Sea Breeze 607 Biloxi


Beautiful 2 Bedroom / 2 Bathroom Condo Directly on the Beach SB-607
Bedrooms

2

Baths

2

Sleeps

6

Let Sea Breeze Carry you Away to a Stunning Exclusive Setting; Located Directly on the Door and Onto the Sand. A True Oasis for the Perfect Retreat. Sea Breeze is located in the Heart of the Action on Beach Boulevard. You are within Minutes of Casino's, Shopping and Family Entertainment. Sea Breeze offers Gorgeous Gulf Views with Floor-to Ceiling Windows and Private Balconies; Luxurious Master Suites with Separate Showers and Whirlpool Tubs; Kitchens Stocked and Loaded with State of the Art Appliances, Granite Countertops Breakfast Bars; Cable TV; High Speed Internet; Washer/Dryer and a Covered Parking Space. Amenities include 2 Pools, 2 Sauna's, Poolside Cabanas and a Club Room for Special Events. A Vacation in Paradise is Possible. Book Now!!

Amenities

Health And Safety
  • Enhanced cleaning practices
  • Clean with disinfectant
Unit Rating
  • 3 Stars
  • Unit Rating - 3 Stars
Kitchen
  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
Living
  • Central Air
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • Jacuzzi Tub
  • High Speed Internet
Business
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Nearby Internet Cafe
  • Nearby FedEx
  • Nearby Bank
Convenience
  • Area FitnessCenter
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Golf Course
Outdoor
  • Patio
  • Balcony
  • BBQ Grill
  • Shared Pool
  • Beach
Geographic
  • On Beach
  • Close to Town
  • Beachfront
  • Beach View
Entertainment
  • Cable TV
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
Complex
  • Complex - Sea Breeze
DisplayRate
  • DisplayRate - Unit Rating: 3 Stars
LocationField
  • LocationField - Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
Type
  • Type - Condo
Show All

Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly Monthly
Special Event 3 10/2/2022 - 10/9/2022 4 $434 $3040
Medium Season 10/10/2022 - 10/31/2022 3 $153 $1065
Low Season 11/1/2022 - 1/31/2023 3 $153 $1065 $4554
Medium Season 2/1/2023 - 3/3/2023 3 $255
Rates Manager 2/1/2023 - 9/30/2023 3 $255 $1821 $8022
High Season 3/3/2023 - 4/6/2023 3 $275 $2031 $8661
Medium Season 4/7/2023 - 5/19/2023 3 $255 $1851 $8022
High Season 5/19/2023 - 5/25/2023 3 $293 $2195
Peak Season 5/26/2023 - 6/23/2023 3 $326 $2412
Peak Season 6/24/2023 - 6/30/2023 3 $326 $2656
Holiday 1 7/1/2023 - 7/8/2023 3 $374 $2754
Peak Season 7/9/2023 - 7/31/2023 3 $326 $2412
High Season 8/1/2023 - 8/6/2023 3 $275
Medium Season 8/7/2023 - 10/2/2023 3 $255 $1881 $8022

Reviews

Prefect vacay
Everything was clean, the views are amazing, this place has everything you need for a getaway, there is so much room inside this unit. I was very please so much so I will be back again in 4 days just a few weeks after staying. I love this place.
Kilesha B.
Jul 2022

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations, and are so glad you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day!

Seabreeze Biloxi
Perfect location.
Guest
May 2022

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day!

Beautiful Condo
This condo is beautiful! The view from the balcony is amazing and the floor to ceiling windows in the master are perfect! The beach toys and chairs were a very nice surprise! The building amenities were great and the location was perfect! Overall, it’s a 10/10!
Brandi C.
Jul 2021
Birthday unforgettable
It was the greatest ever experienced,I look forward to returning again
Cynthia M.
May 2021
Sno bird
A good place to winter. A friendly staff and a great view along with the new boardwalk.
John B.
Mar 2021
Beach getaway
it was great the room was beautiful and I enjoyed my stay
Shongala M.
Aug 2020
A great Biloxi trip
Had a great time during our stay! It was great to be right on the beach. Lots of great restaurants nearby. Unit was clean and spacious and had everything we needed. We would definitely rent from here again.
Evan C.
Jun 2020
Great week
We had a good time. Great location. Enjoyable week
Guest
Jun 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a good time with us and look forward to seeing you again.

Sea Breeze 607
Condo was great!
Celeste M.
Aug 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Awesome vacation!
Everything was great. Very nice place to stay with great views and close to all the best places. I ma sure we will stay here again.
Brian W.
May 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had a nice stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Perfect!!!
The location was perfect. The rooms were amazing and the staff was more than helpful! I definitely recommend this condo to anyone!!
Kylie D.
May 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

2017 beach trip
Very nice place to stay. Had a wonderful time. Easy access to the beach. Only complaint was the bottom sheet on the guest bed would not stay on bed. Would recommend this property to a friend.
Sherry M.
Jul 2017

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

2017
We were in town for the Nationals baseball tournament and our entire team stayed here. I am very happy we decided to stay here, I love how it's RIGHT on the beach. I also loved the floor to ceiling windows, they really made our beach view spectacular. I would stay here again, hands down!
Tracy S.
Jul 2017

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay, finding the unit to be perfectly located along the beach, the staff to be helpful and the unit to be clean. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Cruisin the Coast 2016
This is a great property in a great location. The only real negative is the limited parking for one vehicle per condo; aggravating when you rent a condo that will accommodate up to 6 people. I also believe that for the cost involved, there should be a little more amenities provided, such as soaps, shampoos, washing powder, etc., but it IS NOTED in the reservation information that there are limited quantities.
The positives are the quality of accommodations and the restaurants and other entertainment within walking distance. We enjoy CTC from this location because of being able to sit road-side and enjoy the views.
Mona O.
Oct 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay, finding the unit to be perfectly located for such a fun yearly week on the Coast. Thank you as well for your candor regarding the parking; we are always looking to improve our guest experiences, especially during this time of year when there is so little parking to find along the beach, but promise that we are committed to finding alternative solutions that will benefit all of our guests in the future. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Great Place to Stay
We really enjoyed our stay. Our view couldn't have been better and the beach access was perfect. The unit was very nice and I would stay in it again.
Guest
Aug 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you had a wonderful stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Girls Weekend Get Away
Had a wonderful time and would definitely rent this condo again in the future. Will try to remember to check on City Wide Events for weekend to hopefully avoid some events (Scraping the Coast being one). The traffic was very congested during the event, but we went with the flow...just slow moving.
Guest
Jul 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are thrilled that you had a wonderful stay with us, despite some slower traffic over the weekend. We look forward to seeing you again for another girls weekend.

Wonderfully Relaxing Get Away
This has become our annual girls get away destination. The unit we stay inn had a spectacular view of the gulf. Plenty of activities nearby with casinos, historical sites, restaurants and even a habitat. We feel very secure with the security of locked parking and access to the property.
Vikki W.
May 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are thrilled that you had a great stay, finding the the unit to be ideally located to all the wonderful attractions that the Gulf Coast has to offer. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Extended Stay
You couldn't ask for a better spot for an extended stay? The room looked straight out on the ocean! I just wish I had a room on the side so I could have felt the breeze. the front facing room I couldn't feel a lot of the breeze.
Anthony F.
Oct 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay, finding the views to be unbeatable. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again where we can hopefully get you a unit with a nice breeze.

Nice experience!
We had a wonderful time. The condo was very clean and had wonderful amenities. The pool area water and atmosphere left a little to be desired. We loved the beach access and it was nearly private for us at this time of year.First time entrance to get to the office was tricky as there is no access to the building without a code, which I never recieved in the mail. I did, however, love the security that the building provided as I traveled with my two daughters. Thank you for the experience.
Guest
Aug 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay, finding the condo to be clean and the amenities such as the pool enjoyable. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Home Away From Home
All the comforts of home..nice,neat and very clean.
The master bedroom was awesome !! Sauna and nice spacious bathroom
Bed was very comfortable and soft ... Awesome kitchen and dinning area
Will definitely stay here again...
Michelle S.
Aug 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had a great stay with us, finding the unit to be comfortable, clean and the amenities such as the sauna relaxing. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Home away from home
This place was very nice! We really want to make our kids comfortable and happy when we leave home and this place had done that. We were all very comfortable. Had enough room to not be stepping on each other. Very nice. We are planning another stay soon. Hopefully we have the same experience. We also was thankful they had security over night. That was comforting to know that our vehicle was being taken care of also.
Guest
Aug 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a great stay, finding the unit to be large enough for your family and enjoying the feeling of safety that the security guards provide. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Best time ever!
Had a great time on a girl's weekend! Perfect location. We were not more than five minutes from everything we wanted to do.
Christina C.
Jul 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great time on your girls weekend and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Wonderful family getaway
Loved our condo. The building is right on the beach, and the views are beautiful. The condo had a stocked kitchen with pots, pans, and everything needed to prepare meals. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Emily C.
Jun 2015

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a good stay, finding the condo to be well stocked, ideally located next to the beautiful beaches and the staff helpful. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Awesome!
It was a wonderful location, me and the wife loved it!
Bennett B.
Sep 2014

Manager Response: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Great location could walk right down to the beach
Unit was clean and well maintained. The kitchen had everything we needed. We stayed July 4th weekend and the fireworks were plentiful on the beach right in front of our balcony. We enjoyed walking across the street to the casino. The only thing wee had a problem with was the parking garage. We have a big truck and the space was difficult to get in and out of so we parked in the overflow parking outside.
Guest
Jul 2014
Reunion for the family
Everything was acceptable. I request the key early to save time. To pick up key would have cost me $30.00.
Kay H.
Apr 2014

Manager Response: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast!

AWESOME
I have stayed in the same location every time that I am at the Beach, that within everything is excellence. I feel that I am at home away from my home in Atlanta. View of the Ocean is perfect and all the supplies for cooking and cleaning are always in place.
Ines H.
Jan 2014

Manager Response: Dear Guest: We would like to thank you for your feedback and are very pleased you enjoyed your stay here on the MS Gulf Coast! We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Perfect Weekend
Our stay at Sea Breeze was great. Julie, Biloxi Beach's on-site person, went above and beyond to be sure we had everything we needed. Beach access was quick and easy. The room was clean and spacious. I recommend Sea Breeze to anyone who wants a fun getaway.
Michael J.
Jul 2013
Great place
A few stains on the carpet but everything else was excellent. Will definitely return
Guest
Jun 2013

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published.



Click to View Map