Legacy I 408 Deluxe Gulfport


Beautiful 3 Bedroom / 3 Bathroom Corner Unit Overlooking the Gulf LT1-408
Bedrooms

3

Baths

3

Sleeps

10

This 3 bedroom 3 bath condo offers breathe taking views of the Gulf of Mexico from the 4th floor. This unit has a full size sofa sleeper allowing it to sleep up to 10 guests. Legacy Condominiums is in a Prime Location, just Minutes from Casino's, Shopping and all of Your Family Entertainment Needs. Legacy offers a True Luxurious Escape. Each Condo is individually Decorated and offers a Breathtaking View of the Gulf of Mexico from Private Over-Sized Balconies with Entrances from the Living and Master Room Appliances, Granite Countertops, Breakfast Bar and Wet Bar; Master Suites that offer Garden Bathtubs, Stand Alone Showers, Cable, Internet, Washer/Dryer. Amenities include: 2 Outdoor Pools, Indoor Heated Pool, Sauna, Jacuzzi, Slow Moving Whirlpool, Fully Equipped Fitness Center, and Putting Green. Book this Exclusive Vacation Today!

Amenities

Health And Safety
  • Enhanced cleaning practices
  • Clean with disinfectant
  • No-contact check-in and check-out
Unit Rating
  • 4 Stars
  • Unit Rating - 4 Stars
Kitchen
  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
Living
  • Central Air
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • Jacuzzi Tub
  • High Speed Internet
Business
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Nearby Internet Cafe
  • Nearby FedEx
  • Nearby Bank
Convenience
  • Area FitnessCenter
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Movie Theatres
  • Golf Course
Outdoor
  • Balcony
  • BBQ Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Shared Pool
  • Beach
Geographic
  • On Beach
  • Close to Town
Entertainment
  • Cable TV
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
Complex
  • Complex - Legacy Towers
DiningSeats
  • DiningSeats - 8
DisplayRate
  • DisplayRate - Unit Rating: 4 Stars
LocationField
  • LocationField - Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
Type
  • Type - Condo
Show All
Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly Monthly
High Season 5/20/2022 - 5/26/2022 2 $259
Peak Season 5/27/2022 - 6/23/2022 2 $330 $2539
Special Event 2 6/24/2022 - 6/25/2022 2 $439
Peak Season 6/26/2022 - 6/30/2022 2 $367
Holiday 1 7/1/2022 - 7/6/2022 4 $468
Peak Season 7/7/2022 - 7/31/2022 2 $367 $2701
High Season 8/1/2022 - 8/7/2022 2 $313 $2303
Medium Season 8/8/2022 - 10/1/2022 2 $291 $2139 $9646
Special Event 3 10/2/2022 - 10/9/2022 4 $560 $3915
Medium Season 10/10/2022 - 10/31/2022 2 $341 $2514
Low Season 11/1/2022 - 1/31/2023 2 $285 $1982 $8532
Rates Manager 2/1/2023 - 9/30/2023 2 $341 $2446 $10718

Reviews

Location is great
We loved the amount of room in the condos and the facilities. The beach was great and having the indoor pool when the weather was too cold to be outside. However, my husband had a difficult time with the low toilets and no bars on any of the showers. The unit could use some new mattresses. Next time I will ask more questions concerning handicap availability.
The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Guest
Mar 2022

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are sorry to hear that there were issues in the unit during your stay, because we do strive to exceed our guest's expectations. I will pass this on to our staff to see how we can make improvements. We hope to see you again soon, perhaps at another one of our properties! Have a wonderful day.

The Great Escape
Relaxing and exciting.
Denise C.
Dec 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had a relaxing stay with us and look forward to seeing you again.

Bachelorette Party
Our vacation rental was perfect! It had enough space for everyone to have a place to sleep! Plenty of showers for all of us girls trying to get ready at once! The condo was very nice & clean upon arrival... The pool area was very nice! Casinos and restaurants were all in close distance to the condo... Everyone at Biloxi beach rentals were very helpful.
Brittany M.
Mar 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a nice stay with us, finding the location to be ideal and the condo unit to be clean and provide enough space for your get together. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again, perhaps for the honeymoon.

Ladies trip
The stay was nice and clean. The furniture in living room needs to be replaced due to headrest of chairs being cracked and leather flaking off.
Ami O.
Apr 2015
unit 408
I think the legacy overall is a wonderful place to stay with a lovely pool and condo. We arrived at 1:00pm, the check in staff was at lunch so we waited around for an hour, we checked in at 2pm and they charged us $30. The floor was not mopped in the condo well at all, our feet were black just after an hour. The housekeeping staff should check the lint traps, I have never seen so much lint in all my life, it could have started a fire. The two chairs need to be replaced and there is room in the sitting area for 2 more chairs, not many seats if company comes over.
Guest
Jul 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you had a good stay, finding the unit to be nice and the amenities to be enjoyable. Thank you for bringing our attention to the issue of the floor and the lint traps, we are sorry that this happened, but please be assured that we are working to fix these problems immediately. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Gulf Coast Adventure
Relaxing
Debra K.
Apr 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a relaxing stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Satisfied Customer
Overall it was a very pleasant stay. There are a few things that need to be fixed. I reported to the front desk that the toilet in the master bathroom did not flush properly and the leg on one of the dining room chairs was already broken when I sat down in it. I forgot to report the kitchen faucet hot water handle was loose. I will definitely rent again.
Guest
Aug 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had a great stay with us, finding the staff to be helpful and the location ideal. Thank you as well for reporting the maintenance issues with us, we will make sure to have someone check on these. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Girls' Weekend
We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. The condo was absolutely beautiful. It looked just like the photos. We were in Legacy I, unit 408. 10 ladies. The 4 ladies sharing the room with the 2 queen beds said it was noisy at night. The air unit made a whisling sound. And from time to time you could hear the same noise in the living area. But overall, everyone was pleased with the views and the amenities
Marsha M.
Sep 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a great stay, finding the condo to be beautiful and the amenities enjoyable for your large group. Thank you as well for letting us know about the air unit, we will be having someone check into this. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Family Gathering
The rooms were excellent.
Zachary M.
Jun 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had an excellent stay for your family gathering, and that we could help provide the space and amenities to allow your family have a fun and relaxing vacation on the MS Gulf Coast. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again for your next family outing.

Nicely appointed
A beautiful condo, nice furniture, a large dining room table that seats 8, comfortable balcony furniture. The only problem was a terribly loud noise coming from the A/C furnace closet randomly (literally always right at bedtime or in the middle of the night!). We called maintenance but they said it wasn't anything they could fix.
Kerri G.
Sep 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay, finding the unit to be beautiful and comfortable . We do apologize for not being able to fix the small noise issue you seemed to encounter, but are glad that it did not effect your overall view of the unit. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published.



Click to View Map