Sea Breeze 1002 Penthouse Biloxi


Beautiful 2 Bedroom / 2 Bathroom Penthouse Directly on the Beach SB-1002
Bedrooms

2

Baths

2

Sleeps

6

Let Sea Breeze Carry you Away to a Stunning Exclusive Setting; Located Directly on the Door and Onto the Sand. A True Oasis for the Perfect Retreat. Sea Breeze is located in the Heart of the Action on Beach Boulevard. You are within Minutes of Casino's, Shopping and Family Entertainment. Sea Breeze offers Gorgeous Gulf Views with Floor-to Ceiling Windows and Private Balconies; Luxurious Master Suites with Separate Showers and Whirlpool Tubs; Kitchens Stocked and Loaded with State of the Art Appliances, Granite Countertops Breakfast Bars; Cable TV; High Speed Internet; Washer/Dryer and a Covered Parking Space. Amenities include 2 Pools, 2 Sauna's, Poolside Cabanas and a Club Room for Special Events. A Vacation in Paradise is Possible. Book Now!!

Amenities

Health And Safety
  • Enhanced cleaning practices
  • Clean with disinfectant
Unit Rating
  • 3 Stars
  • Unit Rating - 3 Stars
Kitchen
  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
Living
  • Central Air
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • Jacuzzi Tub
  • High Speed Internet
Business
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Nearby Internet Cafe
  • Nearby FedEx
  • Nearby Bank
Convenience
  • Area FitnessCenter
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Golf Course
Outdoor
  • Patio
  • Balcony
  • BBQ Grill
  • Gas Grill
  • Shared Pool
  • Beach
Geographic
  • On Beach
  • Close to Town
  • Beachfront
  • Beach View
Entertainment
  • Cable TV
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
Complex
  • Complex - Sea Breeze
DiningSeats
  • DiningSeats - 6
DisplayRate
  • DisplayRate - Unit Rating: 3 Stars
LocationField
  • LocationField - Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
Type
  • Type - Condo
Show All

Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly Monthly
Special Event 3 10/2/2022 - 10/9/2022 4 $447 $3132
Medium Season 10/10/2022 - 10/31/2022 3 $153 $1065
Low Season 11/1/2022 - 1/31/2023 3 $153 $1065 $4554
Medium Season 2/1/2023 - 3/3/2023 3 $262
Rates Manager 2/1/2023 - 9/30/2023 3 $262 $1935 $8251
High Season 3/3/2023 - 4/6/2023 3 $285 $2106 $8981
Medium Season 4/7/2023 - 5/19/2023 3 $262 $1935 $8251
High Season 5/19/2023 - 5/25/2023 3 $285 $2106
Peak Season 5/26/2023 - 6/23/2023 3 $337 $2487
Peak Season 6/24/2023 - 6/30/2023 3 $337 $2739
Holiday 1 7/1/2023 - 7/8/2023 3 $386 $2842
Peak Season 7/9/2023 - 7/31/2023 3 $337 $2487
High Season 8/1/2023 - 8/6/2023 3 $285
Medium Season 8/7/2023 - 10/2/2023 3 $262 $1935 $8251

Reviews

Great Biloxi Trip
My family of 4 took an impromptu beach trip after our Yellowstone vacation was cancelled due to recent flooding in the park. We live in the Midwest and looked for the closest beach city to us-it was Biloxi 9.5 hours away! We loved the condo on the top floor overlooking the beach/ocean on the ocean side of Beach Boulevard-the master bedroom suite is awesome! We tried several restaurants along the boardwalk (Shaggy's/The Reef) which can be easily walked to. We visited the Lighthouse, Katrina Memorial and Ship Island. Also got ice cream at Chilville Creamery and a pizza joint by the Katrina Memorial. Condo had everything we needed-there were a few maintenance items (balcony door hard to open and dishwasher would not close) but it did not diminish our trip since we were only there for a few days. We were surprised by the lack of waves from the ocean-we would have preferred more but great for small kids. The beach was never busy and Biloxi seemed far less touristy than other beach towns. We did not visit the casinos since our kids were not old enough-much to my 20 year old's disappointment!
Guest
Jul 2022

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations, and are so glad you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day!

Condo 1002
Everything was great. They kept us informed on everything happening at the complex.
Mark W.
Mar 2022

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day.

Spring break stay.
Excellent stay. Facility is fantastic and convenient to beach and restaurants.
Alan B.
Mar 2022

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day.

Sea Breeze 1002
Everything went well, no problems at all. Staff was very helpful and courteous. Will be back again soon.
Ronnie C.
Oct 2021

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day.

VACATION FROM RETIREMENT
The condo was nicely decorated and comfortable. Nice view of the Gulf and we enjoyed sitting on the balcony. Loved the floor to ceiling windows in the Master bedroom.
While I appreciate that Biloxi Rentals includes certain things like insurance and damages in their contract, I did not appreciate the contract. I had to print out 20 something pages. As I told our agent, I didn't have that much paperwork for my last top secret clearance.
The beach was Okay. Extremely quiet. I was told that everyone thinks that it is a private beach. Being an ocean person, it was way too tame for me.
We had several good meals during the week. Played a little blackjack and took a few tours of Biloxi. Got to meet FO-FO (Biloxi's Mayor) on one of them. For a relatively small town, there was plenty to do during our stay.
One of the elevators was out of service during our stay. Led to a little apprehension. We were on the 10th floor and the prospect of the other elevator going down wasn't real appealing.
Staff was great the whole time. The security guy (I didn't get his name) was very visible and sociable. Office staff was courteous an responsive.
John R.
Aug 2021

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day.

Biloxi Beach Getaway
Beautiful beach views, clean, large master sweet, everything you need to cook.
Guest
Aug 2021

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day.

Awesome VayKay
The room views were awesome. Caught a 50 lb black drum off the beach. Swam in the heated pool. 10+ all the way around!!
Dustin H.
Apr 2021
Great location and beautiful view
We had a great time at the Seabreeze, being directly on the beach and high up. We all loved the apartment and the good kitchen equipment.
Lisa L.
Mar 2021
Mark & Bonnie Stay
Everything was wonderful with the condo. It was very clean and very inviting.
Mark W.
Mar 2021
Girl's weekend
We loved our short stay! It had wonderful views and a location close enough to restaurants to walk and avoid the traffic. The kitchen was equipped well enough to cook anything you wanted. It definitely had all the comforts of home. In fact, the bed was more comfortable!
Cynthia C.
Mar 2021
Penthouse
Enjoyed the fabulous view from our bedroom. The microwave face was falling apart and we got a bad rain storm our last day causing the front door to leak really bad. Had almost a smoky smell eventhough it was supposed to be non-smoking. A suggestion would be possibly chair rentals with the condo ... Alot of glass in the sand. We did however enjoy our stay and would come back.
Kristina S.
Oct 2020
Great view
This was a spacious beautiful condo with a great view located on the beach!
Kenneth M.
Aug 2020
perfect getaway
We absolutely loved our condo unit! It was beautiful, clean, comfortable beds, and a view to die for!!
Kristy L.
Jun 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are thrilled that you had such a wonderful stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Relaxing
The kids love it. Thanks.....
Christopher R.
May 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had a nice stay and look forward to seeing you again.

What a Beautiful View
Our time was so much fun. This was our 2nd stay in this unit and it wasn't as well maintained over this past year but the view was breath taking. Hopefully they will fix the few items and it will be a perfect stay next year. The beach is so very clean and beautiful.
Teresa M.
Aug 2017

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to have you stay with us for a second time, and for the experience to be fun. We appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Beautiful condo!
Great experience. The condo we had rented had a problem with the door lock so we were instead put in the penthouse. It was a very comfortable stay with a beautiful view. I appreciated the excellent service to upgrade us. Only negative was the beach and the water quality, but the pool was great and we could see the beach from the pool.
Cynthia F.
Jun 2017

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Great vacation
Awesome!!!!!!
Steven W.
Apr 2017

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Loved our trip to Biloxi
Great condo! Very comfortable.
Patricia W.
Apr 2017

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

perfect vacation
We stayed at sea breeze for 14 days, and can honestly say this is the best vacation ever. Our condo had a magnificent view, great parking, and was clean and comfy. The only thing I can say that was bad was that we checked in at 1:30 and was charged an extra 30.00 for early check in. Check in is 3:00. We would stay here again.
Guest
Nov 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a good stay, finding the views to be magnificent, the parking convenient, and the condo to be clean and comfy. Thank you as well for your concerns regarding the early check-in charge which we will be sure to look into. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Fishing Trip with family and Capt Micah
Awesome
Daryl W.
Aug 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Best place to stay EVER! :)
We had a wonderful time. The condo was beautiful and the view from our balcony Breathtaking! We are looking forward to our next stay.
Teresa M.
Jul 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Great time in Biloxi!
We stayed at Penthouse 1002 and loved all of the amenities. The rental was well equipped and comfortable. Next time we will stay and extra day or two.
Denise S.
Jun 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

love seabreeze
The unit was beautiful! We stay here every summer. It was also well equipped with everything we needed.
Guest
Jun 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a wonderful stay, finding the unit to be beautiful and have all the amenities you could need. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Fabulous
It was a very relaxing atmosphere.I thought I was at my own home,the rental property was GREAT
Guest
Jun 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are thrilled that you had a wonderful and relaxing stay, and look forward to seeing you again soon.

SeaBreeze 1002
WiFi was not working - Maintenance repaired
Toilet was constantly running
Guest
May 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you had a good stay, finding the location to be ideally located to all the great attractions that the Gulf Coast has to offer, and to find the staff to be friendly and helpful. Thank you as well for your candor regarding the toilet and Wifi; we do apologize for these small issues but are glad that our maintenance could fix the issues quickly. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Sea Breeze Condo
This is our second visit to the Sea Breeze condos, they are conveniently located plus the staff is friendly and any issues are resolved quickly
My husband likes to cook and the kitchen was well stock with quality appliances and pots and pans. He loved this feature.
Sharon P.
Apr 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a good stay and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Short vacation
Great place to relax condo was very nice clean and had all amenitys would rent again
Larry D.
Nov 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had wonderful stay with us and look forward to seeing you again soon.

biloxi Beach Stay
Great
Sam A.
Mar 2015
Mixing business and pleasure.
The condo was perfect. Beautifully decorated, completely furnished and very well maintained. Very close to restaurants, casinos, and all shopping. Very close to where I was having a meeting.
Joseph A.
Mar 2015
Great condo!
Loved our stay- very nice unit. We have stayed many times and this one is decorated beautifully. Best place to stay
Guest
Feb 2015
Great
I've stayed at other condos in the property and this one was the best. Not a single complaint, well decorated, very homey, great kitchen accessories, great view with exterior table and chairs. Lots of little extras that the others don't possess. Thanks
Branden P.
Nov 2014

Manager Response: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Alabama resident
I had such a great time at Sea Breeze, that I am considering purchasing a condo there at Sea Breeze.
Thanks for allowing me to stay.
Dennis M.
Sep 2014

Manager Response: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Great time and great condo!
Everything was great, from the front desk to the condo and facility.
Adam F.
Aug 2014

Manager Response: Dear Mr. Fenasci: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

perfect getaway
Condo 1002 was beautiful, clean and had everything we could have ever needed in a vacation rental. The view was amazing ...especially loved the master bedroom's view. It's a perfect location to casinos and restaurants. We really enjoyed staying in and cooking . Loved sitting by the pool overlooking the gulf. Perfect getaway !!!! Important:One of the only rentals right on the beach !
Marilyn K.
Jul 2014

Manager Response: Dear Mrs. Kirby: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your timer here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Great destination for couple or family
Our time was very pleasant and great location with plenty of beach time and things to do in area. From fishing to museums very good time for my wife and I.
Scott B.
May 2014

Manager Response: Dear Mr. Beeman: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Lovely
This unit was a deluxe unit giving a bit more space in the kitchen area. Perfect place to relax and enjoy the beach without the rush of tourist traps. Plenty to do in the area.
Christal B.
Apr 2014

Manager Response: Dear Mrs. Broadbent: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Perfect Stay
This was my second time staying long-term at Sea Breeze Condominiums. I stayed May - Aug 2013 and Feb - Mar 2014. This property is located directly on the beach. The beach area is not crowded like some of the public areas. It is a short drive to Keesler AFB and just beyond that are the casinos. Downtown Ocean Springs is only a 10 min drive (lots of restaurants and shops) and Gulfport is only 10-15 min the other direction (more restaurants and shops)! You can also walk along the beach to one of my favorite restaurants in Biloxi - Shaggy's. It's the ideal beach restaurant/bar with great food/drinks, a deck overlooking the water, and live music.
The staff was very helpful with check-in and check-out. The maintenance men are always making sure the gym equipment is working, the pools are clean, and the overall property stays presentable. Both units I stayed in were absolutely spotless upon arrival. The kitchens had very updated cabinets, countertops, and appliances. The master bedrooms had huge walk-in closets (perfect for my long term stays). The overall furniture and decoration of the units made me feel at home while I was away. Each unit has a balcony overlooking the beach and the views of the water are amazing - especially sunrise and sunset. The living room and bedroom have floor to ceiling windows on the entire back wall so you have an unobstructed view of the ocean. That is probably my favorite part of the units!
Overall I could not have asked for a better place to stay during my time in Biloxi. I would definitely recommend for a weekend or long-term stay! (I had units 802 and 1002 - both were great.)
Lauren C.
Mar 2014

Manager Response: Dear Mrs. Christie: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Perfect location
the Sea Breeze condo we rented was perfect - great view of the beach and we didn't have to cross the street to get to the beach. It is close to casinos, great restaurants, and shopping, but not right in the middle of it, so it was peaceful. I would highly recommend the Sea Breeze condos and would stay there again.
Guest
Oct 2013

Manager Response: Dear Mrs. Serpe: We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and can't wait to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Enjoying the view in Biloxi.
We had a great view of the Mississippi Sound. The location is conveniently located to the mall as well as just minutes from fine dining in Biloxi. It's one of the very few properties on the beach side of Hwy 90. I'd recommend it as a prime vacation destination!
Jimmy M.
Aug 2013
Wet Vacation
It rained a lot. The unit was clean with some minor spots on one chair. It is very well equipped and the location is very good. We had one minor maintenance issues and the repairman responded within an hour.
Guest
Aug 2013

Manager Response: Dear Guest: Your opinion counts. Thank you for your feedback. We work hard to make your stay unforgettable. Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Nice get away
Wife and I went just for a quick break and see a concert at IP. This location was very central to most things we did and on the beach. We did not spend much time on beach but did like the fact that we were on the beach and not across the highway. Condo we stayed in was very nice with comfortable furniture and all the necessities needed for a quick 2 night stay.
Guest
Jun 2013
Great place to stay!
Wonderful vacation...this was our fourth stay at Sea Breeze and I'm sure we will return again!
Kenneth T.
Jun 2013

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published.



Click to View Map