Oak Shores 129 Biloxi


Beautiful 1 Bd / 1 Bth 2nd Floor Condo Just a Short Walk to the Beach OS-129
Bedrooms

1

Baths

1

Sleeps

2

Enjoy Comfort at an Affordable Price. Newly remodeled Studio ** 1 Bedroom/1Bath ** and 2 Bedroom 1 1/2 Bath Units are Just Steps from the Beach and a Short Distance from the Casinos, Museums, Historic Districts, Exciting Entertainment, Golf, Water Fun, and so Much More. Located on Beach Blvd. between the Treasure Bay Casino and Beau Rivage and Hard Rock Casinos. Each Unit has been Furnished by Professional Decorators and offer Designer Furnishings, Granite Countertops, Smooth-Top Range, Ceramic Tile Floors, Washer & Dryer, Fully Furnished Kitchen, Dishwasher, High Definition Flat Screen TV and DVD player. The Complex offers Ample Parking, 2 Resort Style Swimming Pools and Park-Like Recreational Areas.

Amenities

Unit Rating
  • 4 Stars
  • Unit Rating - 4 Stars
Kitchen
  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
Living
  • Central Air
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • High Speed Internet
Business
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Nearby Internet Cafe
  • Nearby FedEx
  • Nearby Bank
Convenience
  • Area FitnessCenter
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Grocery
Outdoor
  • Shared Pool
  • Beach
Geographic
  • Near Beach
  • Close to Town
Entertainment
  • Cable TV
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
Complex
  • Complex - Oak Shores
DiningSeats
  • DiningSeats - 4
DisplayRate
  • DisplayRate - Unit Rating: 4 Stars
LocationField
  • LocationField - Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
Type
  • Type - Condo
Show All
Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly
Low Season 11/1/2019 - 1/31/2020 2 $124 $868
Medium Season 2/1/2020 - 3/5/2020 2 $135 $945
High Season 3/6/2020 - 3/30/2020 2 $147 $1029
Special Event 1 3/31/2020 - 4/5/2020 3 $163
Medium Season 4/6/2020 - 5/21/2020 2 $135 $945
High Season 5/22/2020 - 5/28/2020 2 $147 $1029
Peak Season 5/29/2020 - 6/18/2020 2 $174 $1218
Special Event 2 6/19/2020 - 6/20/2020 2 $202
Peak Season 6/21/2020 - 6/24/2020 2 $174
Holiday 1 6/25/2020 - 7/4/2020 3 $232 $1414
Peak Season 7/5/2020 - 7/25/2020 2 $174 $1218
High Season 7/26/2020 - 8/8/2020 2 $147 $1029
Medium Season 8/9/2020 - 10/3/2020 2 $135 $945
Special Event 3 10/4/2020 - 10/10/2020 4 $202 $1414
Medium Season 10/11/2020 - 10/31/2020 2 $135 $945

Reviews

Great place to stay
Was actually there on a week long business trip and had a great stay at this location. Located near a lot of dinning and attraction if I was there on vacation and was easy to walk to the Beach.
Michael W.
Jun 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad we could make your business trip a wonderful one and look forward to seeing you again.

Great Home feeling
property very centrally located, well-maintained and clean. Loved the variety of household items to really make it feel like home while here for work.
Antony C.
Jun 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Comfy
Great Location, very close to both gates of KAFB. Close to beach, close to food, and friendly neighbors. A/C was SUPER cold, which was a plus on the hot and humid days.
Guest
Sep 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay, finding the location to be ideally located to all the fabulous local restaurants and entertainment that the area has to offer. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Loved it
I have no complaints. It was an amazing spot for a military guy away from home. Offered comfort in the style of a 1br apartment. My only complaint is that there was some type of bug that lived in the centerpiece on the table. A type of wood boring bug in that centerpiece. Overall it was awesome and I would recommend it to anyone in my place, or someone just looking for a get away.
Alan W.
Jul 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a good stay and that we were able to make your experience comfortable while here with the military. We are sorry about the centerpiece of the table and will be looking into this immediately. As always, we appreciate your comments and hope to see you again soon.

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Click to View Map