Legacy II 403 Gulfport


Beautiful 2 Bedroom / 2 Bathroom Condo w/ Bonus Overlooking the Gulf LT2-403
Bedrooms

2

Baths

2

Sleeps

6

This 2 bedroom 2 bath condo offers breath taking views of the Gulf of Mexico from the 4th floor. This unit has a queen size sofa sleeper allowing it to sleep up to 6 guests. Legacy Condominiums is in a Prime Location, just Minutes from Casino's, Shopping and all of Your Family Entertainment Needs. Legacy offers a True Luxurious Escape. Each Condo is individually Decorated and offers a Breathtaking View of the Gulf of Mexico from Private Over-Sized Balconies with Entrances from the Living and Master Room Appliances, Granite Counter tops, Breakfast Bar and Wet Bar; Master Suites that offer Garden Bathtubs, Stand Alone Showers, Cable, Internet, Washer/Dryer. Amenities include: 2 Outdoor Pools, Indoor Heated Pool, Sauna, Jacuzzi, Slow Moving Whirlpool, Fully Equipped Fitness Center, and Putting Green. Book this Exclusive Vacation Today!

Amenities

Amenity
  • Sleep sofa /futon
Entertainment
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Cable TV
  • DVD Player
General
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wifi
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Table
  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
Location Type
  • Beach View
Outside
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool Spa
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna
Suitability
  • Children welcome
  • Non smoking only
  • Pets not allowed
Suitability Chkbox
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Safety
  • Deadbolt lock on entryway
  • Smoke detectors
  • Fire extinguisher
Health And Safety
  • Enhanced cleaning practices
  • Clean with disinfectant
  • No-contact check-in and check-out
  • High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant
  • Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
Unit Rating
  • 4 Stars
  • Unit Rating - 4 Stars
Living
  • Central Air
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • Jacuzzi Tub
  • High Speed Internet
Business
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Nearby Internet Cafe
  • Nearby FedEx
  • Nearby Bank
Convenience
  • Area FitnessCenter
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Movie Theatres
  • Golf Course
Outdoor
  • Balcony
  • BBQ Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Shared Pool
  • Beach
Geographic
  • Near Beach
  • Close to Town
  • Beach View
Complex
  • Complex - Legacy Towers
DiningSeats
  • DiningSeats - 6
DisplayRate
  • DisplayRate - Unit Rating: 4 Stars
LocationField
  • LocationField - Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
Type
  • Type - Condo
Show All

Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly Monthly
Low Season 11/1/2023 - 6/30/2024 2 $315 $2233 $10080
Holiday 1 7/1/2024 - 7/8/2024 4 $388 $2775
Special Event 3 7/9/2024 - 10/13/2024 2 $234 $1737 $7775

Reviews

Very relaxing and friendly
Everything went well. If there was an issue it was handled correctly. Excellent location. Loved overlooking the golf. Our grandson came to visi and loved the exercise equipment,the sauna and the pools.Perfect place to stay.
Guest
Mar 2024

Manager Response: We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed some wonderful family time during your stay at Legacy Towers, Judith! Thank you for taking the time to leave us all of your feedback, and for choosing Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals for your accomodations. We hope to see you on your next visit to the Gulf Coast! Have a great day.

Gulfport vacay
The condo was clean and comfortable. View was great. Only negative that I might mention was the noisy, what we thought was a dehumidifier in the laundry closet. And, being in the main living area it was annoying since it ran continuously.
Guest
Nov 2023

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback, Karol! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for letting us know about the dehumidifier. I will have someone from our maintenance team follow up on that to make sure it's functioning as it should. We hope to see you again on your next stay on the Gulf Coast! Have a great day.

Excellent Rental with a View
Fourth floor view of the Gulf was wonderful. Rental was clean upon arrival with a stocked kitchen and clean bathrooms. Furniture was comfortable, especially the beds. Indoor pool was accessible and refreshing. Overall, five great nights for the three of us. Check in and rental security were top notch and made us feel secure. Property location close to Island View and Treasure Bay as well as many eateries and the Interstate. Would definitely return.
Guest
Nov 2023

Manager Response: Hello Robert! Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We love to hear that you enjoyed your time at Legacy Towers. It certainly is a great property, and we are happy to hear you felt the same. We always want our guests to feel comfortable and secure during their time with us! We hope to see you again on your next trip to the Gulf Coast. Have a wonderful day!

Family Vacation
My husband and I visited Mississippi to see our daughter and her family. This was an excellent place to stay. The apartment was beautifully appointed, very spacious, and convenient to food, shopping, and entertainment. Our ONLY complaint was that the floor was filthy. It appeared as if it was mopped with dirty water. Everything else was awesome.
TIMOTHY M.
Aug 2023

Manager Response: Elizabeth, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us, and got to spend quality time with family! Thank you for bringing the issues with the floors to our attention. I will pass this on to our housekeeping staff right away so we can see how improvements can be made moving forward. We hope to see you and your family again on your next trip to the Gulf Coast. Have a great day!

Exquisitely Awesome!
The condominium was beautifully but comfortably decorated! It has the most incredible view! Made for the perfect vacation location
Kimberly B.
Jul 2023

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations, and are so glad you enjoyed your time with us! We are thrilled to hear that you were comfortable at Legacy Towers! We hope to see you again on your next visit to the Gulf Coast. Have a great day!

Wonderful Facility
Beautiful location. Close to many attractions. The property is well maintained and clean. We had good service and felt safe the whole time. We would definitely recommend this to anyone. There are many restaurants we really enjoyed. Too many to name.
Guest
Mar 2023

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations, and are so glad you enjoyed your time with us! We hope to see you again on another visit to the Gulf Coast. Have a great day!

Crusin
Great the condo was comfortable well stocked kitchen it was a great place to stay
Jean R.
Oct 2022

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations, and are so glad you enjoyed your time with us! We hope to see you again on another visit to the Gulf Coast! Have a great day!

Awesome Experience with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
Loved this condo! It was very clean, very safe, very friendly, and in a great location. There was an issue with the plumbing right before we arrived and it was handled immediately. We were kept up to date and it did not inconvenience us at all. I would highly recommend this rental! Everyone was extremely nice and helpful!
Betty M.
Jun 2022

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations, and are so glad you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day!

Family reunion
We had a great time
Guest
Jun 2022

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations, and are so glad you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day!

REVIEW for Legacy II 403
Very nice and clean. Decorated nicely. Beds slept very well.
Ronald M.
Sep 2021

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day.

A Great Stay At The Legacy!
We had a great stay at the condo, 403 Legacy Tower ll in Gulfport. Very clean and very well kept. I would definetely recommend it!
Guest
May 2021
A little piece of heaven.
My kids and had an absolutely wonderful time. The condo was clean and beautiful with great views of the beach. We will definitely be back soon. Thank to everyone who made it possible!
Guest
Apr 2021
Great Stay
We enjoyed our 3 months. The condo was in very good condition. Comfortable furniture and roomy kitchen. It has a great view of the water. We had a few minor issues that were promptly remedied. Andy with maintenance and Christy with housekeeping were super efficient.
Guest
Apr 2021
Great experience
Mrs.Susan my realtor has been very helpful. She has kept me up to date on everything question I may have. She checks in from time to time. overall my experience has been a great one.
Cherelle D.
Dec 2020
Perfect little getaway
This particular unit was very clean and just as pictured! It had the perfect balcony (huge balcony) view of the pool and beach. The closet in the back of the master bedroom bathroom where the ironing board was was kinda smelly but you couldn’t smell it with the door closed. I love the unit and I’m very very particular where I stay. I’ll definitely be returning. Great location to food places and fun... however I do wish you there was a way to go directly to the the beach without crossing the busy street. TVs could be updated and some better mattresses would be good!
Tiffany C.
Oct 2020
Great Location & Beautiful View
My wife and I really enjoyed our stay. The unit was very clean and comfortable. It met/exceeded our weekend trip needs. We will for sure be back!
Kane L.
Oct 2020

Manager Response: We are so happy you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for choosing Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals, and we hope to see you again on another stay!

Excellent
Awesome
A. J. F.
Oct 2020
Amazing!
I was in town for business and it was the best place possible to be on lockdown, due to COVID. Great location and clean facility. Sad all the amenities were closed. I wish I could tell the owners now lovely their property was...Thank you again for supporting the military and DoD in general.
Guest
May 2020

Manager Response: Thank you for all of your feedback! We are so glad you had a great stay with us! We hope to see you again on your next trip to the Gulf Coast. Thank you for your service!

enjoyable stay
fifth year we have rented a condo with Biloxi Rentals. they have always been class and pleasant.
Dean C.
Mar 2020

Manager Response: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and we hope to see you again soon

Unbelievably perfect
If you rent this unit you have rented the best unit they have
Guest
Oct 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had the perfect stay with us and look forward to seeing you again.

We had a great time
We plan on going back year but in a different Condo. There were thing that we didn't care for and the ice makers didn't work but over all it's a nice Condo
Guest
Sep 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay, finding the unit to be clean, spacious and the staff friendly and helpful. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again to experience the different units available.

Great Condo Rental
We rented this 2 bedroom condo for 3 nights for the National Biker’s Roundup in Gulfport, MS. The condo photos were accurate. The condo was nicely decorated and very clean. The facilities on the property were well kept and not crowded. The security on the property made you feel safe. The price was reasonable even with a large event going on that weekend. I would definitely recommend this property for any rental needs. The only downside was the beach was still closed due the algae problem in the gulf.
Tywanna W.
Aug 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Girls Getaway
This unit was beautifully decorated and very well equipped. It slept 6 guests easily.
GWEN P.
Mar 2019

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Click to View Map