Sienna 1006 Gulfport


Beautiful 3 Bedroom / 2 Bathroom Condo Overlooking the Gulf S-1006
Bedrooms

3

Baths

2

Sleeps

7

Add some Italian Flavor to your Gulf Coast Escape in Sienna, a Mediterranean Marvel. You'll transport to the Old World the minute you see the Terra Cotta Façade. You are sure to Relax in Luxury in this Spacious Professionally Decorated Condo. Sienna offers Incredible Gulf Views from a Private Balcony; Fully Stocked Kitchen with Top of the Line Appliances, Granite Countertops and Breakfast Bar; Cable; High Speed Internet; Washer/Dryer; Master Suites with Jacuzzi-Jetted Garden Tubs and Separate Showers. Amenities include; Tropically Landscaped Terraces with Resort-Style Pool with Central Fountain; Indoor Heated Pool and Spa; Fully Equipped Fitness Room; Steam Room and Putting Green. Sienna is a Secure Gated Community. Don't Miss Out on Your Dream Vacation. BOOK NOW!

Amenities

Health And Safety
  • Enhanced cleaning practices
  • Clean with disinfectant
  • No-contact check-in and check-out
Unit Rating
  • 3 Stars
  • Unit Rating - 3 Stars
Kitchen
  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
Living
  • Central Air
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • High Speed Internet
Business
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Nearby Internet Cafe
  • Nearby FedEx
  • Nearby Bank
Convenience
  • Area FitnessCenter
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Movie Theatres
  • Golf Course
Outdoor
  • Balcony
  • BBQ Grill
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Hot Tub
  • Shared Pool
  • Beach
Geographic
  • Near Beach
  • Close to Town
  • Beach View
Entertainment
  • Cable TV
  • DVD Player
  • VCR
  • Games
Complex
  • Complex - Sienna
DiningSeats
  • DiningSeats - 6
DisplayRate
  • DisplayRate - Unit Rating: 3 Stars
LocationField
  • LocationField - Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
Type
  • Type - Condo
Show All

Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly Monthly
Special Event 3 10/2/2022 - 10/9/2022 4 $461 $3225
Medium Season 10/10/2022 - 10/31/2022 3 $153 $1066
Low Season 11/1/2022 - 1/31/2023 3 $153 $1066 $4554
Medium Season 2/1/2023 - 3/3/2023 3 $270
Rates Manager 2/1/2023 - 9/30/2023 3 $270 $1994 $8502
High Season 3/3/2023 - 4/6/2023 3 $293 $2167 $9240
Medium Season 4/7/2023 - 5/19/2023 3 $270 $1994 $8502
High Season 5/19/2023 - 5/25/2023 3 $293 $2167
Peak Season 5/26/2023 - 6/23/2023 3 $348 $2572
Peak Season 6/24/2023 - 6/30/2023 3 $348 $2741
Holiday 1 7/1/2023 - 7/8/2023 3 $399 $2939
Peak Season 7/9/2023 - 7/31/2023 3 $348 $2572
High Season 8/1/2023 - 8/6/2023 3 $293
Medium Season 8/7/2023 - 10/2/2023 3 $270 $1994 $8663

Reviews

Sienna 1006
This was a family vacation with adults and children ranging from age 18 months to 15 years old. The general condition was clean, and well organized. There are a few areas that needed attention as far as the cleaning. I was disappointed that Sienna 1006 is listed as a Beachfront property, when in fact there are 4 lanes of very busy traffic that you must cross to get to the beach.
Jennifer A.
Jul 2022

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations, and are so glad you enjoyed your time with us. I'm sorry if you felt misinformed about the property's location. A majority of our properties are located across the street from the beach. However we do have one that is on the beach directly. Thank you again for your feedback. We hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day!

Outstanding Luxury Value
I was in town for a government school, and needless to say, for the same price as a name-brand hotel, I was able to fully enjoy an apartment with full kitchen and spare bath/bedroom. Being able to look out on the Gulf Coast at sunrise and sunset was icing on the cake. Yes, you clean yourself while there, but dang, if you can't clean your own place, do you really need to travel? Be it work or pleasure, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals is THE place to stay in the Biloxi / Gulfport area.
Patrick S.
Feb 2022

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day.

Cruising the Coast
We had a great time for the week of cruising the Coast
Michael B.
Oct 2021

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day.

Short Family Vacation
Renting the condo online was super easy. Getting text messages and emails was convenient. It was a little pricy compared to other local condos; however, we have stayed at Sienna many times in the past and knew the area so paid the extra money. We had not been in 2 years and found the property now needs a lot of updating and renovations. The furniture in 1006 was torn and old, floors scratched, and the bed was HARD. The pool had once been our favorite, but now the fountain isn't working and parts of the pool had damage. However, our family was safe and enjoyed being together.
Patricia M.
Aug 2021

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations. We appreciate you letting us know about the furniture and and floors. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day.

Nice Condo
Great condo. Security was on point. Plenty of room for our party of 7. Main bedroom was spacious. Second bedroom was roomy. Third bedroom with bunk beds was small and not much room but served our purpose. Would recommend.
Guest
Aug 2021

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day.

Nice location and everyone was helpful!
Furniture was stain and damaged but we all had a great time!
Tanya F.
Jul 2021

Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We will have housekeeping take a look at the furniture. We hope to see you again soon!

Nice location
The property was in a great location for us. It was away from the busy parts of town and the beach was very quiet. The actual unit was large and had a great view from the large balcony. The unit needs some attention. Some furniture was extremely worn and had tears. Several light bulbs were out in both bathrooms. There was a drywall patch in the master bath that needed repair. I have never stayed at a place that did not provide Kleenex or more than one roll of toilet paper. That seems a bit odd for a place at this price.
Guest
Aug 2020
Thanksgiving Getaway
There was only one issue with our stay. The living room furniture was shabby and needed replacing, at minimum deep cleaning. Likewise with the living room area rug. It was pretty bad.The other floors were laminate and were very clean. Everything else in the condo just fine.
Guest
Dec 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to seeing you next time.

Cruise the Coast 2019
The place was fabulous. The only complaint I have there was no extra toilet paper or towels and the door would not open easily with the key. Other than those issues. The stay was 100% GREAT !!! I will go back !!!
Cornelius M.
Oct 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Cruising the coast
Great time here for cruising the coast
Michael B.
Oct 2019

Manager Response: Thank you for the feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Great July 4th Vacation
Our stay at Sienna was a great experience. We booked at last minute, which was a surprise to the grandkids. They loved the pool because they could swim without danger on the deep end. Plenty of enough room in the living room for them to enjoy themselves playing. Our condo was clean and spacious.
Nina F.
Aug 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Relaxing getaway
Everything was perfect. The condo had everything you may need for your stay. It made me feel like I was at home . Well book again ..
Corlette S.
Jul 2018

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you found everything perfect during your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again.

Nice Getaway!
This is our third time vacationing at this property. We rented a 3 bedroom and a 2 bedroom. Overall, we have been happy with our experience here, but the first day / night, none of the bedroom TVs were working. Maintenance was called and they did come out but could not fix it that first night. They had to come out the next day to bring new cable boxes. I thought it was weird that both our condos had the same issue. Overall, though, we enjoyed our stay.
Glenda B.
Jul 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay, finding the unit to be ideally located and in good condition for your family vacation. Although we are sorry for your slight issue with the televisions, we are glad that our maintenance could resolve the issues in a timely manor. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Black Beach
It was awesome
Alexia M.
Apr 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Beautiful Christmas
We had a fantastic family experience at the Sierra in Gulfport. The Condo was beautifully decorated with tons of space and amenities. The front desk personnel was wonderful. It was a great stay for the Christmas holidays, we will definitely stay there again!
Betty E.
Jan 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had a wonderful stay, finding the unit to be beautifully decorated, the front desk to be helpful and the amenities plentiful. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

My Stay at Sienna in 2014
If you want to visit the Gulf Coast stay at the Sienna. The views are exceptional, the condo was very comfortable, the location between New Orleans and Mobile was the right place to be. We could not have asked for anywhere better to stay.
Fredric Z.
Dec 2014

Manager Response: Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and are glad you found the location to be ideal. As always, we truly value your comments and hope to see you again soon.

Beautiful!
Great visit. Awesome staff. Beautiful condo and pool. Hwy 90 is a bit noisy, but everything else makes the Sienna worth it!
Guest
Aug 2014

Manager Response: Dear Mrs. Burge: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Quick Get Away
Great location; Courtney with Biloxi Beach Rentals was very helpful; decorating in unit needs to paired down -- too much stuff for a rental (way too many silk plants and other items); sofa bed too uncomfortable to sleep on; nice to have beach umbrella & chairs; ample towels and linens; kitchen fairly well equipped. Would stay at property again, but maybe another unit.
Guest
Jul 2014
Sienna Condo Rentals at Gulfport
My family and I had a wonderful stay at the Sienna property. We rented a 2 bedroom and 3 bedroom and they were great. It was our first time at the property and we really enjoyed ourselves. We had a problem with unit 1006 initially when we checked in, but the management immediately took care of everything. I was really happy with the response.
Glenda B.
Jul 2014

Manager Response: Dear Mrs. Blevins: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

amazing property and great staff
Stayed from April to June and loved every minute of it!
Siamac M.
Jun 2014

Manager Response: Dear Mr. Moghaddam: We would like to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

One of if not the nicest condo on the coast
Excellent. There were some cosmetic issues i noticed at the indoor pool and the gym is quite small but i looked at about 6 condos on the coast and even though this one is one of the farthest from Keesler it is still only a 15 minute drive and is the best condo I saw out of all 6 I looked at and the Staff are great!
Drew B.
Nov 2013

Manager Response: Dear Guest: We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and can't wait to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Excellent place to stay would highly recommend staff very nice
Great place to stay very quiet and relaxing would highly recommend stay at property in lieu of a hotel well worth the added money.
Keith L.
Jun 2013

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published.



Click to View Map