Sienna 904 Gulfport


Beautiful 3 Bedroom / 3 Bathroom Condo Overlooking the Gulf S-904
Bedrooms

3

Baths

3

Sleeps

8

Add some Italian Flavor to your Gulf Coast Escape in Sienna, a Mediterranean Marvel. You'll transport to the Old World the minute you see the Terra Cotta Façade. You are sure to Relax in Luxury in this Spacious Professionally Decorated Condo. Sienna offers Incredible Gulf Views from a Private Balcony; Fully Stocked Kitchen with Top of the Line Appliances, Granite Countertops and Breakfast Bar; Cable; High Speed Internet; Washer/Dryer; Master Suites with Jacuzzi-Jetted Garden Tubs and Separate Showers. Amenities include; Tropically Landscaped Terraces with Resort-Style Pool with Central Fountain; Indoor Heated Pool and Spa; Fully Equipped Fitness Room; Steam Room and Putting Green. Sienna is a Secure Gated Community. Don't Miss Out on Your Dream Vacation. BOOK NOW!

Amenities

Unit Rating
  • 2 Stars
  • Unit Rating - 2 Stars
Kitchen
  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
Living
  • Central Air
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • Jacuzzi Tub
  • High Speed Internet
Business
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Nearby Internet Cafe
  • Nearby FedEx
  • Nearby Bank
Convenience
  • Area FitnessCenter
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Movie Theatres
  • Golf Course
Outdoor
  • Patio
  • Balcony
  • Hot Tub
  • Shared Pool
  • Beach
Geographic
  • On Beach
  • Close to Town
Entertainment
  • Cable TV
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
Complex
  • Complex - Sienna
DiningSeats
  • DiningSeats - 6
DisplayRate
  • DisplayRate - Unit Rating: 2 Stars
LocationField
  • LocationField - Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
Type
  • Type - Condo
Show All
Season Period Min.Stay Nightly Weekly
Low Season 11/1/2019 - 1/31/2020 3 $236 $1652
Medium Season 2/1/2020 - 3/5/2020 3 $259 $1813
High Season 3/6/2020 - 3/30/2020 3 $281 $1967
Special Event 1 3/31/2020 - 4/5/2020 3 $311
Medium Season 4/6/2020 - 5/21/2020 3 $259 $1813
High Season 5/22/2020 - 5/28/2020 3 $281 $1967
Peak Season 5/29/2020 - 6/18/2020 3 $333 $2331
Peak Season 6/21/2020 - 6/24/2020 3 $333
Holiday 1 6/25/2020 - 7/4/2020 3 $442 $2695
Peak Season 7/5/2020 - 7/25/2020 3 $333 $2331
High Season 7/26/2020 - 8/8/2020 3 $281 $1967
Medium Season 8/9/2020 - 10/3/2020 3 $259 $1813
Special Event 3 10/4/2020 - 10/10/2020 4 $385 $2695
Medium Season 10/11/2020 - 10/31/2020 3 $259 $1813

Reviews

Crusin the Coast
Very spacious, nice condo
Susie B.
Oct 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

very good
every good with little tv trouble, but was taken of.
Guest
Dec 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Good stay
The property was fine. They really need to inform people if some things are not going to be ready or working before hand. They hot tub, sauna were not working and the cable wasn't in all the rooms.
Guest
Apr 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a good stay, finding the unit to be clean and the location ideal. Thank you as well for your feedback on the amenities and cable, unfortunately all of these items were beyond our control for this time, but we will ensure to inform the HOA of the building about your concerns in order to better help our guests in the future. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

sienna room 904
The condo was beautiful. However the water smelled like rotten eggs and we had to wait until the best day to get showers. And we had to clean off our balcony furniture. There was pigeon droppings all over them and the chairs were upside down. When we moved the lounger a mother pigeon was guarding her eggs. She tried to attack us anytime we tried to go on the balcony. Otherwise it was beautiful and exactly what we needed.
Jennifer W.
May 2016

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you had a good stay finding the condo to be beautiful and the management to be helpful and friendly. Thank you as well for the note about the pigeons, this is a constant issue in which we try to maintain and do apologize that it was not looked into closer for this unit before you checked-in. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Epic rooms
Great enjoyed every bit of the stay
Guest
Apr 2017

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

.
Room was clean, great location, and view.. Intranet didn't work.. Tv's old and small.. beds were comfortable..
Daniel S.
Mar 2017

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a good stay, finding the unit to be clean, the location ideal and the views beautiful. Thank you as well for your candor in regard to the TV's which has been noted for the owner, and the internet situation should have been fixed during your stay. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Softball Nationals Stay
Condo had plenty of room for all staying and was very nice. There were a few issues but they were handled immediately when front desk was notified.
Guest
Jul 2017

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

very nice
to short
Guest
Jun 2017

Manager Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had a nice stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Great accommodations
Our condo was extremely clean and spacious. Had everything we needed for a comfortable and fun vacation.
Guest
Jul 2013
Great place to stay
The condo was nice and clean. I did not choose to use the the pool so I cannot comment on the pool area. I would stay here again.
Guest
Feb 2014

Manager Response: Dear Guest: We thank you so much for your feedback, and we are thrilled you enjoyed your experience here on the MS Gulf Coast! We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

Write a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Click to View Map