Legacy II 305 Gulfport


Beautiful 3 Bedroom / 2 Bathroom Condo Overlooking the Gulf LT2-305
Bedrooms

3

Baths

2

Sleeps

8

This 3 bedroom 2 bath condo offers breath taking views of the Gulf of Mexico from the 3rd floor. With this condo, you also enjoy a private covered space in the Parking Garage, on the First Floor - Very Convenient! (Space #25) This unit has a full size sofa sleeper, allowing it to sleep up to 8 guests, a private over-sized Balcony with Entrances from the Living and Master; All Appliances, Granite Counter tops, Breakfast Bar and Wet Bar; Master Suite that offers a Garden Bathtub, Stand Alone Shower, Cable, Internet, Washer/Dryer.
Legacy Amenities include: 2 Outdoor Pools, Indoor Heated Pool, Sauna, Jacuzzi, Slow Moving Whirlpool, Fully Equipped Fitness Center, and Putting Green. Book this Exclusive Vacation Today!

Amenities

Unit Rating
  • 2 Stars
  • Unit Rating - 2 Stars
Complex
  • Complex - Legacy Towers
DiningSeats
  • DiningSeats - 4
DisplayRate
  • DisplayRate - Unit Rating: 2 Stars
LocationField
  • LocationField - Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
Type
  • Type - Condo
Show All
Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly
Peak Season 7/5/2020 - 7/25/2020 2 $298 $2086
High Season 7/26/2020 - 8/8/2020 2 $251 $1757
Medium Season 8/9/2020 - 10/3/2020 2 $231 $1617
Special Event 3 10/4/2020 - 10/10/2020 4 $344 $2408
Medium Season 10/11/2020 - 10/31/2020 2 $231 $1617
Low Season 11/1/2020 - 3/4/2021 2 $211 $1477
High Season 3/5/2021 - 3/29/2021 2 $251 $1757
Special Event 1 3/30/2021 - 4/4/2021 2 $211
Medium Season 4/5/2021 - 5/20/2021 2 $231 $1617
High Season 5/21/2021 - 5/27/2021 2 $251 $1757
Peak Season 5/28/2021 - 6/24/2021 2 $298 $2086
Special Event 2 6/25/2021 - 6/26/2021 2 $344
Peak Season 6/27/2021 - 6/30/2021 2 $298
Holiday 1 7/1/2021 - 7/4/2021 2 $211
Peak Season 7/5/2021 - 7/24/2021 2 $298 $2086

Reviews

Ronnie James
It was great had a nice time at the rental it was clean and nice
Ronnie J.
Apr 2017

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Nice stay in Biloxi
We moved to Legacy Towers from a terrible house we had rented. Legacy was such an upgrade. Very spacious, everything worked, great view of the ocean, and everything was as promised. The staff was courteous too.
Guest
Mar 2017

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

We loved it!
The condo was clean and very well kept. It was spacious and the balcony was perfect. We couldn't have asked for a better place to spend my mom's last vacation.
Brittany M.
Aug 2017

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had a wonderful stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Relaxation
This is a nice condo. However a little paint would do wonders to the you walk in and see the walls you do not feel the condo is nice. But overall it is a very nice place. Have been staying with biloxi rentals for over 6 years and have never been let down. I recommend them to anyone

Geralyn B.
Aug 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. we are glad you had a great stay, finding the condo to be a good condition and the experience relaxing. Thank you for letting us know about the touch-ups needed in this unit, we will be looking into this to fix the problem immediately. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Biloxi/Gulfport Weekend Getaway
The rental was just as described and photos were on point. The view was awesome and we will definitely chose this location again.
Guest
Aug 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for our feedback. We are thrilled that you had a wonderful stay and look forward to seeing you again soon.

GREAT
We love the security and the overall feel of the condo. We would like to have a day pass for another vehicle that would leave that evening. A few things that I would like to see. The palm trees blocked our view of hwy 90 and the ocean. Furniture in the apt could be nicer. There was plastic on the king bed under the mattress pad and twin beds in one room were inconvienant. Also the door to the pool would not unlock with the key, we reported this to the desk and still no help. We had to walk around the building and go in from the gate at the guard shack.
John M.
Oct 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a good stay, finding the condo to be ideally located and the security sufficient. Thank you as well for your candor regarding the parking; we are always looking to improve our guests stay, especially during this time of year when it is so hard to finding parking anywhere on the coast, but will make sure that everything is noted to improve what we can. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Nice view
I had a great experience. The room was nice and I didn't have any problems during my stay.
Guest
Jul 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

A decent experience
The condo was very spacious, clean, and well-appointed. There were 4 televisions but only one was working. There were also 2 bulbs blown, one in the toilet room where it was the only source of light.
Lee S.
Jun 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a good stay, finding the unit to be spacious and clean. Thank you as well for your candor regarding the the televisions and light bulbs. We understand your frustration with these minor issues which we normally try to ensure are working, although we do wish that you would have called out maintenance department to immediately rectified the situation, we thank you for the information so we can do better in the future. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Great Family Time
This was a great condo and facilities to have my family with me. We all felt like it was a bonding time with out of town family.
Annette F.
Aug 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are thrilled that you had a wonderful stay with us and look forward to seeing you again.

Awesome place to stay!
There were 3 adults and 3 children and we had room to spare. The beach view was wonderful and we loved this condo.
Jeana (Lori) Z.
Oct 2013

Manager Response: Dear Mrs. Zemites: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future! We hope to see you again next year! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Click to View Map