Legacy II 305 Gulfport

Popular! Recently viewed by 25 other travelers!

Beautiful 3 Bedroom / 2 Bathroom Condo Overlooking the Gulf LT2-305
Bedrooms

3

Baths

2

Sleeps

6

Welcome to your perfect coastal getaway! This stunning third-floor unit offers a blend of comfort, luxury, and convenience, making it the ideal choice for families or groups looking for a relaxing retreat. With three beautifully appointed bedrooms and two modern bathrooms, this spacious condo comfortably sleeps up to 6 guests and boasts a variety of premium amenities.

As you enter the unit, you'll be greeted by a bright and airy living area decorated with tasteful decor. The living room features a smart TV and ceiling fan, providing a perfect space to unwind and relax. From here, you can access the private balcony, offering scenic views of the Gulf of Mexico. The dining area, adjacent to the living room, provides a comfortable space for family meals and gatherings.

The fully stocked kitchen is equipped with modern stainless steel appliances, granite countertops and a kitchen island that provides ample prep space. The breakfast bar offers additional seating for casual dining, while the dining area comfortably seats six. A wet bar is available for mixing drinks and entertaining guests, adding a touch of luxury to your stay.

The primary bedroom is a tranquil retreat, featuring a king bed, smart TV, ceiling fan, and private access to the balcony. The en-suite primary bathroom is designed for ultimate relaxation, with dual sinks, a garden tub and a separate shower stall.

The second bedroom offers a queen bed, smart TV, and ceiling fan, ensuring a comfortable stay for guests. The third bedroom features two twin beds, a smart TV, and a ceiling fan, making it perfect for children or additional guests. The guest bathroom includes a tub-shower combination, providing convenience for all guests.

For your convenience, the unit includes a washer and dryer, free Wi-Fi and smart TVs in every room, ensuring you stay connected and entertained throughout your stay. Ceiling fans in the living room and each bedroom provide added comfort.

The private balcony is accessible from both the living room and the primary bedroom, offering a peaceful spot to relax and take in the beautiful surroundings. Whether you're enjoying your morning coffee or winding down after a day at the beach, this outdoor space is sure to be a favorite.

The unit comes with one assigned parking space in the on-site parking garage, as well as an additional common area parking space. This prime location offers easy access to local attractions, dining, shopping, and the beach, making it the perfect base for exploring the Gulf Coast.

As a guest at Legacy Towers, you'll have access to an array of resort-style amenities, including:
Two outdoor resort-style swimming pools
A fully equipped gym
Dry saunas and a hot tub
Indoor heated pool
Vending machines for snacks and beverages
Located in the prestigious Legacy Towers, this condo offers unparalleled access to the best of the Gulf Coast. Enjoy the convenience of being close to local attractions, dining, shopping, and entertainment, all while experiencing the tranquility and beauty of beachfront living.

Experience the ultimate in coastal living with this luxurious third-floor unit. With its modern amenities, elegant decor, and prime location, it’s the perfect choice for an unforgettable getaway. Book your stay today and enjoy all the comforts of home in a beautiful coastal setting.

Amenities

Amenity
  • Combination tub/shower
  • Sleep sofa /futon
Entertainment
  • Television
General
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wifi
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Table
Leisure Activities
  • Gambling casinos
  • Outlet shopping
  • Scenic drives
  • Walking
Local Services And Businesses
  • ATM/bank
  • Fitness center
  • Groceries
  • Hospital
  • Laundromat
  • Medical services
Location Type
  • Beach View
Outside
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool Spa
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna
Suitability
  • Children welcome
  • Non smoking only
  • Pets not allowed
Suitability Chkbox
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Car
Safety
  • Deadbolt lock on entryway
  • Smoke detectors
  • Fire extinguisher
Health And Safety
  • Enhanced cleaning practices
  • Clean with disinfectant
  • No-contact check-in and check-out
  • High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant
  • Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
Unit Rating
  • 5 Stars
  • Unit Rating - 5 Stars
Geographic
  • Near Beach
  • Close to Town
  • Beach View
Complex
  • Complex - Legacy Towers
DiningSeats
  • DiningSeats - 6
DisplayRate
  • DisplayRate - Unit Rating: 5 Stars
LocationField
  • LocationField - Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
Type
  • Type - Condo
Show All

Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly Monthly
Special Event 3 7/9/2024 - 10/13/2024 2 $232 $1671 $7159
Rates Manager 10/14/2024 - 10/13/2054 2 $252 $1842 $8359

Reviews

Raisin 2023
Beautifully furnished. The washing machine needs ro be replaced. It makes the worse noise on the spin cycle I’ve ever heard and the dryer isn’t drying properly. The Keurig coffee maker doesn’t work. I will be booking again
Jean R.
Oct 2023

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, Jean! I have reported this to our maintenance and housekeeping teams so we can take a look at all of the items you mentioned to see how improvements can be made. We look forward to seeing you next time! Have a great day.

Great condo, perfect location
The condo was very clean with great amenities! Easy short walk to the beach. Pools are very nice! Can’t wait for our next trip. My only complaint was the parking. Parking garage with assigned spot was damaged and general parking was full. We had to park in a lot behind a fence
Brooke G.
Aug 2023

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations, and are so glad you enjoyed your time with us! We are sorry about the issues you encountered with the parking! The HOA is working on getting the issue fixed, but we are sorry they weren't able to make that happen for your stay. Summer time does tend to be busier with the parking areas, but it is definitely something we can work with the HOA on to see how improvements can be made. If you do stay at the property again, there is also common parking on the third floor of the parking garage. We hope to see you again on your next visit to the Gulf Coast. Have a great day!

Relaxing stay
Dave and I had a very relaxing stay. We enjoyed the security and privacy offered.
For the most part the unit was clean. What does need to changed is the bedding for the king bed. The sheets were very pilled.
Chris F.
Mar 2023

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations, and are so glad you enjoyed your time with us! We will take a look into the sheets. We are always looking to keep our linens nice for our guests. We hope to see you again on another visit to the Gulf Coast. Have a great day!

Very nice condo for a family
Susan Speed was a jewel is helping my daughter and I find a place for our families beach vacation. The legacy II 305 is beautiful and equipped with all that you need while visiting Gulfport/Biloxi. The pools and grounds are very clean and beautiful as well as the white sandy beach across the road. We will definitely stay there on future visits.
Joellen M.
Jul 2022

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations, and are so glad you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day!

Great non-casino stay for family
We usually stay at casino properties but this time had extended family in tow. This place very nice and professionally operated. In great location if you want to do the beach, restaurants, and other gulf coast items. I completely recommend staying here and foresee myself returning.
Guest
May 2022

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations, and are so glad you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you again soon. Have a wonderful day!

Great Condo / Great Service
Excellent
Mark K.
Apr 2022

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day.

Clean but noisy
Check-in was very easy, and so was check out. The condo was very clean. The owner does not supply hairdryers, or beach towels. And had only three hand towels in the unit. The whole complex faces the highway, So The patio, and the main bedroom, can be very noisy at times. Phil
Guest
Apr 2022

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day!

Lovely stay in Gulf Port
We enjoyed our stay at Legacy II. We are a family of 5 and the accommodations were perfect for our needs. The unit is spacious, clean and beds are comfortable. The patio is large and the unit is right by the elevator so very convenient. There is a busy road in front of the building so plan on some road noise. The unit is fairly sound proof however so the noise did not interfere with sleep. The indoor pool is very small and we were told "no jumping" so a little harder for kids to burn off energy but they still enjoyed. We had some trouble with our entry codes initially but management was responsive and helpful. We enjoyed having a code versus a key to carry. I would tell potential travelers that the rental company only provides a "starter pack" of shampoo, soap, dish washer detergent (2 provided), garbage bags (2 provided) , toilet paper, paper towels (1 provided) and laundry soap (1 provided). This is really enough for only 2-3 days with some items so if you have a longer stay, plan accordingly. Towels are provided but will not last through a week's stay so you will have to plan to wash them and there are no beach/pool towels. Tile around the property does get very slippery when wet so use caution. We overall had a great stay and would stay again. I definitely think interested travelers would be happy here as well.
Guest
Jan 2022

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day.

Great spot on beach
Our family loved the unit and proximity to the beach. We never had any issues finding space on the beach at the pool, and it was a very relaxing stay. Having to use a code for multiple doors to access the pool was annoying, but I understand the intent is good to keep non-residents out. The interior of the condo was great, with new furniture in the family room and a big TV. The furniture on the patio does need an upgrade, as it was old and worn out.
Guest
Aug 2021

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations. We wanted to let you know that the owners have ordered new patio furniture. It will be installed soon. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day.

Very Impressed!
The condo was very clean, relaxing and spacious. Loved the view from the balcony! Balcony was very spacious as well. Beds were very comfortable.
Keith L.
Aug 2021

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day.

Exquisite
It can simply be described as home away from home
Adeola S.
Feb 2021
Wonderful Family Vacation
We rented a condo with a great view of the beach. The balcony was wonderful. Plenty of space for the whole family. Ample parking. Basics such as dishes and towels were well stocked. We thoroughly enjoyed our week. We would recommend the condo to others. There was a small glitch with receiving our code for the door, but it was quickly resolved. Overall a great experience.
Nancy J.
Dec 2020
Nice
Condo was very nice. Right off of the elevator. We had a view of the beach and pool. Only negatives: parking garage is a long walk and noise level was bad. People above us dragging furniture all hours during the night and the "Hot rod" trucks on the road were very loud. Sound proofing needed in the condo. Otherwise, it was very nice and I would definitely stay there again!
Shanna J.
Oct 2020
Awesome Condo and Rental Experience
This is an awesome condo. BUT the walk back and forth to your vehicle from the parking garage all the way to Tower 2.. that was a little much. BUT the experience was amazing. We had great views. Awesome amenities
Ashley S.
Jul 2020

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Hopefully on your next visit you will be able to utilize the open parking in front of Tower 2. Thank you again for your feedback, and we hope to see you again on another visit!

We loved it!
The condo was clean and very well kept. It was spacious and the balcony was perfect. We couldn't have asked for a better place to spend my mom's last vacation.
Brittany M.
Aug 2017

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had a wonderful stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Ronnie James
It was great had a nice time at the rental it was clean and nice
Ronnie J.
Apr 2017

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Nice stay in Biloxi
We moved to Legacy Towers from a terrible house we had rented. Legacy was such an upgrade. Very spacious, everything worked, great view of the ocean, and everything was as promised. The staff was courteous too.
Guest
Mar 2017

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

GREAT
We love the security and the overall feel of the condo. We would like to have a day pass for another vehicle that would leave that evening. A few things that I would like to see. The palm trees blocked our view of hwy 90 and the ocean. Furniture in the apt could be nicer. There was plastic on the king bed under the mattress pad and twin beds in one room were inconvienant. Also the door to the pool would not unlock with the key, we reported this to the desk and still no help. We had to walk around the building and go in from the gate at the guard shack.
John M.
Oct 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a good stay, finding the condo to be ideally located and the security sufficient. Thank you as well for your candor regarding the parking; we are always looking to improve our guests stay, especially during this time of year when it is so hard to finding parking anywhere on the coast, but will make sure that everything is noted to improve what we can. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Great Family Time
This was a great condo and facilities to have my family with me. We all felt like it was a bonding time with out of town family.
Annette F.
Aug 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are thrilled that you had a wonderful stay with us and look forward to seeing you again.

Nice view
I had a great experience. The room was nice and I didn't have any problems during my stay.
Guest
Jul 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

A decent experience
The condo was very spacious, clean, and well-appointed. There were 4 televisions but only one was working. There were also 2 bulbs blown, one in the toilet room where it was the only source of light.
Lee S.
Jun 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a good stay, finding the unit to be spacious and clean. Thank you as well for your candor regarding the the televisions and light bulbs. We understand your frustration with these minor issues which we normally try to ensure are working, although we do wish that you would have called out maintenance department to immediately rectified the situation, we thank you for the information so we can do better in the future. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Biloxi/Gulfport Weekend Getaway
The rental was just as described and photos were on point. The view was awesome and we will definitely chose this location again.
Guest
Aug 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for our feedback. We are thrilled that you had a wonderful stay and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Relaxation
This is a nice condo. However a little paint would do wonders to the you walk in and see the walls you do not feel the condo is nice. But overall it is a very nice place. Have been staying with biloxi rentals for over 6 years and have never been let down. I recommend them to anyone

Geralyn B.
Aug 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. we are glad you had a great stay, finding the condo to be a good condition and the experience relaxing. Thank you for letting us know about the touch-ups needed in this unit, we will be looking into this to fix the problem immediately. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

2015 Golf Trip
We had a great time, the condo was just fabulous, great location, easy to find, easy to get in and out of and everyone was super nice.
Guest
Apr 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you had a great time, finding the location to be ideal and the staff to be accommodating. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again soon.

winter escape
What a wonderful condo. Everyone was helpful and were glad we were there. We called the first night on a maintainence issue and it was resolved rapidly. I would recommend the Legacy to anyone staying in Gulfport.
Guest
Mar 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a nice stay and found the staff to be helpful and efficient. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Quick Break
Nice Condo. Close to many attractions on the Coast..
Guest
Feb 2015

Manager Response: Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay, finding the location of the property ideal. As always we appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Anniversary Weekend/"Cruisin the Coast"
The unit was in great shape except for laundry room door-one of the folding doors needed to be fixed and the screen from living room sliding door needed to be fixed. Personnel were very professional and friendly, unit was just where we needed to be; all we needed was our clothes and food. Weather was beautiful so the kids really enjoyed the pool, beach is right across the street. We would stay here again
Wanda Kathy L.
Oct 2014

Manager Response: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

don&beckypolkreview
It was wonderful. The condo was more than we expected large, roomy, clean, items we brought were already there very convenient.
Guest
Jul 2014
Biloxi Beach vacation
we had a wonderful time and the condo was great.
Mary G.
Jul 2014
Awesome place to stay!
There were 3 adults and 3 children and we had room to spare. The beach view was wonderful and we loved this condo.
Jeana (Lori) Z.
Oct 2013

Manager Response: Dear Mrs. Zemites: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future! We hope to see you again next year! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Click to View Map