Oak Shores 129 Biloxi

Popular! Recently viewed by 14 other travelers!

Beautiful 1 Bd / 1 Bth 2nd Floor Condo Just a Short Walk to the Beach OS-129






Enjoy Comfort at an Affordable Price. 1 Bedroom/1Bath Unit with Reserved Parking Space! Just Steps from the Beach and a Short Distance from the Casinos, Museums, Historic Districts, Exciting Entertainment, Golf, Water Fun, and so Much More. Located on Beach Blvd. between the Treasure Bay Casino and Beau Rivage and Hard Rock Casinos. Each Unit has been Furnished by Professional Decorators and offer Designer Furnishings, Granite Countertops, Smooth-Top Range, Ceramic Tile Floors, Washer & Dryer, Fully Furnished Kitchen, Dishwasher, High Definition Flat Screen TV and DVD player. The Complex offers Ample Parking, 2 Resort Style Swimming Pools and Park-Like Recreational Areas.


  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wifi
  • Free Wifi
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Table
  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Fenced Pool
  • Outdoor Play Area
Pool Spa
  • Communal Pool
  • Children welcome
  • Non smoking only
  • Pets not allowed
Suitability Chkbox
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Health And Safety
  • Enhanced cleaning practices
  • Clean with disinfectant
  • No-contact check-in and check-out
Unit Rating
  • 4 Stars
  • Unit Rating - 4 Stars
  • Central Air
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • High Speed Internet
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Nearby Internet Cafe
  • Nearby FedEx
  • Nearby Bank
  • Area FitnessCenter
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Shared Pool
  • Beach
  • Near Beach
  • Close to Town
  • Cable TV
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Complex - Oak Shores
  • DiningSeats - 4
  • DisplayRate - Unit Rating: 4 Stars
  • LocationField - Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
  • Type - Condo
Show All

Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly Monthly
Low Season 11/1/2023 - 6/30/2024 2 $161 $1153
Holiday 1 7/1/2024 - 7/8/2024 2 $155 $1170
Special Event 3 7/9/2024 - 10/13/2024 2 $145 $1093 $4750
Rates Manager 10/14/2024 - 10/13/2054 2 $141 $987 $4225


Biloxi Beach Resort Assessment
Staff provided excellent customer service and timely responses to all inquiries and/or concerns. The living quarters I resided in was spacious, comfortable, clean, and provided many amenities.
Warren W.
Oct 2020
Great place to stay
Was actually there on a week long business trip and had a great stay at this location. Located near a lot of dinning and attraction if I was there on vacation and was easy to walk to the Beach.
Michael W.
Jun 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad we could make your business trip a wonderful one and look forward to seeing you again.

Great Home feeling
property very centrally located, well-maintained and clean. Loved the variety of household items to really make it feel like home while here for work.
Antony C.
Jun 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Great Location, very close to both gates of KAFB. Close to beach, close to food, and friendly neighbors. A/C was SUPER cold, which was a plus on the hot and humid days.
Sep 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay, finding the location to be ideally located to all the fabulous local restaurants and entertainment that the area has to offer. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Loved it
I have no complaints. It was an amazing spot for a military guy away from home. Offered comfort in the style of a 1br apartment. My only complaint is that there was some type of bug that lived in the centerpiece on the table. A type of wood boring bug in that centerpiece. Overall it was awesome and I would recommend it to anyone in my place, or someone just looking for a get away.
Alan W.
Jul 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a good stay and that we were able to make your experience comfortable while here with the military. We are sorry about the centerpiece of the table and will be looking into this immediately. As always, we appreciate your comments and hope to see you again soon.

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Click to View Map