Ocean Club 604 Deluxe Biloxi


Beautiful 2 Bedroom / 2 Bathroom Condo with Gulf Views OC-604
Bedrooms

2

Baths

2

Sleeps

6

Stunning Gulf of Mexico views from floor-to-ceiling windows and wrap around balcony in your Luxury Condo. Spacious Kitchen features granite counter top and is Fully Equipped with state-of-the-art Stainless Steel GE Profile appliances. Free wireless high-speed Internet; Washer/Dryer, Flat-screen televisions, TV and DVD players. Over sized soaking tub with glass shower enclosure in master bath. There's a Sparkling outdoor swimming pool with pool house and pavilion on the Pool Terrace. Unit sleeps 6 with a King in the master, Queen in the guest room and a futon-style sofa sleeper in the living room that is the size of a king bed.

Amenities

Unit Rating
  • 4 Stars
  • Unit Rating - 4 Stars
Kitchen
  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
Living
  • Central Air
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • High Speed Internet
Business
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Nearby Internet Cafe
  • Nearby FedEx
  • Nearby Bank
Convenience
  • Area FitnessCenter
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Movie Theatres
  • Golf Course
Outdoor
  • Balcony
  • Shared Pool
  • Beach
Geographic
  • On Beach
  • Close to Town
Entertainment
  • Cable TV
  • DVD Player
Complex
  • Complex - Ocean Club
DiningSeats
  • DiningSeats - 6
DisplayRate
  • DisplayRate - Unit Rating: 4 Stars
LocationField
  • LocationField - Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
Type
  • Type - Condo
Show All
Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly
Special Event 1 3/31/2020 - 4/5/2020 3 $269
Medium Season 4/6/2020 - 5/21/2020 3 $224 $1568
High Season 5/22/2020 - 5/28/2020 3 $244 $1708
Peak Season 5/29/2020 - 6/18/2020 3 $289 $2023
Peak Season 6/21/2020 - 6/24/2020 3 $289
Holiday 1 6/25/2020 - 7/4/2020 3 $384 $2338
Peak Season 7/5/2020 - 7/25/2020 3 $289 $2023
High Season 7/26/2020 - 8/8/2020 3 $244 $1708
Medium Season 8/9/2020 - 10/3/2020 3 $224 $1568
Special Event 3 10/4/2020 - 10/10/2020 7 $2338
Medium Season 10/11/2020 - 10/31/2020 3 $224 $1568
Low Season 11/1/2020 - 1/31/2021 3 $205 $1435

Reviews

Biloxi Vacation
The rental was clean and bright. It is as beautiful as it appears in the pictures. We had a beautiful view of the gulf. The beach is right across the street which we were thankful for since we were a little disappointed the pool was closed because they were painting the pool deck. Unfortunately we did not get our bathing suits wet. Fortunately we had a lot of other things to do.We would rent this condo again.
Darlene S.
Jun 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a great stay, finding that despite the pool undergoing some renovations, that there are a variety of amazing activities to partake in on the MS Gulf Coast. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Beautiful View Great for family
We are a military family with 2 young boys, 1 & 3, PCSing overseas and needed a place to stay after our items were shipped. Ocean Club was perfect. We had great views, quick walk to the beach, fun in the pool, and were able to use the kitchen to cook our own food. (Eating out is hard as we have lots of food allergies.) Would recommend looking into OC if you are traveling to Biloxi.
Guest
May 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Loved this condo!
The condo was wonderful! The only thing I was disappointed about was the floors didn't seem like they were cleaned and the den and 2nd bedroom tv stopped work Wednesday night and never came back on.
Janice B.
Jun 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay, finding the unit to be perfectly located and beautiful. Thank you as well for your comments on the floors which we will be sure to let housekeeping know about. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

This is a Happy Place!
We had a fun week in a fabulous condo. The condo has a great unobstructed view of the Gulf and because there are no buildings to the side the view to the west also went for miles! Even our one day of rain was delightful. The condo is well equipped and very clean. We were two couples and having a separate shower in each of the bathrooms was important. The bedrooms are far enough apart that the tv being on in one did not disturb the other. The office personnel were very helpful and pleasant as they answered our many questions. Our one problem was a knob on the dryer and they fixed it quickly. The location of the condo is perfect. There is a Walmart Neighborhood market (with wonderful fruit and veggies) just a mile or three to the north. We enjoyed eating dinner at WENTZELS which is nearby; however, our favorite restaurant is STEVE'S MARINA RESTAURANT on the beach in Long Beach which is about 10 miles west (try the fried green tomatoes with crab and ask for the grouper if you do not see it on the menu because it is delicious.) For lunch we liked SNAPPERS where we ate on the deck looking at the Gulf and we four shared a dozen oysters cooked three different ways. Our favorite lunch was at BB's POBOYS AND SEAFOOD RESTAURANT on the south side of HWY 90 in Ocean Springs which is a few miles east of Biloxi = everything is special there! Plan on spending time in Ocean Springs and visit the quaint shopping district and do not miss the Walter Anderson museum. Speaking of museums be sure and visit the OHR museum in Biloxi. Ohr was known as the MAD POTTER OF BILOXI and his work is unique.
This is a special vacation place.. a happy place. We did not want to leave.
Linda G.
May 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had a fabulous stay, finding the condo to be clean and comfortable for your stay. We are also pleased that you were able to enjoy the many great activities and restaurants the area has to offer in a close proximity. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Unit 604
I had the pleasure to stay in the beautiful condo for a month. First, I want to say how amazing the views were. Waking up every morning to the beach was breathtaking. Upon arriving my first day, the staff was amazing and very helpful. The condo was also clean and well prepared. The garden was my favorite part at the condo. It was really soothing and spacious. I really enjoyed my time here and can’t wait to come back again. Thank You!
Thomas M.
Sep 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Paradise
We absolutely loved it! The condo was exactly what the pictures looked like. Very friendly staff to work with with no issues what so ever. We are looking forward to coming back again!
Patricia W.
Jul 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay, finding the staff to be friendly and helpful. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Great View and Much More
Great apartment, wonderful view. People at Ocean Club are wonderful. Like it so much I'm coming back this fall.
Calvin M.
Apr 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again next fall.

Roomy with a great view!
Checking in was a bit confusing but once we were in, the place was nice! Quiet, roomy, great view and the beach was just across the street! The sleep number king bed was great! The floors could have been cleaner. We had a few maintenance issues that took a few days to get resolved and never did get the "free wifi". They left a new router or modem in the kitchen in a box but never hooked it up! When we checked out, the gal at the desk was not too helpful, we did get an I'm sorry.
Guest
Jul 2017

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you had a good stay, finding the unit to be nice, quiet, roomy, and to have great views of the MS Gulf Coast. Thank you as well for your candor in regard to the check-in process and some unresolved maintenance issues. We apologize for any inconvenience and will look into these matters in order to help the process run more smoothly. We appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Click to View Map