Legacy II 203 Deluxe Gulfport


Beautiful 2 Bedroom / 2 Bathroom Condo w/ Bonus Overlooking the Gulf LT2-203
Bedrooms

2

Baths

2

Sleeps

8

This 2 bedroom 2 bath condo offers breathe taking views of the Gulf of Mexico from the 2nd floor. This unit has a full size sofa sleeper and a twin bunk bed in the bonus room allowing it to sleep up to 8 guests. Legacy Condominiums is in a Prime Location, just Minutes from Casino's, Shopping and all of Your Family Entertainment Needs. Legacy offers a True Luxurious Escape. Each Condo is individually Decorated and offers a Breathtaking View of the Gulf of Mexico from Private Over-Sized Balconies with Entrances from the Living and Master Room Appliances, Granite Counter tops, Breakfast Bar and Wet Bar; Master Suites that offer Garden Bathtubs, Stand Alone Showers, Cable, Internet, Washer/Dryer. Amenities include: 2 Outdoor Pools, Indoor Heated Pool, Sauna, Jacuzzi, Slow Moving Whirlpool, Fully Equipped Fitness Center, and Putting Green. Book this Exclusive Vacation Today!

Amenities

Unit Rating
  • 2 Stars
  • Unit Rating - 2 Stars
Kitchen
  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
Living
  • Central Air
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • Jacuzzi Tub
  • High Speed Internet
  • No Phone
Business
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Nearby Internet Cafe
  • Nearby FedEx
  • Nearby Bank
Convenience
  • Area FitnessCenter
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Movie Theatres
  • Golf Course
Outdoor
  • Balcony
  • BBQ Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Shared Pool
  • Beach
Geographic
  • On Beach
  • Close to Town
Entertainment
  • Cable TV
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
Complex
  • Complex - Legacy Towers
DiningSeats
  • DiningSeats - 6
DisplayRate
  • DisplayRate - Unit Rating: 2 Stars
LocationField
  • LocationField - Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
Type
  • Type - Condo
Show All
Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly
Peak Season 7/5/2020 - 7/25/2020 2 $289 $2023
High Season 7/26/2020 - 8/8/2020 2 $244 $1708
Medium Season 8/9/2020 - 10/3/2020 2 $224 $1568
Special Event 3 10/4/2020 - 10/10/2020 4 $334 $2338
Medium Season 10/11/2020 - 10/31/2020 2 $224 $1568
Low Season 11/1/2020 - 3/4/2021 2 $205 $1435
High Season 3/5/2021 - 3/29/2021 2 $244 $1708
Special Event 1 3/30/2021 - 4/4/2021 2 $205
Medium Season 4/5/2021 - 5/20/2021 2 $224 $1568
High Season 5/21/2021 - 5/27/2021 2 $244 $1708
Peak Season 5/28/2021 - 6/24/2021 2 $289 $2023
Special Event 2 6/25/2021 - 6/26/2021 2 $334
Peak Season 6/27/2021 - 6/30/2021 2 $289
Holiday 1 7/1/2021 - 7/4/2021 2 $205

Reviews

4 Month Stay
Everything was great!
Guest
Oct 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for the feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Everything was perfect
We booked our stay through Doug, the manager of a lot of properties. He was very helpful & kind. The place we rented was perfect for our family. The pools were great. The only thing that upset us was the indoor pool being closed, because it did rain some during our stay & we had 4 children with us. Other that that everything was great.
Guest
Jul 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you had an amazing stay despite a small indoor pool issue, but are glad you could enjoy the other two outdoor pools. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Great but a little nervous...
Overall, the condo was a great place. I rarely heard my neighbors, living area was beautiful and the kitchen was fully stocked. My slight and somewhat insignificant complaint is that the walls were really dirty. I’m not one to typically notice this sort of thing, but it grossed me out a bit. The other, much more significant issue, is that I asked to have the combo on my door changed on three
separate occasions and it was never accomplished. Someone was in my condo, left their hat in my bedroom and it was never confirmed who/how someone was in my room. I slept with my bedroom door locked at night and there were a few scary moments bc I was creeped out by the situation.
Guest
Mar 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a good stay, finding the condo to be beautiful and the kitchen fully stocked for your needs. Thank you as well for your comments in regard to the cleaning issues which will be addressed. As for the locks, we do apologize if you felt unsafe at all, however can assure you that the lock system is a secure system that uses different codes for different people for specific times. That system which can alert the front desk to different people entering the unit, along with the full time security on the premises provides our guests with top safety. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Legacy Condos Tower II at Biloxi Beach/Gulfport
I'm a military member who attended school at Keesler AFB and due to non-availability of lodging I booked a not so compliant hotel. By word of mouth I was able to find a condo and relocated during my 1 month stay in Biloxi/Gulfport. I'm so happy I moved!! This rental is FABULOUS, has great amenities (gym, pool, hot tub)and you are across the street from the beach. Couldn't ask for a better location. The condo was a little bit mistreated by renters and needs some touch ups allover, but nothing that would prevent me from renting here again or from recommending this to any military member TDY to Keesler with a non-Avalability. The overall experience was great!! (PS, there is a poopy pigeon living on the window sill of #203.) The staff was always very happy to assist and never made me feel as a customer that I was asking too much. THANKS!!
Odulia A.
Aug 2014

Manager Response: Dear Mrs. Ashby: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Home away from home with a beach front view
Very relaxing
Guest
Jun 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased the you had a wonderful stay, finding the unit and area to be a relaxing getaway. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Family Vacation
We absolutely loved our week in the condo! Everyone was very helpful and friendly! We had a Blast!
Charlene R.
Aug 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Click to View Map