Sea Breeze 506 Biloxi


Beautiful 2 Bedroom / 2 Bathroom Condo Directly on the Beach SB-506
Bedrooms

2

Baths

2

Sleeps

4

Let Sea Breeze Carry you Away to a Stunning Exclusive Setting; Located Directly on the Door and Onto the Sand. A True Oasis for the Perfect Retreat. Sea Breeze is located in the Heart of the Action on Beach Boulevard. You are within Minutes of Casino's, Shopping and Family Entertainment. Sea Breeze offers Gorgeous Gulf Views with Floor-to Ceiling Windows and Private Balconies; Luxurious Master Suites with Separate Showers and Whirlpool Tubs; Kitchens Stocked and Loaded with State of the Art Appliances, Granite Countertops Breakfast Bars; Cable TV; High Speed Internet; Washer/Dryer and a Covered Parking Space. Amenities include 2 Pools, 2 Sauna's, Poolside Cabanas and a Club Room for Special Events. A Vacation in Paradise is Possible. Book Now!!

Amenities

Health And Safety
  • Enhanced cleaning practices
  • Clean with disinfectant
Unit Rating
  • 3 Stars
  • Unit Rating - 3 Stars
Kitchen
  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
Living
  • Central Air
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • Jacuzzi Tub
  • High Speed Internet
Business
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Nearby Internet Cafe
  • Nearby FedEx
  • Nearby Bank
Convenience
  • Area FitnessCenter
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Golf Course
Outdoor
  • Patio
  • Balcony
  • BBQ Grill
  • Shared Pool
  • Beach
Geographic
  • On Beach
  • Close to Town
  • Beachfront
  • Beach View
Entertainment
  • Cable TV
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
Complex
  • Complex - Sea Breeze
DiningSeats
  • DiningSeats - 4
DisplayRate
  • DisplayRate - Unit Rating: 3 Stars
LocationField
  • LocationField - Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
Type
  • Type - Condo
Show All

Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly Monthly
Special Event 3 10/2/2022 - 10/9/2022 4 $434 $3040
Medium Season 10/10/2022 - 10/31/2022 3 $153 $1065
Low Season 11/1/2022 - 1/31/2023 3 $153 $1065 $4554
Medium Season 2/1/2023 - 3/3/2023 3 $255
Rates Manager 2/1/2023 - 9/30/2023 3 $255 $1821 $8022
High Season 3/3/2023 - 4/6/2023 3 $275 $2031 $8661
Medium Season 4/7/2023 - 5/19/2023 3 $255 $1851 $8022
High Season 5/19/2023 - 5/25/2023 3 $293 $2195
Peak Season 5/26/2023 - 6/23/2023 3 $326 $2412
Peak Season 6/24/2023 - 6/30/2023 3 $326 $2656
Holiday 1 7/1/2023 - 7/8/2023 3 $374 $2754
Peak Season 7/9/2023 - 7/31/2023 3 $326 $2412
High Season 8/1/2023 - 8/6/2023 3 $275
Medium Season 8/7/2023 - 10/2/2023 3 $255 $1881 $8022

Reviews

Coming back!
Perfect
Very clean, well equipped, essy check in and out.
Guest
Jul 2022

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations, and are so glad you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day!

Great place to stay!
We had a wonderful time. Our Condo had a great view and was very clean. Will definitely be back!
Tracy G.
Jun 2022

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations, and are so glad you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day!

Great view
View was great, condo was very secure w/ security & locked gates, felt very secure. No noise at all no matter what time of day it was , was very quiet. Condo was clean would differently go back again.
Guest
Jun 2022

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations, and are so glad you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day!

Relaxing vacation with a wonderful view!
We loved the location of our recent vacation rental at Sea Breeze Condos in Biloxi, MS. The view from the complex is wonderful and access to beach was as described. Not having to cross the busy intersection worked so well. The accommodations were as described, clean and functional.
Susan S.
Mar 2022

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day.

Sea Breeze
Our condo was very nice and clean. I would definitely go back. Convenient location to restaurants
Guest
Oct 2021

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day.

Our annual vacation in Ms.
This unit has a most wonderful view of the Gulf, although we had to use a lawn chair that we brought from home to sit and view it in the large bedroom. It would make sense to have a comfortable chair in there. Kitchen was pretty well stocked with the exception of some kitchen items. I could have used a cookie sheet a few different times, just to name one.
Thomas G.
Mar 2021
Nice Place to Stay on Biloxi Beach
Several little issues kept this from being a 5 Star review.

Negatives:
Power supply to cable box was dead in the master bedroom. I changed it our with the one from the guest BR and things were fine in that area.

Commode tank gasket in guest BR would not allow tank to stay full. The water ran constantly and we turned it off to conserve water and eliminate the associated noise.

WIFI Password was much different from what was printed on the check-in instructions. Fortunately it was printed on the side of the router so that issue was resolved easily.

Positives:
Good Security
Fantastic Location
Clean
Great mattresses
Easy walk to several eateries.


Jimmy M.
Jun 2020

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback! We will be sure to look into all the issues you mentioned, and get them taken care of as soon as possible. Thank you again for your feedback, and we hope to see you again on another visit soon.

Sea breeze 506
Best location. Beach wasn’t crowded in that area.
Sarah E.
May 2020

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, and hope to see you again soon on another visit!

Home away from home
It provided everything I needed for an extended stay.
Guest
Nov 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Great clean condo with unbelievable beach front views
We really enjoyed our vacation. It was perfect being right on the beach for my sister and I and having a casino across the road for my 84 year old mother. Our mother could see us on the beach while in the living room in the condo. We had the best beach front views of the beach of any condo we have ever rented. It was very clean and comfortable. It would be nice if a couple of light weight chairs would have been in the condo for the beach but just a reminder to make sure and bring your own chairs otherwise everything we needed was in the condo. We couldn't have ask for a better place since we have to take our mother. We loved the beach during the day and she loved the casino in the evening. We would recommend this condo to our family and friends and we would differently rent here again. Thanks!
Guest
Aug 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you had a wonderful stay with your entire family, finding the beaches to be easily accessible and the location perfectly situated close to all the great restaurants. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Quick Stay - Met Expectations
Stayed with my family for a few short days during a Spring Break Road Trip. We had a wonderful view from the 5th floor that fronted the Gulf. The beach is nice, but not like the Gulf Cost of South Florida (Naples area.) Toured Jefferson Davis's home while in town and found it interesting. Took the family to Hard Rock Casino d=for a buffet and would not do that again. If going back to the area, we would stay at Sea Breeze again. Note that only 2 units per floor have direct frontal views of the Gulf which are units #05 and #06. If this is important to you, request them up front.
Guest
Apr 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had a great stay, finding the unit to be ideally located to the many great attractions, restaurants, and casinos that the coast has to offer. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Great weekend getaway
Comfortable unit in nice complex with great pools and most inportantly directly on the beach!
Katherine K.
Aug 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a stay, finding the unit to be comfortable and the amenities enjoyable. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

2015 Biloxi Vacation
Condo was very nice. My husband really would have liked to have had a recliner. TVs were great. The oven wasn't working, but was repaired within 2 hours of calling. Beds were very comfortable. We would do this again. The gulf water is very dirty and only found 4 seashells.
Margaret H.
Jun 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a good stay, finding the condo to be nice and the location ideal. We are sorry that there was a maintenance problem when you first arrived, but glad we could get to it quickly and resolve the problem. As always, we appreciate your comments and hope to see you again soon.

Room 506
Very nice. Would stay again.
Guest
Jun 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a good stay, finding the unit to be nice and the location ideal. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Fun at the Beach!
I needed some quality time with my son and granddaughter... we picked a condo on the beach. Room 506 at Sea Breeze was a gem. We had beautiful view of the beach. Great location on Beach Blvd. Close to great restaurants and attractions. Will stay at Sea Breeze again.
Guest
Jun 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a good stay, finding the views to be spectacular and the location conveniently located to restaurants and attractions. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Very satisfied
Wonderful
Danny M.
May 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a good time and look forward to seeing you again.

Beautiful beach condo
Lovely condo, very clean. A little shy on basic supplies: coffee, filters, laundry detergent. No big deal. We enjoyed Hard Rock Casino and saw a nice concert there. Enjoyed breakfast at McElroys and dinner at Half Shell Oyster House. Good happy hour
Terry W.
Mar 2015
gwynn h from springfield
What a great stay we had, couldn't ask for a nicer place to stay, The property location was great,
gwynn h.
Oct 2014

Manager Response: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Weekend of relaxation and fun
I was very well pleased with your condo. the view was wonderful.. We had a very relaxing weekend. I would recommend your Condos to our friends.
Gary D.
Sep 2014

Manager Response: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Great!!!!!
Our weekend at Seabreeze was very nice. Loved the security, everyone was very nice and helpful. The Condo was very nice and clean.
Susan C.
Jul 2014
TDY
I enjoyed the condo. The couches were a bit beat up and the carpet was dirty but other than that it was a pretty awesome stay.
Guest
Jun 2014

Manager Response: Dear Mrs. Keller: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Sea Breeze Review: July 2013
The overall property was great. Location on the beach was what sold me. Walking around the property, things looked clean. The office worker who checked me in/out was very courteous. The condo itself was where I had an issue. The two bedrooms were fine. The master bedroom was very spaceous and the bathroom a great size. The guest room was fine as well as the guest bathroom. It was advertised to sleep 6, but that's a stretch. If three couples had rented this, being three adult couples, this is where a problem would've come about. The third sleeping spot was a sofa bed, which wasn't advertised. Not only that, but it was an old sofa. Sitting on it wasn't very comfortable, due to it slouching way down, and then sleeping on it was about the same: not very comfortable. Kids might have been fine, but adults not on this sofa bed. That part was disappointing. As for the cleanliness aspect of the condo, I had an issue what that. Some spot painting is definately called for because there were many scuff marks on the wall and furniture, but that didn't bother me a ton. It was the fact that I found bugs on the windowsill by the sliding glass door (To top it off, the sliding glass door lock was broken. Good thing we were on the 5th floor!). I had called in my concerns, as instructed to do so, but no cleaning crew or person came out to solve the problem. Being that a cleaning fee is assessed, either it had been a while since this condo was rented, or a half way done cleaning job by whoever was responsible for this condo. I was disappointed in that and expressed my concerns. With a 3 year old child in the mix in this stay, I had to really keep him away from that area. Besides all of this, which can easily be fixed by management and the owner, this stay was nice. The beach was clean for the mostpart and not a ton of competition for space on the beach. I would've liked to have seen some beach cabanas. That would add a nice touch to this property.
Guest
Jul 2013
best vacation in a while
Best vacation we have had in a long time and its because of the accommodations!! Thanks for making our stay a great one. Already getting ready to book for next summer.
Anjie L.
Jul 2013
Very happy
We enjoyed our stay and will surely be back.
Greta F.
Jul 2013

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published.



Click to View Map