Sienna 1006 Gulfport


Beautiful 3 Bedroom / 2 Bathroom Condo Overlooking the Gulf S-1006
Bedrooms

3

Baths

2

Sleeps

8

Add some Italian Flavor to your Gulf Coast Escape in Sienna, a Mediterranean Marvel. You'll transport to the Old World the minute you see the Terra Cotta Façade. You are sure to Relax in Luxury in this Spacious Professionally Decorated Condo. Sienna offers Incredible Gulf Views from a Private Balcony; Fully Stocked Kitchen with Top of the Line Appliances, Granite Countertops and Breakfast Bar; Cable; High Speed Internet; Washer/Dryer; Master Suites with Jacuzzi-Jetted Garden Tubs and Separate Showers. Amenities include; Tropically Landscaped Terraces with Resort-Style Pool with Central Fountain; Indoor Heated Pool and Spa; Fully Equipped Fitness Room; Steam Room and Putting Green. Sienna is a Secure Gated Community. Don't Miss Out on Your Dream Vacation. BOOK NOW!

Amenities

Unit Rating
  • 3 Stars
  • Unit Rating - 3 Stars
Kitchen
  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
Living
  • Central Air
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • High Speed Internet
Business
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Nearby Internet Cafe
  • Nearby FedEx
  • Nearby Bank
Convenience
  • Area FitnessCenter
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Movie Theatres
  • Golf Course
Outdoor
  • Balcony
  • BBQ Grill
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Hot Tub
  • Shared Pool
  • Beach
Geographic
  • On Beach
Entertainment
  • Cable TV
  • DVD Player
  • VCR
  • Games
Complex
  • Complex - Sienna
DiningSeats
  • DiningSeats - 6
DisplayRate
  • DisplayRate - Unit Rating: 3 Stars
LocationField
  • LocationField - Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
Type
  • Type - Condo
Show All
Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly
Low Season 11/1/2019 - 1/31/2020 3 $211 $1477
Medium Season 2/1/2020 - 3/5/2020 3 $231 $1617
High Season 3/6/2020 - 3/30/2020 3 $251 $1757
Special Event 1 3/31/2020 - 4/5/2020 3 $278
Medium Season 4/6/2020 - 5/21/2020 3 $231 $1617
High Season 5/22/2020 - 5/28/2020 3 $251 $1757
Peak Season 5/29/2020 - 6/18/2020 3 $298 $2086
Peak Season 6/21/2020 - 6/24/2020 3 $298
Holiday 1 6/25/2020 - 7/4/2020 3 $395 $2408
Peak Season 7/5/2020 - 7/25/2020 3 $298 $2086
High Season 7/26/2020 - 8/8/2020 3 $251 $1757
Medium Season 8/9/2020 - 10/3/2020 3 $231 $1617
Special Event 3 10/4/2020 - 10/10/2020 4 $344 $2408
Medium Season 10/11/2020 - 10/31/2020 3 $231 $1617

Reviews

Thanksgiving Getaway
There was only one issue with our stay. The living room furniture was shabby and needed replacing, at minimum deep cleaning. Likewise with the living room area rug. It was pretty bad.The other floors were laminate and were very clean. Everything else in the condo just fine.
Guest
Dec 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to seeing you next time.

Cruising the coast
Great time here for cruising the coast
Michael B.
Oct 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for the feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Great July 4th Vacation
Our stay at Sienna was a great experience. We booked at last minute, which was a surprise to the grandkids. They loved the pool because they could swim without danger on the deep end. Plenty of enough room in the living room for them to enjoy themselves playing. Our condo was clean and spacious.
Nina F.
Aug 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Cruise the Coast 2019
The place was fabulous. The only complaint I have there was no extra toilet paper or towels and the door would not open easily with the key. Other than those issues. The stay was 100% GREAT !!! I will go back !!!
Cornelius M.
Oct 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Beautiful Christmas
We had a fantastic family experience at the Sierra in Gulfport. The Condo was beautifully decorated with tons of space and amenities. The front desk personnel was wonderful. It was a great stay for the Christmas holidays, we will definitely stay there again!
Betty E.
Jan 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had a wonderful stay, finding the unit to be beautifully decorated, the front desk to be helpful and the amenities plentiful. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Black Beach
It was awesome
Alexia M.
Apr 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Nice Getaway!
This is our third time vacationing at this property. We rented a 3 bedroom and a 2 bedroom. Overall, we have been happy with our experience here, but the first day / night, none of the bedroom TVs were working. Maintenance was called and they did come out but could not fix it that first night. They had to come out the next day to bring new cable boxes. I thought it was weird that both our condos had the same issue. Overall, though, we enjoyed our stay.
Glenda B.
Jul 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay, finding the unit to be ideally located and in good condition for your family vacation. Although we are sorry for your slight issue with the televisions, we are glad that our maintenance could resolve the issues in a timely manor. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Relaxing getaway
Everything was perfect. The condo had everything you may need for your stay. It made me feel like I was at home . Well book again ..
Corlette S.
Jul 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you found everything perfect during your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again.

Excellent place to stay would highly recommend staff very nice
Great place to stay very quiet and relaxing would highly recommend stay at property in lieu of a hotel well worth the added money.
Keith L.
Jun 2013
One of if not the nicest condo on the coast
Excellent. There were some cosmetic issues i noticed at the indoor pool and the gym is quite small but i looked at about 6 condos on the coast and even though this one is one of the farthest from Keesler it is still only a 15 minute drive and is the best condo I saw out of all 6 I looked at and the Staff are great!
Drew B.
Nov 2013

Manager Response: Dear Guest: We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and can't wait to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Click to View Map