Sea Breeze 601 Biloxi


Beautiful 3 Bedroom / 3 Bathroom Condo Directly on the Beach
Bedrooms

3

Baths

3

Sleeps

6

Let Sea Breeze Carry you Away to a Stunning Exclusive Setting; Located Directly on the Door and Onto the Sand. A True Oasis for the Perfect Retreat. Sea Breeze is located in the Heart of the Action on Beach Boulevard. You are within Minutes of Casino's, Shopping and Family Entertainment. Sea Breeze offers Gorgeous Gulf Views with Floor-to Ceiling Windows and Private Balconies; Luxurious Master Suites with Separate Showers and Whirlpool Tubs; Kitchens Stocked and Loaded with State of the Art Appliances, Granite Countertops Breakfast Bars; Cable TV; High Speed Internet; Washer/Dryer and a Covered Parking Space. Amenities include 2 Pools, 2 Sauna's, Poolside Cabanas and a Club Room for Special Events. A Vacation in Paradise is Possible. Book Now!!

Amenities

Health And Safety
  • Enhanced cleaning practices
  • Clean with disinfectant
Unit Rating
  • 3 Stars
  • Unit Rating - 4 Stars
Kitchen
  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
Living
  • Central Air
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • Jacuzzi Tub
  • High Speed Internet
Business
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Nearby Internet Cafe
  • Nearby FedEx
  • Nearby Bank
Convenience
  • Area FitnessCenter
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Movie Theatres
  • Golf Course
Outdoor
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Hot Tub
  • Shared Pool
  • Beach
Geographic
  • On Beach
  • Close to Town
  • Beachfront
  • Beach View
Entertainment
  • Cable TV
  • DVD Player
Complex
  • Complex - Sea Breeze
DiningSeats
  • DiningSeats - 7
DisplayRate
  • DisplayRate - Unit Rating: 4 Stars
LocationField
  • LocationField - Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
Type
  • Type - Condo
Show All

Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly Monthly
Special Event 3 10/2/2022 - 10/9/2022 4 $543 $3798
Medium Season 10/10/2022 - 10/31/2022 3 $153 $1066
Low Season 11/1/2022 - 1/31/2023 3 $153 $1066 $4554
Medium Season 2/1/2023 - 3/3/2023 3 $318
Rates Manager 2/1/2023 - 9/30/2023 3 $318 $2347 $10009
High Season 3/3/2023 - 4/6/2023 3 $345 $2548 $10868
Medium Season 4/7/2023 - 5/19/2023 3 $318 $2347 $10009
High Season 5/19/2023 - 5/25/2023 3 $345 $2548
Peak Season 5/26/2023 - 6/23/2023 3 $409 $3020
Peak Season 6/24/2023 - 6/30/2023 3 $409 $3324
Holiday 1 7/1/2023 - 7/8/2023 3 $469 $3451
Peak Season 7/9/2023 - 7/31/2023 3 $409 $3020
High Season 8/1/2023 - 8/6/2023 3 $345
Medium Season 8/7/2023 - 10/2/2023 3 $318 $2347 $10136

Reviews

Another wonderful stay at Sea
This was our 4th trip to Sea Breeze condos. We stayed in unit 601 and it was our favorite by far! If it's ever available for sale we'd like to know.
Aside from a few issues like smoke alarm batteries being low and the jacuzzi not working, we had a wonderful stay. The furnishings and art work in the unit are beautiful, tastefully decorated. We would suggest in the front bedroom with attached bath that a pocket door would be better use of space, as you can't have the bedroom door and bath door open at the same time. We loved that there are ceiling fans in every room! Full length mirrors in closets would be nice.
Overall, our favorite unit so far and we love the ease of Checking in and keyless entry too! Thank you all!
Guest
Sep 2022

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations, and are so glad you enjoyed your time with us. We certainly appreciate any feedback and suggestions so we can make improvements for the future, so thank you for doing that. We hope to see you again on another visit to the Gulf Coast! Have a great day!

Girls Trip 2022
Gorgeous condo, very clean, spacious for a group of 6 . Renter was attentive with text messages. Close to restaurants. Will definitely rent this one again.
Monique N.
Jul 2022

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations, and are so glad you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day!

Beautiful View
Our condo's view of the gulf was gorgeous! The beachwalk to several restaurants was great. All the amenities was more than enough. We definitely will be back!
Roberta S.
May 2022

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day!

Very nice 3 BR Condo
Great location on the beach overlooking the Gulf. Unit was roomy and had all of the amenities that were required for a month long vacation.
Guest
Mar 2022

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day.

Great Spot
My vacation was lovely at this location. Two televisions in the unit didn’t work and maintenance was notified, but the problem was never fixed or even addressed. The unit was clean and we really enjoyed the trip.
Jennifer C.
Dec 2021

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations. The condos were switching over internet and TV service while you were staying. Maintenance was notified of your TV issues. We spoke with HOA about your TV issue as they were in charge of the switch over. They replied that the TV issues had been resolved. Our sincere apologies if that was not the case. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us despite the TV issues and we do hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day.

Great October Get-away!!!
October is a great time to go to the beach! Unit 601 is very roomy and spacious, great for a family vacation ... and the beach was pleasant and uncongested, although there is a good amount of broken glass in the sand. We had one maintenance issue (a broken toilet handle) but it was resolved within an hour!
My suggestions for making the experience better:
1. Install the screens on the sliding doors (the weather was beautiful and it would have been nice to open the doors)
2. Repair the gasket on the master shower
3. Provide at least two hand towels per bathroom
Guest
Oct 2021

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations. We will let maintenance and housekeeping know of the issues you mentioned. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day.

Biloxi beach birthday get away
We had a great time there just wish we could have stayed the whole scheduled time. We had to cut vacation short due to hurricane Ida.
Chuck P.
Sep 2021

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day.

Good place to stay
Enjoyed our stay
Guest
Jul 2021

Manager Response: Thanks you for for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon!

Great space for a large family
My family of 5, my parents and my brother were looking for a place to stay in Biloxi that had great beach access. This condo was directly on the beach and has no buildings around it, so it seemed private and the beach was never crowded in our area. The condo itself was large, giving us plenty of room to spread out. The patio had a great view, and the kitchen was nicely stocked. The whole condo was very clean. Tips - bring extra toilet paper and trash bags! And laundry detergent if you plan to use the washer & dryer.
Guest
Jun 2021
35th Anniversary getaway!!
Wonderful!
Stennis T.
May 2021
Very pleasant
Stayed February and March in unit 601, which is the fourth time we have stayed at the Sea Breeze because of its great location. Overall, the unit is very nice, however, the unit could use some updates like the bedroom carpet which is dirty and stained. Had a few maintenance issues but will have to say the Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals staff and maintenance crews were extremely fast and efficient making for a nice stay.
Larry V.
Apr 2021
Great October Get-away!!!
This was my family's first experience renting a condo, and it was fabulous! We were in 601 and it was beyond roomy and comfortable ... actually even larger in person than it appeared in the pictures! The kitchen was large and well-appointed, the bedrooms were comfortable, and the huge sofa was perfect for a Saturday of college football! The only complaint I have (and I read this in previous reviews) is that there was a significant amount of broken glass in the sandy area between the property and the beach ... shoes required!
Guest
Nov 2020
The Best Birthday Getaway
Everything was amazing!! I enjoyed the beach front view, the space, and just getting away! The condo was very spacious and comfortable!! Everything was neat and clean!!! I loved it!!
Glennese L.
Oct 2020
Great Room, BBRR Stopped Responding After Checkin
Room is great. Communication with BBRR was great up until check-in. After checking I wrote two emails and never heard from them. I can see one email being missed, but two? Overall my stay was nice, in a great condo in the perfect location on the beach.
Brittany K.
Oct 2020
Great Vacation Spit
Great location..loved the condo and access to the beach. Would definitely stay there again
Guest
Oct 2020

Manager Response: Thanks for your feedback! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again on future visits.

Peaceful stay
The house was spacious, clean, and great location.
Jennifer T.
Aug 2020
Amazing
Everything I asked for plus more
Ann S.
May 2020

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and hope to see you again soon!

Biloxi stay
Very good. However, the rental should have more than one pan for cooking breakfast.
Melissa A.
Sep 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a nice stay, finding the unit to be clean, the staff helpful and the location ideal. Thank you as well for your opinion on the cookware which we will be looking into. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Biloxi Stay
Great Location and view.
Johnathan J.
Aug 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Terrific
The place was roomy, comfortable and very clean! We enjoyed it immensely!
Tracy M.
Jun 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you had a terrific stay with us and look forward to seeing you again soon.

We’ll be back!
Sea Breeze 601 was amazing! Very clean, lots of space, great view from balcony and master bedroom. Loved being directly on the beach and close to several local attractions. Our weekend getaway was not long enough to enjoy all the benefits! We would absolutely stay here again.
Andrea A.
May 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Sea breeze vacation.
Furnishings were fine. Location was great. A few maintenance issues only concerns. The master shower faucet needed replaced, front door lock needed fixed, ceiling fan in guest room was broke, and the floors needed cleaned before we checked in.
Guest
Apr 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you had a nice stay, finding the furnishings to be nice, the location ideal and the staff to be friendly and helpful. Thank you as well for your candor on some of the items in the unit which we will be looking into. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Sister Trip to see CHER
Very Satisfied
Guest
Feb 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a nice stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Vacation 2019
Very good.
Yvonne L.
Feb 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Great Experience at Sea Breeze 601
This really was a great condo. The unit was beautiful and clean. Every unit has an gulf view. The balcony was a bit on the small side, but it was still a great view. The private pools and beach were easily accessible from the unit. We had an end unit, furthest away from the amenities and it was still incredibly close. We have small kids, so the small pool was great for them and the big pool was great too. The condo itself has places to eat right across the road, more spots minutesdown the road or a brief walk if you don't have young kids,and the heart of the entertainment district was just 5 minutes away. THE ONLY negative thing I have to say, is that we found multiple pieces of glass at the beach every single day. I believe it is the city's responsibility to clean this, but there was plenty still lingering. I have stepped on broken glass at a resort previously, not fun, and I was worried every time I walked on the beach. The condo should implore the city to be more diligent about the broken glass, or be proactive about finding their own solution. The maintenance men seemed surprised when I mentioned it...apparently they don't walk on the beach. Aside from that, I would highly recommend this condo. Great unit, great location, great experience.
William B.
Aug 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a nice stay, finding the unit to be beautiful and clean, the views from the balcony to be spectacular at those iconic MS Gulf Coast sunsets, and the amenities to be enjoyable. While we are sorry to hear about your previous bad experiences on other beaches, we can assure you that the beaches are well taken care of. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Sea Breeze 601
Excellent location within walking distance of several restaurants & bars. Located directly on the beach with wonderful views. Condo was very large with plenty of space for our 3 couples group. Beds were super comfortable and everything was even nicer than we expected. We have stayed at the Sea Breeze before and this is our new favorite unit.
Claudia J.
Aug 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had a another wonderful stay with us and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Life is a "Beach"
Location! Location! Location! I think you would agree with me the Beach is central to any Biloxi vacation and the Sea Breeze truly does offer the easiest access (right on the sand) - important for both older and younger guests. No worries Grandma or Jr. will have to dodge cars on the busy Beach Blvd. Sea Breeze 601 is spacious and more than comfortably & adequately equipped - plus the, as promised, Ocean and Night Skyline views and close proximity to the Casinos. There were some initial reservation glitches and very picky guests (Lady Astor)can expect insignificant normal wear and tear if visiting as we did after the busy summer season. The staff on-site are friendly, gracious and accommodating. This was our 3rd Sea Breeze visit - various Units; Sea Breeze 601 is our new favorite. Biloxi and the Sea Breeze remains at the top of our vacation destinations - definitely 5 Smiley Faces - coincidently the size of our party!
Mike M.
Sep 2014

Manager Response: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

awesome
we had a wonderfull time...the view was great the room was great will be coming back soon
Belinda R.
Aug 2014

Manager Response: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Birthday Getaway
The property description was on point as to location, layout and amenities. We were amazingly surprised at the size, the rooms were much larger. The property was clean and the well maintained. We were greeted with excellent customer service from the moment we checked in until we checked out. We are planning a visit next year for a family reunion.
Olliephine A.
Aug 2014

Manager Response: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Our stay at Seabreeze
We had a wonderful time. The condo was beautiful and very clean. We did find a trash can (with trash inside) in one of the showers. The rug was curled up and several of us tripped on it. It is right on the beach and has a beautiful view. Overall, our stay was amazing!
Guest
Jul 2014
Bachelorette Party Success
Place was beautiful, clean and much bigger than shown in pictures. We were totally satisfied. Plenty enough space for everyone as we were even able to play "adult games" in the condo. Only problem we faced was a rug was coming up at the edge, which a couple of us tripped on. (alcohol was not the problem) So we rolled it up and saved it under the master bed until we left and replaced it. Wonderful Weekend- great place- many awesome memories!
Sandra B.
Jun 2014

Manager Response: Dear Mrs. Buquet: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Beach trip 2014
We enjoyed the location of this condo. Right on the beach and not so many people on the beach because of the condo being there. We loved the pool for the gkids! it was great to have a 3 ft. pool. Also the Condo was awesome because it was so pretty. the view was great!
Stephen J.
Jun 2014

Manager Response: Dear Mr. James: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

wonderful
Our family vacation was a huge success. Check in was quick and simple! The view was beautiful and the condo was much bigger than I anticipated. The only downfall was the small pool was not working and leaking into our parking spot. Thankfully, they provided alternative parking. Also, there wasno hot tub. I loved every minute of my trip!
Emily J.
May 2014
Would Stay Again
This is a wonderful condo in Biloxi. We had a great time. The only change I would recommend is make sure you have enough parking spaces. We rented a condo that slept 8 people and were only allowed one covered parking space for that particular room.
Guest
Apr 2014

Manager Response: Dear Mr. Bragwell: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published.



Click to View Map