Sea Breeze 305 Biloxi


Beautiful 2 Bedroom / 2 Bathroom Condo Directly on the Beach SB-305
Bedrooms

2

Baths

2

Sleeps

6

Located Directly on the Door and Onto the Sand. A True Oasis for the Perfect Retreat. Sea Breeze is located in the Heart of the Action on Beach Boulevard. You are within Minutes of Casino', Shopping and Family Entertainment. Sea Breeze offers Gorgeous Gulf Views with Floor-to Ceiling Windows and Private Balconies; Luxurious Master Suites with Separate Showers and Whirlpool Tubs; Kitchens Stocked and Loaded with State of the Art Appliances, Granite Counter tops Breakfast Bars; Cable TV; High Speed Internet; Washer/Dryer and a Covered Parking Space. Amenities include 2 Pools, 2 Sauna's, Poolside Cabanas and a Club Room for Special Events. This unit boasts a California King bed. A Vacation in Paradise is Possible. Book Now!!

Amenities

Unit Rating
  • 3 Stars
  • Unit Rating - 3 Stars
Kitchen
  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
Living
  • Central Air
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • Jacuzzi Tub
  • High Speed Internet
Business
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Nearby Internet Cafe
  • Nearby FedEx
  • Nearby Bank
Convenience
  • Area FitnessCenter
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Golf Course
Outdoor
  • Patio
  • Balcony
  • BBQ Grill
  • Shared Pool
  • Beach
Geographic
  • On Beach
  • Close to Town
Entertainment
  • Cable TV
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
Complex
  • Complex - Sea Breeze
DiningSeats
  • DiningSeats - 4
DisplayRate
  • DisplayRate - Unit Rating: 3 Stars
LocationField
  • LocationField - Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
Type
  • Type - Condo
Show All
Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly
High Season 7/25/2021 - 8/7/2021 2 $271 $1900
Medium Season 8/8/2021 - 8/22/2021 2 $251 $1755
Special Event 1 8/23/2021 - 8/29/2021 3 $300 $2101
Medium Season 8/30/2021 - 10/2/2021 2 $251 $1755
Special Event 3 10/3/2021 - 10/9/2021 4 $373 $2607
Medium Season 10/10/2021 - 10/31/2021 2 $251 $1755
Low Season 11/1/2021 - 1/31/2022 2 $229 $1601
Medium Season 2/1/2022 - 3/3/2022 2 $251 $1755
High Season 3/4/2022 - 4/7/2022 2 $271 $1900
Medium Season 4/8/2022 - 5/19/2022 2 $251 $1755
High Season 5/20/2022 - 5/26/2022 2 $271 $1900
Peak Season 5/27/2022 - 6/23/2022 2 $322 $2254
Special Event 2 6/24/2022 - 6/25/2022 2 $373
Peak Season 6/26/2022 - 6/30/2022 2 $322
Holiday 1 7/1/2022 - 7/6/2022 3 $336
Peak Season 7/7/2022 - 7/31/2022 2 $322 $2254

Reviews

Great Views and Grandkids
Our time at Sea Breeze was an awesome experience. We met up with our son, his wife and our two grandchildren for 5 nights. The condo was in excellent shape, the location could not have been better (right on the water and one floor up from the pool) and the service (all on my phone) was top notch. I would recommend this location for anyone.
John B.
Jul 2021

Manager Response: Thank you for for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon!

good experience
no blinds in living room window
Gertrude G.
Jul 2014
Sea Breeze
We loved the property and location. Not crossing the highway to go to the beach was great and loved the secure parking. The layout of the units was great. Our only two complaints are that the wifi was slow and the kitchen was not supplied with as many items (like cookie sheet, strainer, etc.) as we would like and the counter top appliances were a little old. Will definitely stay at this complex again.
Kathy M.
Jul 2013
Second Stay
This was my second extended stay at Sea Breeze and was very satisfied. The only thing that needs improvement is the internet, it was incredibly slow.
Scott F.
Jul 2013
Biloxi beach resort rental
The view was ok, but it was great to wake up to a nice scenery in the mornings while I stayed ! I loved the tub I couldn't stay of out it ??.. I would recommend this property to anyone who plans on traveling to the Biloxi area.
Guest
Apr 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a good stay, finding the location to be ideally located right on the beach, with lovely views of the beautiful sunsets. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Right on the Beach!
This is a very nice unit. Condo sits on the beach which is what we wanted, however this beach is not nice. It was dirty and there are no shells if that is what you are looking form. As for the condo, some coasters would be nice and better fitting sheets for the bed, they kept coming off. I understand the need for the plastic covering on the mattress, but it makes for an unpleasant sleeping experience, also could use an extra king size blanket. We had a great time. Would have liked more comfortable patio furniture. Didn't get to use the pool as weather did not permit.
Melynda R.
Jan 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a good stay, finding the condo to be clean and close to all the local amenities, with a beautiful view. Thank you as well for informing us about some of the bedding issues you encountered, we will make sure to get this to our housekeeping in order to resolve this issue. Unfortunately there is not much we can do about the poor weather for the pools, and our beaches are different from those in other states, however we do still think that we have a beautiful coast line and hope to see you again.

Relaxing
I wanted a relaxing weekend on the beach. I have stayed at a number of condos over the years during my visits back home to the coast. This was definitely one of the nicest. The condo was clean and quiet.
Scott M.
Sep 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you had a good stay, finding the condo to be clean and quiet for your vacation. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Vacation Rental
We were extremely pleased especially with location. It was a 3rd floor which we do prefer lower levels. Also were able to book additional family next door which was great.
Carol H.
Jul 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a great stay, finding the location to be perfectly located to beaches and local amenities. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Nice !!
Everything was great from front desk to when hubby lost room key. Lucky for us someone had found it and put in the key deposit box. Maintenance guy came back after calling for assistance and got it out but thanks to security letting us know someone had put a lost key in there. Any questions we had were answered. Son stated the property was better taken care of than the one he stayed in last year in Panama City, FL., last year. No complaints and centrally located to most eating and shopping areas.
Guest
May 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a good stay, finding the staff to be friendly and helpful, and the property to be in good condition. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Satisfied
Had a great time. The only thing we had a problems with was the vacuum would not work.
Guest
Jul 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you had a great stay. Thank you also for notifying us about the vacuum, we are having someone take care of this issue immediately. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Click to View Map