Ocean Club 1501 Biloxi


Beautiful 2 Bedroom / 2 Bathroom Condo with Gulf Views OC1501
Bedrooms

2

Baths

2

Sleeps

6

Stunning Gulf of Mexico views from floor-to-ceiling windows and balconies (some wraparound) in your Luxury Condo. Spacious Kitchens feature granite counter tops and are Fully Equipped with state-of-the-art Stainless Steel GE Profile appliances. Lush resort landscaping; Free wireless high-speed Internet; Washer/Dryer, Flat-panel televisions, Satellite TV, DVD players. Oversized soaking tubs with glass shower enclosures in master baths. The Sparkling outdoor swimming pool with pool house and pavilion on Pool Terrace. Our condos are available in 1 bed/1 bath, 2 bed/2 bath (sleeps up to 6)

Amenities

Health And Safety
  • Enhanced cleaning practices
  • Clean with disinfectant
  • No-contact check-in and check-out
Unit Rating
  • 3 Stars
  • Unit Rating - 3 Stars
Geographic
  • Near Beach
  • Close to Town
  • Beach View
Complex
  • Complex - Ocean Club
DisplayRate
  • DisplayRate - Unit Rating: 3 Stars
LocationField
  • LocationField - Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
Type
  • Type - Condo
Show All

Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly Monthly
Special Event 3 10/2/2022 - 10/9/2022 4 $405 $2835
Medium Season 10/10/2022 - 10/31/2022 3 $152 $1065
Low Season 11/1/2022 - 1/31/2023 3 $152 $1065 $4554
Medium Season 2/1/2023 - 3/3/2023 3 $238
Rates Manager 2/1/2023 - 9/30/2023 3 $238 $1762 $7512
High Season 3/3/2023 - 4/6/2023 3 $258 $1904 $8121
Medium Season 4/7/2023 - 5/19/2023 3 $238 $1762 $7512
High Season 5/19/2023 - 5/25/2023 3 $305 $2142
Peak Season 5/26/2023 - 6/23/2023 3 $305 $2255
Peak Season 6/24/2023 - 6/30/2023 3 $305 $2537
Holiday 1 7/1/2023 - 7/8/2023 3 $350 $2650
Peak Season 7/9/2023 - 7/31/2023 3 $305 $2255
High Season 8/1/2023 - 8/6/2023 3 $258
Medium Season 8/7/2023 - 10/2/2023 3 $238 $1762 $7655

Reviews

Best Vacation Ever
The condo was clean on the inside, but the balcony and chairs and table needed to be clean there was bird poop on the chairs and cigarette burn on one of the balcony chairs. The beds had the softest mattress ever wishe I could have brought them home. We will stay their again!!
Guest
Jul 2022

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations, and are so glad you enjoyed your time with us. I have passed the information you shared about the balcony on to our staff to see how we can make improvements! Thank you again for your feedback. We hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day!

Ocean Club stay
I loved the rental and location. It was great for a month long stay while training for work. I personally thought the key fob security was very nice, and that this location was better than both seabreeze and legacy towers!
Maria O.
May 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Enjoyed our 2 month stay
Our second snowbird winter spent at Ocean Club was just as we expected. The 2 bedroom units are roomy and all share a lovely balcony and either a sunrise or beautiful sunset view that we enjoyed so much. Any maintenance issues are always promptly attended to (light bulbs, dryer vents cleared, etc). We have our reservation for next year!
Guest
Apr 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a wonderful stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Home away from home
Very nice place to stay and for a very affordable price. The view was beautiful. Perfect location, close to tourist attractions.
Sylvia W.
May 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had a wonderful stay and look forward to seeing you again.

FUN
THE DISCRIPTION OF THE PROPERTY WAS EXACTLY AS DISCRIBED. IT WAS VERY CLEAN AND WELL MAINTAINED AND CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS OUTSTANDING. THE SECURITY PROVIDED WAS EXCELLENT (THE SECURITY OFFICER WAS SUPERB). I WILL GADLY RECOMMEND THIS PROPERTY TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY. WE ENJOYED THE BEACH AND THE CASINOS AND THE VIEW OF THE BEACH FROM THE BALCONY WAS PLEASANT.
Michelle B.
Jul 2017

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a wonderful stay, finding the property to be just as described, the property to be clean, the security made you feel safe, and the staff to be friendly. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Ocean Club stay
I have stayed at the Ocean Club several times.
Each time I have been very satisfied with the accommodations. The condo was always clean and the view spectacular. The staff were pleasant and accommodating.
The only issue I had was that my unit was shown 4 times during my stay. Also an employee entered my unit an hour before checkout while I was getting my things together. Other than that I was pleased with the stay.
Thank you.
Woody B.
May 2017

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay, finding the unit unit to be clean, the views spectacular, and the staff to be friendly and helpful. Thank as well for letting us know about the early entry to your unit, we will be looking into this to ensure that it does not happen again. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Amazing stay
It's in a nice area....view is wonderful...I love it...enjoyable stay...I will continue to book here when I visit
Kierra L.
Apr 2017

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Great Escape
Great place to stay while you enjoy the weather, food, golf and casinos around Biloxi.
Guest
Apr 2017

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had a great stay, finding the location to be ideally located near the many great restaurants and casinos. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Great condo
Great condo. Very clean. Great location. The only complaint I have is that the mattress had a plastic cover which made it extremely hot and uncomfortable. Minor detail since overall it was a great place.
Amy B.
Jan 2017

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay, finding the unit to be clean and the location perfectly located along the beaches and close to many great amenities. Thank you as well for your comments regarding the plastic cover on the bed; while this is to protect both you and the mattress we do understand how it could be uncomfortable and will look into what we can do in the future. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Biloxi in Nov.
Not a vacation...was here for business. Facility was very nice. Easy drive back and forth from the base. Quiet area around the facility and all necessities are an easy drive away.
John D.
Nov 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Ocean Club Condo stay
Wondeful, clean, well-lit condo. Spacious with excellent kitchen and master bath. Security also terrific.
Guest
Jul 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay, finding the unit to be clean and spacious. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Excellent place to relax
All the amenities from home are there waiting for you. Nice view of the Gulf. I would definitely recommend staying here.
Guest
May 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay, finding the unit to be ideally located and to have all the amenities you need. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Winter Reprise (inaccurate address)
Property description was accurate except the pool was never heated. Shower soap bar had caked soap, dust & clothing articles under sofa.All was quickly rectified.
Barbara B.
Mar 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are please that you were happy with the accommodations provided. We are sorry that the pool was not heated, unfortunately this is an HOA issue that we have no control over. However, we can control the cleanliness of each unit, please be assured that we take this matter very seriously and are already looking into the matter to ensure it does not happen again. As always, we appreciate your comments and hope to see you again.

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published.



Click to View Map