Sea Breeze 908 Biloxi

Beautiful 2 Bedroom / 2 Bathroom Condo Directly on the Beach SB-908






Let Sea Breeze Carry you Away to a Stunning Exclusive Setting; Located Directly on the Door and Onto the Sand. A True Oasis for the Perfect Retreat. Sea Breeze is located in the Heart of the Action on Beach Boulevard. You are within Minutes of Casino's, Shopping and Family Entertainment. Sea Breeze offers Gorgeous Gulf Views with Floor-to Ceiling Windows and Private Balconies; Luxurious Master Suites with Separate Showers and Whirlpool Tubs; Kitchens Stocked and Loaded with State of the Art Appliances, Granite Countertops Breakfast Bars; Cable TV; High Speed Internet; Washer/Dryer and a Covered Parking Space. Amenities include 2 Pools, 2 Sauna's, Poolside Cabanas and a Club Room for Special Events. A Vacation in Paradise is Possible. Book Now!!


Unit Rating
  • 2 Stars
  • Unit Rating - 2 Stars
  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Central Air
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • Jacuzzi Tub
  • High Speed Internet
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Nearby Internet Cafe
  • Nearby FedEx
  • Nearby Bank
  • Area FitnessCenter
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Golf Course
  • Patio
  • Balcony
  • BBQ Grill
  • Shared Pool
  • Beach
  • On Beach
  • Close to Town
  • Cable TV
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Complex - Sea Breeze
  • DiningSeats - 6
  • DisplayRate - Unit Rating: 2 Stars
  • LocationField - Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
  • Type - Condo
Show All
Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly
Peak Season 7/5/2020 - 7/25/2020 2 $280 $1960
High Season 7/26/2020 - 8/8/2020 2 $236 $1652
Medium Season 8/9/2020 - 10/3/2020 2 $218 $1526
Special Event 3 10/4/2020 - 10/10/2020 4 $324 $2268
Medium Season 10/11/2020 - 10/31/2020 2 $218 $1526
Low Season 11/1/2020 - 3/4/2021 2 $199 $1393
High Season 3/5/2021 - 3/29/2021 2 $236 $1652
Special Event 1 3/30/2021 - 4/4/2021 2 $199
Medium Season 4/5/2021 - 5/20/2021 2 $218 $1526
High Season 5/21/2021 - 5/27/2021 2 $236 $1652
Peak Season 5/28/2021 - 6/24/2021 2 $280 $1960
Special Event 2 6/25/2021 - 6/26/2021 2 $324
Peak Season 6/27/2021 - 6/30/2021 2 $280
Holiday 1 7/1/2021 - 7/4/2021 2 $199


We’ll be back next year
All was fine with the exception of the tv and internet! The internet was like dial up years ago!! The tv was also terrible -was an old set with poor quality viewing!! I called the cable company to pay for an upgrade and was told I could not do that!! Very disappointing!! Other than those 2 items our stay was very pleasant.
Rodney O.
Jun 2020
Wonderful stay!!
I would absolutely recommend this place. Clean and great location. This is a beautiful city and this condo couldn’t have been in a better location. We were on the beach front and it was not nearly as busy as the public beaches close by. The tv’s in the bedrooms didn’t work but other than that, absolutely wonderful stay.
Joelle D.
May 2020

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We are sorry that the TVs in the bedrooms didn't work, but we will make sure to look into that and get it fixed. We hope to see you again soon on another visit!

Sea Beeeze Labor Day get away
This was Our first visit to this condo. From the first impression of the facility to the greeting by the receptionist, we couldn't have asked for a better place. The unit was clean and the views were great. It was a perfect weekend.
LeaAnne W.
Sep 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your comments. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Thanksgiving in Biloxi
Condo was just as pictured, no surprises, clean and ready to go. Building common areas are well maintained and clean. Small pool was heated and usable even in November. Having rental agent with an office in the building was a real plus and check in/out was a breeze. Great view from the room of the beach and the city to the west. Location is great, right on the beach and easy to get in and out on the main drag. They only negatives, is that there is only one assigned covered parking spot, (there is very limited parking available out front, but in the evening it was usually full, our visitors had to use the lot next door and walk over) and the parking garage is very tight for larger vehicles; granted we were in a full size SUV and luckily we were there in the slow season, otherwise I do not think I could have made the turn into our assigned parking spot next to a concrete pillar. Will I stay there again? Absolutely! Great staff, great building.
Dec 2016
very nice
Mendel S.
Apr 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had an excellent stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Terrific Experience!!
This was a much needed time of rest and relaxation and the Sea Breeze condos were perfect for filling that need. The condo was exquisite, the location was perfect, the beach was incredible and not overrun with people, the view from the balcony was incredible especially since you could see and hear the ocean waves crashing, and the property management office was extremely helpful and professional. I would stay here again in a heartbeat and I will definitely recommend this -- and already have actually. Kudos to you!!!
Annetta S.
Sep 2013

Manager Response: Dear Mrs. Story: We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay at our resort and appreciate your feedback! We hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Stayed for Cruising 13'
Had a Wonderful Time at our recent stay at the Sea Breeze Condo's in Biloxi for Cruising The Coast 2013, GREAT Location & Nice Well Kept Condo's. Only Complaint would be the Parking situation, Having only 1 parking spot & having to PAY for others. (considering the Cost of the Condo).
Oct 2013

Manager Response: Dear Mrs. Broussard: We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and would like to thank you for your feedback! We do apologize about the parking situation as this proves to be an issue every year; however, there is very little we can do about this unfortunately. Sea Breeze simply only has enough space for one covered parking space per unit and one open parking space; however as you know, the open parking area does very little to ease this overflow. In addition, the parking area East of Sea Breeze that you purchased spots for had been previously leased by Treasure Bay for the last 30 years. This past year, the lease ran out, and the owners of this lot rent it out for Cruisin' the Coast specifically. Again, we do apologize for this inconvenience, especially since there is very little we have the power to do in this instance. We hope it did not affect your time here on the MS Gulf Coast terribly, and we will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future. We hope to see you again next year! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

parking for large vehicles is a problem as they take up to much room for people to get into their spots.Their should be a special place for large vehicles to park. Should be more handicapped spots. Their were 12 people that needeed the spots and only 5 spots were their. Difficult to park in your own space when their are two large vehiles on each side.Otherwise it was a fine place and we are coming down for 3 months next year,hope something is done about the parking as we need handicapped.
Ann M E.
Apr 2014
Great time!!
I loved staying at this property. Great location and everyone was so friendly. I will make sure to bookmark this place for future stays. Next time I hope we can stay longer.
Anna T.
Oct 2013

Manager Response: Dear Mrs. Trey-King: We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and our facility! Thank you for your feedback, and we will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future! Can't wait to see you again! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Sea Breeze Vacation
We stayed four nights at the Sea Breeze. It is very conveniently located right on a very clean beach. The view of the gulf from the balcony with morning coffee was great. THe unit is very clean, comfortable, and well maintained. Our entire experience was excellent from making the reservation through check-out.
Raymond B.
Oct 2014

Manager Response: DWe would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Click to View Map