Sea Breeze 503 Deluxe Biloxi


Beautiful 2 Bedroom / 2 Bathroom Condo Directly on the Beach SB-503
Bedrooms

2

Baths

2

Sleeps

6

Let Sea Breeze Carry you Away to a Stunning Exclusive Setting; Located Directly on the Door and Onto the Sand. A True Oasis for the Perfect Retreat. Sea Breeze is located in the Heart of the Action on Beach Boulevard. You are within Minutes of Casinos, Shopping and Family Entertainment. Sea Breeze offers Gorgeous Gulf Views with Floor-to Ceiling Windows and Private Balconies; Luxurious Master Suites with Separate Showers and Whirlpool Tubs; Kitchens Stocked and Loaded with State of the Art Appliances, Granite Countertops Breakfast Bars; Cable TV; High Speed Internet; Washer/Dryer and a Covered Parking Space. Amenities include 2 Pools, 2 Sauna's, Poolside Cabanas and a Club Room for Special Events. This unit features unlimited phone calling to US, Mexico and Canada. Book Now!!

Amenities

Health And Safety
  • Enhanced cleaning practices
  • Clean with disinfectant
Unit Rating
  • 3 Stars
  • Unit Rating - 3 Stars
Kitchen
  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
Living
  • Central Air
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • Jacuzzi Tub
  • High Speed Internet
Business
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Nearby Internet Cafe
  • Nearby FedEx
  • Nearby Bank
Convenience
  • Area FitnessCenter
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Golf Course
Outdoor
  • Patio
  • Balcony
  • BBQ Grill
  • Shared Pool
  • Beach
Geographic
  • On Beach
  • Close to Town
  • Beachfront
  • Beach View
Entertainment
  • Cable TV
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
Complex
  • Complex - Sea Breeze
DiningSeats
  • DiningSeats - 6
DisplayRate
  • DisplayRate - Unit Rating: 3 Stars
LocationField
  • LocationField - Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
Type
  • Type - Condo
Show All

Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly Monthly
Special Event 3 10/2/2022 - 10/9/2022 4 $447 $3132
Medium Season 10/10/2022 - 10/31/2022 3 $153 $1065
Low Season 11/1/2022 - 1/31/2023 3 $153 $1065 $4554
Medium Season 2/1/2023 - 3/3/2023 3 $262
Rates Manager 2/1/2023 - 9/30/2023 3 $262 $1935 $8251
High Season 3/3/2023 - 4/6/2023 3 $285 $2106 $8981
Medium Season 4/7/2023 - 5/19/2023 3 $262 $1935 $8251
High Season 5/19/2023 - 5/25/2023 3 $285 $2106
Peak Season 5/26/2023 - 6/23/2023 3 $337 $2487
Peak Season 6/24/2023 - 6/30/2023 3 $337 $2739
Holiday 1 7/1/2023 - 7/8/2023 3 $386 $2842
Peak Season 7/9/2023 - 7/31/2023 3 $337 $2487
High Season 8/1/2023 - 8/6/2023 3 $285
Medium Season 8/7/2023 - 10/2/2023 3 $262 $1935 $8251

Reviews

FANTASTIC!
We enjoyed our stay and plan to come back there very soon! Felt like home but with the beach as our backyard. Everyone there was so friendly! Close to everything, i.e., restaurants, casinos, etc. We have highly recommended the Sea Breeze Condos already.
Anthony G H.
Jun 2022

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations, and are so glad you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day!

Perfect, relaxing getaway
This unit was in beautiful condition, very clean, and well stocked with kitchen essentials. The management company is responsive, we needed the refrigerator water filter replaced, and they came within an hour of our call. We have stayed in this building previously and we will be coming back again. It's the best value on the Coast!
Guest
Feb 2022

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day.

Enjoyable Stay!
This is the second time we have stayed at Sea Breeze...looking forward to next time!
Guest
Aug 2020
SNOWBIRDS RETREAT
Sea Breeze Condo 503 was everything and more as described by BBRR. The cleanliness and spaciousness along with how well stocked the kitchen is was very much appreciated. One concern that we had, but was not an issue, was the lack of security. The entrance gate to the parking garage was broke and wide open around the middle of March and was still that way when we left March 30th. Another annoying issue was many false fire alarms, which according to past tenants had been an issue the year before. There is a lovely boardwalk about a quarter mile from the condo, but Biloxi has a prominent homeless presence in that area so we were asked for favors and money on most occasions. Sea Breeze is located near several beach style restaurants/bars and Treasure Bay Casino is only 2 blocks away, which has a nice buffet and is near Waffle House. We wish that maintenance or grounds keepers were in charge of cleaning out the grills every morning instead of guests.
Guest
Apr 2020

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again on another trip soon!

Relax
Everything was perfect
Celeste D.
Aug 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Excellent location, responsive staff, and everything you need
Mr. Humble and the staff were super responsive, the condo had EVERYTHING that we needed, and more. Everything was updated, and the view was GORGEOUS! The only small issue is the bed in the master is a little stiff. I would definitely recommend.
Alisha F.
Jun 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Daigle Easter annual vacation
This was our 47 year my brothers & sister family got together for Easter. We were 70 total family members this year & were very happy with the Sea Breeze Condos that we voted to have it there in 2019. The place is very well kept, great managers, clean/layout, gated & great location. Most important the kids didn't have to cross the road since it is on the beach.
Dickie D.
Apr 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Work trip
I would start by saying that the condo was great, the location was perfect. The only thing it needs is a little freshened up, maybe a new coat of paint on the walls and some updated furniture. Also the bed was a little hard to my taste but that’s not really something that can be changed because everyone likes a different feel. The price was great and the building overall was very clean and updated.
Robby M.
Dec 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a nice stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Great place to stay
Very clean, spacious and no hassle at all!
Keneshia F.
May 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Sea Breeze Stay April 2018
This makes several times we have stayed at the Sea Breeze. It is right on the ocean and has many conveniences. The hardwwod/laminate floors throughout the unit are easy to clean (but do show a lot of dust). We will likely stay here again in the future.
David S.
Apr 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had a nice stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Biloxi Getaway
Beautiful beach. Very quiet area still recovering from Katrina. Wonderful restaurants
Alan B.
Dec 2017

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Awesome Condo
This condo was amazing. I have stayed in them in Destin, Panama City, and Gulf Shores and this was by far the best condo ever. Everything was clean, customer service was awesome, and there were beach chairs in the condo. The only drawback is the beach itself. We found broken glass several times and the beach was kind of dirty. If you're looking for a beach with great waves this is not the beach for you. But it was very quiet and peaceful and we did enjoy our stay. There are lots of great places to eat as well.
Suzanne P.
Sep 2017

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Weekend with friends!
Deb's condo was amazing! There was more than enough room for 4 adults. We all loved sitting on the balcony! The view of the beach was beautiful! I will definitely book with Deb again!
Guest
Aug 2017

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Two Thumbs Up!
What a lovely condo! We loved having our meals on the patio, while listening to the ocean. The kitchen has everything you would need to make meals. Located directly on the beach, it couldn't have been better. Grocery stores very close, and a liquor store across the street that we walked to. Very secure parking area. I would highly recommend!
Angela A.
Aug 2017

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you had a good stay, finding the balcony to provide a lovely spot to have meals with an amazing view. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Hard to Beat
We joined another couple for 5 nights at the Sea Breeze condo, and couldn't have wished for anything better. The condo was spacious, comfortable and clean, and we had the bonus of a nice balcony. We ate out for most meals, there were dozens of restaurants in the .
.vicinity. We were right on the beach, which was lovely and clean , thanks to a tractor which came by every morning.We enjoyed ourselves thoroughly and hope to return.

fr better
Lynne K.
Jun 2017

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay, finding the condo to be spacious and clean, with beautiful views and perfectly located close to the many great restaurants around the area. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Fun in Biloxi
I had a great time. I just wish that there were chair height commodes in the rental units. I enjoy staying at Seabreeze but the low commodes are killer on bad knees.
Linda W.
Apr 2017

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

January stay.
Enjoyed the stay. Housekeeping should be better for the cost you have to pay for cleaning.Dust balls on floors were visible on arrival and didn't look like they had been swept at all.Had a couple maintenance issues that were reported that had to be reported again before leaving as they had not been taken care of. Unit was comfortable and we would recommend it.
Robert M.
Feb 2017

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a good stay, finding the unit to be comfortable, the rental process easy, and the location ideal. Thank you as well for your candor in regards to the cleaning and maintenance issues you encountered; we always appreciate honest feedback so we can continue to improve our services. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Sea Breeze stay
enjoyable
David G.
Nov 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

September vacation
I can describe our whole vacation experience in one worf; FABULOUS! The property was spotlessly clean and right on the beach with a gorgeous view of the gulf. Friendly staff always available. I highly recommend this property!
Frank D.
Sep 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are thrilled that you had a fabulous stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Get away
My husband and I came to Biloxi for the first time and for a much needed vacation. We were not disappointed! Very relaxing! Just what we needed!
Guest
Aug 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

vacation 2016
This was our first trip to Biloxi. It was a great experience! Condo was very nice! We will be back!
Jaime S.
Jul 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are thrilled that you had a wonderful stay and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Boloxi Sea Breeze Stay
We have been to the Biloxi/Gulfport many times over the years. The Sea Breeze meets our needs better than any of the other places to stay. It is right on the ocean, the rooms are very nice and well kept, it is convenient to most attractions of the area, and we just like the location.
Hopefully we will spend a week there again next year.
David S.
Jun 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a good stay, finding the unit to be perfectly located on the beach and close to many great restaurants and attractions. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Amazing vacation
Location is perfect for a family. Right on the beach and two swimming pools! We watched the grand Sons play on the beach from our balcony. The condo was clean, comfortable and well equipped.
Doris S.
May 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had a wonderful stay, finding the unit to be clean, comfortable, well equipped, and the perfect location for your family to enjoy the sun and beaches. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Family Getaway
We traveled to Biloxi several months before we made reservations because we wanted to see what we were renting. We liked Sea Breeze because it was right on the beach. We met with Nikki and she was so personable and helpful. She walked us thru several units and helped us make a decision. Our son and his family from Texas met us there and we had a wonderful time. Our condo was very nice. We will definitely be back.
Guest
Apr 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay, finding the condo to be ideally located and the staff to be helpful and friendly. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Springbreak Family Get Away
Our Sea Breeze condo was exactly as described. Very comfy, roomy and beautiful ocean views. The condo staff was very friendly and made you feel right at home. Kids loved the heated pool but the bigger pool was still cold so never used it. Very easy access to the beach. Only bad thing was we usually walk the beach and pick up shells, watch the dolphins play and watch all the boat activity but there were no shells, no boat activity and no dolphins and the beach had yucky black-like suet washing up along with leaves and twigs. Very dirty!! Also the water was dirty brown, not like what we've had before. We loved the area but wasn't happy with the beach. The weather didn't cooperate so we weren't able to go out to Ship Island which we were told was a MUST to see the beautiful blue waters, great shells, and lots of dolphin and stingray sightings. We had great restaurants and did get all our other activities accomplished. Not sure if we will go back to this area only because of the beach. Everything else was wonderful but we are beach people.
Kathy W.
Apr 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had a wonderful stay, finding the unit to be comfortable, the staff friendly, and the amenities top notch. Thank you as well for your opinion on the beaches, while we are unable to do anything about the different tides that roll in, we are glad that you were at least able to see and explore the many other cultural enriching experiences that we have all along the Gulf Coast. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to hopefully seeing you again.

First Timer
It was a great vacation with great weather and great accommadations.
Dawson D.
Apr 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are thrilled that you had a wonderful stay and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Right on the Beach
This beach front condo had fabulous views! It was clean and well maintained and exactly what we were looking for. The only draw back is that while the beach was clean, you can't really swim in the water, but that is typical of this area in general. If you want to enjoy a beach day in the water, you visit one of the barrier islands like Ship Island. This condo was close enough to New Orleans for day trips, and lots of small beach towns for shopping and exploring. Far enough away from most of the Casinos to be "family", but close enough to go out to dinner and visit the casinos every night. I would highly recommend this condo to family and friends who would be visiting the area. Note: security gates were not working while we were there, but it was not a problem.
Guest
Jan 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had a wonderful stay, finding the views to be fabulous and the location ideally located to the beaches, casino's and even for a quick day trip to New Orleans. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Excellent Stay
We had a wonderful time, everyone was very helpful, and friendly. The condo was as described. We will use Biloxi Beach Resorts again on our next vacation
Luanis P.
Oct 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for you feedback. We are pleased that you had a wonderful stay , finding the condo to be as nicely as described and the staff to be helpful and friendly. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again for your next vacation.

Enjoyed the stay and would return!
A group of us were coming into town for a conference at the Beau Rivage. We chose to stay at a location that would allow all of us to stay in one place, versus separate rooms. This condo was perfect for our needs. We enjoyed the space and the amenities. The heated pool was a great benefit as the temperature was abnormally cold this time of year. The guest book has some great tips on eating establishments in the area. We really enjoyed the recommended restaurants. We had an issue with one of our party leaving a set of keys. It was difficult to get in touch with someone from the condo directly. The charge to send the item back was a little excessive at $28 to return a set of keys. Other than that issue, we enjoyed our stay and would return.
Amanda S.
Oct 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a good stay, finding the unit to be accommodating to your entire group, the amenities enjoyable and the location ideally close to all the fabulous restaurants around the area. we are sorry about any confusion with the keys however are glad to see that it was resolved. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again next year.

Biloxi Getaway
Very nice quiet area. Beaches beautiful. Owner was very helpful. Nice unit. Had just about everything except for umbrellas even at the pool which seemed a bit odd, so take your own or purchase when you get there. Whitecap restaurant in Gulfport was delicious. Thank you Deb and staff
Cindy L.
Sep 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a good stay, finding the staff to be helpful during your visit and the location ideally located to many fabulous restaurants. We are sorry that there were no umbrellas out; we will make sure to let the HOA of the building know of your grievance. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Perfect location and beautiful condo
This was the perfect place to decompress after a stressful August. Lovely condo, lots of storage space, plenty of kitchen equipment, and quiet location right on the beach. No streets to cross! It was great to take our lawn chairs and cocktails out to the edge of the water in the evening and spend a couple of hours just listening to the waves hit the shore and watching the fish jump into the air.
Guest
Sep 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay, finding this unit to be the perfect place to decompress right on the beach. As always, we appreciate you comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Great getaway
Room 503 at Seabreeze was a delight to stay in. The view from the balcony was great and the condo overall was immaculate.
Brittany O.
Aug 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a wonderful stay at our Seabreeze location, finding the views to be immaculate. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Happy
The rental had a great view of the Gulf. It was very clean and neds were comfortable. The only thing that I rated low was the furniture and televisions were very dated and needed replaced. M
Guest
Jul 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had an excellent stay, finding the unit to be clean and comfortable. Thank you as well for letting us know about the condition of the furniture; we will be looking into this to notify the owner about upgrades needed. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

June, 2015 Stay
My husband, son, grandson and I recently spent a long weekend in this unit. It was our second year to stay here and, again, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The pictures accurately show the condo. We had everything we needed to be comfortable, check-in and out was stress-free, and the staff was very courteous.
Guest
Jun 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a good stay, finding the staff to be courteous and the condo to be accurate in description. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again next year.

Biloxi Beach Beauty
The two bedroom condo we stayed in was located right on the beach, no four lane highway to cross. The gulf view from the balcony, master bedroom, and living room was amazing. The condo was very comfortable and we had a great week in Biloxi.
Reynolds T.
May 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay, finding the unit to be comfortable, the views amazing and the location to be ideal. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Awesome Condo!
This condo was amazing! When we lived in Texas, we have always stayed in the top condos in Port Aransas, TX because of the easy beach access. Even then, we bring paper towels and cleaner for the floor because of our young children and a few extra kitchen items that are usually missing. Well... this was our first time to stay in Mississippi and we didn't need to bring anything extra! The kitchen was more than stocked with everything and the condo was VERY clean!! Even the hangers in the closets were a nice touch. It was also amazing with the views, beach access, and square footage. As far as the staff, super nice and helpful. The parking was great, covered, secure, and very close to elevator. And my daughter will be talking about the kids pool all summer! A 3 ft deep square that was perfect for her. This condo far exceeded our expectations! Thank you for a wonderful stay!
Christina V.
May 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had such a good stay with us, finding the condo to have all the amenities you could need, the views to be great and the staff to be friendly and helpful. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Great stay as always!
This was our third time staying in one of Deb's units and already starting to plan the next one! The check in process is easy. The unit is very comfortable and the view can't be better. Love the area and all the great seafood!
Doris S.
Apr 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you had a a good stay, finding the check in process to be easy and the unit to be comfortable. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Sea Breeze 503 is certainly Deluxe
Wonderful Experience. The unit was clean and comfortable. Everything was in working order. We had five guests and made use of the pull out sofa. Probably fine for kids but a little lumpy for two adults. Kitchen was well stocked. Beautiful view of the Gulf. Quiet, we didn't hear any neighbors. It was nice to get keys and return keys on premise. Check in and check out a breeze. We didn't use the pool so I can't comment on that.
Guest
Apr 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you had a good stay, finding the unit to be clean, comfortable and spacious enough for a whole family. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Awesome
We came for cruisin'
Vonda C.
Oct 2014

Manager Response: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Great place to stay
We loved our room. It was very clean.
Judy W.
Oct 2014

Manager Response: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Fall Getaway
Beautiful condo with great views of the Gulf sunrise. Wonderful restaurants near by. Plenty of gaming activities. Only issue was master bath, asked twice for the toilet to be fixed with no response either time.
Patrick K.
Sep 2014

Manager Response: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

OUTSTANDING!
My family and I had a wonderful and relaxing experience. We wanted to be directly on the beach to experience the sights and sounds of the gulf and that's exactly what we had. This is a great condo and we will return - soon!
Sonja H.
Sep 2014

Manager Response: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

VACATION AT BILIXI
EVERYTHING WAS VERY NICE,EXCEPT A SLAT FELL OUT OF THE BLINDS AND I NOTIFIED THEN ON TUESDAY AND NO ONE EVER CAME TO FIX IT
Pansy B.
Aug 2014

Manager Response: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

relaxing vacation
spent 5 nights and enjoyed every minute as well as all my family members with me.Would visit again.
Guest
Aug 2014

Manager Response: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Moule Family Vacation
It was a beautiful place, need better pots and pans and maybe some dish detergent, for us staying a week, we bought some and left it
Jenny M.
Jul 2014
southern comfort
I liked the view and location on the beach. the condo was very clean and modern. the vacation was affordable and fun, with things to do day and night.
Dino D.
Jun 2014

Manager Response: Dear Mr. Delrio: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

A Great Weekend
My husband and I spent a long weekend here with my son and grandson. Check-in was very easy and everything was in perfect order in the condo. Everything looks just like in the pictures. Beautiful view, close to everything, and very comfortable.
Guest
Jun 2014

Manager Response: Dear Mrs. Bowen: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Wonderful condo! I would rent it again.
We loved our vacation!
Darryl M.
May 2014

Manager Response: Dear Mr. Munden: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Gulf coast vacation
We were awed when we walked in our condo at the Sea Breeze. Enjoyed the beautiful view. Loved the proximity of restaurants/gas station/casino.
One suggestion would be maybe a couple more dish rags/dish towels and bath towels. The shower in master bath was very nice but also the grout needed cleaning. A newspaper machine in the lobby or out front of the elevators on the second floor would be nice. Coming from cold Northwest Illinois it was a great trip.
Guest
Mar 2014

Manager Response: Dear Guest: We would like to take this time to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

We will for sure be returning.
Really nice condo. Fabulous location. Beautiful beach. Right on the beach. We had a wonderful time. Great casinos, Restaurants, mall, walmart, and Air Force base just down the street. We will definitely be staying at the sea breeze again.
Deborah F.
Mar 2014

Manager Response: Dear Mrs. Faust: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

8 Great Days
We have used VRBO many times. This unit is the cleanest and best furnised condo we have ever rented. Location on the beach could not have been better. Looking forward to renting again.
Guest
Jan 2014

Manager Response: Dear Mr. Mart: We are thrilled you enjoyed your time here on the MS Gulf Coast and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and can't wait to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Approval
Very enjoyable. Employees were professional and nice. Will do it again and would not hesitate to recommend Sea Breeze.
Rob B.
Nov 2013

Manager Response: Dear Mr. Beech: We are so glad you enjoyed your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We work hard to make your stay unforgettable and want to thank you for your feedback! We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Pleasant stay, nothing too special
We had a pleasant enough stay. We enjoyed the pools. The beach in Biloxi is pretty hum drum, the water is shallow, warm and murky. The condo had a great kitchen and baths. Huge closets with 3 hangers in each. Some of the furniture was a little worn. The carpet had big dark stains. The staff was pleasant and helpful.
Guest
Aug 2013

Manager Response: Dear Mr. Mussett: We appreciate your feedback. Every comment helps us to improve. We did investigate the furniture comment. The living room furniture is less than a year old, and we could not identify where you saw the wear. We apologize for the stained carpet. While we do clean it regularly, the owner scheduled for it to be replaced earlier this month. We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future. Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

2013 refreshing trip
Was pleased with the size and location of the unit. The carpert and walls had multiple stain and marks. There was an issue of the extra linen not being laundered after the last occupants. There were STAINS on the bed linens.
Joann P.
Jul 2013
Beautiful Ocean View
The condo was very spacious with lots of storage. The ocean view was beautiful, we enjoyed having our dinner on the balcony. The only negative things we have about the unit were the carpet was very stained and the living room walls were in need of painting. Other than that, we had an enjoyable vacation. We would definitely stay there on our next trip to Biloxi.
David S.
Jun 2013
Exceeded Expectations!
What a fantastic experience we had, and it all started with renting this beautiful home for our trip! The condo is perfect in every way and close to so many great locations. We had a fabulous vacation and wish to send our many thanks to Deb and the folks on property who made sure everything with our trip went smoothly! We will vacation here again!
Anita F.
May 2013

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published.



Click to View Map