Legacy II 405 Gulfport


Beautiful 4 Bedroom / 2 Bathroom Condo Overlooking the Gulf LT2-405
Bedrooms

4

Baths

2

Sleeps

8

This 4 bedroom 2 bath condo offers breath taking views of the Gulf of Mexico from the 4th floor. This unit has a King bed in the Master, Full-sized beds in the two Guest Rooms, and a full-sized bed in the bonus room allowing it to sleep up to 8 guests. Legacy Condominiums is in a Prime Location, just Minutes from Casinos, Shopping and all of Your Family Entertainment Needs. Legacy offers a True Luxurious Escape. There is a Private Over sized Balcony with Entrances from the Living and Master Room, Appliances, Granite Counter tops, Breakfast Bar and Wet Bar; Master Suite offers Garden Bathtub, Stand Alone Shower. Cable, Internet, Washer/Dryer also included. Amenities include: 2 Outdoor Pools, Indoor Heated Pool, Sauna, Jacuzzi, Slow Moving Whirlpool, Fully Equipped Fitness Center, and Putting Green. Book this Exclusive Vacation Today!

Amenities

Entertainment
  • Smart TV
  • Cable TV
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
General
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wifi
Kitchen
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Table
  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
Location Type
  • Beach View
Pool Spa
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna
Suitability
  • Children welcome
  • Non smoking only
  • Pets not allowed
Safety
  • Deadbolt lock on entryway
  • Smoke detectors
  • Fire extinguisher
Health And Safety
  • Enhanced cleaning practices
  • Clean with disinfectant
  • No-contact check-in and check-out
  • High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant
  • Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
  • SafeHome (VRMA & VRHP)
Unit Rating
  • 5 Stars
  • Unit Rating - 5 Stars
Living
  • Central Air
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • Jacuzzi Tub
  • High Speed Internet
Business
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Nearby Internet Cafe
  • Nearby FedEx
  • Nearby Bank
Convenience
  • Area FitnessCenter
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Movie Theatres
  • Golf Course
Outdoor
  • Deck
  • Balcony
  • BBQ Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Shared Pool
  • Beach
Geographic
  • On Beach
  • Close to Town
Complex
  • Complex - Legacy Towers
DiningSeats
  • DiningSeats - 4
DisplayRate
  • DisplayRate - Unit Rating: 5 Stars
LocationField
  • LocationField - Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
Type
  • Type - Condo
Show All

Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly Monthly
Low Season 11/1/2023 - 6/30/2024 2 $248 $2016 $9241
Holiday 1 7/1/2024 - 7/8/2024 2 $349 $2872
Special Event 3 7/9/2024 - 10/13/2024 2 $275 $2037 $8762

Reviews

Lovely experience
Unit was perfect for our family of five.
Everything was in great condition, and the unit was well stocked to meet our kitchen needs. The only thing that we wanted was a regular drip coffee maker, instead of the provided Keurig. So we asked, and Biloxi Beach Rentals had a drip coffeemaker delivered.
The smoke alarm also began to run out of battery strength while we were there. A text to management was quickly answered, and the battery was replaced.
The view of the gulf is fantastic, and the sofa and table seating on the terrace was a great feature.
The TVs in the living room and the master bedroom are huge, and the various streaming services (Hulu, i.e.) were preloaded with Biloxi Beach’s password.
It wasn’t warm enough to use the three outdoor pools, but we can’t wait to come back when it’s warmer to try one of them out.
Guest
Nov 2023

Manager Response: Dean, thank you for leaving us your feedback! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us at the Legacy Towers property. We look forward to having you back during the warmer months so y'all can utilize the pools! Have a great day.

Great location
Great location, right across from the beach. I would recommend that the condo have some amenities present upon arrival. Not enough towels were available for a 4 bedroom condo.
Melissa M.
Sep 2023

Manager Response: Hello Melissa, thank you so much for your feedback! If you would like to reach out to us, we would love to hear more about what other amenities you feel could be offered upon arrival. There are a few towels per guest provided for the stay, and we do have washers and dryers in each unit for guest use if those run out. We also provide a starter kit of soaps, detergents, toilet paper, and paper towels to begin your stay. If those weren't available to you, please let us know so we can make improvements where needed! We are glad you enjoyed Legacy Towers, and we do agree that it is a great location and property! Thanks again for your feedback. Have a great day!

Perfect for a family vacation!
Customer service during booking and arrival was great. They were readily available anytime we needed them. Property is spacious and perfect for a large family. Pool area is very nice and our balcony was right above it, so we knew it was empty. Balcony is large and the view and sounds of the beach are enough to have you stuck in one place all day. All of the stores and restaurants you need are literally right down the street. Parking was easy and convenient in the designated space not too far from the door. And the branded BBRR starter kits for the bathrooms and kitchen help get you through the first couple of days if you forgot detergent or soap, etc.
Overall, it was a great week and we will definitely be back.
Keisha H.
Jul 2023

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback and kind words Keisha. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations, and are so glad you enjoyed your time with us! We are thrilled to hear that you had some good quality family time during your stay! We look forward to seeing you and your family again on your next visit to the Gulf Coast. Have a great day!

Can't wait to come back
My family and I had a wonderful and rewarding trip and we look forward to returning this summer.
Aretha B.
Apr 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Great
Nice
Guest
Oct 2017

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a nice stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Great View
We had a great stay at Legacy! It was a great vacation, the room was very clean. We had a furniture issue, maintenance jumped right on it. We were all very pleased! We were 7 ladies and no one had a complaint! That tells you how outstanding this place really was! Very Comfortale and Homey!
melanie l.
Apr 2017

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay, finding the staff to be helpful and the location ideal for your group of ladies. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Great unit.
Had a great time. Cadinos, restaurants, and the pool were great. The beach wasn't the greatest but the kids enjoyed it. Plenty of kid friendly activities. The unit was nice. Cleaning service could do a better job. Traffic noise from 90 was steady.
Guest
Apr 2017

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you had a nice stay, finding the staff to be friendly and the location ideal. Thank you as well for your comments in regard to the cleaning which we will address with the housekeeping department. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Family Visit with Son in Air Force
We enjoyed our stay at Legacy. The condo was great. It had a lot of space. It was exactly as described. It is close to the beach, which was not overly crowded during our trip. The pool area was very nice. There are several attractions near the condo. There were eight of us in the condo and our son, which is in the Air Force, was there with us during the day. Everyone was very pleased with the whole stay. We would come back again in the future.
Guest
Sep 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your comments. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Summer vacation
The condo was really nice and very clean. I loved the size of the balcony. It was a very secure place.
Dale B.
Jul 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had a great stay, finding the unit to be clean, the property secure, and the views from the balcony beautiful. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Dance Competition Stay in Biloxi
We thoroughly enjoyed the beach, the pool, the condo and the location. Our only complaint is the very GREEN pool on the Legacy II side of the property!
Julie T.
Jul 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay, finding the unit to be accommodating, the location ideal and the amenities enjoyable. Thank you as well for your comments regarding the pool which we will inform the HOA about in order to ensure this does not happen again. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

a weekend get-a-way
enjoyable---relaxing--sightseeing and most of all just plain beautiful
Mary T.
Sep 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a good stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Wonderful Stay
My family really enjoyed our vacation time here..the condo we rented was very nice and cleaned and we loved it me and my family will be vacationing here again next year
Teresa E.
Jul 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had such a wonderful stay, finding the unit to be clean and large enough for your whole family. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Beautiful views
This condo is beautiful and the location is fantastic. The beach views are gorgeous. The pools were great. I would recommend this condo even though it could use a few additions. We only had one barstool and three dining chairs, although the photos showed more. The kitchen is also missing a few essentials - no hot pads, for example.
Alan B.
Jul 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay, finding the unit to be ideally located, with beautiful views of the MS Gulf Coast. Thank you as well for informing us about the additions that could be made in the unit, we will be looking into these to improve on our guests stay. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Awesome
Very quite and clean .... Plenty of room
Melanie G.
May 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you had a good stay and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Great place!
The staff is very friendly and helpful. Location is quite convenient with shopping centers nearby, along with many restaurant choices. Overall, the suite was really nice, with exception of the master bed and bunk beds, which were uncomfortable.
Daniel L.
Oct 2014

Manager Response: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

BBRR owner called personally to ask if we needed anything.
Excellent Condo and staff. Very guest oriented.
Steve M.
May 2014

Manager Response: Dear Mr. Maulding: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Best place on the Gulf Coast
Very secure, very clean, very beautiful, just perfect!!
Guest
Oct 2013

Manager Response: Dear Mrs. Perkins: We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future, and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

AWESOME!!!!
This was a wonderful & beautiful place to visit.
Tonya B.
Sep 2013

Manager Response: Dear Guests: Thank you for your feedback! It really makes a difference. Can't wait to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Very good
Very good
Guest
Aug 2013

Manager Response: Dear Guest: Your opinion counts. Thank you for your feedback. We work hard to make your stay unforgettable. Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Nice familar vaca property
We all had a great time, bad time for beach use as red tide was making all the dead fish wash ashore. nice location, largest balconies in the world I think. Great views.
Rondall T.
Jul 2013

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Click to View Map