Legacy Villa 1304 Gulfport


Beautiful 1Bd / 1Bth 2nd Flr Single Garage Walking Distance to Beach LV-1304
Bedrooms

1

Baths

1

Sleeps

4

Come Stay in the Peaceful Community at the Villas at Legacy! You will feel Like Home in this Beautiful Villa. Some Units Come with a Single or Double Car Garage and a Balcony that Overlooks the Nice Complex. The Bedrooms are Large. The Living Room is a Great Place to Relax and offers Plenty of Seating to Watch TV .The Kitchen is Fully Equipped with Everything needed for the Gourmet Cook. Also in the kitchen is a Dinette for Breakfast, a Quick Lunch or jus a place to chat with the Chef. And don't forget to take advantages of the amenities this property offers! Book NOW!

Amenities

Health And Safety
  • Enhanced cleaning practices
  • Clean with disinfectant
  • No-contact check-in and check-out
Unit Rating
  • 3 Stars
  • Unit Rating - 3 Stars
Kitchen
  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
Living
  • Central Air
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • Jacuzzi Tub
  • High Speed Internet
  • Fireplace
Business
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Nearby Internet Cafe
  • Nearby FedEx
  • Nearby Bank
Convenience
  • Area FitnessCenter
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Movie Theatres
  • Golf Course
Outdoor
  • Patio
  • Balcony
  • BBQ Grill
  • Gas Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Shared Pool
  • Beach
Geographic
  • Near Beach
  • Close to Town
Entertainment
  • Cable TV
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
Complex
  • Complex - Legacy Villas
DisplayRate
  • DisplayRate - Unit Rating: 3 Stars
LocationField
  • LocationField - Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
Type
  • Type - Villa
Show All

Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly Monthly
Special Event 3 10/2/2022 - 10/9/2022 4 $338 $2368
Medium Season 10/10/2022 - 10/31/2022 2 $153 $1065
Low Season 11/1/2022 - 1/31/2023 2 $153 $1065 $4554
Medium Season 2/1/2023 - 3/3/2023 2 $200
Rates Manager 2/1/2023 - 9/30/2023 2 $200 $1470 $6265
High Season 3/3/2023 - 4/6/2023 2 $216 $1589 $6774
Medium Season 4/7/2023 - 5/19/2023 2 $200 $1470 $6265
High Season 5/19/2023 - 5/25/2023 2 $216 $1589
Peak Season 5/26/2023 - 6/23/2023 2 $255 $1881
Peak Season 6/24/2023 - 6/30/2023 2 $255 $2069
Holiday 1 7/1/2023 - 7/8/2023 2 $286 $2147
Peak Season 7/9/2023 - 7/31/2023 2 $255 $1881
High Season 8/1/2023 - 8/6/2023 2 $216
Medium Season 8/7/2023 - 10/2/2023 2 $200 $1470 $6265

Reviews

Worth the drive!!
It was perfect. The Villa we stayed in was in fantastic shape and in a great location for everything in Biloxi and the surrounding area.
Guest
Dec 2021

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day.

Biloxi Condo Review
Overall, my stay at the Legacy Villa 1304 was pleasant and welcoming. There were, however, a few issues I had during my stay. First, the drier had an issue where it burned my clothes. They called a maintenance person out to repair it, however it did not get fixed in the 2 months I was there. Second, the towel hangers in the bathroom were falling off the wall and therefore could not be used. Lastly, the garage door opener was spotty at working. Not sure if the battery was bad or the receptor was bad. Besides those issues, the stay was pleasant. I would stay again so long as those got taken care of.
Jonathan M.
Nov 2021

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations. We apologize for the issue with the dryer not being able to be resolved during your stay. I do want to let you know that we did order the part to fix the dryer 2 times and only upon calling the company found the part was discontinued. We have now ordered again from another company and hope that it will finally arrive. We will also go back and take a look at the garage opener not working properly and the towel hangers in the bathroom falling off! We are glad you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day.

Very nice and quiet Villa!
I highly recommend this rental if you are looking for a Villa. The property was exactly as described. I did not experience any problems or issues while here, other than my truck was too long to fit within the provided garage (no fault of anybody). The pool and hot tub area were beautiful and the water was incredible. The property was very clean upon arrival and the outside areas well maintained throughout my entire time present.
Timothy K.
Aug 2021

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day.

1st trip to Mississippi
We had a blast! Met some really nice people had some.good food and enjoyed the sights and history of this beautiful place. Cant wait to go back.
Crystal A.
Feb 2020

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and hope to see you again soon!

Nice area
Nice location, safe and comfortable stay.
Larry B.
Jun 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Great
The condo was very nice. We had an issue when we arrived that neither one of the TV's worked but that was resolved quickly. I was very disappointed that we had basic cable. We only had about 15 channels and 3 of those we PBS. We were able to watch programs that we watch at home.
Paula S.
Feb 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you had a good stay, finding the unit to be clean and the location ideal. Thank you as well for your comments in regard to the cable channels which we will look into. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

WOULD VISIT AGAIN
RENTAL UNITS PROPERTY WERE BEING FIX.
Vicky L.
Jun 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a good stay, finding the unit to be clean and comfortable. We do apologize for any inconvenience with the HOA fixing the units, however it is something that is necessary in order for the condos to continue to be well maintained. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Cruisin the Coast 2015
Nice property
Guest
Oct 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you for the the 2016 Cruisin the Coast event.

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published.



Click to View Map