions concerning handicap availability.
The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Guest
Mar 2022

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are sorry to hear that there were issues in the unit during your stay, because we do strive to exceed our guest's expectations. I will pass this on to our staff to see how we can make improvements. We hope to see you again soon, perhaps at another one of our properties! Have a wonderful day.

Legacy Twers 1 Unit 408
It was good. It was my lodging time as we recovered from Hurricane Ida. 8/29/21
Kathy S.
Oct 2021

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day.

Family Vacation 2021
Had a wonderful time staying a the Legacy Condominiums. Unit 408 was nicely equipped, spacious, and clean. All the staff were exceptionally nice and helpful with everything that was asked of them. Definitely will be our go to place when down on the coast from now on.
Kay O.
Oct 2021

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day.

Annual Family Vacation
This was our 3rd visit/vacation at this property and it never disappoints. We all absolutely love this property and always recommend it to anyone who’s looking to vacation in a setting that is more like home away from home!
Guest
Aug 2021

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day.

Lovely condo
We were very happy with the amenities of this rental. Excellent location across from the beach, Comfortable beds, very spacious rooms, very clean, overall we had a blast! Would definitely rent again.
Guest
Jul 2021

Manager Response: Thanks you for for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon!

Great place for visit with Family best mexican food in the area
We enjoy with friend the resort condo das clean and people are helpfull
Jesus R.
Jun 2021
Perfect
Other than the floors being a little bit sandy in the condo and the pool being just a tad bit dirty the stay was wonderful. Those small things we were able to overlook. The view from our condo was beautiful. The condo itself was beautiful and very spacious. The workers were very helpful and the residents were kind. We really enjoyed our stay and will certainly plan another trip. Thanks Legacy for making our vacation the best!
Brittney B.
Jun 2021
Overall Great Stay
Our overall experience was good. However, I was disappointed in the condition of the couch. It's peeling and has been for awhile. My sister-n-law stayed in this exact unit for New Years Eve, and the couch was peeling then. Owner should replace it. Also, the breaker box should be looked at. Plugging in the coffee maker flipped it. Therefore, it may be a little weak. There were also food crumbs in floor underneath the dinning table. Not complaining, just making you aware. We truly enjoyed our stay.
Troy W.
Oct 2020
Memorial Day get away
Every time we visit our Mississippi Gulf Coast we always leave with a warm feeling. Looking forward to the next time we get to visit. This is the second time that we have stayed at the Legacy and it is by fair our favorite place to stay.
Guest
May 2020

Manager Response: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to see you again soon.

Great Christmas
Perfect for my 80 year old parents and my 2 daughters and there family.
Guest
Jan 2020

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a great stay with us and look forward to seeing you again.

Nice getaway
Nice property that was centrally located for our family and accommodated everyone with plenty of space. The staff from Biloxi Beach Resort Rental was very helpful from making the reservation until the time we left. The only complaint was the bed was a little noisy. It would not be a very restful sleep for a light sleeper as every time you moved you heard it. Would recommend this property to others.
Guest
Dec 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a great stay with us and look forward to seeing you again.

CRUISIN COAST WEEK
WE LOVED OUR STAY , WE ALWAYS HAVE A GOOD TIME
Guest
Oct 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had another great stay for the Cruisin the Coast weekend, and look forward to seeing you again next year.

Family Fabulous
It was excellent
Lauretta S.
Aug 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

My Family’s Stay at BBRR Unit 408
The stay was very enjoyable, the unit was very spacious and clean with an awesome ocean view. The only compliant is on the poor quality of the bedding (mattresses) in the unit and the outdated and dark comforter sets. Overall was very happy with our stay.
Guest
Aug 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a nice stay, finding the unit to be spacious, clean and have great views. Thank you as well for your opinion on some of the bedding, which will be looked into. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

A home away from home
Susan was great. Very helpful and made sure all of my questions and needs were met.
Leandria W.
Aug 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Pelt reunion
Rental was great, staff was very kind
Raymond P.
Jun 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Legacy I 408 Wedding Weekend
The reservations were easy to make and check-in and out were VERY easy. The staff was extremely responsive. The unit, building and grounds were clean and this location was central to EVERYWHERE we needed to be over the weekend. My only issue with the unit was the bed in the master squeaked horribly; think may need a new box spring. Need a little more data on restaurants in the area. Otherwise this unit gets a 10 and we would definitely recommend!!
Alexis A.
Oct 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay, finding the check-in process to be easy, the staff friendly and helpful and the location ideal. Thank you as well for your comments on the box spring which we will look into. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

TAYLOR GET AWAY
THIS IS OUR 4th TIME STAYING AT YOUR RESORT EVERYTHING IS SO-SO-SO CLEAN AND PEACEFUL THAT WHY WE ALWAYS COME EVERY OTHER YEAR

Mary T.
Sep 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Bachelor party
Great place to stay
Brandon R.
Sep 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Condo 408
We had a wonderful time. The Legacy is right across from the beach. The pool is wonderful. The cable box on one of the tvs didn't work and management repaired it immediately. A dining room chair had a broken leg, and it was removed. My son had been in this condo a few years ago and that is why we chose to return there.
Guest
Aug 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

A GREAT DIPLEY VACTION
Overall a great vacation other than compliant from other guests saying we were to loud. And then next night they party all night. Thanks very much for helping my mother. Very great people working there.just to let u know the screen was broken,a chair leg was almost broken and the television in one room didn't work.
David D.
Jul 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay, finding the unit to clean and staff to be friendly and helpful. Thank you as well for reporting a couple issues in the unit which we will look into. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Awesome
Awesome
Guest
Jul 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had an awesome stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Rental for Baseball Tourn.
We rented these condos for a baseball tourn. The tourn ended up cancelled and moved to another location. The Property was beautiful though and we were past time to cancel so we stayed the whole time. The pools are nice and the views are beautiful. This condo was great. It is all tile and was plenty big for our family. It was very convenient and felt like home. Only issue is there isn't a ton to do around here but if you just want to relax without it being over crowded etc. this is the place for you.
Heather P.
Jul 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you were able to come and enjoy a nice vacation despite the a couple setbacks. We hope to see you again for either a baseball tournament or just a relaxing vacation.

Father's Day Getaway
Great view of the beach, lots of activities for the kids place called Game Play about 5 miles from the rental. Casinos about 10 miles if you like gambling. Boomtown Casino seafood buffet the best. Property clean and rental nice and clean. Staff was pleasant. I would recommend this rental but the furniture and mattresses needs to be updated. Sofa kinda worned and mattresses very
uncomfortable. I stayed in same rental about 5-6 years ago maybe longer and it's the same furniture and mattresses. Overall, my family enjoyed themselves.
Guest
Jun 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a nice stay, finding the location to be ideal, the condo to be nice and clean and the staff friendly. Thank you as well for your opinion on the furniture which we understand everyone has their own tastes on. However, we can assure you that all of the living room furniture, including the sofa is newer as the owner does like to make sure this unit is up-to-date. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

My Vacation Stay in Biloxi
My family and I had an outstanding stay in Biloxi due to the Legacy Rental Property. Everything just as we needed it.
Ralph B.
May 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Biloxi
We have made several trips to Biloxi and our stays at the Legacy has always been outstanding. Carrie at the front desk has always gone the extra mile to make everything perfect.
Guest
Jan 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

GREAT TIME
We had a wonderful time. The original unit we rented was in Legacy Towers 2, however due to construction we were switched to Legacy Towers 1. The unit was very clean and spacious. The staff was friendly and helpful. Also, great location to Casinos/restaurants.
Keri M.
Sep 2017

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay, finding the unit to be clean and the staff to be friendly and helpful. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Cozy condo in a nice location.
Great vacation condo at a perfect location. Only negative is the gnats flying around in the kitchen trying to steal your food.
Rendell D.
May 2017

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay, finding the unit to be perfectly located and the staff to be helpful and friendly. We do apologize for those darn little gnats that like to plague the South in the warmer weather worked their way into your unit when a door was open. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Mardi Gras Getaway
We come every year for the Krewe of Nereids Mardi Gras Ball at the Mississippi Coast Coliseum. Every year we stay at the Legacy Condos. It is very comfortable and accommodates our entire family. Close proximity to the Coliseum. We will be back next year!
Guest
Feb 2017

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had another great year with us to start off the Mardi Gras season and look forward to seeing you again next year.

Lovely
Full of fun
Guest
Feb 2017

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a fun stay with us and look forward to seeing you again.

The Great Escape
Relaxing and exciting.
Denise C.
Dec 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had a relaxing stay with us and look forward to seeing you again.

Nicely appointed
A beautiful condo, nice furniture, a large dining room table that seats 8, comfortable balcony furniture. The only problem was a terribly loud noise coming from the A/C furnace closet randomly (literally always right at bedtime or in the middle of the night!). We called maintenance but they said it wasn't anything they could fix.
Kerri G.
Sep 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay, finding the unit to be beautiful and comfortable . We do apologize for not being able to fix the small noise issue you seemed to encounter, but are glad that it did not effect your overall view of the unit. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Legacy 1 #408
Over all we had a nice time at the condo. The kitchen knifes very dull and needed updated or sharpened. The floors could have been cleaner otherwise was great.
Guest
Sep 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a good stay, finding the unit and location to provide for a nice time. Thank you as well for the information regarding some of the amenities, we will be sure to look into this immediately. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Family Gathering
The rooms were excellent.
Zachary M.
Jun 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had an excellent stay for your family gathering, and that we could help provide the space and amenities to allow your family have a fun and relaxing vacation on the MS Gulf Coast. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again for your next family outing.

Girls' Weekend
We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. The condo was absolutely beautiful. It looked just like the photos. We were in Legacy I, unit 408. 10 ladies. The 4 ladies sharing the room with the 2 queen beds said it was noisy at night. The air unit made a whisling sound. And from time to time you could hear the same noise in the living area. But overall, everyone was pleased with the views and the amenities
Marsha M.
Sep 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a great stay, finding the condo to be beautiful and the amenities enjoyable for your large group. Thank you as well for letting us know about the air unit, we will be having someone check into this. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Satisfied Customer
Overall it was a very pleasant stay. There are a few things that need to be fixed. I reported to the front desk that the toilet in the master bathroom did not flush properly and the leg on one of the dining room chairs was already broken when I sat down in it. I forgot to report the kitchen faucet hot water handle was loose. I will definitely rent again.
Guest
Aug 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had a great stay with us, finding the staff to be helpful and the location ideal. Thank you as well for reporting the maintenance issues with us, we will make sure to have someone check on these. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

unit 408
I think the legacy overall is a wonderful place to stay with a lovely pool and condo. We arrived at 1:00pm, the check in staff was at lunch so we waited around for an hour, we checked in at 2pm and they charged us $30. The floor was not mopped in the condo well at all, our feet were black just after an hour. The housekeeping staff should check the lint traps, I have never seen so much lint in all my life, it could have started a fire. The two chairs need to be replaced and there is room in the sitting area for 2 more chairs, not many seats if company comes over.
Guest
Jul 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you had a good stay, finding the unit to be nice and the amenities to be enjoyable. Thank you for bringing our attention to the issue of the floor and the lint traps, we are sorry that this happened, but please be assured that we are working to fix these problems immediately. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Family Vacation
Large spacious condo. Large balcony. Accommodated our family of 10 beautifully. Properties are well kept. Children enjoyed the pool.
Victoria G.
Jun 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay, finding the unit to be spacious and the amenities enjoyable. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Ladies trip
The stay was nice and clean. The furniture in living room needs to be replaced due to headrest of chairs being cracked and leather flaking off.
Ami O.
Apr 2015
Gulf Coast Adventure
Relaxing
Debra K.
Apr 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a relaxing stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Bachelorette Party
Our vacation rental was perfect! It had enough space for everyone to have a place to sleep! Plenty of showers for all of us girls trying to get ready at once! The condo was very nice & clean upon arrival... The pool area was very nice! Casinos and restaurants were all in close distance to the condo... Everyone at Biloxi beach rentals were very helpful.
Brittany M.
Mar 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a nice stay with us, finding the location to be ideal and the condo unit to be clean and provide enough space for your get together. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again, perhaps for the honeymoon.

Beach view for Feb wedding
Plenty of room for the family to gather before my son's wedding. Pretty view and excellent weather for February.
Guest
Feb 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you found the space to be perfect for such a special time in your life. We look forward to seeing you again in the future, perhaps for a one year anniversary present!

Great vacation staying at Biloxi Resort.
My sisters and I had a great trip to Gulfport. The location was perfect. We were just a little over an hour drive to New Orleans and less than an hour from Mobile, AL. The rental unit was very clean and had all the essentials needed. We loved the outdoor patio with a view of the beach so we enjoyed watching the sunset every evening.
Angela B.
Nov 2014

Manager Response: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Legacy Towers/Gulfport, Mississippi
We all enjoyed our stay, can't wait to go again.
Patricia M.
Sep 2014

Manager Response: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Making family memories
The property was clean, attractive, well maintained with a very nice pool area. Really enjoyed using the high quality charcoal BBQ pits. Good parking and easy access to both buildings pool and common use areas. The unit had a good view of the pools and the beach with nice large balcony and I liked the little bonus balcony off the kitchen. Our unit could use a few maintenance items done and it needed some new pots and pans, the Teflon coating was very worn off but overall a very comfortable unit. I liked the living room furniture with 2 reclining chairs but the TV stations were very confusing and hard to get a channel as displayed on the cable guide program. The washing machine was not working right and made it VERY difficult to use, definitely the most aggravating part of the entire week. It took a long time every time to get it to work and longer for a cycle to finish. The staff were all very nice, helpful and friendly. The pictures on the web site were very accurate in capturing the feel of the unit. I will definitely go back here and recommend to friends. We did visit the mall and having that and Wal-Mart so close was very convenient. I would actually consider buying a condo here if the price and unit location were right. We enjoyed going to the beach but it is scary crossing the highway. It would be so nice to have an overhead walkway to get to the beach and much safer. I will return, hopefully soon.
Guest
Jul 2014
Grand luxury
This vacation condo meet every aspect and quality of home away from home. security was very good. the location was away from all the traffic and a perfect spot close to the beach.
Stephanie F.
Jun 2014
Family Vacation
Very nice place for relaxation and beach.
Guest
Jun 2014

Manager Response: Dear Mrs. Mitchell: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Great location and nice resort
Perfect for a family vacation. Lots of things for the kids and adults. The condo was a nice size to accommodate our group.
Angelia G.
Jun 2014

Manager Response: Dear Mrs. Gallaway: We would like to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Great place to vacation
Loved the Condo, everything met our needs, very clean. Reported the garbage disposal did not work, no one came, I remembered it should have reset button, took care of the problem & all was great. Loved the pools.
Guest
Jun 2014

Manager Response: Dear Mrs. Bogues: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Beach Birthday Giveaway
Had a blast! Day on the beach and pool. Night played putt putt and Casino. Special time with family.
Guest
Sep 2013

Manager Response: Dear Guest: Thank you for your feedback! We are pleased you enjoyed your time here, and we will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future! Hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Relaxation on the balcony
Overall experience on a scale of 1-5, I would rate the my vacation stay a 4.5! I do look forward to returning and have already shares the wonderful experience with family and friends who plan to attend as well!
Shawntay J.
Sep 2013

Manager Response: Dear Guest: Thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future. Hope to see you again, soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Great Place to Stay
I'm so glad that I chose Legacy Towers to stay while on vacation. Great place to vacation. Everyone raved about the rental property being so beautiful. Wonderful staff with excellent customer service.
latasha M.
Aug 2013

Manager Response: Dear Guest: Thank you for your feedback! We work hard to make your stay unforgettable! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Great Resort
My family had a great time at the Legacy Resort the staff was friendly and the location and view were excellent. Hot Springs Arkansas use to be our choice now it is the Legacy Towers. I highly recommend this resort. The kitchen had all the utensils that you would need.
Darrell B B.
Jul 2013
Legacy at Gulfport
Great place to stay; our 4th visit there. We did have problems with Wifi all week but that was the only issue we had.
Karen L.
Jun 2013

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published.



Click to View Map