Sea Breeze 305 Biloxi


Beautiful 2 Bedroom / 2 Bathroom Condo Directly on the Beach SB-305
Bedrooms

2

Baths

2

Sleeps

6

Located Directly on the Door and Onto the Sand. A True Oasis for the Perfect Retreat. Sea Breeze is located in the Heart of the Action on Beach Boulevard. You are within Minutes of Casino', Shopping and Family Entertainment. Sea Breeze offers Gorgeous Gulf Views with Floor-to Ceiling Windows and Private Balconies; Luxurious Master Suites with Separate Showers and Whirlpool Tubs; Kitchens Stocked and Loaded with State of the Art Appliances, Granite Counter tops Breakfast Bars; Cable TV; High Speed Internet; Washer/Dryer and a Covered Parking Space. Amenities include 2 Pools, 2 Sauna's, Poolside Cabanas and a Club Room for Special Events. This unit boasts a California King bed. A Vacation in Paradise is Possible. Book Now!!

Amenities

Health And Safety
  • Enhanced cleaning practices
  • Clean with disinfectant
Unit Rating
  • 3 Stars
  • Unit Rating - 3 Stars
Kitchen
  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
Living
  • Central Air
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • Jacuzzi Tub
  • High Speed Internet
Business
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Nearby Internet Cafe
  • Nearby FedEx
  • Nearby Bank
Convenience
  • Area FitnessCenter
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Golf Course
Outdoor
  • Patio
  • Balcony
  • BBQ Grill
  • Shared Pool
  • Beach
Geographic
  • On Beach
  • Close to Town
  • Beachfront
  • Beach View
Entertainment
  • Cable TV
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
Complex
  • Complex - Sea Breeze
DiningSeats
  • DiningSeats - 4
DisplayRate
  • DisplayRate - Unit Rating: 3 Stars
LocationField
  • LocationField - Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
Type
  • Type - Condo
Show All

Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly Monthly
Special Event 3 10/2/2022 - 10/9/2022 4 $434 $3040
Medium Season 10/10/2022 - 10/31/2022 3 $153 $1065
Low Season 11/1/2022 - 1/31/2023 3 $153 $1065 $4554
Medium Season 2/1/2023 - 3/3/2023 3 $255
Rates Manager 2/1/2023 - 9/30/2023 3 $255 $1821 $8022
High Season 3/3/2023 - 4/6/2023 3 $275 $2031 $8661
Medium Season 4/7/2023 - 5/19/2023 3 $255 $1851 $8022
High Season 5/19/2023 - 5/25/2023 3 $293 $2195
Peak Season 5/26/2023 - 6/23/2023 3 $326 $2412
Peak Season 6/24/2023 - 6/30/2023 3 $326 $2656
Holiday 1 7/1/2023 - 7/8/2023 3 $374 $2754
Peak Season 7/9/2023 - 7/31/2023 3 $326 $2412
High Season 8/1/2023 - 8/6/2023 3 $275
Medium Season 8/7/2023 - 10/2/2023 3 $255 $1881 $8022

Reviews

Friends get together
Nice view, very relaxing, quiet and convenient to pool and beach.
Darlene B.
Jun 2022

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations, and are so glad you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day!

Sea Breeze Stay
Walking into the condo was a wonderful experience from the roominess of it to the spectacular view of the ocean! The master bedroom has a beautiful view as you can lay in bed and see the beach and ocean.
Guest
Mar 2022

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day.

Sea Breeze 305
Very nice condo overlooking the Gulf of Mexico.
It took two days to get someone to reset the TV. I’m guessing that the previous occupant had deliberately changed setting.
Utensil drawer needs realignment, and front door needs painting.
Guest
Jan 2022

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations. We do apologize for the time it took to get your TV issue resolved. We will be sure to look into the other issues you mentioned. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day.

Great Views and Grandkids
Our time at Sea Breeze was an awesome experience. We met up with our son, his wife and our two grandchildren for 5 nights. The condo was in excellent shape, the location could not have been better (right on the water and one floor up from the pool) and the service (all on my phone) was top notch. I would recommend this location for anyone.
John B.
Jul 2021

Manager Response: Thank you for for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon!

merchant getaway
As always we enjoyed staying right on the beach. It was quiet and comfortable. Marty, the lady at the desk was helpfulness itself. She was gracious and efficient. The condo was great aside from a few minor repairs. I gave a list to the front desk when I checked out. I plan on booking a vacation with you again.
Sandra M.
Apr 2021
Best Vacation Ever
It was everything and more.
Takesha G.
Oct 2020

Manager Response: We appreciate your feedback! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you on your next visit!

Nice stay
Management were great to deal with and very helpful. The condo very clean and nice. Would like that condo for cruising the coast but unfortunately was already taken . Great stay.
James H.
Jul 2020
Great Place!
The unit was clean and it provided everything we needed. Great Location. We walked out of the condo and walked right on the beach.
Paul P.
Sep 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a great stay, finding the condo clean and perfectly located across from the beach. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Daigle Family 47 Easter Vacation
This was our 47 year my brothers & sister family get together for Easter. We were 70 total family members this year & were very happy with the Sea Breeze Condos that we voted to have it there in 2019. The place is very well kept, great managers, clean/layout, gated & great location. Most important the kids didn't have to cross the road since it is on the beach.
Dickie D.
Apr 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Beautiful Condo on a Beautiful Beach
Peaceful & Quiet
Guest
Mar 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Town of Walnut
they loved it staying there this year, it was there first time, they had to leave early they had a death in their family
Vicki S.
Jul 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear about the loss of a family member. We understand how hard that can be and offer our condolences. We hope to see you again under better circumstances.

EASTER WEEKEND
Condo was a pleasant surprise.
Only 2 problems. Not enough chairs on balcony and sheets did not fit beds right kept pulling off. Everything else was wonderful.
CHARLES L.
May 2017

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay, finding the unit to be pleasant, the staff helpful, and the location ideal. Thank you as well for your comments in regard to the sheets which we will make sure to speak with housekeeping about. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Biloxi beach resort rental
The view was ok, but it was great to wake up to a nice scenery in the mornings while I stayed ! I loved the tub I couldn't stay of out it ??.. I would recommend this property to anyone who plans on traveling to the Biloxi area.
Guest
Apr 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a good stay, finding the location to be ideally located right on the beach, with lovely views of the beautiful sunsets. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Right on the Beach!
This is a very nice unit. Condo sits on the beach which is what we wanted, however this beach is not nice. It was dirty and there are no shells if that is what you are looking form. As for the condo, some coasters would be nice and better fitting sheets for the bed, they kept coming off. I understand the need for the plastic covering on the mattress, but it makes for an unpleasant sleeping experience, also could use an extra king size blanket. We had a great time. Would have liked more comfortable patio furniture. Didn't get to use the pool as weather did not permit.
Melynda R.
Jan 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a good stay, finding the condo to be clean and close to all the local amenities, with a beautiful view. Thank you as well for informing us about some of the bedding issues you encountered, we will make sure to get this to our housekeeping in order to resolve this issue. Unfortunately there is not much we can do about the poor weather for the pools, and our beaches are different from those in other states, however we do still think that we have a beautiful coast line and hope to see you again.

Relaxing
I wanted a relaxing weekend on the beach. I have stayed at a number of condos over the years during my visits back home to the coast. This was definitely one of the nicest. The condo was clean and quiet.
Scott M.
Sep 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you had a good stay, finding the condo to be clean and quiet for your vacation. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Satisfied
Had a great time. The only thing we had a problems with was the vacuum would not work.
Guest
Jul 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you had a great stay. Thank you also for notifying us about the vacuum, we are having someone take care of this issue immediately. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Vacation Rental
We were extremely pleased especially with location. It was a 3rd floor which we do prefer lower levels. Also were able to book additional family next door which was great.
Carol H.
Jul 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a great stay, finding the location to be perfectly located to beaches and local amenities. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Nice !!
Everything was great from front desk to when hubby lost room key. Lucky for us someone had found it and put in the key deposit box. Maintenance guy came back after calling for assistance and got it out but thanks to security letting us know someone had put a lost key in there. Any questions we had were answered. Son stated the property was better taken care of than the one he stayed in last year in Panama City, FL., last year. No complaints and centrally located to most eating and shopping areas.
Guest
May 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a good stay, finding the staff to be friendly and helpful, and the property to be in good condition. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Valentine's getaway
It was amazing. We will stay here again
Autumn S.
Mar 2015
Biloxi Vacation
The property was very nice and right on the beach. The view we had from our living room and master bedroom was gorgeous. There was some sand on the floors when we arrived, but other than that it was clean. There was no hair dryer in the unit, but one was provided upon request.
Teresa M.
Mar 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear that you had a nice stay, finding the unit to be accommodating and close to the beaches for some rest and relaxation. We are sorry about the inconvenience of not having a hair dryer, but are glad to see that the situation was resolved quickly. As always, that you for your comments and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Sea Breeze 305
Perfect price perfect location and perfect accommodations.
Guest
Jan 2015
Lovely family retreat
Easy access to beach. Pools just a step away. Plenty of choices in restaurants and entertainment. Had one small problem and was remedied immediately. Overall I'd give our service and rental 2 thumbs up! A definite 5/5
Amy N.
Aug 2014

Manager Response: Dear Mrs. Nezat: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

SeaBreeze Review
We had a very good stay at your renatal.. We liked the unit and the proximity to the beach. As usual Biloxi Beach Rental does an excellent job.
GREGORY W.
Jul 2014

Manager Response: Dear Mr. Ware: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed you stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

good experience
no blinds in living room window
Gertrude G.
Jul 2014
Very satisfied!
Look forward to stayng again!
Guest
Jun 2014
Great Place To Be
Very quiet and relaxing. Close to all the attractions. A Great Place to be. Looking forward to our next visit.
Randall N.
Jun 2014

Manager Response: Dear Mr. Newman: We would like to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Nice place
Everything was very clean and very nice. We will stay here again!!
Guest
Sep 2013

Manager Response: Dear Mrs. Yeates: We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future. Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Cant wait to go back!!
A very clean, quite family vacation spot. Loved the condo!! Only complaint was that I wished chairs and umbrellas would have been available to rent on the beach in front of the condo.
Kelly C.
Aug 2013

Manager Response: Dear Guest: Your opinion counts. Thank you for your feedback. We work hard to make your stay unforgettable. Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Second Stay
This was my second extended stay at Sea Breeze and was very satisfied. The only thing that needs improvement is the internet, it was incredibly slow.
Scott F.
Jul 2013
Sea Breeze
We loved the property and location. Not crossing the highway to go to the beach was great and loved the secure parking. The layout of the units was great. Our only two complaints are that the wifi was slow and the kitchen was not supplied with as many items (like cookie sheet, strainer, etc.) as we would like and the counter top appliances were a little old. Will definitely stay at this complex again.
Kathy M.
Jul 2013

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published.



Click to View Map