Sea Breeze 908 Biloxi


Beautiful 2 Bedroom / 2 Bathroom Condo Directly on the Beach SB-908
Bedrooms

2

Baths

2

Sleeps

6

Let Sea Breeze Carry you Away to a Stunning Exclusive Setting; Located Directly on the Door and Onto the Sand. A True Oasis for the Perfect Retreat. Sea Breeze is located in the Heart of the Action on Beach Boulevard. You are within Minutes of Casino's, Shopping and Family Entertainment. Sea Breeze offers Gorgeous Gulf Views with Floor-to Ceiling Windows and Private Balconies; Luxurious Master Suites with Separate Showers and Whirlpool Tubs; Kitchens Stocked and Loaded with State of the Art Appliances, Granite Countertops Breakfast Bars; Cable TV; High Speed Internet; Washer/Dryer and a Covered Parking Space. Amenities include 2 Pools, 2 Sauna's, Poolside Cabanas and a Club Room for Special Events. A Vacation in Paradise is Possible. Book Now!!

Amenities

Health And Safety
  • Enhanced cleaning practices
  • Clean with disinfectant
Unit Rating
  • 2 Stars
  • Unit Rating - 2 Stars
Kitchen
  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
Living
  • Central Air
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • Jacuzzi Tub
  • High Speed Internet
Business
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Nearby Internet Cafe
  • Nearby FedEx
  • Nearby Bank
Convenience
  • Area FitnessCenter
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Golf Course
Outdoor
  • Patio
  • Balcony
  • BBQ Grill
  • Shared Pool
  • Beach
Geographic
  • On Beach
  • Close to Town
  • Beachfront
  • Beach View
Entertainment
  • Cable TV
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
Complex
  • Complex - Sea Breeze
DiningSeats
  • DiningSeats - 6
DisplayRate
  • DisplayRate - Unit Rating: 2 Stars
LocationField
  • LocationField - Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
Type
  • Type - Condo
Show All

Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly Monthly
Special Event 3 10/2/2022 - 10/9/2022 4 $434 $3040
Medium Season 10/10/2022 - 10/31/2022 3 $153 $1065
Low Season 11/1/2022 - 1/31/2023 3 $153 $1065 $4554
Medium Season 2/1/2023 - 3/3/2023 3 $255
Rates Manager 2/1/2023 - 9/30/2023 3 $255 $1821 $8022
High Season 3/3/2023 - 4/6/2023 3 $275 $2031 $8661
Medium Season 4/7/2023 - 5/19/2023 3 $255 $1851 $8022
High Season 5/19/2023 - 5/25/2023 3 $293 $2195
Peak Season 5/26/2023 - 6/23/2023 3 $326 $2412
Peak Season 6/24/2023 - 6/30/2023 3 $326 $2656
Holiday 1 7/1/2023 - 7/8/2023 3 $374 $2754
Peak Season 7/9/2023 - 7/31/2023 3 $326 $2412
High Season 8/1/2023 - 8/6/2023 3 $275
Medium Season 8/7/2023 - 10/2/2023 3 $255 $1881 $8022

Reviews

A get away from home at a home
We loved our get away, 5 nights with our 4 kids with the beach at our feet was so wonderful!! The bedroom door didn’t stay closed that was the only thing that was wrong with our stay. Everything else was nice and great!
Guest
Jul 2022

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations, and are so glad you enjoyed your time with us. I have passed the issue with the door on to our maintenance staff so we can look into how we can make improvements! We hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day!

Loved this Condo
We loved the condo and enjoyed the area so much. It’s very safe and the mgmt team was just a text away to answer ANY questions I had. The awesome fireworks display was second to none (we def weren’t expecting it). The only slightly negative thing I could say is that we could never get the air to come lower than 73 degrees We only had it set to 70. We were comfortable most of the time so it didn’t warrant me calling anyone in to check it although after I mentioned it to management they told me do not hesitate next time! The other thing is that one of the chairs in the living area needs to be replaced. It was torn and raveled out on the arm. For such a nice condo it def stood out and made me feel some kind of way. I’ve also noticed that others have said the same but apparently it has not been taken care of. Also there was a mouth retainer that was left on the bedside table (obviously by a previous guest) which makes me question how well the unit is being cleaned although we felt like it was clean. These were very minor issues and the positives FAR out number the negatives. Pools were very clean. Access to the beach was great. Restaurants either walking distance or very near. I could go on and on! We will most definitely be back!
Pam A.
Jul 2022

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are sorry to hear that there were issues in the unit during your stay, because we do strive to exceed our guest's expectations. I have passed this on to our staff so we can look at the all of the issues you have mentioned. We hope you stay with us again on your next trip to the Gulf Coast. Have a great day!

Great Place to Stay
The condo was clean and comfortable. I did need to call for sheets for the couch bed and a new iron but received them quickly and the staff was very nice. Keep in mind that there are only one towel and one washcloth per person (6)so you will need to do laundry or bring more from home. Washer and dryer were nice so that was not a problem for us. I was disappointed in the patio furniture the chairs were old and falling apart and need to be replaced. They also need to put a King bed in both bedrooms to make them more accommodating for adult families. The living room furniture needs to be replace it was old, outdated and not very comfortable. My son said the bed was impossible to sleep on for an adult, so he chose to sleep on the coach with sheets. My husband and son said they needed to add at least one recliner to the living room ;0). Overall the most important thing to us was that the unit was clean and it was. With a few upgrades this would be a preferred place to stay if visiting Biloxi again.
Debbie S.
Jul 2022

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations, and are so glad you enjoyed your time with us. I have passed the information you shared about the furniture on to our staff to see how we can make improvements! Thank you again for your feedback. We hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day!

Great Condo
The location and building are great. Very secure and quiet. Beautiful view of the beach and ocean. I will be staying here again if the unit is available.
Guest
Jun 2022

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations, and are so glad you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day!

Beautiful
This rental is amazing, wonderful views of the ocean, spectacular sunset views. The rental is well stocked with the necessaries kitchen items. The decor is lovely. This was one of the best home away from homes I have been in!
Morgan K.
Aug 2020
Great last minute getaway!
The resort was clean and secure and everyone was practicing social distancing. We had a good time.
LaQuinte L.
Jul 2020

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, and hope to see you on another visit!

We’ll be back next year
All was fine with the exception of the tv and internet! The internet was like dial up years ago!! The tv was also terrible -was an old set with poor quality viewing!! I called the cable company to pay for an upgrade and was told I could not do that!! Very disappointing!! Other than those 2 items our stay was very pleasant.
Rodney O.
Jun 2020
Wonderful stay!!
I would absolutely recommend this place. Clean and great location. This is a beautiful city and this condo couldn’t have been in a better location. We were on the beach front and it was not nearly as busy as the public beaches close by. The tv’s in the bedrooms didn’t work but other than that, absolutely wonderful stay.
Joelle D.
May 2020

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We are sorry that the TVs in the bedrooms didn't work, but we will make sure to look into that and get it fixed. We hope to see you again soon on another visit!

very nice
excelent
Mendel S.
Apr 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had an excellent stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Thanksgiving in Biloxi
Condo was just as pictured, no surprises, clean and ready to go. Building common areas are well maintained and clean. Small pool was heated and usable even in November. Having rental agent with an office in the building was a real plus and check in/out was a breeze. Great view from the room of the beach and the city to the west. Location is great, right on the beach and easy to get in and out on the main drag. They only negatives, is that there is only one assigned covered parking spot, (there is very limited parking available out front, but in the evening it was usually full, our visitors had to use the lot next door and walk over) and the parking garage is very tight for larger vehicles; granted we were in a full size SUV and luckily we were there in the slow season, otherwise I do not think I could have made the turn into our assigned parking spot next to a concrete pillar. Will I stay there again? Absolutely! Great staff, great building.
Guest
Dec 2016
Sea Beeeze Labor Day get away
This was Our first visit to this condo. From the first impression of the facility to the greeting by the receptionist, we couldn't have asked for a better place. The unit was clean and the views were great. It was a perfect weekend.
LeaAnne W.
Sep 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your comments. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Very nice
We were very satisfied with the condo. We loved being right next to the Gulf and being able to take walks
Marjorie A.
Mar 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a good stay, finding the location to be ideally close to the beaches for long walks. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Gift Vacation
I rented this unit for my parents as a Christmas gift. The unit was everything we hoped it would be. Very clean and with pretty much every amenity you would expect or need. The only complaint for the entire trip was the bedding on both beds. the fitted sheets were entirely to small and you ended up sleeping on a plastic mattress cover by morning.
Gerald K.
Mar 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay, finding the unit to be clean and have all the amenities you could need. Thank you as well for informing us about the bedding, while we would have immediately fixed this if called, we will attempt to make every effort for this to not happen again. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Sea Breeze Vacation
We stayed four nights at the Sea Breeze. It is very conveniently located right on a very clean beach. The view of the gulf from the balcony with morning coffee was great. THe unit is very clean, comfortable, and well maintained. Our entire experience was excellent from making the reservation through check-out.
Raymond B.
Oct 2014

Manager Response: DWe would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Why Stay Anywhere Else
I have stayed in a lot of condos on the Ala. and Fla. coastline. When you have a condo this nice in your own backyard (if you live in Miss.) why stay anywhere else. The condo is great ,if you like gambling and shows not to mention all the great restaurants you are right in the middle of all of it. So why travel long distances when its all here.
Sam B.
Oct 2014

Manager Response: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

parking
parking for large vehicles is a problem as they take up to much room for people to get into their spots.Their should be a special place for large vehicles to park. Should be more handicapped spots. Their were 12 people that needeed the spots and only 5 spots were their. Difficult to park in your own space when their are two large vehiles on each side.Otherwise it was a fine place and we are coming down for 3 months next year,hope something is done about the parking as we need handicapped.
Ann M E.
Apr 2014
Stayed for Cruising 13'
Had a Wonderful Time at our recent stay at the Sea Breeze Condo's in Biloxi for Cruising The Coast 2013, GREAT Location & Nice Well Kept Condo's. Only Complaint would be the Parking situation, Having only 1 parking spot & having to PAY for others. (considering the Cost of the Condo).
Guest
Oct 2013

Manager Response: Dear Mrs. Broussard: We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and would like to thank you for your feedback! We do apologize about the parking situation as this proves to be an issue every year; however, there is very little we can do about this unfortunately. Sea Breeze simply only has enough space for one covered parking space per unit and one open parking space; however as you know, the open parking area does very little to ease this overflow. In addition, the parking area East of Sea Breeze that you purchased spots for had been previously leased by Treasure Bay for the last 30 years. This past year, the lease ran out, and the owners of this lot rent it out for Cruisin' the Coast specifically. Again, we do apologize for this inconvenience, especially since there is very little we have the power to do in this instance. We hope it did not affect your time here on the MS Gulf Coast terribly, and we will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future. We hope to see you again next year! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Great time!!
I loved staying at this property. Great location and everyone was so friendly. I will make sure to bookmark this place for future stays. Next time I hope we can stay longer.
Anna T.
Oct 2013

Manager Response: Dear Mrs. Trey-King: We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and our facility! Thank you for your feedback, and we will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future! Can't wait to see you again! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Great family time
The condo was wonderful. We always enjoy staying here. It is perfect.
Yolanda M.
Sep 2013

Manager Response: Dear Guest: Thank you for your feedback! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay at our resort, and we hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Terrific Experience!!
This was a much needed time of rest and relaxation and the Sea Breeze condos were perfect for filling that need. The condo was exquisite, the location was perfect, the beach was incredible and not overrun with people, the view from the balcony was incredible especially since you could see and hear the ocean waves crashing, and the property management office was extremely helpful and professional. I would stay here again in a heartbeat and I will definitely recommend this -- and already have actually. Kudos to you!!!
Annetta S.
Sep 2013

Manager Response: Dear Mrs. Story: We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay at our resort and appreciate your feedback! We hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Great Location
As one of the only beachside properties along Hwy 90, Sea Breeze has a great location, central to what you want to do in Biloxi or Gulfport but not crowded by casinos.
Rebecca B.
Aug 2013
Great Accommodations
usually we rent a condo in Gulf Shores. But since Sea Breeze has as nice of facility as they do, really no need to go there any more.
Sam B.
Jul 2013

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published.



Click to View Map